Stress Free Meet & Greet Reviews

Your car will be parked at Airparks Luton.

Book Stress Free Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Stress-Free Meet and Greet - Airparks parking, on average, 8/10 (135 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 135 of 135

Great service, rep there when we pulled up they said it would be 10-15 mins on our return until car arrived, but it was about 5. Would def recommend.

Ms Mellor, 22 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as planned it did as 'it said on the label'

Mr Hodson, 19 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin. Excellent service. Will use again when flying from Luton.

Mr Morse, 17 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned staff were friendly

Mrs Scott, 14 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stress Free Parking

Mr Shayer, 11 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was brilliant, the only feedback I would give is that I can imagine alot of people forget that pound when they get their car back, luckily we had one in our car but its worth including that pound in the price an giving one to the customer when they collect their car.

Mrs Forty, 11 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and worked very well

Mr Appleton, 08 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. I was met at airport and car collected as promised despite it being 4:30am and exactly the same on return. Well run, efficient and easy to use. Excellent service and good value

Mrs Woolley, 07 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good, efficient service. We arrived at 4:15am and they were waiting for us. They were there within a minute on the return. Very good service indeed.

Mr Myerson, 03 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slow to both collect and return the car. Poor service

Mrs Butlerellis, 02 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

yes but the action point in Luton is far from terminal. In heathrow it is practically at the door of the terminal

Mr Garson, 01 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a great service , we rang on our way to birmingham airport as we were advised to , after a short wait our car was collected .Then on our return it was even quicker . Excellent service & worth every penny.

Mrs Humphreys, 28 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

drop off and collection all good. the Short stay carpark still felt quite far away as the rain poured down and I had a baby to transport. Would have been even better if was by drop off area.

Mrs Lancaster, 25 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The facilities were accurate and the staff were efficient and prompt. I would definitely use them again.

Mrs Eggelhoefer, 23 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked Stress Free Meet & Greet parking. For both the outbound and inbound flights they were a bit late getting to us for / with the car. Given that the collection point is a way from the terminal building it would have been very unpleasant in the cold or rain (particularly with three children under 5. Nevertheless, we shall use them again because when they did arrive, the people were very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Wray, 16 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking with meet m greet was v convenient and half the price of a return taxi fare! We only booked it the might before travelling

Mrs Lascar, 14 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. well done!!

Mr Dyer, 14 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes v good

Mr Kelly, 09 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk

Mr Shorey, 06 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, very friendly and on time ...

Mr Dickinson, 03 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V V V good service

Mr Rotem, 02 Jun 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking service was excellent, delayed for two days a quick call was all it took to extend for an extra two days. Will use again

Mr Nelson, 28 May 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and friendly.the pick up /meeting was very quick

Mr Wootton, 20 May 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service ran perfectly and the staff were very helpful. It was perfect as we were travelling with an 18 month old baby.

Mr Keene, 19 May 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent stress free service

Miss Taylor, 15 May 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We wanted a simple drop off and pick up that would be stress free. We rang 10 minutes prior to us arriving to inform them we were nearly there, once we parked the car at the drop off point they were there within seconds to collect the car and on arrival back i rang them while i was waiting for my luggage and once i got out the airport they were there ready and waiting. I could not have had a better experience. Thanks

Mr Crowe, 04 Apr 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was just as a traveller wants things to happen...I only had t wait a couple of minutes at drop off and pick up which was perfect

Mr Giles, 27 Feb 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait on both occasions for the people to turn up.

Mr Ballantyne, 20 Dec 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss O'shea, 15 Dec 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and professional!

Mrs Khatri, 10 Dec 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet carpark service was dreadful. They call themselves 'stress free' but it was the most stressful airport car park service that I have ever experienced!

Mrs Goodliffe, 29 Oct 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good except pick up/drop off location.

Mr Hubbard, 24 Oct 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

small car park and ext one did not look safe

Mr Austinsmith, 23 Oct 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A slight delay at pick up, otherwise great

Mrs Guy, 12 Oct 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Prompt return of my car. Were very helful when i got lost on the way to the airport.

Mr Densmore, 11 Oct 2011

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 135 of 135

Top