Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5454 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5454

For the third time running (and last) I’ve left my car at meet and greet Manchester airport and not found it in a satisfactory condition upon my return. Air con turned to max heat, radio changed, both front seats adjusted, dirty mats. etc.

Mr Cooper, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Directions at roundabout slightly incorrect, otherwise all went very smoothly.

Mr Pratt, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As a disabled driver I find the M and G service at Manchester excellent and very easy to access being only minutes away from the terminal

Mr Fishwick, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We always book meet and greet and have never had a problem. Quick and easy.

Mr Gebhard, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very good can't complain about them found car easily even though it was in green area a good walk from reception

Mrs Simpson, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A much easier option, one drawback. After collecting our car we were unable to see the road signs for the motorway because they were blocked from view by the high hoardings currently in place. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Birkett, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems

Mr Wilson, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Best Meet &Greet ever!

Ms Bushe, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The car park was right outside the airport and we were able to collect our car within a couple of minutes if returning. The gentleman on the desk was friendly both ways.

Miss Heron, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldnt get in for a long time member of staff said no record of my booking even when i told him the ref.no. eventually got through not happy

Mr Corry, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Yes. but I feel that it is getting too expensive to continue in the future And a taxi will be more economical So MAYBE should be an option to the Questions below

Mr/S Spencer, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Helpful staff and easy instructions

Mr Bateson, 24 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service when checking in and on the return. Easy to find

Herr Gruenewald, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Problem free yet again when we returned our car was metres from the meet and greet office very happy

Mr Ramsay, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and great was fantastic. Very easy to navigate to and even easier to drop off.

Mr Armstrong, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Problem with barrier when we arrived but after thus problem everything wasvok

Mrs Heron, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes great service.

Mr Ward, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good directions swift drop off and pick of car

Mr Mccracken, 24 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect and very simple I would definitely use the services again

Mr Wilkinson, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The service and staff were excellent. The slight problem is that every time we use meet and greet on collection, our car is always covered in mud.

Mr Sutcliffe, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient, friendly

Mrs Hague, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, makes life a little easier, especially after a long flight home

Mrs Bennett, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Ease of access. Staff good.

Mrs Eyre, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems encountered, process was as described and staff were very helpful especially during booking in process.

Mr Walker, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Rowson, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - not sure how you could improve.

Mrs Spence, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions to car park and simple handover of keys going out and return. 5 hour flight delay caused no problems collecting car at all.

Mr Spencer, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy to find and check in was quick. Picking up keys and then car at end of holiday went smoothly

Mrs Ditchburn, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All staff were helpful at all times , this years parking was excellent. Very easy .

Mrs Harris, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet and have never had an issue. Always polite, courteous staff

Mr Emsall, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The car was clean when initially parked but was dirty when picked up. it had hardcore slurry stains on the drivers door and the drivers floor mat was covered in hardcore grit. There is a sophisticated scanning system on the entrance to the car park in contrast to lack of care to return the car in its original condition.

Mr Forrester, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything went very well and smoothly. The staff at the meet and greet Terminal 2 couldn't have been more helpful describing the process in great detail. On arriving back in the UK the car pick up was equally as easy and staff very helpful.

Mr Walker, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very fast & efficient. Pick up was very quick after a late flight, we were on our way in no time!

Mrs Kiely, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off and pickup, went very smooth and the staff were very good. However on both occasions that I have used your car park, my dash cam has been removed, why?? It make mae very suspicious.

Mr Waugh, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

car returned to us with radio volume on high,,,absolutely filthy exterior..front tyres have been blistered somehow with tread falling off in places and the clutch biting point is very high on the pedal...WHY ????

Miss Baines, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Usual excellent service, regular user of meet and greet services.

Mr Mcwalters, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect!! Easy check in & collection. Friendly & cheerful staff even at 5:30am 😊 Will definitely use again

Mrs Beasley, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to use, and no fuss.

Mr Dale, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and well organised

Mrs Barlow, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always excellent service.

Mr Ingham, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly

Mr Broster, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to use both ways and close to the airport

Mr Smith, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well organised, helpful and friendly staff- great service.

Mrs Clayton, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just a great service as always would not go anywhere else

Mr Spurr, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish no problems Quick and convenient for the terminal would definitely recommend, now always book meet and greet +fast track when flying from Manchester ðŸ‘👋

Mrs Ford, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet parking. Would not use any other parking in the future. When I think of the faffing about we have had in past, wished I had used them years ago.

Mrs Titterington, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Staff very helpful. Took a while to hand key in as there were only two staff on the desk.

Miss Lidgett, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good overall!

Herr Bundschuh, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great , so easy and safe !! Thanks!

Mr Topping, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet was excellent no hassle either on departure or arrival home

Mrs Molloy, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5454

Top