Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5284 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5284

Smooth, efficient, friendly

Mrs Hague, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems encountered, process was as described and staff were very helpful especially during booking in process.

Mr Walker, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions to car park and simple handover of keys going out and return. 5 hour flight delay caused no problems collecting car at all.

Mr Spencer, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy to find and check in was quick. Picking up keys and then car at end of holiday went smoothly

Mrs Ditchburn, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

car returned to us with radio volume on high,,,absolutely filthy exterior..front tyres have been blistered somehow with tread falling off in places and the clutch biting point is very high on the pedal...WHY ????

Miss Baines, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Perfect!! Easy check in & collection. Friendly & cheerful staff even at 5:30am 😊 Will definitely use again

Mrs Beasley, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish no problems Quick and convenient for the terminal would definitely recommend, now always book meet and greet +fast track when flying from Manchester ðŸ‘👋

Mrs Ford, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good overall!

Herr Bundschuh, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great , so easy and safe !! Thanks!

Mr Topping, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well. Easy peasy.

Mr Hudson, 05 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all exellent

Mr Holt, 04 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We landed in Manchester in the early hours of Monday morning (29th April). Staff were helpful, but when we got to our car it had a flat tyre so we had to wait for one of your staff to come and inflate it. Surely whoever drive the car from the compound must have noticed.

Mr Beaumont, 30 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Booked on line, before trip changed car registration email back confirming change. On arrival barrier did not open would not recognise reg. At booking in desk showed them confirmation, had to wait while they rebooked me in. Used T2 meet and greet many times, on arrival back this time my new 4 week old 19 reg was completely covered in a white mud like off a building site took photos as needed to get home . Paid £10 at carwash to clean it off bit concerned about booking next time as usually a good service

Mr Wood, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very quick and efficient. Will use again.

Mrs Carr, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to park. Friendly staff. No faults at all

Mr Swift, 07 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I have travellled many times and used many of the parking facilities with mixed results but this was Smooth and no stress parking. Courteous and pleasant staff.

Mr Barrett, 05 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect parking solution.

Mr Pearson, 29 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, easy to find, just dropped the car off and it was waiting for us on return

Mr Baker, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet Parking

Mr Rout, 23 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to order, Terminal 2 Manchester M&G easy to find on arrival at airport, but on return, signs to M&G reception are not evident until you have exited the terminal building

Mr Lyons, 19 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking, vehicle directions and reception at the initial parking area were excellent. Procedure for collecting the car upon return was easy. Would recommend the meet and greet service at Manchester Airport.

Mr Lighton, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent drop off friendly helpful staff same again at pickup

Mrs Hurrell, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very good and helpful

Mr Skinner, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service, would recommend every time.

Mrs Makins, 08 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Unfortunately you did not book my parking with the company running Manchester Airport T2 parking. Parking system did not recognize our license plate. As a result we lost 45 minutes trying to sort it out, made our flight at the last moment. The reason was you did not book me in with the company running the facility. Fortunately the staff was very helpful.

Mr Kucukoglu, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

All went well and as described in the information provided in advance

Mr Harding, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was very efficient, we drove straight into the car park, dropped of our key and were on our way. Returning was also very easy, we picked up the key, the car was parked close to the exit.

Mrs Watts, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, smooth, efficient with no hassle and pleasant staff to hand the car back.

Mr Good, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cooksey, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and will book again

Miss Towler, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and swift check in. Staff gave us easy instructions to understand.

Mrs Wilson-Gray, 22 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Convenient location within a short walk to check in desks. Friendly and helpful Staff

Mrs Carlson, 22 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used meet & greet with fast track security lane at Manchester terminal 2 ,due to my wife being disabled thus in need of a walking aid ,also a early morning flight in the winter with a load of luggage ,didn’t want to be having to find parking spaces and waiting for shuttle buses in the cold .Hoiday Extras deal was the perfect solution to my situation.The ease of using this service was very easy and smooth, the very well signed directions and helpful staff at the airport all helped me to be% satisfied.

Mr Lacy, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service that went without any problems and really easy to use.

Mr Donald, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Yes. Very smooth and easy process. I would definitely use meet & greet again and be happy to recommend it to friends and colleagues

Mr Harding, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T2 meet and great is easy and efficient, would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Aston, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was% perfect.

Mr Speak, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very pleased and satisfied how everything went

Mr Beach, 01 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were great will definitely book with you again

Mr Burke, 28 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth easy process with friendly staff. The offer of fasttrack passage through was disappointing as only marginally differed from normal and certainly not worth paying for.

Mr Linley, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the Meet and Greet parking at Terminal 2. It is well sign posted and very user friendly.

Mrs Bloor, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All fabulous except for speed bump on exit of car park, it's way too big and shaped like a tank trap. Totally overkill and will be sending my bill for two new front mudflaps.

Mr Ashmore, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Parking was well signposted and straightforward. Reception was busy but efficient. Staff were particularly helpful on return when we had a flat battery.

Mr Baynes, 19 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

As a paraplegic driver I was delighted with the accessibility on arrival and departure the staff were very helpful

Mr Fishwick, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Above all my expectations lovely experience HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ðŸ‘

Mr Shewan, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I couldn't fault your services. I had to come back to Manchester T1 instead of T2 because of the problem with the aircraft and I had to take a different return flight 22 hours late. I had to walk across with the luggage to T2 that was very arduous especially after 42 hours of spending time flying and waiting in the airports.

Mr Harishbabu, 12 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Arrival at meet and greet parking very quick and organised. Downfall is that you had to hand your keys in at airport at a make shift desk, very long queue and not very organised. On arrival to pick car up, before when we have used this service car waiting near cabin but not this time is was parked down at bottom of car park.

Mrs Bolsover, 07 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and terminal 2 parking, because it is more compact, is now far better than the overcrowded and hard to access terminal 1

Mr Shelmerdine, 06 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Like that they do a full scan of your car condition at entry but they should also do this at the point of exit as it’s to dark in the collection car park to see your cars condition having been in their care.

Mr Cranny, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booking process was simple. Acceptable pricing. Car park was easy to find. Seemless park and pick up process. Would definitely use Holiday Extras and Manchester Airport T2 Meet and Greet again.

Mrs Blackwood, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5284

Top