Manchester Jet Parks 2 Customer Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (2239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2239

This questionnaire would give more accurate results if it had an option between yes and no. Like "not sure".

Mr Wilds, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Great parking but bus service needs sorting at busy times as our bus was rammed and another num 5 bus was right behind us empty !! Maybe bus drivers need to talk to each other !!

Mr Williams, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

We arrived at the car park on that dreadful Wednesday morning with 2-3 in of snow. I managed to get in the car park and fortunately we were picked up by the transfer bus almost immediately and taken to the airport safely amongst all the chaos around us .

Mr Hampshire, 15 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Poor service. Waited half an hour for a bus to the airport. Once on the bus, the driver was helpful to inform us which terminal we were arriving at and which bus to catch on the return. Returning from the airport to the car park, we waited at least 25 mins for the bus to arrive. As it was dark and raining it was difficult to see out of the bus and the driver was of no help at all - did not announce which air parks car park we arrived at. The car park is not lit that well either which didn't help with knowing where to get off.

Mrs Murphy, 14 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Booked Jetparks 2 at Manchester airport 2-9 Feb as best price we could find, barrier let us in as we arrived and raised to let us out on way home. Couldn't have been easier. Perfect!

Mr Wakeman, 13 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth bus arrived friendly staff quick on both ways thanks

Mr Watkins, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Does the job at a reasonable price

Mr Coleman, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It would be helpful if the transfer coach driver clearly announced (possibly with help of a microphone) which car park and which stop he was at when returning customers to their car parks - especially when it is dark. Otherwise this is an efficient and useful service which I would have no hesitation in using in the future.

Mr Tong, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Although easy to find the Jet 2 car park was poor. Very tight spaces separated by ropes. Cars parked very haphazard. Rough gravel making the transportation of heavy luggage difficult. Poor lighting and signposting within car park. Bus does not have much luggage space when everyone has large cases. Unlikely to use again. I hope this is a temporary car park whilst all the building work is going on around the airport.

Mrs Pemberton, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

Excellent would use again.

Mr Sant, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was near to the airport with regular free buses. It would be better if the car park was covered in tarmac as on return it was raining so the car park was full of puddles and mud.

Mr Pullen, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

everything was fine the only downside was we had a 35 min wait for the bus on our return.

Mr Carter, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, went like clockwork

Mr Andrew, 07 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park relatively easy to find despite road changes etc at Manchester airport. The directions didn’t coincide with our journey to the airport as we came down a new road from the A6 Buxton - potential improvement needed on your instructions there. A bit muddy/icy where we parked - need a bit more gravelly type surface?

Mrs Ellis, 06 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Quick pick up at stop going out but waited 20 minutes for a return.

Mr Mcgrory, 05 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great, no problem getting in, bus arrived very soon to take us to the terminal. Excellent service

Mr Jones, 05 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

car reg number recon did not work on leaving but intercom cleared exit - soon real problem possibly frost on no.plate

Mr Fisher, 05 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

everything ran perfectly. good bus service to and from the terminal

Mr Thomson, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

everything ok

Mr Perez, 31 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Good, efficient service

Mr Cartledge, 29 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet Parks 2 - Never again - you save money but add unnecessary stress!! We (3 of us) arrived in good time (9am) for our 11am flight, just as a bus left the car park and then we waited...and waited...and waited nearly 40 minutes for another bus to arrive (so much for the published "every 15 mins"). On arrival at check-in, had our son (who lives locally) not been at the check-in holding it for us by constant phone calls, we would have missed the flight as the check-in would have closed (Austrian Airlines have our thanks for their understanding). On our return, we (4 of us) boarded the bus at arrivals that displayed JP1&2 - we then got a tour of JP1, where 3 people got off an already packed bus and some 10 then got on with their luggage! Then, instead of going to JP2 to drop us (and about 10 other people off), the driver then turned left out of the gate, and proceeded to stop at T2 (where only 2 people got off), then T3 (where no-one got off!) then finally T1, where 8 people got off and the rest of us asked why he had not gone to JP2 and we had spent nearly half an hour on an unwanted tour of the airport - his answer was, worryingly, that the bus was so full it would have meant a lot of disruption for the passengers who had got on at JP1 - so why did he let them on then?! As he then promised to take the remaining 15 passengers (incl. 4 of us) us directly to JP2, we heard the controller radio him to state that there were customers waiting in JP2 who had not seen a bus in over an hour, to which he replied "it's just very busy!" :-/ Summary - Jet parks 1,2 and probably 3 are unable to cope, badly organised and will never get used by me, my family or anyone who cares to listen to my advice ever again - the sooner they go bust from dissatisfied customers never returning, the better for all I care.

