Manchester Meet & Greet Terminal 1 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (6943 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6943

Parking the car in the correct area upon returning would be great, was labelled as parked in blue 1 but found my car in Red 1 after walking up and down all the blue lanes. Not good at 1in the morning .

Mr Roberts, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Convenient drop off and pick up. Fast track very useful. Friendly and helpful staff

Mr Patel, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car was splattered with mud on outside and muddy driver’s footprints inside. Car was spotless when left at M&G - not happy about where it might have been stored or driven!

Mr Whittaker, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Car parking was fine. I wasn't impressed with the car hire I booked through yourselves. I paid for fully comprehensive insurance. Then on landing the Orlando car hire wasn't at the Tenerife South Airport it was a mini bus to their depot and a lot of waiting around, definitely would not recommend this. Then they charged me an additional 30 euro for insurance when I paid through yourselves for car and insurance. Not satisfied at all!! Will book car parking but won't use you for car hire.

Herr Schmerenbeck, 04 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Manchester airport is very easy to use, and we strongly recommend it. It is well managed with helpful, friendly staff.

Mrs Collinson, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Edwards, 01 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from drop off,to collection,all the staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly,this was our 2nd time we have used meet and greet,we will definitely use again.

Mr Simons, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Entry and exit were quick and easy. If I was to ask for any improvements I would ask staff to check visually cleanliness. Wherever you parked my vehicle it must of been under a tree which was being used for bird droppings on cars. Instead of staff quickly wiping clean they must of just wound down my window which resulted in all the dry bird droppings inside my Mercedes.

Mr Fletcher, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Used the meet and greet at Manchester terminal 1 and everything went very smoothly

Mr Macintosh, 28 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Having to use lifts at airport was tedious. Hopefully this is a temporary situation.

Mr Eastop, 29 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very busy at the drop off. Queues because people not used to the new automated procedures. Although staff helpful, just not enough. Pick up now on level 13 of the car park.

Mrs Jones, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was as we expected and all ran very smoothly

Mr Taylor, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at terminal 1 was chaos

Mr Roberts, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service and helpful staff. Using meet&greet service for some time now and will definitely continue to do so.

Mr Ersoy, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Friendly welcome on arrival to park. Clear instructions on where to collect my key after return. Currently using floor 13 of the multi storey and actually really easy to navigate. Only concern would be in height if the summer queuing to get out from the top floor could mean long delay... will see in August!

Mrs Gibson, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems as per usual.

Mr Jones, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I use you at least 3 times a year and I am always impressed with your excellent service.

Mr Reynolds, 08 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Although parking the car went smoothly, dropping the keys off in the Reception took quite some time. It would have been quicker to park in the multi storey, and cheaper. The fast track wasn’t really fast track because of volume of people.

Mrs Stevens, 25 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

After slight issue with not recognising the registration number, it was very easy.

Mrs Brownlee, 25 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff explained clearly how to pick up our car even though we were flying back to a different terminal

Mrs Daniels, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up was very accessible and easy. Signage took directly to the right place. Will definitely use in future when we need to leave the car at the airport. Importantly too, the price was great. Thankyou

Mrs Harrison, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Aspire lounge plus meet and greet we’re fabulous.

Mr Bow, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good and worthwhile... Thank you. However, Manchester Airport needs to reconsider the lift arrangements as the same lifts for departures are used for accessing the car park... So we need to join queues for departures in order to access the car on return??? There must be a more efficient arrangement!!! The old setup was far easier and quicker to exit...

Mr Patel, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend Meet and Greet.

Mr Hobson, 17 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful polite and cheerful it was very early in the morning!

Mr Barnsley, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection close to T1. Very friendly staff.

Mr Wiggans, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, although meet and greet was good for drop off, we had to pick up in multi storey, but this was due to building work. Would use again though.

Mr Thornton, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Temporary parking location ok but not as convenient

Mr Rushton, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Stress free

Mrs Ridley, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

meet and greet isn't what we got, when coming back from our trip, "go to the desk and your car is in the multi storey car park" where does the meet or greet come in??

Mr Wassell, 17 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Collection on the top of the multi-story car park was not ideal, especially in typical Manchester weather and with the car parked the maximum distance away from the lift.

Mr Foster, 07 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Alway use M&G when we came back we were told car was in Lane 20, but the lane was empty had to get assistance to find car Always been first class before No dedicated disabled parking near reception

Mr Mills, 25 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Reception just a short distance from terminal.

Mr Alderson, 21 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Simple, easy to use booking instructions, friendly staff, very convenient location to airport terminal.

Mr Sibblies, 19 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Moore, 17 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Whoever drove the car had altered the seat height and recline as well as altering the radio station, none of which are acceptable.

Mr Bourne, 13 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very crowded with no welcome or direction when we arrived. This is normally the case so is it growing too big for M&G to mange successful? Not very welcoming at the desk, felt uncomfortable and moved to other desk.

Mrs Hamblett, 13 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Every thing was spot on.

Mr Price, 06 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Simple process, easy to find and smooth check in and out. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Wenchette, 02 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The arrival process was quick, efficient and friendly. The departure process could be improved - the self service facility was not functioning, consequently there was quite a queue for customers waiting for their vehicle keys.

Mr Bowie, 28 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The meet and greet service was Amazing. Very smooth. Very polite staff. Car was ready for us on our return. Definitely use this service again.

Mrs Luty, 27 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I use you at least 4 times a year and we are always very pleased with the service that we receive. Your staff are always courteous and well mannered.

Mr Reynolds, 23 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I've used Meet and Greet numerous times. It has never been a problem either dropping off or when we return. Staff are always courteous.

Mr Howlett, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast and easy service

Mrs Ward, 14 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I’ve used this car park on several occasions now and never had a single issue. Always prompt and reliable well recommended.

Mr Scott, 14 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As always, no problems encountered with Meet and Greet parking at Manchester T1. Staff courteous and whole procedure quick and easy from the initial booking to the drop off and pick up of the car. Wouldn’t use anything else.

Mr Tuke, 09 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service, no hanging around. Only negywas that radio was left blaring and seat position was altered to be almost horizontal, just a bit annoying at 1am. Will however use the service again.

Mr Gilderoy, 09 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Key collection scanner and box system not working thus had to queue at main desk to collect key ...no notices to say not working

Mrs Hendrick, 08 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From collection of vehicle the exit makings difficult to follow from C2 section... otherwise a great service on my first attempt.

Miss Wilson, 06 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and convenient. Smooth start to the holiday.

Mr Wilson, 05 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6943

Top