Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5298 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5298

As a paraplegic driver I was delighted with the accessibility on arrival and departure the staff were very helpful

Mr Fishwick, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Above all my expectations lovely experience HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ðŸ‘

Mr Shewan, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I couldn't fault your services. I had to come back to Manchester T1 instead of T2 because of the problem with the aircraft and I had to take a different return flight 22 hours late. I had to walk across with the luggage to T2 that was very arduous especially after 42 hours of spending time flying and waiting in the airports.

Mr Harishbabu, 12 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Arrival at meet and greet parking very quick and organised. Downfall is that you had to hand your keys in at airport at a make shift desk, very long queue and not very organised. On arrival to pick car up, before when we have used this service car waiting near cabin but not this time is was parked down at bottom of car park.

Mrs Bolsover, 07 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and terminal 2 parking, because it is more compact, is now far better than the overcrowded and hard to access terminal 1

Mr Shelmerdine, 06 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Like that they do a full scan of your car condition at entry but they should also do this at the point of exit as it’s to dark in the collection car park to see your cars condition having been in their care.

Mr Cranny, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booking process was simple. Acceptable pricing. Car park was easy to find. Seemless park and pick up process. Would definitely use Holiday Extras and Manchester Airport T2 Meet and Greet again.

Mrs Blackwood, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing was good as always thank you.

Mr Mcgough, 22 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as always. Will recommend to family and friends.

Mr Gawler, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The booking was effortless and the meet and greet service at Terminal 2 was exceptional. The fast track passes were a welcome addition.

Ms Khazenifar, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booking the meet and greet made everything so easy after returning from a long flight.

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find. Very polite staff. 2 minute walk to the terminal and very easy to find in arrivals. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Rainford, 04 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, easy and convenient.

Mr Wilding, 03 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Would definitely use again. No waiting and very quick service.

Mr Byrne, 28 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth from check in to collection

Mr Newton, 28 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service!

Mrs Merrell, 26 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and quickly with extremely polite and happy staff

Mr Jackson, 21 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We have used the service many times before and will continue to do so in the future. The staff are very efficient and very pleasant too.

Mrs Clayton, 20 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for my car. Flight details were included on the booking.

Mr Zoka, 18 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

A big queue for dropping off the car,not enough staff on at peak times,picking up was a better experience

Mr Brown, 17 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

First time using meet and greet... marvellous experience from start to finish... smooth worry free ... particularly like the fact that an automatic camera takes photos of outside of car on your arrival. Drop off and pick up really simple and staff so down to earth and helpful.. signage great. You can’t go wrong and worth the money. Will definitely use again

Mrs Osborne, 30 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, car came back covered in black dirt so god knows where it had been parked! Was very disappointed so had to get it washed immediately to prevent any paintwork damage.

Mr Mcnally, 31 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything as expected. Friendly staff helped get the holiday off to a great start and prompt pick up of car on return

Mr Thomson, 29 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Joseph, 26 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always a simple process from booking through parking to getting the car back.

Mr Fielding, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used many times before, but the instructions that I had for my return were not clear so wasted time looking for a desk in the terminal

Mr Blackshaw, 16 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Overall, a great service. Our car was ready when we returned and the service provided works well. Just a couple of points that would make the whole experience 10|10 - the area outside the collection office needs a good clean, it looks grubby; and finally, the people in the office and polite and efficient but please, try to smile (at least once). Service used - Manchester T2 M&G.

Mr Ashmore, 13 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as expected Delayed but no charge made Makes a nice change not to be ripped off!

Mr Holmes, 12 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car was parked close to road at sometime and was very dirty from splashed puddles etc

Mr Shaw, 12 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went great, but we noticed a light scuff on the car this morning which we've taken pictures of but not sure who to speak to

Mr Burrows, 12 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used T2 Meet & Greet with security fast track (for an extra £3) at Manchester airport. We couldn’t find it cheaper anywhere else at the time of booking. Meet & Greet is just outside arrivals which is what you want when it’s nearly 12midnight so you’re in your car within minutes. Everything ran smoothly and would use again.

Mr Couch, 10 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Marsh, 08 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good service everything went fine no problems would use again

Mr Davies, 07 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. We usually use T1 so this was new to us but we found the reception area easily. The staff were brilliant, very helpful. On return the collection of our vehicle went without a hitch and we found our car where it was said to be. No complaints whatsoever.

Mr Troughton, 07 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

best ever

Mr Waring, 03 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Such a smooth operation from booking the car in to picking it up.

Mr Johnson, 24 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good drop off, easy pick up. If your drivers have to remove seat cushions they might try to put them back?

Mr Holliday, 21 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful especially the gent who parked us up. Unfortunately we felt the car had been used to sit in as the roof window blind had been opened and there was a dirty mark on the window colum cloth which has come off now . We're does the car go and who drives it???

Mr Woollin, 20 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Meet and greet signposts easy to follow, was told where to park and where to find reception. Check in was quick and easy and instructions to follow on arrival simple. On return found reception easily and got straight to my car.

Mr Conlon, 16 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Alway used holiday extras. First time with meet and greet. Would use it again

Mr Jones, 11 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new automatic system did not work when we returned, so we had to wait in a queue, I was first given the wrong car key, then told my car was in the wrong place.

Mrs Stubbs, 12 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy instructions friendly staff. Perfect! Meet and greet is definitely to be recommended.

Mr Pilling, 08 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good location for meet and greet at t2. Easy to follow signage to area. Seamless leaving of keys and walk in to terminal. On arrival, the process was just as easy to find m and g desk, signage good and retrieval of car very easy.

Mr Finn, 07 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Our car had been parked at the wrong terminal for collection and so we had to walk from T1 to T2 with all of our luggage after spending 24 hours traveling. Not happy and will not be using again.

Mr Horscraft, 07 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Very impressed with the new system at Manchester. The staff are friendly and helpful and are a credit to the compony. Only downside is that the cost is slowly creeping up.

Mr Lawrenson, 06 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth, efficient and no hitches of any kind.

Mr Green, 01 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Bryan, 28 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used the drop off service at terminal 2. Ithe service was excellent.

Mr Morris, 23 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Did not expect to queue to hand over keys

Mr Kitching, 23 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even though there is a new layout. Staff friendly + helpful. A little complicated to find reception on return

Mrs Villalon, 15 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5298

Top