Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5494 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5494

We have used T2 meet & Greet once before found it very good then so decided to use again. I made the mistake of thinking the entrance was in the same place, but with all the work going on it had moved so had to do the loop to get there but no big deal. Once parked all very easy and on our returne straight forward so will use again on our next trip.

Mr Barker, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Owens, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent everything so easy

Mrs Short, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport T2 Meet & Greet very efficient and convenient.

Mr Hepworth, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked beautifully and efficiently, friendly helpful staff. Thank you. The only problem was that someone had changed some of the settings and as we are not all that technologically minded (getting on a bit!), it takes us ages and a lot of frustration to return settings/displays. We eventually went to our local dealer to have the settings corrected! So PLEASE tell drivers not to alter any settings (except of course the seat, if necessary)! Thank you.

Mr Bell, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect no issues or concerns

Mr Howlett, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish - very efficient. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Roberts, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described, and all staff were helpful. However, on our return to T2, access to collect our keys was less than ideal with luggage. The Meet & Greet office was tucked away in the multi storey carpark - it was well signed posted, but we had to cross a few busy pathways that were not luggage-friendly and didn't have ramps. We had to bump up narrow pavement whilst dodging cars that were exiting. Quite dangerous and inconvenient. T2 is undergoing redevelopment and the M&G area is obviously temporary at the moment, but Manchester Airport needs to provide better access to the M&G area before an accident happens. This service is now exorbitantly expensive, so much so we will not be able to use it again as we can't justify the cost. It's a shame as it is generally a good service, but MAG is pricing itself out of the market by overcharging for everything, including drop-off access and long stay carparking with less than adequate return access.

Herr Kottnik, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

The fast pass you sold me wasn’t valid. This is the third time i have contacted you about this and had no response

Ms Story, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. car as i left it no bumps,dents,scratches. i have used this facility many times and will continue to do so. highly recommend.

Mr Neary, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Morgan, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy

Mr Roberts, 05 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very quick and efficient. It just took me a few minutes to work out the new system for collecting my key and instructions to where my car was parked by placing my ticket in a reader. I was soon helped by staff though. Sure next time it will be a 10 as I will know what I’m doing!

Mrs Stoneley, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We’ve used Meet and Greet for some years now and the new set up is excellent from checking in to picking up. All very smooth and efficient.

Tbc Tbc, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A good service, however the automated flight selector tool didn't help on this occasion as the car park offered was T2, however our flight was from T1 which meant a 15 minute walk which proved a challenge with 2 young children. The staff at Meet & Greet though were very helpful

Mr Taylor, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Git exactly what I paid for. No complaints.

Mr Robinson, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy arrival , drop off and trouble free pickup on return All staff very helpful

Mr Sawyer, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. We’ve used this service for many years and it’s never disappointed in any way. Highly recommend.

Tbc Tbc, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very much improved since my last visit in June

Herr Lo_Nigro, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Thomas, 29 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient, fast and hassle free, a positive start to our holiday.

Mr Illingworth, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful, no issues would book again

Mrs Connell, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All was all great. Drive up, number plate recognition, drive round and park your car in the row indicated, 2mins and your in terminal. Collecting your car was just as easy. Love it!

Mr Whinfield, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, easy drop off and pick up. Very happy with the service.

Mr/S Aldred, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet terminal 2 fine as usual great customer service , fast track nice n easy as usual , escape lounge not very good got told can’t sit here can’t sit there no reserve signs on any tables , next time aspire lounge definitely, used escape lounge a dozen times never again

Mr Thorburn, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As good as always

Mr Clark, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient service as always, will continue to use.

Mr Wild, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected regular user

Mr Smith, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was easy to use for our first time no messing around or waiting

Mr Slater, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient and friendly

Mr Bidgood, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Manchester T2 - very easy and convenient. Affordable due to discounts through Holiday Extras. Thank You.

Mr Ryden, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

From dropping our car to picking it back up on return to T2 everything ran smoothly and was so easy to to access the terminal on dropping off car to picking up it's all sign posted well and staff are helpful if you needed any assistance I would definitely be using meet & greet again

Mr Hess, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Instructions to the parking area were very clear and easy to follow. Arriving at the barrier, our number plate was not recognised and so we pressed the intercom button. This particular intercom was not working and so we were forced to reverse out of this lane to attempt entry at another barrier. Again, our number plate was not recognised. This intercom was working, but unfortunately it took us four or five attempts before anyone responded. When we checked in at reception, the staff member struggled to find our return flight details on the computer despite us supplying the correct carrier, flight number, departure airport and arrival time. Upon our return, the collection process worked very well and we were able to locate our car. Unfortunately, the person who had parked our car had left the drivers side window fully open. As there was no weather damage inside and nothing had been left in the car we did not bother reporting it. After checking the rest of the car for any damage, we left the premises. Overall we were happy with the car park, though things could have run a little smoother and more care had been taking when returning the car to the collection point.

Mr Thompson, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great price for 2 weeks at Manchester airport, meet and greet. Great , swift service. Would recommend

Herr Krause, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick service. Easy to find the car park and drop keys off. Collection was very straightforward.

Mrs Dodwell, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Exactly as described and great to have the convenience of dropping car close to the terminal and have it waiting for us when returning. Meet and Greet may be a bit more cost than other parking options but It is value for money in our eyes as it takes a lot of the hassle away.

Mr Horton, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

In previous years we have had to queue to drop off and collect car keys, the new service this year was much quicker. There was a short (2 person) queues when we arrived and the locker service for collection was great.

Mrs Lewis, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent fast and efficient service, very convenient for departure.

Mrs Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Marvellous for you automating everything and increasing your already atrocity level profits. What about the employees you could employ ??? Oh sorry you don't care!!!

Mr Heys, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Really efficient service and friendly staff, especially good was the key collection after the holiday.

Miss Howard, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet parking at terminal 2.

Mr Davies, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy this time, no queues (which unfortunately we did encounter at Christmas) made our airport experience much better. From collecting our luggage off the carousel we were on the motorway in 15 minutes. Security fastrack went well, however the booking was a bit unclear and I ended up paying for two extra passes by accident. Take note that you do not need to add them, two are included in the price

Mrs Donald, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Meet & Great at T2 Manchester Airport was simply amazing! So easy to access, no worries about parking and then getting a bus with the kids and luggage and just a short walk to check-in. Likewise when we returned home at 2.30am with sleeping kids the service was great - we were back in our own car a couple of minutes after getting our luggage back. Plus booking through Holiday Extras was super quick and easy. Will be booking again with you for our next trip!

Mrs Abernethy, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is the first time we've used the meet and greet parking service and we will definitely use it next time we go on holiday. It was really easy as there was no lugging cases on and off buses to get to the terminal so it was much easier, especially with a 15 month old in tow.

Mr Leary, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, parked and picked up without any hassle at all.

Mrs Vass, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth & friendly

Mr Stanier, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, no hassle at all with friendly staff. Exactly the same picking up the car, just what you need after a long flight!

Mrs Keogh, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Botting, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great as always and the simple reason we use Meet & Greet parking every time we fly from Manchester

Mr Stott, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Veey happy, so concenient, top service

Mr Kipling, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5494

Top