Manchester Meet and Greet Terminal 1 reviews

Book Meet and Greet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (402 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 402

Staff extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend Meet and Greet.

Mr Hobson, 17 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful polite and cheerful it was very early in the morning!

Mr Barnsley, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection close to T1. Very friendly staff.

Mr Wiggans, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, although meet and greet was good for drop off, we had to pick up in multi storey, but this was due to building work. Would use again though.

Mr Thornton, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Temporary parking location ok but not as convenient

Mr Rushton, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Stress free

Mrs Ridley, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

meet and greet isn't what we got, when coming back from our trip, "go to the desk and your car is in the multi storey car park" where does the meet or greet come in??

Mr Wassell, 17 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Collection on the top of the multi-story car park was not ideal, especially in typical Manchester weather and with the car parked the maximum distance away from the lift.

Mr Foster, 07 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Alway use M&G when we came back we were told car was in Lane 20, but the lane was empty had to get assistance to find car Always been first class before No dedicated disabled parking near reception

Mr Mills, 25 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Reception just a short distance from terminal.

Mr Alderson, 21 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Simple, easy to use booking instructions, friendly staff, very convenient location to airport terminal.

Mr Sibblies, 19 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Moore, 17 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Whoever drove the car had altered the seat height and recline as well as altering the radio station, none of which are acceptable.

Mr Bourne, 13 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very crowded with no welcome or direction when we arrived. This is normally the case so is it growing too big for M&G to mange successful? Not very welcoming at the desk, felt uncomfortable and moved to other desk.

Mrs Hamblett, 13 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Every thing was spot on.

Mr Price, 06 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Simple process, easy to find and smooth check in and out. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Wenchette, 02 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The arrival process was quick, efficient and friendly. The departure process could be improved - the self service facility was not functioning, consequently there was quite a queue for customers waiting for their vehicle keys.

Mr Bowie, 28 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The meet and greet service was Amazing. Very smooth. Very polite staff. Car was ready for us on our return. Definitely use this service again.

Mrs Luty, 27 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I use you at least 4 times a year and we are always very pleased with the service that we receive. Your staff are always courteous and well mannered.

Mr Reynolds, 23 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I've used Meet and Greet numerous times. It has never been a problem either dropping off or when we return. Staff are always courteous.

Mr Howlett, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast and easy service

Mrs Ward, 14 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I’ve used this car park on several occasions now and never had a single issue. Always prompt and reliable well recommended.

Mr Scott, 14 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As always, no problems encountered with Meet and Greet parking at Manchester T1. Staff courteous and whole procedure quick and easy from the initial booking to the drop off and pick up of the car. Wouldn’t use anything else.

Mr Tuke, 09 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service, no hanging around. Only negywas that radio was left blaring and seat position was altered to be almost horizontal, just a bit annoying at 1am. Will however use the service again.

Mr Gilderoy, 09 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Key collection scanner and box system not working thus had to queue at main desk to collect key ...no notices to say not working

Mrs Hendrick, 08 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From collection of vehicle the exit makings difficult to follow from C2 section... otherwise a great service on my first attempt.

Miss Wilson, 06 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and convenient. Smooth start to the holiday.

Mr Wilson, 05 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Manchester Terminal 1; Check in good. On return Key not available in automatic Locker, had to go to reception who had Key but were vague as to cars location. Car was eventually found parked som way from office. Not ideal at 1 a. m. With heavy luggage.

Mr Drury, 04 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier to drop off and collect car

Mr Johnson, 01 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We used Meet & Greet T1 at Manchester. No problems with service though the facility that despatches your keys from a secure locker on return wasn’t working, however it was simple enought to go to their reception and collect them there.

Miss Knowles, 02 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Collection machine was not working but staff were available. My Drivers seat was totally messed up as usual. Other than that everything went well.

Mr Kennaugh, 01 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

On leaving my car at Meet and Greet it extremely busy and the queuing quite chaotic. Picking the car up went well, but I was infuriated to find that , yet again ( not complained previously), that the seat adjustment on my car had been totally changed. I agree it will be necessary to adjust the seat for people of different height, but to set the seat at its maximum adjustments including reclining the seat to an extreme and then adjusting the steering wheel to positions which suggests the driver thought he was driving an F1 vehicle, is totally unacceptable. The radio was also changed to a sports channel with loud volume. Will avoid using Meet and Greet again!

Mr Buckley, 01 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Very smooth transition outbound and inbound no problems found new systems a bit confusing but member of staff on hand to help

Mrs Taylor, 27 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very simple process to book. On arrival anpr systems automatically id you and staff in place to direct. Booking keys in and out is a simple process. Car park a minutes walk away from airport doors.

Mr Scraggs, 26 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Need a season ticket use that often. But they never fail. Brilliant service. Keep prices affordable!!!

Mrs Pickering, 26 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only problem was the directions on Ur e mail were incorrect they must have moved this needs to be updated caused massive confusion. Abandoned Ur directions followed airport signage

Mrs Fenton, 24 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Paid extra for fast track but did not have an entrance for this

Mr Yeoman, 23 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I always use this service. Excellent from start to finish. My car was parked further away from the pick up point than usual and it took a while longer to find it than it usually does. However this was only a minor inconvenience and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Ms Melluish, 19 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Highly recommend this service everything went smoothly and parking is right next to the terminal . So easy after a long drive from South Wales up and again on the way back after a long flight from Cuba

Mr Elliot, 18 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet has gone down hill !! Have used it for a few years now but not any more ! Arrived at the car park on time to be told to just drive around and try and find a space ! A few minutes later , managed to find one but no where near reception !! My wife is registered disabled and it was a bit of a walk to get to reception ! Not like previous visits where you parked in lanes . On our return , our car had been moved even further away and it took us a while to find it !! NEVER AGAIN !!! Taxi next time . MEET AND GREET , PARK YOUR CAR , DROP KEYS OFF ! 2 MINUTES FROM TERMINAL ??? YOUR HAVING A LAUGH !!

Mr Kernot, 17 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything went well. No problems at all.

Mr Hollas, 16 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Stress free parking, not to far from terminal

Mr Waugh, 16 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient for both the drop off and pickup.

Mr Jackson, 13 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

ran like clockwork

Mr Hudson, 12 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, so easy and stress free

Mrs Brittain, 10 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth process and extremely helpful, friendly staff.

Mrs Trafford, 04 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went very smooth.

Mr Syres, 31 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went very smooth.

Mr Syres, 30 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Quick, easy & hassle free! Meet & Greet is definitely worth every penny!

Mr Moore, 29 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected all went to plan and staff very helpful

Mrs Naughton, 20 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 402

Top