Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5408 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5408

This was a brilliant service, so easy and completely hassle free would not hesitate to use again

Mrs Cooper, 14 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the service and all ran smoothly

Ms Hill, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Process from start to finish easy to follow and very smooth. Slight issue with collecting key from automated key box however people on hand who resolved very quickly.

Mr Heathcote, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight forward no hassles

Mrs Smith, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely use again

Mr Smith, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No details passed to parking at airport. Spent 10 minutes trying to contact the operator on the telecom , I think your IT system is not working right.

Mr Dobson, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Excellent went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mrs Horton, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Hicks, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used Meet and Greet at Manchester T2, easy to find, automatic entry through car registration reader which meant no waiting at the barriers. Straight into the lane parking where we were met by a very helpful attendant who directed us to reception. No issues handing over the car key. On return, it was so effortless as the car key was in an electronic box which was identified by the bar code on the receipt. No waiting, in and out!! Very simple and a great experience.

Mr Gordon, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to manage and book online good customer service

Miss Brown, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time that we have used meet and greet was impressed with the service. Only down side was that the barriers didn't recognise our number plate on arrival. We couldn't find our car on return but helpful staff found it

Mr Barrett, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 Meet & Greet parking - excellent service , with car park signage improved greatly , so easy to find . All staff very helpful , and car readily accessible on our return. Highly recommend.

Mr Fletcher, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent idea with the key box. Everthing went well staff very helpful

Mr Walker, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all went as smoothly as possible.

Mrs Hughes, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet at Manchester Airport terminal 2 . Excellent service through out would recommend to anyone .

Mr Coxan, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was fantastically efficient

Miss Fielding, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used Meet & Greet at Manchester Airport. This is the second time we’ve used them to park near the Airport. It’s the best parking experience EVER, in 40 years of holiday parking.

Mrs Hancox, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Use the service many time previously and always lives up to expectations. Fast, efficient and courteous service and will alway pick this over standard airport parking.

Mr Bamforth, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just a queue at check in, but I think everyone had arrived at the same time!, Otherwise I was very happy with everything else

Mr Fenton, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All facilities were as described but on collection of my car it was full of building dust and bird droppings

Mr Vincent, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

No problems at all from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Mr Hubbard, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy. Park up hand keys over and start your holiday

Mrs Hartley, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good throughout and 2nd only to self park in multi storey.

Mr Pryce, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Price, very expensive to park at the airport

Mr Talmage, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Easy, efficient drop off, car was a bit far away on pick up, which could have been a problem for me but wonderful member of staff Alan went and brought it to me - many thanks to him

Mrs Powell, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process and the facilities are god but please get you drivers to stop changing every setting in the car.

Mr Smith, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Location in terminal 2 is far better than terminal 1. Main negative is that your drivers change position of seat mirrors and sometimes settings of display. It's hard to get them all back correctly when just returning from holiday.

Mr Shelmerdine, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from arriving at the airport to leaving it when we returned home. No problems/issues whatever

Mr Eckersall, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Ms Rylands, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All Excellent would book again through holiday extras

Mr Schorah, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Far too expensive for product provided. Not my idea of meet and greet. Still had to park my own car and had difficulty finding it on return. Car had been cleaned before holiday and was filthy when I picked it up. Rain and dust marks.

Mr Grey, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Great service. Easy parking. We pay for the speed and convenience of the 'meet and greet' so our holiday gets off to a good start and finish !

Mr Ewing, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

every thing went like clock work thankyou

Mr Ford, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient pick up. Key drop off on 9th June long queue. Not enough staff on at 6.30 am

Herr Regehr, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple to use meet and greet. Perhaps needs sign posting a little better? Vehicle is photographed on way in, park up, take keys to drop off reception and get receipt. Go on holiday. Return to same place, collect keys and get in car!

Mr Lowe, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Booking process was really easy. Very clear confirmation with instructions. Very smooth process. Will be booking again next holiday.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from dropping it off at the Meet and Greet to collecting it at the end of our holiday.

Mrs Tyrrell, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy experience

Mrs Harris, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We parked at Manchester T2, I don’t have sat nav, but all the signage was very clear. Check in was very easy and the terminal was just across the road. On our return we were helped to collect the keys by a member of staff. The staff we had contact with were all very helpful.

Mrs Willis, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Devine, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

From drop off to pick up everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful and polite. Instructions spot on.

Mrs Richards, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all

Frau Wichert, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Check in was straight forward and easy. Staff were friendly and friendly

Mr Whitelaw, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service right in the airport terminal all staff helpful friendly and efficient

Mr Britner, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

They couldn’t find my keys on arrival back. Eventually they did find them in the wrong location which caused a small delay.

Mr Wardman, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

The ONLY way to park. Simple and efficient

Mr Owen, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used M and G several times and will use it again.

Mr Watts, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

car parking was as described staff were helpful and courteous car ready even though flight delayed

Mr Coulthwaite, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

whole operation seamless - thanks

Mr Lee, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Wouldn’t really call this a ‘meet and greet’ more of a ‘leave your car in a random place and walk in to reception’. Car was automatically scanned for entry upon arrival, then followed the signs to the ‘designated’ parking area for drop offs, there was no real area to leave the car other than to leave it abandoned in a long line of other cars bumper to bumper. We were a family of 4 with young children and hand and hold baggage each. There were trollies anywhere apart from in the building! So had to make two trips with a toddler and young child to take the luggage inside which was very difficult. We couldn’t even walk along the path in the marked areas due to all the other cars that were left parked all over the path so had to walk all around the outside of the parking area to gain access to the terminal building. We then found a meet and greet desk and handed over our keys which was quick and easy but don’t really see how this is a ‘meet and greet’ as expected as we just abandoned the car, struggled in to the building and handed keys over at reception. On return we then found the meet and greet reception outside the terminal building and found our car that was in a parking space not too far from the building. Again this was quick but not really and meeting and greeting. For the extra we paid we may as well have just parked in the multistory car park which is what I think we would just do in future as we were disappointed.

Mr Wood, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5408

Top