Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird, on average, 9/10 (513 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 513

Every thing was as described the car park name had changed but the updated information was regular and accurate

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find, parked and went to airport

Mrs Strange, 11 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Whilst the car parking was excellent our flight was delayed the process on the web site was to call the airport yet being a Sunday this was closed on calling holiday extra nothing could be done and clearly I was told that any extra charge was down to the airport I was concerned that getting out of the airport was going to be a problem and nobody was able to reassure me otherwise , it’s the first time I have had a flight delayed yet felt that telling me it was up to the airport didn’t solve my concerns I have used holiday extras for many years and was surprised that when things go wrong I was asked to deal with the airport direct I will probably look at using the airport website direct so at least I have someone who is accountable for the whole transaction

Mrs Disbray, 10 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier smooth entry and exit no problems

Mr Kelly, 06 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It’s very convenient, but pricey. No staff involved, but we were on the road in 15 mins of touching down. Ideal for business users with short trips.

Mr Marriott, 02 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy to use website and App. Prices are competitive with onsite prices

Mr Mulley, 01 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes facilities were ok, signage could be better at the car park.

Mr Das, 01 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpfull. Easy to park. close location to airport.

Mrs Ratnaventhan, 29 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park at Luton airport did not recognise our ticket on exit & noone was answering “help†button so took us ages to get out & caused a huge queue at the exit gate

Mrs Miller, 28 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Straight in and out. Very close and quick.

Mr Bottomley, 20 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I pre-booked, when I arrived at the multi story it was full, drove round for 25mins waiting for a space, just not good enough

Mr Ennever, 20 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The most conveniently located car park for the terminal building, with easy access to and from the M1. You pay extra for that convenience, but I think it's worth it, especially when you are departing and arriving at an unsocial time.

Mr Perry, 18 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

I use HE for parking - always good

Mr Gough, 18 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Not very happy with parking. We had to drive around the car park for 10 mins plus to find a space. The car park is confusing with many many spaces reserved for meet and greet or priority parking many of which were empty. We did think at one point that we would not find a space and this makes using your service rather stressful. Can you advise on the availability of parking spaces and whether a check is made on whether one is available at the time of booking. I don't know what our options would have been if we had not found one.

Mrs Arnold, 15 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect and it could not of gone any better, it was stress free and simple.

Mr Howard, 10 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy online booking, flight was delayed and we were out of booking time by 5 minutes, guy checked at the barrier with the booking code and let us go.

Mrs Murton, 05 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Luton multi-storey saves waiting for the bus

Mr Kelly, 05 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was smooth but just the sign for Multi store carpark Was a bit confused, I did go to mid stay car park, plus there was no member if staff to Guide us. But I did manage to get to multi store car park.

Mr Pereira, 23 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

There was a lack of info about times. I needed to arrive earlier than planned but was unable to find out if I would get stung for £50 for another day so waited away from the airport until 5 mins before my alloted time. I booked the insurance for delays BUT the booking sysytem was temperamental and kept putting random times into the fields consequently I only had 20 mins from landing to getting out of the car park. I madr it with 2 mons to spare but met two people who missed their slots by 1 minute and had to pay the full day rate. WHY NOT CHARGE BY THE HOUR LIKE EVERY OTHER CAR PARK. it's a rip off! It added a HUGE amount of stress to my trip even with the insurance because even if the plane is on time (Wizz NEVER is) you can benheld up with baggage and passport control. I am willing to bet you wouldn't shell out for that. I won't do it again. Otherwise it was easy to find, hard to find a space, easy to get out of. WILL NOT DO THIS AGAIN.

Ms Stapp, 22 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
3 out of 5

I felt the charge for less than a day’s parking was very high, and pre booking gave no saving.

Mr Brady, 19 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Very good service!!

Mrs Repede, 09 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Multi storey car park at Luton Airport. Signage was not clear at all

Mr/S Canham, 04 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The carpark is next door to the Airport.

Mr Mcgowan, 03 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Information on the airport car park could be clearer. We had no issues but we found it just a little confusing. There was not staff that we could see to answer any questions about the parking.

Miss Oliveira, 01 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Was not very clear how to get to the terminal from the car park.

Mr Platt, 28 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Booked Long Term parking at Luton. Straightforward and no fuss. Return flight delayed but had opted for £1 extra for 24 over-stay. Good value.

Mr Perrin, 27 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The booking could not been recongnised by the car park system. We have to waiting for 15 munites to speak to attendednt before get out.

Mrs Xiao, 24 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

All went well thank you

Mrs Cox, 19 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Signage not great to Multi storey but pressed intercom and were allowed out no questions asked.

Mr Cane, 17 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very expensive car park and difficult to find a free space with all the construction going on at Luton airport.

Mr Holberry, 17 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Really convenient parking and just a short walk to the terminal. Hassle free parking

Mr Lawrence, 13 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Took a while to get a parking space. The signs to the multi storey care park were very poor. Trying to get out to the terminal (we were on the 3rd floor) was not easy we saw no staff to help us, pklus we saw no signs.

Mrs Sherlock, 11 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Holidays Extra service was fine. The new Luton Multi Storey Car park was poor and expensive. The routing round the various levels is illogical and very poorly signposted. Whilst the park is onlym from the terminal you need to take two lifts to get the the ground then walk up an uncovered slope to get there. It has not been well planned at all - much like other aspects of Luton.

Mr Archer, 11 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Excellent! Nothing could have been better

Mr Battersby, 11 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

it was so easy to find the multi-storey car park, find a space and walk to the terminal in 5minutes.

Miss Cassidy, 04 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Cox, 27 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Luton Multistorey car par park works well

Mr Chambers, 26 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Luton Airport has construction at the moment and is a busy airport so the entrance to the multi story is confusing and can be confused with the drop off point. Hopefully improves in the future.

Mr Mackie, 26 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went A1 no probs

Miss Roper, 24 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy process, no hassle at all. Just take a ticket upon entry then when you return put the ticket in the machine at the exit barrier and out you go, it could not be simpler.

Mr Brighton, 24 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

As with all airport car parks you pay an extortionate amount of money. This stay was no better or worse than any other and all went very smoothly.

Mr Bools, 24 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

The booking was not recognised so we were asked to pay an extra £408 leaving the car park - the camera did not recognise our car correctly. Very expensive and no trolleys to get to airport terminal - will use Stansted next time !

Mrs Scheuregger, 23 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
2 out of 5

It was great and straightforward

Mrs Finch-Keran, 21 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space.

Herr Voith, 21 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, I did not need any help from the staff.

Mr Smith, 20 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mrs Hunt, 14 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Best parking experience - but expensive

Mr Johnson, 13 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Anthony, 13 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the terminal as described, plenty of spaces and easy foot access.

Mr Arnold, 11 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Price is high for the car park facility and access to terminal

Mr Atkin, 09 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 513

Top