Stress Free Meet & Greet Reviews

Your car will be parked at Airparks Luton.

Book Stress Free Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Stress-Free Meet and Greet - Airparks parking, on average, 8/10 (135 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 135

highly recomend

Mr Dzerenga, 01 Feb 2014

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. No waiting time either at departure or arrival. Staff helpful and respectful, great service overall. Thank you!

Mr Giurcaneanu, 01 Sep 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off was great, for the pick up we had to wait half an hour despite calling 20 mins prior to arrival

Miss Brooker, 24 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very accommodating staff and super service.

Mr/S Sandhu, 21 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,attendents on time answered phone promptly, good service, which we will use again.

Mrs Locke, 20 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good we had no problems at all

Mr Brown, 18 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was very good my only slight complaint was that the car dusty when it was collected- it had been washed the day before I travelled. I assume this was due to weather conditions.

Mrs Elstone, 18 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes a 15 minute wait from time of phone call (after baggage) to car arriving but that was fine

Mrs Lem, 11 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Timings were perfect and did not involve any waiting either on arrival or collection. A 5 star service.

Mr Duncan, 10 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent. The weather was dry although it was after midnight when the flight arrvied. I did wonder what would happen on a freezing or very rainy night so maybe a shelter would be a good idea for such occasions.

Mr Gluckman, 04 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle-free, prompt service. Staff were wonderfully polite and helpful. This is the only way from now on! Thank you.

Mrs Auchincloss, 03 Jun 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would never use "Stress Free" Parking again at Luton airport. Had we parked at Slip End we would have been dropped nearer to the terminal. On arriving back in UK we phoned at least 6 or 8 times as soon as we received our luggage but it constantly went to voicemail. Complete farce and waste of time and money.

Mrs Wilde, 30 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My car was damaged upon return and I now have the inconvenience of getting it repaired.

Mr Stephenson, 29 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service on the 'Stress Free' parking service. Really nice staff!

Mr Matus, 28 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

great friendly staff, the car was ready and waiting, it was so easy....love this service!

Mr Milton, 20 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described - I was dubious about the return collection, but as we walked out of the terminal our car was driving to the collection point - perfect

Mr Smith, 20 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, I made a bit of a mistake with the return flight, but rang you and you were happy to return the car within 15 mins.

Mr Child, 17 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and i would use your services again Nick & Loraine

Mr Organ, 16 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes- perfect. Made our trip with 2 children under 4 very easy. Plus it was the cheapest option to park at Luton for 4 days- bonus!

Mr Done, 14 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, Stress Free Parking was excellent and I will certainly use them again. The driver was friendly and on time both arriving and departing.

Dr Charnock, 11 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service was a bit confusing finding the car park for the entrance but managed to find ut in the end

Mr Lewis, 10 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service excellent for people with kids

Mr Young, 04 May 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

difficult to find drop off point initially

Mr Barber, 24 Apr 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service, great price, nice staff, met on arrival and departure. Would use the service again.

Mr Spencer, 24 Apr 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Ridge, 23 Apr 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just about perfect; the 'Stress Free' parking lived up to the name. Well done to them.

Mr Boys, 16 Apr 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Your website says you meet at arrivals but it is actually in the short term car park. Apart from that, OK.

Mr Lane, 16 Apr 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and stress free, exactly as advertised, just what you need with a little one.

Miss Evans, 16 Apr 2013

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, First rate prompt service

Hassett, 12 Dec 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan and as usual the staff were helpful and a credit to you

Walshaw, 24 Nov 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good directions and instructions to find the driver to deliver our car. All very slick. Telephoned on return and they said 5 minutes ... and delivered. Made a very early departure less stressful.

Langdon, 02 Nov 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went completely to plan and very smoothly. The staff were all excellent and so very courteous and helpful.

Fosberry, 01 Nov 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

quick easy stress free

Taylor, 26 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was a bit sceptical, but everything went wonderfully well. Would definitely use again.

Thorne, 25 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, staff helpful,and we got what you said we would.

Appleby, 25 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booked meet and greet service and all went very well.

Young, 25 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything as described,could not be improved.

Jarman, 24 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for drop off collection but all else worked well.Staff very friendly.

Sandison, 22 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly and prompt. Not much waiting around which was great before and after a long flight.

Singh, 20 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

verry good service use your services at least 5ish times a year cannot fault

Barfield, 19 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL SMOOTH

Swift, 19 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

had to wait longer than expected on car pick up, otherwise excellent

Letts, 19 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick.

Miss Hunt, 18 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not too bad at all

Mr Hughes, 18 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everthing was first class

Mr Kinally, 17 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A little confusion when calling just before arriving at the airport as the lady couldn't find our booking, similarly when arriving back the chap initially struggled to locate my car on the system which was slightly worrying. The actual drop off and collections were very timely and staff helpful and courteous, all went very smoothly and I will use the service again.

Mr Telfer, 17 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait for our car at pick up.

Mrs Daly, 17 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We arranged a meet & greet. And it was just like it said. Sress free. I would highly reccomend this service. Thank You

Miss Thorp, 16 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and to plan.The staff were very helpful and efficient and my car was waiting when I reached the short stay car park already warmed!

Mrs Dolwin44, 14 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Luton Airport from Stress free Valet Parking. Exactly as described.

Mr Elsey, 13 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 135

Top