Manchester Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 1 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T1 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (7508 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7508

Excellent all round

Mr Stone, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only point would be to have the cars closer for pick up

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely use again

Mr Owen, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service from the beginning to the end

Mr Polymeros, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and very efficient.

Mr Budding, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Next time again.....top

Mr Reindl, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Conde, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Real ease of pulling into car park handing in of keys. In return collection if jets and car waiting just outside. All very smooth and one minutes walk to terminal mostly undercover. All excellent. Will use again

Mrs Cumberland, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Perfect as always staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs White, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy online site to use and understand making simple to use.

Mr Dean, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We have used the Meet & Greet at Manchester Airport many times but on this occasion our car was not where it was supposed to be! It took them a little time to locate it (still in the car park). Although we were disappointed we would still use them again as it is so convenient.

Mr Green, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Amazing discount from Holidays Extras and saved us £10-£15 on the airport prices. Nearly always book through Holiday Extras.

Mr Abbott, 08 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems, everything ran efficiently and smoothly

Mr Chitre, 08 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as always

Mrs Pennington, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked the car in on the wrong date - staff were really helpful and friendly

Mrs Leonard, 04 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great, well organised experience, both drop off and pick up. Staff were great as well.

Mr Ford, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked "Meet and Greet" parking at Manchester Terminal 1 from 19th Dec to 30 Dec. Service is excellent, helpful staff, no problem to reclaim the car on return. Short walk from car park drop-off to Radisson Blu hotel.

Mr Hollebon, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking in was fine, no problems. Return, the new scanners weren’t working so needed to go to reception, we were directed to the car, but the signage to the exit was non existent. When we got to the barrier we had no ticket as it was retained by the reception staff, but one press of the buzzer and we were on our way.

Mr Brookes, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Service very smooth. Would prefer someone to walk me to the car as the car park was big and directions vague.

Mr Smith, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems at all, use holiday extras every time

Mr Broadbent, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Efficient and value for money

Mrs Carpenter, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Self service machines weren’t working for key collection, however the queue at the customer services desk was short so wasn’t too much of a problem. Easy to drop car off. Further direction could have been given regarding where car was parked for collection...

Mr Renner, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Still a very good service but not as impressed as previous. The desk was understaffed both on departure and arrival and there were several people who needed additional attention.

Mr North, 27 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

On return, had difficulty finding M&G office (we got to incorrect floor in lift) Machines for key return were not working. Saw man behind desk.

Mr Knight, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No on return you told us to go to the office behind Greggs and the car would be on the 13th floor. In fact you had to go to the office you checked in at and your car was parked on the ground floor. This was very difficult to fathom out and find, nothing like you said.

Mr Brown, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Good experience; dropped the car off just outside terminal 1 and walked the few yards into the terminal. Then reversed that on return, the only downside being the awful weather as we looked for the car. Booking with Holiday Extras saved us a few pounds, so well worth while. We got home much sooner using Meet & Greet. Previously we ad used Jet Park 3 but at men waiting for th shuttle bus, and having to lug two heavy cases onto (and off) the bus, not easy as I am 74.

Mr Theobald, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good experience; dropped the car off just outside terminal 1 and walked the few yards into the terminal. Then reversed that on return, the only downside being the awful weather as we looked for the car. Booking with Holiday Extras saved us a few pounds, so well worth while. We got home much sooner using Meet & Greet. Previously we ad used Jet Park 3 but at men waiting for th shuttle bus, and having to lug two heavy cases onto (and off) the bus, not easy as I am 74.

Mr Theobald, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Didn’t really enjoy having to hunt the whole car park for my car given it wasn’t in the advised zone on my return

Mr Lewis, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Didn’t really enjoy having to hunt the whole car park for my car given it wasn’t in the advised zone on my return

Mr Lewis, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

All good very easy to use and park.

Mr Richardson, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very close to the terminal and on the way back quite easy aswel staff showed us were our car was parked I will use this again

Mr Matloob Hussain, 13 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used many times ,always happy with your efficient service

Mr Williams, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used many times ,always happy with your efficient service

Mr Williams, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine when we dropped the car off at Manchester Airport Terminal One. Our directions on our paperwork printed from the website told us to collect the keys from an office opposite Greggs inside the terminal on our return and then proceed to level 13 of the multistorey car park. On our return, we could not find this office and had to go to the general information desk, where we were advised that this key collection point no longer existed and that we had to return to the hut where we had dropped off the keys when leaving the car. It was cold and dark and once having collected our keys we had great difficulty locating our car which was not in the area we were told it was. Other people were having a similar problem.

Mrs Bate, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was fine when we dropped the car off at Manchester Airport Terminal One. Our directions on our paperwork printed from the website told us to collect the keys from an office opposite Greggs inside the terminal on our return and then proceed to level 13 of the multistorey car park. On our return, we could not find this office and had to go to the general information desk, where we were advised that this key collection point no longer existed and that we had to return to the hut where we had dropped off the keys when leaving the car. It was cold and dark and once having collected our keys we had great difficulty locating our car which was not in the area we were told it was. Other people were having a similar problem.

Mrs Bate, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Totally straightforward dropping off and picking up car. Everyone helpful and polite.

Mrs Thomas, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I thought I may have left my house keys in the car. This is both the staff at holiday extras and the car park. Thank you.

Mrs Mcallister, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I thought I may have left my house keys in the car. This is both the staff at holiday extras and the car park. Thank you.

Mrs Mcallister, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at Manchester airport was excellent. Easy to find, hassle free to park up & check in. On our return, following a number of very long flights, it was relieving to know that we had just a short walk to the M & G reception to collect my car keys........ again totally hassle free.

Dr Byers, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at Manchester airport was excellent. Easy to find, hassle free to park up & check in. On our return, following a number of very long flights, it was relieving to know that we had just a short walk to the M & G reception to collect my car keys........ again totally hassle free.

Dr Byers, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service at terminal 1 was fantastic. Quick, easy to use and the staff were really helpful. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Townend, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes.Had a bit of trouble finding car in the dark though

Mr Booth, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes.Had a bit of trouble finding car in the dark though

Mr Booth, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Coulson, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were very polite and helpful. Would definitely use the service again at Manchester T1 meet and greet as you don’t get any nearer!

Ms Quarmby, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Just very efficient experience in every way

Mr Pickles, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, meet and greet at manchester terminal 1, park at side of terminal hand in your keys, on return just collect key and your car is waiting, would recommend this service for parking

Mr Senior, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything ok as previous journeys.

Mr Hutchinson, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I know there are alterations going on and it was dark when we came back but the zone markings and exit where not well directed. Otherwise ok

Mr Fenton, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We only booked our car parking with holiday extras. Yes will book with you again.

Mr Corry, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7508

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-03-2020, valid as of 27-01-2020