Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (144 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 144

Car park booking at Luton worked perfectly. No hiccoughs. Good value.

Mr Perrin, 21 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy parking and booking

Mrs Page, 25 Oct 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier smooth entry and exit no problems

Mr Kelly, 06 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It’s very convenient, but pricey. No staff involved, but we were on the road in 15 mins of touching down. Ideal for business users with short trips.

Mr Marriott, 02 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Yes facilities were ok, signage could be better at the car park.

Mr Das, 01 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpfull. Easy to park. close location to airport.

Mrs Ratnaventhan, 29 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Straight in and out. Very close and quick.

Mr Bottomley, 20 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I pre-booked, when I arrived at the multi story it was full, drove round for 25mins waiting for a space, just not good enough

Mr Ennever, 20 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Not very happy with parking. We had to drive around the car park for 10 mins plus to find a space. The car park is confusing with many many spaces reserved for meet and greet or priority parking many of which were empty. We did think at one point that we would not find a space and this makes using your service rather stressful. Can you advise on the availability of parking spaces and whether a check is made on whether one is available at the time of booking. I don't know what our options would have been if we had not found one.

Mrs Arnold, 15 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Luton multi-storey saves waiting for the bus

Mr Kelly, 05 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I felt the charge for less than a day’s parking was very high, and pre booking gave no saving.

Mr Brady, 19 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Information on the airport car park could be clearer. We had no issues but we found it just a little confusing. There was not staff that we could see to answer any questions about the parking.

Miss Oliveira, 01 Jul 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The booking could not been recongnised by the car park system. We have to waiting for 15 munites to speak to attendednt before get out.

Mrs Xiao, 24 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Very expensive car park and difficult to find a free space with all the construction going on at Luton airport.

Mr Holberry, 17 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent! Nothing could have been better

Mr Battersby, 11 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

it was so easy to find the multi-storey car park, find a space and walk to the terminal in 5minutes.

Miss Cassidy, 04 Jun 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, it was smooth with no issue's, made travelling with two small children very easy

Mr Blackmore, 17 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I paid to park at the Luton Multi-Storey car park. The parking was fine but the route across to the pedestrian exit and to the terminal is very badly signposted. I appreciate that's not your fault but you might want to have a word with whoever operates the car park.

Mr Chapman, 11 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Close to airport, secure, easy to enter/exit. Job done. Could have been cheaper but saved me an expensive cab fare.

Mr Carroll, 02 Apr 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

great service and great price ,

Mr/S Hayes, 01 Mar 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Multi story car park at stansted very handy but too pricey

Mr Shutlar, 28 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I pointed 8 because its was great but still to expensive. It's a low cost flying airport and the parking prices is very high.

Mrs Kozlovski, 16 Jan 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

brilliant service, makes airport parking easy

Mr Hoskyn, 24 Nov 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

You did well as usual

Mr/S Rwodzi, 26 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Auto-barrier didn’t let me out,!

Mr Wood, 27 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Booked it on line the morning I left. On arrival took a ticket and parked. On return there was nothing to say that I had prebooked it so had to contact office to get out as the machine wanted me to pay again

Mr Summerfield, 12 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Once again utterly disappointed with the service from Holiday Extras. I have had to pay for the parking at the barrier even though I have already paid for the parking with Holiday Extras. I now need to go through the process of getting the £110 i have had to pay at the barrier from you. I gave you warning that I felt this was going to happen as the ticket I got on entry didn't expect me and sent you an email and I have not received any acknowledgement other than a canned response noting to expect a first response time of 21 days. Absolutely shocking.

Mr Brotherton, 10 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Poor signage to the multi story ... not clear on how to get in or out!

Miss Shanks, 10 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Very convenient! A little expensive!

Mr Ahmed, 09 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We were surcharged £55.00 on exit from car park and had late arrival insurance. Please could you credit this back otherwise I will go very public with this. I work in marketing and have over twitter followers etc.

Mr Cordrey, 08 Oct 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Good price. Save a lots of time :)

Miss Sirakova, 20 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have used your service many times and recomand family and friends using it. However in my last booking I only booked for car park, late cover and text message but your service charged me for ASPIR LOUNG. They have changed me an extra of £50 by automatically booking the aspire loung in my account exactly at my flight time. Really disappointed there is no contact number for your customer service to speak in regards this. I will never use the service again nor will recomandimg it.

Mr Ullah, 20 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Car park really easy to access, park & exit. No problems at all. Just wish it wasn’t quite so expensive!

Ms Walker, 15 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Signage from car park to terminal could be clearer, particularly about going across at level 2.

Mr Williams, 09 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Well for some reason I was charged 5 times for my parking reservation which luckily I noticed and managed to cancel them to get my money back

Mr Martin, 03 Sep 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

It’s an amazing parking but when we arrived the post code kept getting us to a different location therefore we almost missed the flight definitely know better next time

Mr Lucut, 28 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Better signage required to guide to terminal. Two lift shafts confusing. Had to go up to floor 2 then down to floor 1 on another. Barrier out did not recognise that I’d pre paid. Lanes in and out on perimeter road around multi-storey are not well sign posted for heavy traffic. Quite a few cars in wrong lane.

Ms Wishart, 27 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything went well. I have compared the cost of parking before benchmarking your prices against those of the airport themselves. On this occasion seeing as it was a last minute booking you were considerably cheaper.

Mr Busby, 23 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Signs to the lifts that take you from the multi -storey to the terminal. When I was collecting my car several people stopped and asked me for directions.

Mr Pirie-Scott, 22 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked the multi story car park at Luton, paid in full. £165. On arrival the VRN was not recognised, I took a ticket, asked at the priority parking desk in the car park to check my reference booking number and Holiday Extras had not passed the booking on. They had however taken my money which they refunded. Word to everyone, book direct don’t use agencies like this to book snything.

Mr Jones, 15 Aug 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

I got charged throu the website 49.99 for less than 24hrs stay at Luton multi story then got charged 55 pounds to get out the car park so over pounds for 15.5 hrs car parking that's scandalas

Mr Jackson, 31 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

There’s always a problem with number plate recognition and getting out of car park without getting charged again

Mr Lilley, 16 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Taguiang, 06 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled but I couldn't get a refund

Ms Riekstina, 26 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All as described

Mr Chapman, 25 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled but I couldn't get a refund

Ms Riekstina, 25 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy to book, and from your instructions easy to find. Lots of available spaces to park and a smooth and hassle free experience from start to finish. All of the cars were very dusty, but I put this down to the building works going on next door to the car park.

Ms Albert, 14 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As described, easy, no hassle

Mr Jackson, 11 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Pre-booked 2 nights parking in multi-storey at Luton airport. Arrived a little earlier than booked, but no problem, the machine recognised the number plate and greeted us by name. We did pay the small extra fee to cover late return insurance - a bargain at just over £1. Our plane was over an hour late, but on entering our ticket into the machine, it said nothing to pay. Success!

Mrs Jarrett, 11 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was asked to pay £220 on leaving when I’ve already paid also my car was covered in dust .

Mr Dell, 11 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 144

Top