Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1489 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1489 of 1489

Everything went smoothly, postcode took us straight there, plenty of spaces, everything as described, bus drivers were fine!!

Mrs Grundill, 05 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Drove completely round the park to get what appeared to be the last space. Waited 15 mins for bus. On return from leaving airport door to arriving at our car took 45 minutes. Longer than we expected.

Mrs Frazer, 01 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Had not realised that we needed to walk to one of the bus stops to be picked up by the bus. But other than that it was great.

Mrs Jones, 30 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Every thing as described no problems

Mr Sinclair, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We missed a bus by seconds when we arrived. Although there should have been another bus every 15 minutes we had to wait 30 mins for the next bus, then two arrived at once. There were no gaps in the barriers to get to the bus stops easily, so it was a bit like an assault course.

Miss Tunnicliff, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

More Transfers

Mrs Wood, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We waited nearly half an hour for the bus from airport back to car park. We were told they were every 15 minutes.

Mr Bouch, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes hopefully you can improve the signing actually in the car park itself, we had difficulty seeking that we had parked in row B810 as the sign could only been seen when first entering the park or if you were North of the signs, but no general "B" signing at all

Mr Fox, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

all went well

Mr Baldwin, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

As we parked up and got to the nearest stop a bus was there and this was the same for the return journey

Mrs Maycroft, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Buses arrive very frequently. We didn't meet any car park staff.

Mrs Hughes, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service.

Mr Boulton, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Humphries, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We have stayed at Jet Parks Ringway twice in the last month and have found it to be excellent

Mrs Dodgeon, 13 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Just needs better signage on the main road.

Mr Roberts, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Found lots of available spaces and only had to wait 5 mins each way for a shuttle bus.

Mrs Lonsdale, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth Great job

Mr Lever, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic all round

Mr Malik, 06 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Woodroffe, 06 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very straightforward experience

Mr Mcmorrow, 05 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Perfect!!!!

Mrs Worrall, 05 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good - straight forward and easy.

Mr Bancroft, 05 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, no waiting around for the bus

Mrs Laycock, 03 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Hassle free way to park - cheaper than a one way cab to Manchester. loads of parking and a regular shuttle to all terminals. Very satisfied.

Mr Heywood, 02 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Really couldn't have been smoother. All just as promised.

Mr Richards, 02 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

A very good, efficient service. We weren't waiting long for pick up for both outward and inward journeys. Both drivers friendly and helpful. Exceptional price. Ringway is a big car park, so make sure when you park up that you record exactly which block you are in, especially if returning at night.

Mr Brogan, 28 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Easy to park, the transfer bus staff were great.

Mr Frazer, 28 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good service and all ran smoothly I would definitely recommend to anyone

Miss Bourne, 27 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very smooth. When we returned no messing with a token. We actually had to call out a mechanic so would have overstayed a little. Phoned the lady on the number given and everything was fine. Thankyou.

Mr Mcneill, 27 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We struggled to find it took the wrong turn off didn't seem to be very well sign posted leading up to the airport Once we found where we were the parking was great very close to the airport and buses were regular Would use again

Mrs Hardy, 26 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Closer to the airport than Jetparks, bus came within 10 minutes.. on returning there was a bus waiting outside the terminal so we were away quickly, Did not meet any staff but the bus drivers were very friendly. Will definitely use Hemingway again (as long as the price doesn't go up too much)!!

Mrs Price, 25 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find,number plate recognition worked,all as described & bus driver was helpful,pleasant & courteous

Mr Shaw, 25 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find from instructions provided.

Mr Sheppard, 24 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was excellent, found somewhere to park straight away, no problems in entering and exit, and bus was very short journey with very helpful drivers advising us what number bus to get on return. only issue we had was there wasn't enough signs to the car park and with no postcode at 3.30am in the dark we drove past it 3 times.

Mr Barrett, 21 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Tamplin, 20 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The car park facility is straightforward, the proximity to airport is really convenient. The entrance and exit went smoothly and we were delayed on return- no problem with barrier. The bus was excellent the timing was spot on. Booking was easy .I rang the help line with a problem and every thing was sorted quickly. One suggestion- lifting the bags onto the bus is difficult for some older travellers. Climbing over the barrier to the bus stop was not easy.

Mrs Scott, 19 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Wasn't clear which bus to catch back and had to wait 40 minutes before it came.

Mrs Mathery, 17 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

straight forward,staff were lovely and very helpful.

Miss Annett, 16 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

So easy to book, a pleasure to use.

Miss Reid, 15 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1489 of 1489

Top