Manchester Jet Parks 2 Customer Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (2239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2239

Everything went smoothly and we did not have to wait long for buses either way. My only comments are that there was a lack of spaces and we had to drive around for 10 minutes before we found one and I also some areas of the car parks had big pot holes in.

Dr Goodall, 27 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely appalled by the service we received. We booked jet 2 car park and had an email confirming this. Once we arrived the man told us there had been changes made to our booking. This was the first we heard of this. Then had to go to a Car park further away. Nearly missed our flight. Used this before, normally ok but this time it was terrible. The staff were also very rude and not helpful at all.

Mr O'shea, 27 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Really easy to find, quick and simple transfer to airport.

Mr Higgins, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went relatively smoothly - no problems but the bus collecting from the car park was almost 30 mins so there were many people waiting and a good job we had plenty of time going out. On the return it was just our party and bus arrived just short of 10 mins and left immediately with us on board.

Mr Rushton, 24 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

As it was very wet both arriving and leaving dodging puddles to the bus stop we feel tarmac paths would help enormously. All in all a very well organised place to park. Thank you

Mr Marsden, 23 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

yes went smoothly

Mr Capper, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All bookings went to plan

Mr Link, 21 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fast, smooth and an easy experience.

Mr Bramley, 21 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, didn’t have to wait long for a bus and drivers very friendly

Mrs Lloyd, 19 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park is gravel and difficult to pull luggage along

Mr Fol, 19 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine. Entered carpark at jetpark 2. Found a place pretty quickly. Bus came and took us to T2. Took around 15mins altogether. On way home 5 min wait to be picked up and was back in my car within another 5 mins.

Mr Pier, 17 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We have always been VERY pleased with your car park booking arrangements. This time it was chaotic . There were a lot of roadworks in the area [familiar roads blocked off and completely new roads inserted]. Diversion signs everywhere. Not well lit [night-time arrival for plane departure]. The car park was very scruffy and makeshift----it looked like a temporary affair. There were no officials on duty to help out. As a result we almost missed the plane and our holiday. I think airport customers deserve much better treatment than this. Why did you not advise us that there were such problems?

Mr Riddle, 15 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Smooth transition to & from car park / airport. Better temporary signage on roads as to how to get to car park as struggled to get there with road works

Mr/S Hayman, 15 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

On returning to my car and exiting the car park The barrier lifted and then came straight back down hitting my car !!!

Mr Nash, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Yes everything was fine no issues

Mr Rutherford, 08 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was full on our arrival and we had to wait for people coming back from their holiday to get a space. Car park consists of hard stones and gravel. Saw no staff

Mrs Stopforth, 08 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

We left the car for 8 days. When we came back, it was exactly where we left it. ;) price was reasonable, location was good, the bus drivers were friendly. Only recommendation I have for others, if you are flying from Manchester, allow at least 4 hours check in time. It is a busy chaotic airport. So every minute counts, we had 3 hours, once we unloaded the car and waited for the bus, and got to the terminal, we’d lost about 30 mins, which was my fault.

Miss Walker, 07 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but continuing roadworks in the area, created difficulties in finding the entrance in the early hours of the morning.

Mr Davies, 07 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good experience only downside was a more frequent bus would be better

Miss Roberts, 07 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use, buses quick and efficient

Mrs Henderson, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Saw no staff whatsoever took us 45 mins to find a space and we were not alone in doing so a queue of cars were also looking for a place to park !

Mr Jones, 05 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

This car park was gravel stones not very easy to pull cases on.But it was close to the airport.

Mr May, 02 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

I was generally happy with the service for Jetparks 2 at Manchester airport, but I would add the caution that the surface is uneven and mostly stones where we were so pulling a case might be a problem. Also the approach to the Car Park can be off-putting as there are dozens of taxis hanging about

Mr Macleod, 01 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

01.08.23018 : EXACTLY WHY have Jet Parks parking prices increased so significantly during the past 15 months ? Why is it that it's ALWAYS stressful arriving at Jet Parks, not knowing whether one will find an actual parking space ? Irrespective as to the fact that an actual bookng is made months in advance ?! NOT GOOD ENOUGH !!!