Mr Alberti, 28 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good service once more . Jetparks parkng fine shuttle service to terminal good

Mrs Wright, 26 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service very polite and helpful

Mr Davies, 25 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was a little difficult to find, but when we got there we were very pleased with the parking facilities. The bus came promptly to take us to the airport. When we returned from our holiday it was easy to find the bus stop and we only had to wait about two minutes. We would certainly recommend this parking to others.

Mr Coulson, 24 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Took quite a lot of time from the car park to the terminal. We waited 20 minutes for the bus and then a further 10 minutes, as we had to go around our car park and another car park, before we arrived at the terminal.

Mr Hesford, 23 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The car park was being renovated but didn't cause any issues but looking at the temporary fencing around the car park we could see it was easily accessible for people on foot to get access to people's cars.

Miss Clarke, 22 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booking was easy in the end but took some time to find the right option for us. Only seemed to offer meet and greet which we didn’t want. We couldn’t find anywhere we could book in the long stay car park we normally use with or without the hotel option. In the end we had to book for Jet Parks and book direct with the hotel which did actually turn out slightly cheaper.

Mrs East, 21 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything at the Car Park went well, we did arrive a little early as traffic was light and early on our return as the flight was on time

Mrs Martin, 21 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All the drivers had a poor, miserable/aggressive attitude

Mr Scrowston, 21 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Very happy with the whole operation, from smooth entry via number plate recognition to transfer bus. Would / will recommend.

Mr Lyon, 17 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well, we found it easy & parked up, and the buses where good & reliable & the drivers were nice. The only thing that needs improving is the tarmac where you park the cars, lots of puddles & uneven surfaces, not very good for wheeling the suit cases on.

Mrs Archer, 16 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Had to contact office as we could not get through the barrier at Jetparks 2 on exit, even though we had over 30mins left on our booking time.

Mr Walton, 11 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Had some trouble entering and exiting as system did not recognise registration

Mr Ross, 03 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything whent to plan.

Mr Howarth, 01 Jan 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Other than problem finding Jet Park 2 carpark as poorly sign posted it was all fine.

Mr Grant, 31 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Postcode didn’t take us to the car park, some building work meant the entrance was moved, but after a quick re-loop it was found. Bus service easy and straightforward and conveniently located

Mr Denton, 30 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

I found the car park was very muddy I got mud all over my trainers and jeans not ideal when you are going on holiday

Mr Blore, 29 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Issues were on departure. Car wasn't recognised on arrival. Phone took 5 minutes to respond. Similar issues with another user. Bus was nearly 30 minutes for collection. Extremely distressing, stressful and only by good fortune were we accepted for late check-in. No issues on return.

Mr Moss, 27 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Arrived, swift Parking, didn’t wait long for a bus!

Miss Tait, 23 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet2 parking. Some big potholes filled with rain water, had to get my car out to the road before loading my luggage. I'd say try and pick your spot but spaces can be hard to find. Perhaps with the fee that they charge they could improve the surface.

Mr Robertson, 23 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Wind howling. In for three days add nights in my room last night finished up sleeping in the corridor to be fair they offered me a room but has it was the last .Irefused i t on the day of leaving a man came to my room and sorted it within minutes but all staff was wonderful but I shall not go again

Mr Davies, 20 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

From booking to parking the car all went smoothly, Always use holidayextras.

Mr Woodward, 18 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problem found a parking space very easily

Mr Booth, 15 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

On arrival everything went fine no waiting around etc on return waiting for the bus 15/20 minutes we had a baby and 3 cases we was first in line for the bus. My husband went on with two cases to pit safely on the bus and everyone pushed on the bus whilst I was trying to manuver my stroller and suitcase on the bus whilst my hubby couldn’t get off to help me. No body offered. Driver or public unfortunately it was a raining and cold morning. Also on return the bus pulled up far away from curb so was harder with the stroller and would be impossible for disabled ppl

Mr Sargent, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

More transfer coaches required at jet park 2 to terminal and back so more regular and less crowded

Mrs Nowland, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Due to all the alterations around Manchester airport jetpark 2 signs where hard to see and sat nav was telling us we have reached are destination and we were not.Signs need to be more visable

Mr Shambley, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything g was fine.

Mrs Hives, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems found car park fine and timed it well to get a transfer bus within minutes the return transfer bus was just leaving but he saw us and waiting for us which was great ... just need more lighting on a night in the car park as the floodlights weren’t on and the signage out of the airport was poor but I will use this carpark Again

Mrs Holmes, 05 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected - no problems

Mrs Hayes, 05 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find via SatNav. Easy convenient access and egress. Frequent shuttle service. Easy to book online. Excellent service all round.

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2239

Top