Manchester Airport Long Stay T1 & T3 Reviews

Book Manchester Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1,3
terminal

keep keys
5-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5769 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5769

The directions given by holiday extra for change of parking T2 were incorrect due to roadworks - we therefore experienced a long delay at checkin resulting in arriving st the loung at 8pm to be told that it was closed - although they allowed a business class behind us. Always used yourselves disappointed with response

Mr Jones, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay T2
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, entering and parking were easy as always. We had a flat battery on our return and the car park sent someone out to help us within 15 minutes. We have parked here several times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 19 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not give you a good report due to me getting back a day early. On entry recognised my reg BD56DUG. But on exit did not but here lies the reason for poor score.called for assistance and the reply I got in a loud voice (WHAT) in a loud unprofessional voice. The was some guy who was not happy to assist me.about 18:30 Tuesday to open barrier but did in the end.first time I have ever come across this sort of manners from your midstay carpark and I have used your company a lot over the years Regards b douglass

Mr Douglass, 14 Feb 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

It didn't go smoothly because I was put onto the mid stay car park because the long stay was shut, but the barrier didn't recognise my car reg. Coming off the car park was a bigger hassle.

Mrs Williams, 03 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to park. Shuttle buses were regular. No issues at all

Mr Blanchard, 02 Feb 2019

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

I booked parking at T2 Manchester, the price was good . We found a space quickly and the bus turned up quickly

Mrs Geraghty, 29 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

The car park was an absolute mess. Did not seem very secure. Positive was transfers seem to run smoothly

Mr Coates, 28 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Booked the long stay car park Terminal 2. They are extending parr’s of the airort so rr car park is having work done. They had temp traffic lights and the road marking and surface were all over the place. Not the fault of holiday extras, but it would have been nice to know in advance.

Mr Sharpe, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Our short break went smoothly

Mrs Chant, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Very good service. Short wait for bus both to and from the airport. Friendly and patient driver.Tui

Mr Woodburn, 15 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

We had a little difficulty entering the T2 Long Stay car park due, I'm assuming, to a faulty licence plate recognition camera. We tried several times to enter and finally had to reverse and change lanes to the RH side one where the barrier raised immediately. I noticed on our return from holiday that the T2 Long Stay shuttle bus had exactly the same problem at the same camera and also had to change lanes. Otherwise, all was fine.

Mr Whelan, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Finding the car park was fine and we got the bus ok it was coming back was a little confusing and I had to ask another driver to get in contact with the bus we needed which he did and then it came which was really quickly and then it was fine

Mrs Brydon, 07 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

We booked for a drop off on Christmas Day and then collect on New Year's Day. I was nervous thinking that if something happened we would get no help, but all worked out just fine and the shuttle bus was on time and efficient for both journeys.

Mr Kenwright, 03 Jan 2019

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

The supplied postcode from you does not exist on Google maps, Apple maps or my new Garmin sat nav. This was a major error I feel .

Mr Nairn, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Directions given in the email confirmation did not match because of the airport improvement work, postcode put into sat nav also also proved incorrect. The airport signage was the best to follow. Transfers to and from the terminal were quick and easy. Would recommend.

Mrs Watson, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Went well and no problems

Mr Evason, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park but slow bus service

Mr Bostock, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Rankin, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and reasonable rate with added cover for late return at a very reasonable cost. Thank you

Mrs Thelwell, 23 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

no issues, all was excellent

Mr Mair, 21 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful driver. Encountered no problems whatsoever.

Mr Machell, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking great value for 4 weeks

Mrs Stevens, 15 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mrs Chant, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

T2 parking at manchester, all ok some difficulty finding a place but did eventually. would recommend as safe and secure and no one driving your car round all day !!

Mrs Mcallion, 11 Dec 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Terminal 2 long stay booked but took ages for buses both at beginning and end of hotel. Jet parks had far more buses!!

Mr Fernandes, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
2 out of 5

On return, I was unable to exit the barrier from the car park T2 long stay, without contacting the management help button, the correspondence paperwork provided advised this would happen automatically via the ANPR.....

Mr Ralph, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 Long Stay parking spaces are fairly tight, but we are delighted the adjacent parkers were as careful as us. Buses were prompt and driven like 'grannies on a mission'.

