Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1473 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1473

Swift service, waiting no time for bus to and from the terminal.

Ms Mcgovern, 16 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Drivers polite and efficient, our return flight was delayed by 5 hours and pleased no extra charge.

Mr Hay, 15 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round would recommend to any one

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

T/Lights at exit at main road would be a great help driver on the bus great help first class thanks

Mr Machell, 16 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Went brilliantly, turned up no hassle getting in or parked, would definitely recommend

Mr Rowbottom, 14 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from getting into the car park, parking, and the shuttle service to and from the airport

Mr Harper, 14 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Buses need to be more frequent , long time waiting for pick up at arrivals .

Mrs Wood, 14 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Sat nav struggled to find carpark, flights were delayed both ways

Mr Kelly, 15 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Course stone surface in car park meant it was difficult to pull suitcase. Had quite a long wait for bus but once it arrived it was a quick, short journey to airport. Return journey was much easier and we did not have to wait.

Mrs Bamsey, 14 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

I didn't realise that the car park was tarmacked for disabled drivers only. The rest of the carpark was gravel making it extremely difficult to pull my suit-case.

Mr Harper, 14 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful

Mrs Marsden, 13 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

yes, yes and yes

Mr Riddell, 13 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Within easy reach of airport, secure and at a good price.

Mr Ryder, 12 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Bus shelter needs to be a bit more protective, rain was driving. Had to wait 10 mins for bus by which time trousers soaked up to knees. Seem to be fewer bus stops compared to Jet Parks 3. Bus driver excellent on way out, very good on return. Certainly easy and satisfying to know car is where I parked it while I am away.

Mrs Shields, 12 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

it was perfect; so easy to use; such a good start and end to the holiday; bus drivers particularly approachable and helpful

Mrs Lings, 11 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was to far out. The buses seemed scarce to and from the car park jet parks ring way.

Mr Bennett, 11 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Everything went well. No hitches

Mr Greenwood, 11 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Need more pedestrian walk ways to bus stops

Mr Ault, 12 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The barrier did not open on arrival other than that it was all ok

Mr Mir, 11 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

very difficult to find and very difficult to find a space , finshed on grass

Mr Perry, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

I never spoke to any staff. The parking and the bus facilities were very quick and smooth.

Mr Dazley, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mrs Easton, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park itself is very good. The only downside was coming home we were in a queue for 15 minutes trying to get onto the main road, you have to wait for traffic to give way so you can get out.Traffic lights on the junction would make it quicker and safer.

Mr Moir, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent we were delayed 29 hours and car park charged no extra

Mr Doyle, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Better signing for jet parks ringway is required

Miss Mcglone, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

very easy and convenient excellent service,will definitely use again. My only criticism was that we arrived in the dark and it was hard to see the bus stops i think they should be made more visible.

Ms Coffey, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Every thing as described and very friendly staff.

Mrs Marrison, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Took a while to find a space. Everything else good.

Mr Grayson, 07 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was full when we arrived, had to drive around a while before finding a place miles from the bus stops, had difficulty wheeling the suitcases over the hardcore surface to get to the bus stop.

Ms Gomez, 07 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Sign for the car park

Mr Mehdi, 06 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

At night it is quite difficult to see the signs in the car park so it might be useful if the driver announced which stop it is each time. But the service was very good and we had no wait at the airport after our return flight. Very happy

Mr Norman, 06 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Asked for my fright number when filling in my form then it pre-filled all the information it gave the wrong date so I could not change this without costing me a a lot more money so had to wait until the day a came back only costing a extra £10.00 ,

Mr Petty, 05 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Willey, 04 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The driver on the return journey was very unhelpful, I asked to be let off at bus stop 107. He dropped us at 108! Thanks.... Not!

Mr O'connor, 04 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent at Manchester airport the only disappointing thing was the phone staff tried to sell me fast pass and terminal 1 don't even have that facility

Mrs Goodlad, 04 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Tabone, 03 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Phillips, 03 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Have a label / ticket to say where u have parked

Mr Chishti, 02 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Lanigan, 01 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The gravel on the parking area made it very difficult to wheel a suitcase

Miss Catterall, 25 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

on arrival the bus driver made sure we had all of the information we would need for our return eg carpark name, bus number and where our car was parked

Mr Wagstaff, 31 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

YES THANK YOU

Mrs Baldwin, 01 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

yes no problems

Mrs Smith, 30 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited couple of minutes for bus outward & inward no issues

Mr Wrench, 30 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Ferguson, 31 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Brilliant and as described. However it could be improved if there was Tarmac instead of gravel.

Mr Ash, 27 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Gravel parking lot. No specific bays and had to ride around to find an open slot

Mr Haskins, 28 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great really easy to book and easy to find would use and reckonmend

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went ok, buses are regular and transfer is quick. Car park easy to find , parking easy and barriers worked ok, no problems at all with this service.

Mr Stephenson, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Bus to car park was a longer wait due to traffic around airport

Mr Nolan, 25 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1473

Top