Manchester Jet Parks 2 Customer Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (2239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2201 - 2239 of 2239

Excellent parking Great location fab price Buses very clean

Mr Moran, 17 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

all great as always :)

Miss Morongova, 16 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and expected.

Mr Hall, 16 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

There was no major issues although bus pick up seemed a little slow waiting about 15-20 mins

Mr Rourke, 16 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull getting cases both on and off the bus.Only down side was the state of the car park surface,crushed stone is not very good to wheel cases across.

Mr Tarr, 15 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent & straight forward, easy to follow insructions & directions. facilities as described & helpful staff would recommend

Mr Loveridge, 16 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Manchester airport. All worked as described and very prompt/straightforward. Would definitely use again!

Mr Bonser, 15 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park great bus on time and drivers very helpful

Mrs Oramcash, 14 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Parking facilities are great, transfers could be better...couldnt get on 2 of the buses when returning as they where full, and as they only come every 15 minutes, its quite a long time to wait with 2 kids, 4 suitcases in the pouring rain outside (as the under cover shelters where also full!!)

Mr Rigg, 15 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Amazingly simple and efficient. Choose no other way for a hassle free trip

Mr Beetlestone, 14 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet parks 2 faculty used. Happy with arrangements to get us to and from Manchester airport. Only point to highlight would be arrangements re pre paid car parking being more explicit and available spaces to park the car when we arrived

Mr Roebuck, 14 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic location 5 minutes from airport, will be booking again for our Summer hols.

Mrs Nolan, 14 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, however, my registration was not loaded in the system so I had to contact the help service on both entry and exit, providing my booking reference to gain access and again to leave the car park.

Mrs Oneill, 11 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything was great and I had a wonderful time

Mr Glenn, 12 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everythink was ok

Mrs Karupputhur, 12 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

So easy and straight forward

Mr Dawson, 10 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Just as described x

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 10 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Keane, 09 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Good value, Jet Park 2 was fairly full so finding a space took a while but bus service and entry arrangements were good.

Mr Johnson, 06 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No hitches

Mr Brown, 05 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Managed to park near to entrance, bus was prompt, and close to terminal. Fast lane through security was worth every penny!

Mr Montisci, 04 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great. All as described in the info. Cannot fault anything

Miss Miller, 03 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

As described. Mind the weather was freezing and no where to hide from the wind, while waiting for the bus.

Mr Jackson, 01 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

ALL FINE

Mr Smith, 31 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The staff on the bus were very helpful, as we travelled with a small toddler and we had several suitcases Han luggage pram and cars eat and they helped us load onto the bus and off the bus :-) excellent friendly service.

Mr Ward, 31 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great trip, thoroughly enjoyable

Mr Collins, 31 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Slight problem with bar code, would not scan and number plate recognition did not work but man on telecom sorted it out and dispensed token for exit on return from holiday. Thanks S. Sandy Mr.

Mr Sandy, 29 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I used the airport parking provided through your site and everything went 100%

Mr Duke, 28 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras as it takes the hassle out of trawling through all the airport websites

Mr Slade, 27 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I parked at Jet Parks 2 Manchester airport.Easiest car park to find.No problems at all.Shuttle drivers and an Aid on the bus very helpful.I Have booked before and will definately use it again

Mrs Frankland, 25 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr O'riordan, 26 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very cheap reliable service. Packed for a week and travel insurance for under 40 pounds.

Miss Ukpebitere, 23 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I thought your service was excellent and the driver helped us with our luggage as we are elderly ladies! The only downside was that we were parked on very rough ground so it was rather muddy.

Mrs Tams, 22 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful, cheap and reliable

Miss Ukpebitere, 21 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras for my airport parking on a monthly basis. Staff helpful if needed gone smmothly when used.Always

Mrs Taylor, 21 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

good deal

Mr Batchelor, 17 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Better directions to site would be much appreciated.

Mr Davis, 11 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Jet 2 Carpark at Manchester Airport was excellent. very good and efficient shuttle service to and from the airport. Very good value for money and helpful staff.

Mr Cefai, 08 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The frequency of the car park bus service was less frequent than claimed and seemed to take longer to reach its destination; not what you want when it's cold or wet!

Mr Bramwell, 07 Mar 2013

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2201 - 2239 of 2239

Top