Mr Baguley, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mrs Gelling, 22 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find, no problems entering or leaving, only a few minutes walk to the terminal, perfect!

Mrs Edmondson, 18 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Watited over 25 mins for transfer bus

Mrs Blower, 16 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
3 out of 5

Drove up to the barrier, straight in. Went off on holiday, came back to find the car exactly where & how we left it. Up to the barrier, straight out. All very simple, would use again

Mr Foster, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
4 out of 5

Terminal 2 in mid build mess. Would not choose long stay car park again. Waited 15 mins for a bus on way out and 25 on return....in middle of afternoon 🤬

Mrs Sloss, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park easy to locate. The walk to terminal was a little long but we're young so it didnt matter. Originally booked long stay but had to be upgraded to mid stay free of charge due to construction work

Mr Ford, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our car park was closed so we were emailed to say we had been upgraded to the midstay multi-storey which we were happy about as was very convenient. It turned out it was at another car park across the road giving us a lovely walk in the rain!

Mr Thompson, 10 Nov 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I booked into the long-stay car park with holiday extras, but on arrival was re-directed to mid-stay. The new car park had no record of my booking, so the barrier wouldn’t open for my car registration plate either on arrival or departure, which was late at night & caused a delay I could well have done without.

Mrs Harrison, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Lovely holiday Everything went to plan

Mr Sodhi, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

As always the carpark was as before with no hitches, my one concern being that the Longstay T1 at Manchester Airport is to close from 04/11/18 for re development into multi story parking and the impact this will have during the work being carried out? As to the service being given by yourselves I have no issues and I will continue to use yourselves whenever required.

Mr Buxton, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park wouldn't let me in but staff dealt quickly and efficiently with the problem. Long Delays at Security despite paying for the priority pass.

Mr Bailey, 02 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park I booked in and arrived at was undergoing Works?? and I was directed to another car park. This was obviously rammend with taking cars from the other car park. They then tried to charge me £80 when i left the day after!!

Mr Morriss, 02 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went ok

Mr Hinchcliffe, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier never lifted.... as per usual but staff helped us to get in.

Mrs Jones, 31 Oct 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Seemed to wait a lot longer for the bus than usual , not good when it's freezing cold and you've just arrived from a hot climate. Also struggled to find a parking spot and had to drive round for a while to find one , very tight space

Mrs Mccann, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking process, fair price for 7 days parking, 4 minute journey by bus to and from the terminal

Mrs Russell, 28 Oct 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Entry fine, no contact with staff, buses good - just took a while to find a space not flanked by widecvehicles so we could both get out!

Mrs Thomas, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We booked and paid easily enough but when we got to the car park the gate didn't open we had to call the operator who checked our details and let us in. The machine gave us a token which we presumed was to allow us to exit the car park, however it didn't work and we had to call the operator again to let us out. The same thing happened to us in June when we were leaving.

Mrs Montoute, 28 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No staff involved. All automatically done. Easy in and out. No trouble as always.

Mr Wang, 28 Oct 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Great location, easy to use and effecient

Mr Mcdowell, 27 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Location was ideal and easy enough to find a space. Well lit and signposted clearly. Unfortunately there was no pick up from our nearest bus stop but didn’t have to walk too far to nominated stop for collection. Drop off was quick and driver very helpful. On the return after a delayed flight stood at the collection bus stop to see a minibus across the road in another parking area. Assumed it was not for us as the driver had seen us waiting. After he finished reading his paper he then asked if we were long stay and said he was the transfer. A little annoying having been stood in the cold but a swift drop off after this again not at our nearest bus stop but near enough. Overall good if a little expensive for the service in it’s entirity.

Miss Lalor, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Could not get into car park, maybe 15 minutes early but the registration did not read. Had to call and security which took a few minutes and then they had to check the details and that took time before we were let through the barrier. A bit inconvenient on an early moring.

Mrs Thornton, 25 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Drove up to the barrier , straight in and found car parking space. Didn't have to wait too long for shuttle buses and both gentlemen were very helpful with cases .

Miss Murphy, 22 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5769

Top