Manchester Jet Parks 2 Customer Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (2239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2239

yes excellent service ,just think the surface and layout of the car park needs a big upgrade

Mr Barker, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park, not too long a wait for bus to get to the terminal. Return journey bus waiting so quickly back to collect car. On the downside it had been raining, so the areas are not ideal as not concrete and can be very slushy.

Miss Crossley, 03 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

we could not fault the whole procedure

Mr Taylor, 02 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No waiting for transfer leaving and returning from holiday. Thank you.

Mr Normington, 01 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service provided. I amended my booking at short notice and at minimal cost. Hassle free start to our holiday.

Mr Somers, 30 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Parked and the bus was efficient and quick to arrivals and one minute wait for the bus on the way back, excellent service

Mrs Hawcroft, 29 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

never had any problems with the ANPR

Mrs Jones, 26 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We parked on jet parks 2 which was brilliant no issues, and the bus drivers we're very help full.

Mr Burgoyne, 25 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Would be good to update google on how to get to the car park as it takes you to the side of car park with no entrance. A little difficult to find a space, there were plenty it was just difficult to spot them from the main road through the carpark. Also it would help to have bus stop at airport clearly marked with a post or directional signs as you leave the airport. We arrived at a different terminal to where we set off so didn’t know where the stop was on our return. Good value for money and the buses ran frequently.

Miss Pearson, 25 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

booked car parking and fast track. No problems encountered

Mr Heppleston, 24 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park jet parks 2 was fine with easy access to and from M56. The only downside was the length of time waiting for bus at terminal 2, 20-25 mins.

Mrs Pettit, 24 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

On the whole a good experience. Car park easy to find and avoids going on to the airport. Would be better if the surfaces were improved as difficult to manoeuvre heavy cases and gets very muddy when wet.

Mrs Cunningham, 21 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very dissatisfied. Had to wait for over 25 minutes on outward trip. Have to look at other options in future.

Mr Howard, 20 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Car park very badly lit, diffficult to find your way around. Bays not marked, so difficult to know where you can park. Gravel floor, difficult to move suitcases to bus stop. Told we had to lift cases onto very high rack on the bus (lower ones all taken) not allowed to have cases on the floor by our side. Coming home, (again in the dark) waited 30 minutes for the bus which was packed to the rafters, very stressful. The bus stop sign said we would go to car park 1 and then 2, but we didn’t we went straight to 2 but no announcement. No one could tell where we were, and the whole bus was very confused. Couldn’t even tell which stops we were at, driver really couldn’t be bothered. Would only use this service again as a last resort, will get taxi in future if multi story not available.

Mr Appleton, 19 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Followed the sat nav instructions using the post code supplied by you as we have used before Only to find the roads have been altered and in the dark as the satnav said you have arrived you realised you were on a new duel carriageway with no turnings and no signe of the car park entrance. I realise you cannot control what roads are altered and modified around your car parking but you must be aware that your customers are going to be caused stress and worry and caused delays when they failed to find the entrance. A email with a warning of the changes, a modified post code or instructions and a map! Would have been the minimum your customers could expect

Mr Lilley, 19 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

We stayed on Jet Parks 2. It was easy to find and access from the M56. We arrived early morning in the dark and as with all the other Jet Parks the lighting is very poor therefore it is very difficult to find a parking spot.

Mr Hitchen, 18 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish, easy parking , little wait for bus but no real issues. Always use and will continue to

Mrs Crowther, 16 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It all went well but next time I would book Jet park 1, as it was nearest to Terminal 2.

Mr Lespeare, 16 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Good efficient service

Miss Elyas, 14 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Better ground surface in winter time would be a great help. Thank you.

Mr Mcgilton, 14 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Booked early and got a great price, very happy with the service!

Mr Whitby, 12 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Smooth booking service, the best price and all went to plan.

