Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5520

All was all great. Drive up, number plate recognition, drive round and park your car in the row indicated, 2mins and your in terminal. Collecting your car was just as easy. Love it!

Mr Whinfield, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, easy drop off and pick up. Very happy with the service.

Mr/S Aldred, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet terminal 2 fine as usual great customer service , fast track nice n easy as usual , escape lounge not very good got told can’t sit here can’t sit there no reserve signs on any tables , next time aspire lounge definitely, used escape lounge a dozen times never again

Mr Thorburn, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As good as always

Mr Clark, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient service as always, will continue to use.

Mr Wild, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected regular user

Mr Smith, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was easy to use for our first time no messing around or waiting

Mr Slater, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient and friendly

Mr Bidgood, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Manchester T2 - very easy and convenient. Affordable due to discounts through Holiday Extras. Thank You.

Mr Ryden, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

From dropping our car to picking it back up on return to T2 everything ran smoothly and was so easy to to access the terminal on dropping off car to picking up it's all sign posted well and staff are helpful if you needed any assistance I would definitely be using meet & greet again

Mr Hess, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Instructions to the parking area were very clear and easy to follow. Arriving at the barrier, our number plate was not recognised and so we pressed the intercom button. This particular intercom was not working and so we were forced to reverse out of this lane to attempt entry at another barrier. Again, our number plate was not recognised. This intercom was working, but unfortunately it took us four or five attempts before anyone responded. When we checked in at reception, the staff member struggled to find our return flight details on the computer despite us supplying the correct carrier, flight number, departure airport and arrival time. Upon our return, the collection process worked very well and we were able to locate our car. Unfortunately, the person who had parked our car had left the drivers side window fully open. As there was no weather damage inside and nothing had been left in the car we did not bother reporting it. After checking the rest of the car for any damage, we left the premises. Overall we were happy with the car park, though things could have run a little smoother and more care had been taking when returning the car to the collection point.

Mr Thompson, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great price for 2 weeks at Manchester airport, meet and greet. Great , swift service. Would recommend

Herr Krause, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick service. Easy to find the car park and drop keys off. Collection was very straightforward.

Mrs Dodwell, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Exactly as described and great to have the convenience of dropping car close to the terminal and have it waiting for us when returning. Meet and Greet may be a bit more cost than other parking options but It is value for money in our eyes as it takes a lot of the hassle away.

Mr Horton, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

In previous years we have had to queue to drop off and collect car keys, the new service this year was much quicker. There was a short (2 person) queues when we arrived and the locker service for collection was great.

Mrs Lewis, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent fast and efficient service, very convenient for departure.

Mrs Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Marvellous for you automating everything and increasing your already atrocity level profits. What about the employees you could employ ??? Oh sorry you don't care!!!

Mr Heys, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Really efficient service and friendly staff, especially good was the key collection after the holiday.

Miss Howard, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet parking at terminal 2.

Mr Davies, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy this time, no queues (which unfortunately we did encounter at Christmas) made our airport experience much better. From collecting our luggage off the carousel we were on the motorway in 15 minutes. Security fastrack went well, however the booking was a bit unclear and I ended up paying for two extra passes by accident. Take note that you do not need to add them, two are included in the price

Mrs Donald, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Meet & Great at T2 Manchester Airport was simply amazing! So easy to access, no worries about parking and then getting a bus with the kids and luggage and just a short walk to check-in. Likewise when we returned home at 2.30am with sleeping kids the service was great - we were back in our own car a couple of minutes after getting our luggage back. Plus booking through Holiday Extras was super quick and easy. Will be booking again with you for our next trip!

Mrs Abernethy, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is the first time we've used the meet and greet parking service and we will definitely use it next time we go on holiday. It was really easy as there was no lugging cases on and off buses to get to the terminal so it was much easier, especially with a 15 month old in tow.

Mr Leary, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, parked and picked up without any hassle at all.

Mrs Vass, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth & friendly

Mr Stanier, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, no hassle at all with friendly staff. Exactly the same picking up the car, just what you need after a long flight!

Mrs Keogh, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Botting, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great as always and the simple reason we use Meet & Greet parking every time we fly from Manchester

Mr Stott, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Veey happy, so concenient, top service

Mr Kipling, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well & loved this car parking set up but price has gone up a lot.

Mrs Matson, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and was no hassle at all.It made travelling late at night with children much easier.

Mrs Beaty, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

staff very polite on arrival , parked up easily. on our return the flight was delayed but had no trouble getting to the office to pick up the keys, and was instructed on how the new system works .

Mr Sedgwick, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking, pleasant staff makes going and coming home so much easier

Mrs Newcombe, 08 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Easy parking. All good.

Mr Morris, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful and explained everything.

Mrs Airey, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Welch, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So efficient that there is nothing to say!

Mr Toms, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very long wait at key drop off - 20 minutes. Coupled with long waits for bag drop and security, took 90 minutes to get through airport.

Mr Mellor, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

A 1st class service, everything was as described in the information provided.

Mrs Thompson, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Another perfect experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful as always. Picking up keys was smooth and car parked close. Takes so much stress out of the airport experience. Will be using again on our next holiday and will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Williams, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - even when I couldn’t find my receipt they were still smiling. Very easy service to use

Mrs Cleaver, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went great. The access to the key was a little bit confusing, but there was someone right there to help.

Mr Ewalt, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly and was a very convenient way to travel and park at the airport.

Mrs Smethurst, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was a breeze. However collecting was less than perfect. Current setup for T2 arrivals is rubbish in my opinion. May as well have left my car in the car park myself at least I would have known where it was! The layout of he green zone specifically zone 7 hidden by the blue zone nowhere near the rest of the green zone (this could’ve been pointed out when collecting) also you have to navigate across the main carpark with your luggage and near impossible to get into the busy office with any cases without sufficient space to leave or for your partner to stay whilst you collect the keys. The car was so tightly parked it took many loads manoeuvres to actually get my car out and even the exit to the section where our car was hidden was very narrow. All in all I feel this has brought me to the decision that I won’t be using m&g again at this airport unless something changes. Not at all happy with the service.

Mr Bell, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Great service friendly staff

Mr Mcginty, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and quick process to both leave your car and pick up upon return. Would certainly recommend. Straight across from check in desks so park to check in desks takes 2-3 minutes.

Mr Riddoch, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The wait to drop off car keys took 15 minutes. Would be faster parking and walking!

Mr Peachey, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The Meet and Greet is so easy and stress free, with literally no walking distance to terminal, would definitely recommend!

Mrs Forster, 27 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no waiting time at drop off or pick up. Will definitely use meet and greet again.

Herr Clemente, 26 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything covered very efficiently, very helpful staff

Mrs Lloyd, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I came back to a flat battery which is now not charging correctly.

Mr Mckinlay, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5520

Top