Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (1720 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1720

Your staff were excellent,and everything went perfectly

Mrs Hanks, 06 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything worked out perfectly

Mr Borzyslawski, 05 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smooth and without any issues.

Mr Komor, 05 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly despite it taking more than 3 hours to get through passport control at Luton, making us nearly 3 hours later than we said to pick up our car. This did not cause us any problems with you, which was a relief. All your staff were very helpful

Mr Cohn, 05 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no need for improvement

Mrs Hanks, 04 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was great to just get in car park and let the staff move the car for you.

Mrs Yeates, 03 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient staff, no problems at all.

Mr Cottingham, 02 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect parking service

Mr Kulys, 01 Jul 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent.

Mrs Cook, 26 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr O'brien, 26 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

LUTON SFIFT MEET & GREET IS A SHAMBLES

Mr Stubbins, 25 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Every Good.

Mr Besenyei, 23 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Speedy handover when car left and upon collection. Staff professional and courteous.

Ms King, 24 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

took minutes to get my car on arriving back at tuition on wednesdayst.

Mr Mitchell, 23 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As I commented previously your technology needs to improve. Latest glitch is that, prior to scoring you (the correct score), my attempt to scroll through the email resulted in me sending you a score of (I think) 1. The service, however, was excellent.

Mr Wilson, 23 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything happened as described although a larger more obvious sign of location in the car park would have been helpful

Ms Attfield, 20 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

THE LUTON, NOT SO, SWIFT MEET & GREET IS A SHAMBLES- I HAVE EMAILED YOU WITH MY OUR EXPERIENCE

Mr Stubbins, 19 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to wait minutes in the car park despite phoning them as soon as I was at passport control! What's the point of choosing this service?

Mr Zugaj, 17 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well its the construction work at the airport that is the problem

Mrs Row, 11 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good,car was awaiting for me when I arrived,nice stuff. I was helped by Junaid? Not sure about the name spelled correctly..

Miss Kieddronova, 12 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except Luton car park for drop off and pickup, but that's not your fault!

Mr Ackerman, 12 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I just love this service. Friendly and efficient staff make airport parking so easy.

Mr Grunfeld, 09 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very good. Changing access to car park whilst we were away, with no clear signs, not so good.

Mr Block, 10 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras several times now and have always found them to be excellent

Ms Nash, 09 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent. no waiting at all - very smooth and efficient.

Mr Brown, 07 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait in the early hours dispite plenty of nitice when we will be in car park. My young children had to stand in the cold for half an hour at 1am which is not as adveriised as was the additional £4 charge to exit car park

Mr Chambers, 07 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Was great going but coming back had to wait mins for my cat even tho called them to tell them had my luggage and on way!

Mr Colston, 06 Jun 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No. No and not particularly. This company were very badly organised, although they are struggling with the airport renovations. We were left to wait when we dropped off the car, and again a long wait on return, when it was pouring with rain. We had to walk quite a way to the car, bearing in mind it was meet and greet, and splash through puddles caused by the renovations. Being met by an employee with an umbrella would have been a nice touch in the circumstances. They seemed to be in a perpetual state of disorganisation not really knowing what they were doing. Felt we paid a lot of money for this unsatisfactory service.

Mr Daines-Smith, 19 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff very helpful. everything went well. would definitely use Swift again

Mrs Warner, 10 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waitedminutes for our car to be returned to us. The staff were not helpful at all.

Mr Elliott, 11 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff it's verry helpful

Mr Cotruta, 11 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine up to leaving at the barrier when for some reason after putting in the card it said that £7 was outstanding. It was sorted after a few minutes of waiting for somebody to answer the phone but it's not what you want when you have a 3 hour car journey ahead of you!

Mr Stainton, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and the paperwork was well handled. The only real problem is the pedestrian access to the short stay park. It is quite ridiculous that there is nor a pedestrian crossing to walk over. The bridge and its lifts are chaos. We travelled on fairly quiet times, it must be impossible when the airport is busy

Mr Wood, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went fine up to leaving at the barrier when for some reason after putting in the card it said that £7 was outstanding. It was sorted after a few minutes of waiting for somebody to answer the phone but it's not what you want when you have a 3 hour car journey ahead of you!

Mr Stainton, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and the paperwork was well handled. The only real problem is the pedestrian access to the short stay park. It is quite ridiculous that there is nor a pedestrian crossing to walk over. The bridge and its lifts are chaos. We travelled on fairly quiet times, it must be impossible when the airport is busy

Mr Wood, 02 May 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A little bit worried about the care of the cars being manoeuvred by the staff. I used an old vehicle so was not particularly concerned but if it was my good car would be a bit worried.

Mr Beer, 28 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything worked well & staff were very polite and punctual.

Mrs Rudkin, 21 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great! Thanks!

Mr Mocton, 20 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on dropping the car off no one inspected the car to identify any present damage. On returning it was all a bit chaotic. I tried to phone the number that I was given there was no reply so had to leave a message and when I arrived to pick the car up the message had not been received and so had to wait minutes for the car to arrive which as it was dry was not too bad but if it had been wet we would have been standing in the middle of the car park with no shelter

Mr Welsh, 18 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service at the best price.

Mr Brook, 16 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, helpful and friendly staff, the car was there prmptly when we arrived, would definitely recommend and use again

Mrs Khan, 15 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy Meet and Greet Serice.

Mrs Andrews, 13 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy Meet and Greet Serice.

Mrs Andrews, 13 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine. Easy to change return details whilst o was away. Despite doing exactly as asked, pick up took far too long and was quite frustrating

Mr Realey, 08 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We followed your instructions upon our return but had to wait nearly minutes for our car to arrive. Apparently the driver was waiting for a second call from us, but we were not told that this was needed. A shame as apart from this your staff were very friendly and the system usually wotks very well.

Mrs Love, 04 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We followed your instructions upon our return but had to wait nearly minutes for our car to arrive. Apparently the driver was waiting for a second call from us, but we were not told that this was needed. A shame as apart from this your staff were very friendly and the system usually wotks very well.

Mrs Love, 04 Apr 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet at Luton airport is a joke! The drop off point is too far from the terminal building, it means standing around outside in all weathers waiting for you car and the walk to the terminal is difficult for able bodired people, as a crutch user is was impossible without assistance. I wouls not use this service again and would advise others not to.

Mr Swannell, 31 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The service provided was not what could be considered as 'meet and greet' The car drop off point was too far from the terminal which would have been inconvenient to say the least for an able bodied person. As I need to walk with crutches this made things very difficult for me. Fortunatly the weather was fine on my drop off and collection but I would have been very annoyed if the it was raining at the time having to stand around waiting for my car. I would not use this service again and would advise anyone else not to.

Mr Swannell, 30 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All ran very smoothly!

Mrs Chopra, 29 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So good my first with meet& greet. All staff charming helpful & so efficient

Mrs Hedleylewis, 21 Mar 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1720

Top