Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5807 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5807

I use meet and greet several times a year, always good service

Mr Hankin, 25 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as described and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Chalomer, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, the key drop service works very well. Polite and friendly staff. My only suggestion is that if the seat settings are going to be changed, then perhaps they could be returned to the original setting so that we can get in our car, make the usual quick checks and then drive off, rather than having to change seat height, move it back/forwards and adjust the seat back and steering wheel, in effect making changes that we might never have needed to make before. Just that one thing would make all the difference. Otherwise, great and good value.

Mr Powell, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The roadwork changes in and around manchester airport make the link to finding meet and greet terminal 2 incorrect. Once we found the meet and greet, everything straightforward. Staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mrs Thursby, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The roadwork changes in and around manchester airport make the link to finding meet and greet terminal 2 incorrect. Once we found the meet and greet, everything straightforward. Staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mrs Thursby, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Didn’t find it very easy to find car onreturn to Manchester. We were in zone red bay 8 which wasn’t clearly signed, it seemed to be outside of car park zone. Perhaps clearer signage would have been helpful. Otherwise everything was ok

Mrs Hassall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Didn’t find it very easy to find car onreturn to Manchester. We were in zone red bay 8 which wasn’t clearly signed, it seemed to be outside of car park zone. Perhaps clearer signage would have been helpful. Otherwise everything was ok

Mrs Hassall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The instructions and signage to find M & G reception on return to Manchester T2 were not clear. I was directed up to top level and then back down again. No big deal but time consuming and irritating.

Mr Roff, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The instructions and signage to find M & G reception on return to Manchester T2 were not clear. I was directed up to top level and then back down again. No big deal but time consuming and irritating.

Mr Roff, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine, but trying to collect my car took longer than expected as the computer controlled locker system was faulty and required rebooting, this caused a delay and a que of people, not what I wanted after a 22hr Journey, not the staffs fault and they where all polite.

Mr Kennaugh, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Drop off was fine, but trying to collect my car took longer than expected as the computer controlled locker system was faulty and required rebooting, this caused a delay and a que of people, not what I wanted after a 22hr Journey, not the staffs fault and they where all polite.

Mr Kennaugh, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

As always great service and price!

Mr Ilsley, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We use this service regularly, but have noticed that the last two times our car has been parked quite away from the office and we struggled finding our car. The attendants are helpful however. Also on the last two occasions the position of the drivers seat has been altered and the settings, ie radio, heated seats changed. This is quite annoying!

Mrs Bennett, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Improved system from last time I used the service. I would like tv video system in place so I can see the External storage facility to assure me cars are in secure place.

Mr Davies, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Improved system from last time I used the service. I would like tv video system in place so I can see the External storage facility to assure me cars are in secure place.

Mr Davies, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no issues at all. Would definitely book T2 meet and greet next time we fly from Manchester.

Mr Willingham, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well, parking was easy and the meet and greet officials were courteous and efficient.

Mr Walsh, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff

Mr Murray, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well no problems at all

Mr Eastham, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Apart from the barrier not working on entry the staff were very helpful on entry and exit

Mr Darbyshire, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy to use the meet and greet car park on terminal 2

Mrs Rhind, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and greet at Manchester airport - from the booking process through the whole experience was seamless. I accidentally booked twice, spoke to a very helpful lady at holiday extras who sorted instantly, would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Mr Daltrey, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect service, easy to use

Mr Gidney, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The system you have is excellent and so convenient. However whoever drove our truck must have been driving very erratically or too fast as all my husbands work things in the back where all over the place and couldn’t possibly of moved through someone driving with care. Granted it’s a works vehicle but it’s no excuse for it to be abused.

Mrs Pern, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes all staff very helpful, easy to find using directions provided

Mr Barley, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Quick and efficient

Mrs Crutchley, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything went very well could not fault you

Mr Webster, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our car broke down on the way to the airport and we had to leave it in Preston and get a train to Manchester Airport. I notified Holiday extras on your live web chat from the airport and asked if there was any availability to cancel in the circumstances, I was advised that as the booking was live this was not possible. I have used holiday extras on many occasions but will consider other options now in future. Additional costs of leaving the vehicle in Preston, train fares and vehicle recovery were unexpected and paying for a car parking space that I did not use felt disappointing. Even a partial refund or voucher off next booking would have been appreciated.

Mr Pagan, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

????can’t fault anything It was exactly as described on the tin????Definitely use again and recommend to friends and families Staff very helpful and polite

Mr Samani, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Start to finish - excellent as usual

Mr Smith, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised, easy instructions to follow. On collection car easily identified.

Mrs Martin, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good service. Easy to find and very straightforward. Quick & efficient. Would recommend.

Mrs Goodchild, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Seamless meet and greet.

Mrs Jobling, 05 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing easy again just as expected only thing that let it down was dirt on carpet pedals and door not inline with rest of professional service

Mr Yarborough, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When arriving at the meet and greet area (MAN airport T2) we were directed to the upper ‘overflow’ car park where the cars were being squeezed in very close to each other. My family had to exit the car prior to me driving into the space that I was allocated in order for them to get out. I then barely managed to get myself out of the drivers side and also had great difficulty getting out our luggage in such a tight space. I didn’t feel confident leaving my car there for other people to move with it being so close to a side wall and other cars. Once inside, the queue for the meet and greet desk was exceptionally large and I was waiting around 20minutes before being able to hand my keys over.

Mr Clarkson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Upon our return to the UK we reported to Meet and Greet reception. Our car keys were not in the dispenser. We were informed by the receptionist that 'there was a problem'. Other travelers were in a similar position and the reception area became congested. Over the next hour we were left with no information. Some located their vehicles in the area outside the reception office but their keys were missing. The manager, Martin was eventually persuaded to come out of his office and help his beleaguered receptionist, who seemed unable to cope or communicate with customers. Our vehicle was eventually delivered over an hour later without apology. Even at this point we were offered someone elses vehicle keys.The whole thing was a fiasco, and not what we paid for as premium parking. I ask that we be given a refund for this totally unsatisfactory service.

Mrs Hardbattle, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5807

Top