Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5743 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5743

Yes to everything

Mrs Gilligan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 meet and Greet were easy to use and very convenient

Mr Longstaff, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Barrier didn't open for either me or the vehicle next to me on arrival. Was waiting for 5 minutes. Instructions for how to pick car up were not well delivered by a foreign national. I had to go to information to find out where to go. Parking cost more than the flight - how on earth can that be reasonable?

Mr Hazell, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Barrier didn't open for either me or the vehicle next to me on arrival. Was waiting for 5 minutes. Instructions for how to pick car up were not well delivered by a foreign national. I had to go to information to find out where to go. Parking cost more than the flight - how on earth can that be reasonable?

Mr Hazell, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

It was the easiest parking an it was great we were able to get to our hotel within 5 minutes.

Mr Gibbons, 08 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and easily.

Mrs Smith, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful

Mr Churcher, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Why do you keep changing the entrance at terminal 2. The ramp up off roundabout was so convenient.

Mr Kitching, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Why do you keep changing the entrance at terminal 2. The ramp up off roundabout was so convenient.

Mr Kitching, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time we have parked in the meet and greet car park,had no problems would highly recommend this way of parking.will use again on our next holiday abroad.

Mr Culpan, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Access in and out of airport excellent. Staff very helpful.

Miss Mcgreevy, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, easy and straightforward. Coming back very quick service and very friendly staff on hand to help if needed. Would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs Woodworth, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great staff, easy parking.

Mr Humphrey, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful from start to finish

Mrs Glascott, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always book with holidayextras, already booked again

Miss Thickett, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful as always. Everthing went smoothly fom parking up and handing my keys in at the desk to collecting keys and picking up car

Mr Tingey, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Nice service. Dropped car off at airport and it was waiting at airport on our return.

Mr Turnbull, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, best value parking

Mrs Boyle, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Despite leaving a polite note in the car requesting that the car settings not be changed, when we returned to the car, the settings had been changed so that the rear view mirrors would not operate properly. Therefore the car could not be safely driven. I had to return to the office to request an attendant to fix the problem. I have read similar comments from other motorists who encountered the same problem. Whilst I appreciate in the terms & Conditions it states that settings might have to be changed I think it is very poor that the vehicle is not returned with its original settings. for this reason I am not sure I would use this Meet & Greet service in the future.

Mr Savagar, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

No problems. All went efficiently as on previous occasions

Mr Riley, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

An excellent service a completely well run operation best we have ever experienced. Easy drop off and pickup no waiting around, would recommend.

Mrs Peck, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and fast, short covered walk to terminal.

Mrs Rhodes, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking system. No problems at all, other than all the settings in our car had been changed e.g sat nav, radio, seats etc. Slightly annoying.

Mr Meringolo, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked car park at manchester airport, everything went extremely smooth and efficient.

Mrs Dooley, 24 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy pick up and drop off. Excellent car - exactly as expected. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Finbow, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Please with everything

Mr Wilson, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was awesome - smooth , quick , easy and so convenient as check in desk only 1 minute walk for the car park

Mr Allen, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We always use this service when flying from Manchester. As always it was quick, efficient and stress free and we encountered no problems either on drop off or pick up of our car

Mr Clay, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Used HE on recommendation and was not dissappointed.

Mr Scott, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Superbly Organised.

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at T2 was excellent, straight in with number plate recognition, and easy pick up after.

Mr Atkinson, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new terminal 2 layout works very well. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Greaves, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient service, no problems with our drop off or collection.

Mr Guise, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Ms Williams, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing went brilliantly only bug bear is no trolleys for luggage near where leave car But everything is great no fuss brilliant staff polite

Mr Markey, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but I went all through the booking for airport lounge - then when I clicked on "pay" it told me it wasn't available!! So I booked elsewhere.

Mr Fazakerley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So convenient for the terminal

Mr Lee, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Was unable to access the driver seat due to car being parked to close to next vehicle. Not sure why as there was only 4 bays and the 2 end bays were empty. Had to climb over console from passengers side. Not easy in a Range Rover

Mr Mahoney, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and use staff friendly and informative

Mr Gibson, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Getting to the airport sorting out the parking was easy. There was a bit of confusion on return finding exactly where to pick up keys but staff were very helpful. All in all still a 10 out of 10

Mr Radford, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple, friendly, no-nonsense approach. Love it!

Ms Smart, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward service. Park close to the terminal for departure and then straight in the car and home after arriving.

Mrs Teasdale, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Accessible easily to the parking. Convenient system. We departed at terminal 2 and arrived at terminal 3. But, my car was ready at T3 when we arrived. My key was stored at key safe box and it’s easy to find my car. Highly recommend!

Mrs Park, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I was disappointed with the room to be able to unload the car at Manchester airport, this coupled with a dirty car upon arrival home and the fact that somebody has messed with my radio station list whilst moving my vehicle left me less than satisfied.

Mr Cox, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent service minutes to book in minutes to book out, really helpful staff would never put my car with anyone else and always recommend you to people, keep up the excellent work and thank you

Miss Brownridge, 03 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Easy to find. Receptionist friendly and helpful. Car clean and undamaged on return

Mr Holt, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Bit confusing as we aren't used to the new location at the top of the multi story car park at T2 Manchester but otherwise no issues whatsoever. One of the smoothest, quickest drop offs and collects we have had at T2 using the Meet and Greet service.

Mr Mclaunchlan, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free

Mr Leaver, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5743

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-04-2020, valid as of 23-02-2020