Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5520

Everything went very smoothly from dropping it off at the Meet and Greet to collecting it at the end of our holiday.

Mrs Tyrrell, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy experience

Mrs Harris, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We parked at Manchester T2, I don’t have sat nav, but all the signage was very clear. Check in was very easy and the terminal was just across the road. On our return we were helped to collect the keys by a member of staff. The staff we had contact with were all very helpful.

Mrs Willis, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Devine, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

From drop off to pick up everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful and polite. Instructions spot on.

Mrs Richards, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all

Frau Wichert, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Check in was straight forward and easy. Staff were friendly and friendly

Mr Whitelaw, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service right in the airport terminal all staff helpful friendly and efficient

Mr Britner, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

They couldn’t find my keys on arrival back. Eventually they did find them in the wrong location which caused a small delay.

Mr Wardman, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

The ONLY way to park. Simple and efficient

Mr Owen, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used M and G several times and will use it again.

Mr Watts, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

car parking was as described staff were helpful and courteous car ready even though flight delayed

Mr Coulthwaite, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

whole operation seamless - thanks

Mr Lee, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Wouldn’t really call this a ‘meet and greet’ more of a ‘leave your car in a random place and walk in to reception’. Car was automatically scanned for entry upon arrival, then followed the signs to the ‘designated’ parking area for drop offs, there was no real area to leave the car other than to leave it abandoned in a long line of other cars bumper to bumper. We were a family of 4 with young children and hand and hold baggage each. There were trollies anywhere apart from in the building! So had to make two trips with a toddler and young child to take the luggage inside which was very difficult. We couldn’t even walk along the path in the marked areas due to all the other cars that were left parked all over the path so had to walk all around the outside of the parking area to gain access to the terminal building. We then found a meet and greet desk and handed over our keys which was quick and easy but don’t really see how this is a ‘meet and greet’ as expected as we just abandoned the car, struggled in to the building and handed keys over at reception. On return we then found the meet and greet reception outside the terminal building and found our car that was in a parking space not too far from the building. Again this was quick but not really and meeting and greeting. For the extra we paid we may as well have just parked in the multistory car park which is what I think we would just do in future as we were disappointed.

Mr Wood, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything as expected. A little confusion on arrival at car park as the lanes were full. We had to wait 5 minutes for another lane to open. Staff helpful, and great to leave the car and walk straight into terminal.

Herr Geyer, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Darwin, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised at the Meet & Greet in T2 Manchester. There were no queues at either drop off or collection.

Mr Davis, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booking process, arrival and departure went smoothly. No problems.

Mrs Philipps, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Signposts on approach to car park

Mr Godfrey, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Too expensive

Herr Bertoldi, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Long wait as unable to gain access on arrival, car dirty when collected, especially drivers carpet mat, not the end of the world but took the shine off a great service.

Mr Wall, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

It all went perfect. It's the first time I have used the meet and greet but wow I will used it again for sure. Thanks so much.

Mr Johnson, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent and slick service as always. Used meet and greet many times and every time it’s a good experience. We were travelling from T2 and the new check in reception was even better than previous visits. £65 for 7-nights so a goos price too.

Miss Livingstone, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, polite reception, nothing to fault.

Mr Simmonds, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Staff on arrival and on return were pleasant and friendly. Our car was there ready and waiting for us on our return which was the most important thing for us because we arrived back in the UK late at night. No messing trudging around car parks or bus stops- just straight across the road from the terminal and the reception is there. Will use again unless the price rises!

Mr Rawlinson, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet staff at Manchester were great. The scanning process was quick and easy. The only issue we had was signage, entrance to the car park was not easy to see because of road works. Pick up was also quick easy and efficient

Mrs Macfarlane, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All the above

Mr Fazakerley, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

staff were helpful and all was as expected, no problems

Mr Riley, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. No issues at all. Easy on arrival. Same with collection. Will definitely use every time and highly recommend.

Mr Gregory, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff fine no issues

Mr Cassidy, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

From start to finish the service is excellent and given the refurbishment of T2 it far exceeds getting a taxi.

Herr R?nger, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Another perfect experience!

Mr Guyatt, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It’s just so easy

Mr Gilchrist, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient,everything went very smoothly.Thanks.

Mr Roberts, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service. Everything went smoothly. Wouldn’t use anyone else.

Mrs Wissett, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used you for meet and greet all went well and on return our car was waiting right opposite reception excellent thank you.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. We have used the Meet and Greet service at Manchester Airport for several years now and have always found the arrangements satisfactory.

Mr Box, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I used the meet and greet so easy on way home in and out excellent.Also used the Escape lounge excellent value for the money.

Herr Wu, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service no complaints whatsoever

Mr Smith, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We were pleased with the service from arriving with our car to picking it up when we arrived back. Everything was really well organised and really well signed.

Mr Ferguson, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to book and have peace of mind regarding the security of your vehicle.

Mrs Kyme, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,it was a bit pricey i thought,we could have got a return taxi journey for another £30.00.Well situated for checking in though.

Mr Holt, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The T2 M&G is not clearly signposted off the roundabout, I took the exit into T2 & then had to pay £3 to get out. The T2 M&G is the ramp just next to the T2 exit off the roundabout. Other than this everything else went smoothly.

Miss Allen, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Easy to park directly opposite terminal and on arrival back only took 2 minutes to pick car up...definitely use again.

Mr Maclaren, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient with friendly staff. Car was waiting for us after a difficult and delayed flight. Excellent all round experience

Mr Singh, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan :-)

Mr Holmes, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Manchester. Slick operation from start to finish. Easy to find. Polite and helpful staff. Would definitely use again

Mrs Duncan, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

T2 M&G at Manchester is not the cheapest option but after a long day travelling it is money well spent. No problems at all with the arrangements.

Mr Jameson, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Overall ok but disappointed on return my car was covered in dirt I don't know we're it had been parked to get in such a state.

Mr Davies, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No glitches--had to return earlier than originally booked---made simple phone call --no problem--car waiting

Mr Mather, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5520

Top