Manchester Jet Parks reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

When we arrived back all the windows in my car were down, they had been sealed by staff we believe, we have no idea how the windows were opened, we are very grateful that they were sealed and the internal of the car was protected

Mrs Scholes, 13 Feb 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park was fine but on the morning of our arrival we waited over half an hour for the bus and it was very cold - eventually two buses arrived at the same time

Mrs Timperely, 07 Feb 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Straight forward booking for a car park at Manchester Airport.with reduced costs. Dry easy and quick.

Mr Small, 06 Feb 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

By a simple mistake on my behalf, the return date was booked for 1 day earlier than when we actually returned. Expecting to pay a little bit extra on our return, we were disappointed to be charged £15. We then had difficulty paying the extra as it was so dark near the barrier which then held the other drivers up. For a number of years, we have regularly used Jetparks with no problems. Our booking reference was YZ31L.

Mr Mcandrew, 05 Feb 2018

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Once I had confirmed the booking, everything has been followed up, service has been excellent

Mr Shipman, 29 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine, easy booking, quick transfer for departure. Waited a while for bus on return, so of course then it was over full. Not easy when several passengers had ski bags as well!
Carpark needs resurfacing and there was broken window glass around - fortunately not ours or we would not park there again.

Mrs Griffiths, 29 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mrs Thomas, 27 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes, a good service

Mr Shawcross, 24 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free parking great location, regular buses to and from airport, drivers helpful loading out cases on bus for us.

Mr Woods, 22 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Due to vehicle breakdown I had to make alternative travel arrangements and could not contact jet parks 1 on the tel.no on the confirmation email to cancel. Booking 12-20 Jan.ref.YI3YW

Mr Wolff, 22 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

jUST AS DESCRIBED. DIRECTIONS GOOD, PARKING EASY, TRANSFER QUICK

Mr Marshall, 21 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Had difficulty finding the Jet Park 1 due to the road works and lack of signage. Otherwise everything was excellent.

Mr Milroy, 16 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The service was grea

Mr Owen, 16 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet park 1 Car park dangerous.

Mr Hickin, 14 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Staff helpful and the facilities as described

Mr Sumner, 13 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier not working on arrival car park to much open space at barrier leaving unable to exit on exit was advise that I had not paid for parking issues on exiting

Mr Crowder, 13 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

The car parking was good .only problem was too many pot holes.

Mr Pillay, 10 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked Jetparks 1 as official airport was really expensive. Parked up around 4:30am jumped on bus (they run 24/7) and was at the terminal a few minutes later. After landing jumped on bus and was back in car within 5 mins. Would definitely use jetparks again - whole process was smooth and great value for money.

Mr Edge, 08 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked jet park 1 car park Manchester airport,the car park was very muddy and we all ended up with mud on jeans and trainers

Mr Lomax, 09 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes everything was spot on

Mr Holmes, 08 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues and would definitely book again

Mrs Robinson, 05 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier was open when I arrived and wouldn't open when I left - had to call for assistance.
The car park itself was wet and muddy - not something you would want to use a wheeled suitcase in and also my shoes became muddy. Cheap but expected more from the price. Will probably go back to Long Stay 1 & 3 despite the cost.

Mr Jones, 02 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Yes, helped when barrier not read our, number plate and token disc to leave was so simple.

Mrs Gray, 24 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Given a car park that was closed on our arrival and paying car park charges at different car parks to seek directions...missing VIP loinge as a result in being delayed

Mr Arkle, 22 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

I made the mistake of booking parking through Holiday Extras who refuse to answer my emails with anything except confirmation that they have received my complaint. I don't want you to raise this as a complaint because I have done that 3 times and received no results, there is no point, I will simply put this down to a bad experience and make sure everyone I can tell knows about it via tripadvisor, facebook and other social website means.

Mr Philips, 20 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Barber, 18 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

good parking spot

Mr Blunt, 12 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent staff bus drivers friendly and helpful, we got a flat battery and one bus drive radioed for help. A guy turned up really quick and jump started car. Best company I have delt with in a long time. It is pleasant a company remembers customer service. I will now always use this parking when flying from Manchester thank you.

Mr Regan, 07 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the airport is a shambles everywhere dug up no signs for car parks or diversions we nearly missed the flight the buses were late and taxis couldnt find anywhere. Asked the police they didnt know they said this shambles had happened overnight and they ddnt know the busdrivers at the bus station didnt know we were franctic and almost lost our holiday and had to run all the way once we had actuallly got into check. People everywhere complaining. Take more responsibility when things are changed and you are dealing with peoples lives and holidays

Mrs Muia, 07 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

you sent the email saying welcome home when I was still on holiday

Mr Stevenson, 04 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

No additional requests. Everything was as anticipated. Staff not consulted

Miss Brown, 02 Dec 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No sign posting to Jetparks 1 car park amidst the chaos of change at manchester Airport. on return had to wait 30 minutes before a bus picked us up in the cold wind and rain

Mr Smith, 29 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

The driver was more than helpful he directed us to the m56 avoiding the new roadworks thank you once again

Mr Washington, 25 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout

Mr Benstead, 23 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Benstead, 22 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

all went smoothly,easy to find park ,no long waits will use again.

Mr Holt, 19 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good as always

Mrs Peers, 19 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

a lot of upheaval due to upgrading of Manchester airport I presume
this caused some disruption

Mr Williams, 18 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Good, everything went smooth.

Mr Osborne, 13 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park is full of holes and rubble. Needs to be upgraded.

Mrs Jones, 14 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Bus Driver told us the wrong bus stop to wait on our return

Mrs Walters, 11 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was fine

Mrs White, 11 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very good very easy and very quick to use

Mr Milburn, 09 Nov 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Best parking prices and hassle free - what more can you ask for?

Mr Brockie, 29 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces. Buses frequent. No problems.

Mrs Bowering, 29 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Fabulous service

Mrs Bulloch, 29 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The area around the car park is in the process of alteration but it caused us no problem. We will use this car park again when we next go on holiday.

Mr Cummins, 28 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The issue we had was on our return. We waited almost half an hour for bus number 5 to arrive while 3 busses had already been for jet park 5. I'm just glad it was on our return and not our outbound. Very negative finish to our holiday

Mr Hallsworth, 27 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Yes everything went very well. Only staff I met was the bus driver & he was very helpful and efficient.

Mr Brennan, 27 Oct 2017

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Top