Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird, on average, 9/10 (515 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 515

Everything went smoothly apart from me forgetting which floor I’d parked on!

Mr Stocker, 21 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Mcintyre, 18 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing was as described the car park name had changed but the updated information was regular and accurate

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Whilst the car parking was excellent our flight was delayed the process on the web site was to call the airport yet being a Sunday this was closed on calling holiday extra nothing could be done and clearly I was told that any extra charge was down to the airport I was concerned that getting out of the airport was going to be a problem and nobody was able to reassure me otherwise , it’s the first time I have had a flight delayed yet felt that telling me it was up to the airport didn’t solve my concerns I have used holiday extras for many years and was surprised that when things go wrong I was asked to deal with the airport direct I will probably look at using the airport website direct so at least I have someone who is accountable for the whole transaction

Mrs Disbray, 10 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park at Luton airport did not recognise our ticket on exit & noone was answering “help†button so took us ages to get out & caused a huge queue at the exit gate

Mrs Miller, 28 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

The most conveniently located car park for the terminal building, with easy access to and from the M1. You pay extra for that convenience, but I think it's worth it, especially when you are departing and arriving at an unsocial time.

Mr Perry, 18 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth but just the sign for Multi store carpark Was a bit confused, I did go to mid stay car park, plus there was no member if staff to Guide us. But I did manage to get to multi store car park.

Mr Pereira, 23 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very good service!!

Mrs Repede, 09 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Multi storey car park at Luton Airport. Signage was not clear at all

Mr/S Canham, 04 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Took a while to get a parking space. The signs to the multi storey care park were very poor. Trying to get out to the terminal (we were on the 3rd floor) was not easy we saw no staff to help us, pklus we saw no signs.

Mrs Sherlock, 11 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Luton Airport has construction at the moment and is a busy airport so the entrance to the multi story is confusing and can be confused with the drop off point. Hopefully improves in the future.

Mr Mackie, 26 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went A1 no probs

Miss Roper, 24 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy process, no hassle at all. Just take a ticket upon entry then when you return put the ticket in the machine at the exit barrier and out you go, it could not be simpler.

Mr Brighton, 24 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space.

Herr Voith, 21 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, I did not need any help from the staff.

Mr Smith, 20 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Anthony, 13 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the terminal as described, plenty of spaces and easy foot access.

Mr Arnold, 11 May 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Straight in and out of the Multi Storey carpark. Signs at Luton airport are confusing and we accidentally got in the drop off lane which cost us £3 to exit!

Mrs Davies, 20 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy and speedy get in and out with a short walk to the terminal. Exactly what I want

Mr Macrae, 02 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth, the staff was really helpful. I recommend everyone who wants to park in Luton airport to choose this parking, it’s easy, quick and with no worries.

Miss Molnar, 26 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Using the multi storey car park at Luton was so easy and I would use it every time The booking process was straightforward with instant confirmation and instructions of how to get there and how to enter and exit the car park I’d thoroughly recommend it

Mrs Barton, 25 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park was good, close to the airport and undercover. But there should be family parking areas on the 2nd floor and you should get a refund or half your £2 back when returning the trolley. Final as ANPR was use to let us In ANPR should be used to let us out rather than having to insert the exit ticket (minor thing but worth a mention)

Mr Cooper, 19 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The mulitstory car park was easy to get to and only a few minutes walk to the terminal. It could do with some more directional signage but other than that was fine.

Mr Papadopoulos, 05 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very handy - when you come back - late ...and tired ...and delayed .....

Mr Clampin, 03 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open, had to wait for assistance. Cost was higher than it should be for pre-booked parking, becoming too high to do anymore, why no better rates for repeat bookers?

Mr Fox, 11 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

For the first time,since I have used this car park, there was quite a big queue to leave and a lot of people appeared to have to contact you when at the barriers. Otherwise no issues and really hNdy for the Terminal.

Mr Giblin, 05 Feb 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything is was fine

Mr Luca, 29 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap and quick and easy. Great parking near terminal.

Mr Thomas, 29 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Try happy . On returning to our car we had a flat battery . The staff from the car park got a charger and got us going

Mrs Cannata, 22 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Staff helpful. Multi storey car park at Luton is convenient and easy although a bit more expensive.

Mr Hampton, 07 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Our multistory booking was not fulfilled as it was over booked with no spaces, we had to park in mid-term where again there were no spaces, meaning our car had to be parked on a kerb. High stressful. One positive was your staff on the phobe Colin and Gregg did deal with things helpfully and swiftly.

Mr Riordan, 03 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
1 out of 5

Unfortunately my purse was stolen whilst away with the car park ticket inside. No problem. We just gave our reference number to the man in the intercom and the barrier opened

Mrs James, 03 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as I had hoped. Thanks

Mr Phillips, 30 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very convenient but a little more explanation in what to do at the multistorey, stressing the need to go to PRIORITY PARKING

Mr Smart, 27 Dec 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Car park was as expected, multi storey onsite. Perfect. Thanks

Mr Cabannes, 13 Nov 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very convenient for arriving and leaving.

Mrs Holder, 18 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booking and everything associated with that was fantastic - just Luton airport is a disaster

Mr Naylor, 08 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Easy access to airport and good service

Mr Oxley, 25 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent facility. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Crossley, 19 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy online booking, clear instructions sent via email - would definitely use again

Mrs Britton, 18 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes we were really pleased with the car park we chose at Luton - all went well, we will book again when we travel

Mr Jacks, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The priority lane confused us. We thought it was for the car park so we drove to priority parking section and was then told it was for airport security.

Miss Shults, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

I am concerned that every time I book the Luton multi-storey car park with Holiday Extras, when I get to the barrier to exit, it says I have to settle the charges - please can you fix this as very frustrating!! 3rd time this year already!

Miss Zaton, 10 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
2 out of 5

LUTON MULTI STOREY CAR PARK 5 STARTS PARKING PLACE

Mr Csilik, 10 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything worked including the barrier when I left

Mr Fox, 03 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Used both transfer and car parking. Car parking with easy and straight forward. Transfers was a great service too.

Mrs Picton, 27 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Quick and easy booking on line.

Mrs Williams, 10 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly. Took all the stress away being able to park and walk to terminal.

Mr Darby, 06 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

First visit to the multi-storey car park as had previously used the short-stay car park - in short, conveniently located near to the terminal and would use again however one small gripe is that the parking spaces seem too small for a sizeable car.

Mr Tolmie, 03 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

For the past 3-4 times that I have used this service the barrier does not open automatically when I have returned and am trying to leave the car park I always have to push the button for assistance, this is annoying and you need to fix it. You also should be able to sell this for cheaper than you do. I could have paid for a Taxi both ways for what I paid, it needs to be cheaper than that cast.

Mr Fox, 30 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 515

Top