Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (1720 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1720

Driving position in car drastically altered, climate control messed around with - not good.

Mr Rodic, 31 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Driving position in car drastically altered, climate control messed around with - not good.

Mr Rodic, 31 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful both on departure and arrival. Lots of good humour. I feel that the staff need to be given some kind of solid structure to be based in - it was very cold on the day we left and it is unfair to expect them to stand in all-weathers working through the paperwork. As the winter takes hold, the staff will be subjected to awful working conditions.

Mrs Bunce, 31 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes everything went smootly

Mr Spencer, 30 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked at last minute and everything went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Sherratt, 31 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

40 minute wait for car to be returned.Stood waiting with several other customers in the same position. One had been waiting even longer than we had and his car didn't hadn't turned up by the time we left. One man saw his car approaching the car park just as the driver lost his temper with another roaday user. The driver held his hand on the horn, swerved around two card then accelerated agressively towards the next. Not a good advert for Swift especially when within site of the customer.

Mr Bacon, 31 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! Easy drop off and our car was waiting on our return!

Mrs Mealor, 30 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No reference to change of email log in to print tickets. This should be highlighted on conformation. Change of airport check in times, email received, when arrived earlier no help available & wrong check in desk no’s supplied.

Mrs Fidock-Thomas, 30 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient service yet again. Many thanks!

Mrs Cullen, 27 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am very pleased with the service.

Mrs Nakova, 26 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited nearly an hour for our car outside the airport and there wasn't even an apology. We rang to say we are coming through the airport and they said say inside the terminal to keep warm and they would ring us 5 minutes before the car was delivered. We eventually went outside to wait in bay 11 as we hadn't heard anything to see many others also waiting. Some had waited an hour or much more. We were only told there was lots of traffic and there was no update . Not even an apology. When you book this service it should be there as the name implies, meet and greet.

Mrs Jackson, 27 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, thanks.

Mr Phillips, 22 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes,everything was as described Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Hircombe, 21 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was simple and easy and gents wirking were polit helpful and friendly

Mrs Gager, 21 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mr Booth, 21 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but had to Wait 45 mins do drop the car off. Which was not the service I paid for at all.

Dr Hunn, 20 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes, everything was as described and we were very pleased. The only slight criticism was that we weren't given a ticket to exit the car park initially and had to go back and get one.

Mrs Freeman, 18 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived at parking car, I ask one of the guys from meet and greet staff if he can take the car in his charge and he was very rude,even when I showed him the confirmation of the booking he was rude and arrogant. At return back everything fine, staff kind and polite. Hopefully you gonna make a proper training of behaviour staff.

Mrs Gherman, 18 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a bit of a strange set up. Hanging about in an open air car park - They ought to have an office, it should be a similar setup like at Gatwick Airport

Mr Baldwin, 18 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Scott, 17 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

THE STAFF WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND POLITE...CAR WAS WAITING FOR US ON OUR RETURN ...

Mrs O'brien, 16 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top rate as usual. For the convenience and price I can't fault it.

Mr Harrison-Devere, 15 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Swift Meet and Greet at were great - very efficient and organised. There were plenty of staff waiting for us (even at 5am) so no delay in dropping off the car and on our return they managed to have the car back waiting for us in the time it took us to walk fro passport control - we didn't have any bags to collect

Mrs Caneparo, 14 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Other than being issued incorrect paperwork on arrival which we did not notice until at resort problem sorted after a couple of e mails

Mr Prior, 15 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The walk was long and having cases and young teenagers who don't like walking 3 ft they moaned

Mr Head, 13 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very helpful staff and very efficent service.

Mr Batra, 11 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Thomas, 10 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we has problem with finded car park

Mrs Majchrowski, 08 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As described, people there to take keysat airport and car waiting for us on our return

Mrs Sly, 07 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, even though I arrived 7 hours later than planned the service was first class.

Mr Cottingham, 06 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and very good value. Staff were very courteous.

