Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (1720 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1720 of 1720

The service was very good and the staff I came across polite and very helpful and helped take away some of the stress involved with car parking

Mr Bowerman, 19 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and worked well, even arriving back after midnight. It would be useful to offer a text service which sends the arrivals phone numbers, making it easier to contact the service when arranging the pickup.

Mrs Ikomi, 15 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, will use again.

Mr Chapman, 14 Aug 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes have great experience and safe was waiting for me at Luton airport, collect my car and broth back. Didn't wait more then 5 min

Mr Armus, 21 Jul 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very polite and courteous.

Mr Queen, 17 Jul 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait an hour after getting out of the airport for our car.

Mrs Willis, 13 Jul 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very punctual and very friendly. On our return the staff were very welcoming and prompt with the return of my car which was fantastic as i had just flown for 5.5 hours and landed at nearly midnight so all i wanted to do was get in my car and go home, which i could. Thank you very much for an excellent, professional service would definitely recommend to a friend.

Mr Robinson, 14 Jun 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - Tom

Mr Rawls, 14 Sep 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service thanks

Mr Fawcus, 16 Sep 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very well, staff were pleasent and friendly.

Mr Worsfold, 30 Sep 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent friendly service,will be using again!

Miss Cotter, 04 Oct 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I CONTACTED THE COMPANY 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL AS INSTRUCTED. NO ONE APPEARED TO TAKE CAR AWAY. I THEN MADE TWO FURTHER PHONES CALLS TO FIND OUT WHERE THEY WERE. A DRIVER EVENTUALLY ARRIVED 30 MINS LATER AND ASKED IF WE HAD RANG 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL

Mrs Oldroyd, 12 Oct 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Your man was late and we missed our flight, we then got caught in travel chaos that resulted in us missing our entire holiday. We are hugely dissapointed and out of pocket. You have recieved my letter detailing what it is that you owe me, however the memories will never be replaced!!!! I await a reply.

Miss Telford, 29 Dec 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect.. Thank you..

Mr Yilmazer, 17 May 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Tetsell, 07 Feb 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all was good no problems

Mrs Moore, 10 May 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

this mark is for the fast track through security... fantastic well work it.. The Swift meet and greet not so.... waited ten minutes on way in for car to be collected despite calling 20 mins before arriving... Called 3 times on return waited 40 mins! despite being told each time they would be ten minutes.

Mrs Hays, 09 May 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan as booked, staff very professional. thank you.

Mrs Kemp, 23 Apr 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was ok

Mr Elsmore, 09 Apr 2011

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I never thought that people could be so friendly so early in the morning, really started our trip off on the right foot. Excellent!!!

Mr Hourican, 17 Nov 2010

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1720 of 1720

Top