Stress Free Meet & Greet Reviews

Your car will be parked at Airparks Luton.

Book Stress Free Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Stress-Free Meet and Greet - Airparks parking, on average, 8/10 (135 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 135

All went very smoothly very good service

Mr Wallaker, 11 May 2013


5 out of 5

The car park pick up and delivery service was excellent. When we returned, car was there with minutes of us getting to the short stay car park.

Mr Symons, 11 May 2013


5 out of 5

I have used Meet and Greet at other airports and have been impressed by the proximity to the terminals. Unfortunately and probably due to security, the Luton meet and greet still leaves you with a 3 to 5 min walk. Ok if the weather is nice but you have to be lucky in Britain. Could have saved money by self parking 10 yards from meet and greet area as my colleague did. I understand this is out of Holiday extras hands and the actual service was very efficient.

Mr Nicol, 08 May 2013


3 out of 5

Meet & Greet service was excellent, very friendly & efficient.

Mrs Klein, 04 May 2013


5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and we will definitely use service again

Mr Allen, 29 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.thank you very much.

Mr Ion, 18 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

The valet parking service certainly lived up to its name (stress-free parking)

Mr Quinn, 13 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

I think the place to leave the car wasnt sign posted as well as it could be

Mr Thurland, 09 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, everything went to plan, waited no more than 5 minutes. Staff were courteous.

Mrs Stirling, 09 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Stress-free, painless parking. Brilliant, well worth the extra for a top quality service.

Mr Walke, 03 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Staite, 02 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Bourke, 26 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Stressless Meet & Greet service very good, it improved the airport parking experience.

Mrs Wade, 19 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Staff very polite and helpful. Not sure about necessity of having to phone when 20 mins away - means having to stop to use phone. No shelter, but only had to wait a minute in the rain before my car came back.

Mr Williamson, 18 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Parking at Luton was a little confusing

Mr Phillips, 19 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Yes all ran like clockwork - I especially appreciated getting in to a warm, snow free car when I arrived at the airport at the end of my trip. Very efficient and pleasant.

Mr Short, 15 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, a professional company. Only little niggle was difficuluty in getting anyone to answer the phone on our way to the airport to arrange car pick up. I must have phoned 5 times before I got an answer. When they did answer all ran like clockwork and I would use Stressfree parking again.

Mrs Nicholas, 12 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Stress-free method of parking where the car is deposited near to the departure point. No waiting for transfer bus. No having to squash on the transfer bus with luggage. Affable staff, efficient system. Well worth the little extra cost for a hassle-free start and end to air travel. Having used this system on a number of occasions recently, I have said goodbye to off-airport parking forever.

Mr Simms, 09 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Staff friendly and efficient.

Mr Robertson, 13 Feb 2013


4 out of 5

Thie service was excellent and such value for money. There is nothing worse than being on the transfer bus with luggage and small children. well worth the money, in fact I don't think it was any dearer that the long stay car parks I looked at.

Mr Thomas, 13 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Great service and very friendly staff. I will definitely use it again.

Mr Caron, 11 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We were met promptly both ways and staff were helpful and courteous. Highly recommended.

Mrs Sarney, 11 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. turned up early to avoid delays because of snow, staff very accommadating and polite.

Mr Cooper, 09 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

The meet and greet parking was perfect was able to droo the car off to somebody waiting for us and picked it up from somebody who was waiting for us after we walked out the airport terminal would definately use this service again

Miss Taylor, 08 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Had to wait in rain and cold for a while for car to be delivered

Mrs Kircher, 01 Feb 2013


4 out of 5

I've used stress free parking third time, and it's been fantastic!

Ms Madi, 29 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent service - driver waiting on arrival and within 5 minutes from phone call on return

Miss Morris, 24 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Our first use of holiday extras. We found the service good and would recommend to others. Well done and thanks

Mr Humphrey, 24 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Staff friendless and good value

Mr Lyons, 23 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

Excellent service, polite efficient even in bad weather conditions. Have booked you again already. Please don't get too expensive.

Mrs Savin, 22 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Altogether a smooth, stress free deal.

Mr Ford, 21 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Stress free meet and greet parking at Luton. Even in the snow a very efficient service.

Mr Albone, 20 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Drop off & pick up was really easy, still a bit of a walk to departures with a heavy snowboard bag.

Mr Herdman, 15 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Parkin, 13 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

the holiday was great,staff was brillant and the hotel was just as holiday extras had said

Miss Leader, 12 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

5* Perfect ~~~ Yet Again.

Mr May, 09 Jan 2013


1 out of 5

All went as smoothly as I could have hoped. Excellent

Mr Hinkins, 08 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Stress free parking was true to it's name

Mrs Rooney, 07 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

The staff were really efficient and courteous and we had no problems at all

Mr Hughes, 06 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Great service on arrival and at departure

Dr Girling, 07 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

used meet and greet and everything went really well and we were very pleased.

Ms Reiss, 02 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork!

Ms Smith, 03 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

everything as described, everyone helpful, no problems encountered at all , a pleasurable start to the trip

Mr Goldberg, 02 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided, made i getting to the airport a lot less stressful!

Miss Boddington, 01 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

everything went very smoothly,thank you.

Mr Pearson, 31 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

very smooth

Mrs Woolerson, 31 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Charlesworth, 29 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

everything as described and well treated by friendly parking staff

Wagstaffe, 18 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was fine and on time.

Zubrzycka-Cygan, 19 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

everything went great thank you

Cunningham, 10 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 135

Top