Ms Arthy, 06 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Didn't run smoothly on arrival,staff not every helpful ok on return very fast

Mr White, 04 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service received and price paid! The assistant was there to collect the car by the time we arrived at the airport. The car also arrived exactly at the same time as we arrived back to the car park on the way back. The meeting point is situated a very short walk away from the airport which is very convenient, especially when travelling with a young child and luggage. I will be using Holiday extras and Swift again in future.

Ms Liege, 02 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Alexander, 02 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I arrived back at 1.30 am to be told my car was there and when I got out it wasn't, I phoned again to be told it would be 10 minutes and basically I had to wait over an hour for you to get the car and it was raining.

Mr Kent, 02 Oct 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient

Ms Hamilton, 30 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Irwin, 28 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No ,priority parking were much better . They were disorganised,lazy and very unhelpful. The system is basic and not efficient for check in and pickup . The number you call is not answered . With 1hour warning is still had to wait 22 mins . There is no queue ,no order of who is picking up or dropping off . The staff don't take any pride in customer service and the whole thing I done in the middle of the car park with no cover . The is no one telling you where to park or checking the car . They ask you if there's anything valuable in the car then take the parking ticket and key . There is another company there as well who confuse you even more. On the way back your just hanging around waiting for them to organise themselves. Terrible service ,never again

Mr Aron, 28 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good - impressed

Mr Folland, 26 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything been happened as was expekted. The service of the staff was helpful quick and their were realy kind. Thank you wery mutch. I,m sure will use this service again.

Mr Sebok, 27 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

What I feared might be disorganised and delayed was actually pleasantly smooth and efficient. For the saving vs on-site parking dropping off and collecting couldn't have been simpler, even when our flight was delayed by 3 hours and didn't get into Luton until 1am. Very please and would use again

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff on the ground at drop off collect area have no accommodation apart from a chair table and an umbrella. Professional looking no way. Sure it's against HSE regulations.

Mr Kearns, 27 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was our most expensive Airport parking ever. Over £100 for just six days. To add insult to injury we had to wait half an hour for our car to be delivered. with no shelter from the rain! So much for SWIFT 'meet and greet'. We shall be exploring alternative next time

Mr Stenton, 25 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We were asked to call 20 mins away from the airport. I called 8 times before someone answered the phone then I was only 5 minutes away. On the return journey we were asked to call once baggage was collected only 2 times of ringing this time to be told that's fine your car will be with us at the short stay car park within 15/20 minutes. Just under 1 hour we were waiting. Just not acceptable

Mr Roche, 26 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Thank you for very good service. Everything was nice and friendly.

Miss Zalewska, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed with the service this time, arrived to drop car off only to wait in line for 30 minutes in the rain as only one person dealing. On the return journey I telephoned once baggage had been collected and was told it would be at least 20 minute wait. This service is supposed to be meet and greet, you had the flight details and therefore should have been able to check the flight had landed and then despatched the car to the airport accordingly.

Ms Julian, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Upon returning to Luton airport and collecting my car, whilst the service ran smoothly and my car was waiting for me, there were a number of large scratches and a dent on the car. The damage is significant and I was told I will have to simply email my complaint and then they would consider it.

Mr Spence, 25 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Guys, I booked the lounge via you, as I had to arrive to Luton in the morning, whereas my flight was at 2.15 PM. To my regret, no one told me (nor I saw it in the confirmation e-mail) that I may use the lounge only 3 hours prior to departure. As a result, I had to spend a few hours at Starbucks before I was let into the Security zone. Luton is the worst airport ever...

Mr Ivanovs, 24 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Unprofessional. I have used meet and greet at Stanstead on 2 occasions and once at Gatwick. The staff wore shirts, yies and looked extremely professional. The Luton staff wore tracksuits and did not look professional and I felt as if I didn't want to trust them.

Mrs Smithson, 21 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and great went without a hitch. This was a relief as I was travelling. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Robinson, 19 Sep 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1720

Top