Mr Sweetnam, 01 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

The buses don't run as advertised, we waited nearly 25 minutes. Also the phone number for the parking company was not answered

Mr Powis, 30 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Booking easy Queries answered well Jet Park 2 simply gravel and waterlogged. Puddles and muddy grass In all areas Extremely difficult to drag suitcases along. Lighting requires improvement along each section.

Mrs Jolley, 30 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected and better, I unfortunately made an error in my return date, and used my date I left USA not my arrival date in UK, so fully expected to pay £15 overpark fee. I explained my situation to the operator at the gate and he allowed me to travel on with no extra fee, getting the family over with no hassle! Top Job, will continue to use your services. All staff and transportation as described.

Mr Stephenson, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The taxis that park on the road leading to JETPARKS 2 cause a lot of problems whilst trying access the car park

Mr Sephton, 23 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes. The directions were good although the development works and number of cars/taxis parked outside the site was a bit confusing.

Mrs Lambert, 23 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Waited for 25 minutes at 23.15, then driver was so busy talking to an airport colleague he didn't notice us at the stop and pulled away. Luckily he saw me waving at him and stopped. From arriving at the correct bus stop to getting to car took 45 mins. When we arrived at jet parks 2 it was very dark and no lights were on any where, then when we left the car park the barriers were permanently up. This does not represent secure parking.

Mr Whitehead, 20 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Very easy and convenient to use the Jetparks 2 at Manchester Airport from the motorway. Only a few minutes wait each way for the bus which took about 5 minutes to get to and from the car park. Will definitely use it again.

Mrs Armstrong, 18 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient to use the Jetparks 2 at Manchester Airport from the motorway. Only a few minutes wait each way for the bus which took about 5 minutes to get to and from the car park. Will definitely use it again.

Mrs Armstrong, 18 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Difficult to drag cases along uneven ground, other than that service satisfactory

Mrs Clark, 17 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

All went well. Carmarthenshire easy to find with directions given. Also easy to get back onto motorway on way home

Mrs Harris, 17 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The only problem was that I got on the wrong bus to the car park! Idiot?

Mr Webb, 15 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It would be great if the car park was smooth tarmac. This would help when pulling cases. But that would make a difference to the price.

Mr Lyons, 13 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park entrance is very badly and difficult to find. Chaotic outside with parked taxis waiting to get into the airport.

Mr Adams, 13 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Everything went smooth love this service, The bus drivers are so miserable we say this everytime we use the service, but it don’t bother us wouldn’t stop us using the service !!

Mrs Blake, 13 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was a little difficult to find as roadworks are ongoing, also the parking spaces were a little thin on the ground with the car park almost full. Other than that all went very smoothly, the buses run regular and frequent enough so that we didn't have long to wait..

Mr Bentley, 11 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Airparks at Manchester ..... so easy and seamless. You keep your keys and there is no paperwork to fill in on arrival or departure. Simply book online ... Drive in ... Park up ... and drive out on your return.

Mr Rann, 10 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Miss Fletcher, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

found car park even though there are road works at Manchester airport.

Mr Hobson, 08 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

As always service excellant

Ms Baldwin, 08 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Access to jetparks 2 a little chaotic. Also number plate recognition didn't work when trying to exit car park!

Mr Starkey, 06 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

All was perfect on the way in, we had a really friendly personable driver, both professional and courteous. Driver on the way back was a decent chap too but didn't explain how he would go around the car park and only stop to drop us off at zones requested on way out of the car park. Alarmingly not all the lights were on either in our car park and as I travelled with my elderly parents with sight issues this hampered us.

Ms Wright, 04 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

waited far too long for the bus to pick up from the airport to transfer back to the car park. All the other routes were very well serviced with several pick ups for some of the other car parks.

Mr Stanier, 04 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Car park is very easy to find, right off the motorway. Bus service was good too. Will definitely use this car park again.

Mr Syed, 01 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Used Jetparks 2 and was so easy. From the booking process with Holidayextras to the car park itself and shuttle buses to and from the terminal the process was perfect. Will be booking again soon for August. Highly recommended

Miss Jones, 01 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

close to the airport and frequent shuttle busses

Mr Mason, 29 Jun 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booking was very easy and confirmation came immediately. All details on confirmation were correct. Price was good no problem with camera reading my number plate entering or leaving. Third time using Jet park 2 without problem will definitely recommend to friends.

Mr Stewart, 27 Jun 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2239

Top