Mrs French, 12 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We couldn’t get into the car park so had to buzz for someone to talk to The bays are really tight so it was hard to get out of the parking space as no room to reverse The description on the booking system of where the car park is needs to be more detailed

Miss Smith, 12 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Easy to park an get on the bus to the airport. On the way home it was hectic. Should have Buses for drop off and for pick up only as people couldn’t get on as they were rammed from people getting off at the next terminal. Which meant you had to get back off to let them off to get back on again with your luggage.

Mrs Peat, 11 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

J2 car park was easy to find the bus was regular god service will use again

Mr Roberts, 11 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Have used Jetparks before and always had a good experience, this time was the same with one problem on our return, we waited well over 25 minutes for the number 5 bus for Jetparks 2, it was raining and cold and all we wanted was to collect the car, it was annoying and made more so when another number 5 bus was directly behind the first one.

Mr Forshaw, 08 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

We had to wait very little time for transfers.

Mr Hampshire, 06 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport is horrendously busy and the new terminal update is causing chaos

Mr Parks, 07 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Bus 🚌 25 minutes not good at all

Mr Wilding, 06 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

The entrance was hard to find as sign was too small

Mr Marubbi, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

AMPR worked perfectly both on entry and exit. Easy to find a space.

Mr Wildman, 02 Nov 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems experienced

Mrs Fallon, 30 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The car park was well placed and easy to find. Buses ran regularly and took just 5 minutes to drop us off at T3. We were dropped off right next to the terminal and picked up from the same place on our return

Mrs Linster, 29 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Perfect location. Easy to find. Didn't have to wait long for a bus.

Ms Johnson, 29 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

More buses less time waiting on return If it was possible Cheers

Mr Frodsham, 28 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All round service very good

Mrs Starkie, 27 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan going out and on our return.

Mr White, 25 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The car park was very full we were driving round looking for a space and one of the bus drivers stopped to help us, as did another one that came into the car park. It was very much appreciated by us as I did start to panic what to do. They found us and another couple a space at the end of the car park, which we both thanked them for their help. Well done.

Mrs Thompson, 24 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park & hardly any wait for the bus transfer

Miss Gray, 21 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Always use jet 2 car park never been disappointed

Mr Rowlands, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

When we got to jet park 2. The gate did not recognise us and we had to mess about with intercom. It let us in and gave us a token to put in machine on way out. On entering it was packed full and us and other cars where wandering round looking for a space, we eventually found one of a sort. On returning after holiday about 8.00pm there was a que to get out as everyone was having problem with number recognition. We thought we was ok as we had token to put in machine. Eventually it was our turn and the token was not accepted, so back on intercom. They said we should not have a token if we was booked in!!! After checking our reg they said put token in and it would let us out. Not a very good experience all round.

Mr Richardson, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

The car park took some finding with the new road lay out. But once arrived, found car space easily and transfer bus was waiting to take me to terminal. In return journey, transfer bus arrived in a few minutes and only took 10 minutes to get to my car

Mrs Brown, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, good directions

Mrs Sheeran, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Andrew, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems all good would highly recommend

Mr Belfield, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The new way into the car park could be more clearly marked but I’m sure once the work has finished it will be fine

Mr Kilby, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

We waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle bus to take us to the car park (JP2). Asked one driver from another Jet Park to radio through, he was very unhelpful, then asked another who dud & said a bus was on its way. Eventually the bus arrived & the driver had just taken over but said the previous driver had just completed his route. Obviously he didn't & it was a good job I allowed an extra hour on the parking to avoid the penalty for a late exit. One bad experience against previous good parking experiences.

Mr Jarrett, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find Jetparks 2. No long traffic jams as last time with Jetpaks 3. Buses soon came and only short trip to Airport.

Mrs Shields, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I was 30 minutes late due to flight delay - was really pleased I wasn’t charged extra. I’ve used you several times and that flexibility will mean I’ll use you happily again. Thank you.

Mr King, 13 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Had a bit of trouble finding the car park,signage not great. However parked easily and bus to and from airport was prompt. All in all it was efficient and easy.

Ms Davies, 11 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2239

Top