Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5454 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 5454

Easy booking, vehicle directions and reception at the initial parking area were excellent. Procedure for collecting the car upon return was easy. Would recommend the meet and greet service at Manchester Airport.

Mr Lighton, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Whereat, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described and we were pleased with the service we received both on departure and arrival

Mrs Cooper, 11 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Sketchley, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We always use Meet and Greet at Terminal 2. Where to leave the car was signposted clearly and we parked the car and left the keys at the office in Terminal 2. When we arrived back at Terminal 2, again it was clearly signposted where to pick the keys up, and we were told where our car was. Everything went very well, there were no problems.

Mr Wardle, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent drop off friendly helpful staff same again at pickup

Mrs Hurrell, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very good and helpful

Mr Skinner, 10 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Fantastic service, very convenient.

Mrs Merrell, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from checking in to checking out! Will definitely be using again.

Mrs Greenaway, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth from start to finish , we used meet and greet at Manchester airport booked through holiday extras and couldn’t fault a thing .

Mr Hall, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service 1st time used would definitely use again

Mr Mccrudden, 08 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would recommend every time.

Mrs Makins, 08 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful always use parking and executive lounge but couldn't get into lounge on this occasion.

Mr Harper, 08 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As easy as always. Helpful and cheerie. Even better on return.

Mr Mcroy, 07 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Unfortunately you did not book my parking with the company running Manchester Airport T2 parking. Parking system did not recognize our license plate. As a result we lost 45 minutes trying to sort it out, made our flight at the last moment. The reason was you did not book me in with the company running the facility. Fortunately the staff was very helpful.

Mr Kucukoglu, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

All went well and as described in the information provided in advance

Mr Harding, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was excellent as was the security fast track. However we were not impressed by the lounge which we felt was expensive and the food not very good.

Mr Hall, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Got delayed on the exit as the numberplate eas not recognised and the attendant/controller on the call service was not able to find the booking

Mr Williams, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Meet and greet service was very efficient, we drove straight into the car park, dropped of our key and were on our way. Returning was also very easy, we picked up the key, the car was parked close to the exit.

Mrs Watts, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet car park was well signed & very easy to find. The staff were very helpful & booked my car in within minutes. Arriving back in Manchester was a joy walked through arrivals out of the building into the ground floor office & my car was waiting for me in one of the several clearly marked zones

Mr Smith, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very happy with this.. great service. Friendly and helpful staff. So convenient after a long and turbulent flight. Under a minutes walk to the terminal. Excellent.

Ms Hussain, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff at the T2 Manchester meet & greet.

Mr Ryan, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use, no waiting for buses and only a minutes walk to Terminal 2, and the most important consideration is that is the official Manchester Airport Meet and Greet!

Mr Simpson, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, smooth, efficient with no hassle and pleasant staff to hand the car back.

Mr Good, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy, good directions sat nav took us straight to parking. Dropping off keys easy and returning collecting keys just a easy.

Mrs Martin, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, simple check in. Staff very friendly. Car all ready and very close to the terminal to pick up.

Miss Smith, 03 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A friendly guy welcomed us at 4 am and made sure we understood what we needed to do and where we should go. He also explained what to do when we returned and wished us a good holiday. Inside the airport all the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The car was not taken off site and did minimal mileage- we did check. All in all a perfect service. Thank you.

Mrs Morrison, 02 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet car park is easy to find, to check in and a short walk to collect your car on returning. Highly recommended

Mr Soady, 01 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The Meet & Greet at Terminal 2 is great, easy to use and very close. Make sure that you book Manchester Airport M&G as a friend thought he’d booked it but it was someone else

Mr Gadd, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient service, great staff.

Mrs Mclachlan, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Good service as always.

Mr Mills, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We have used your service several times and you continue to improve. We were impressed with the improved directional signs to find meet and greets reception and the coloured zones are a big improvement.

Mr Hargreaves, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every was fine no problems at all

Mr Bell, 25 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

They seem to change this every time we use it. It is not really meet and greet but as far as I can tell the most convenient for departures.

Mr Copperthwaite, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cooksey, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were excellent. Staff were efficient. Everything worked as described. It was only a short stroll into the airport. Picking up the car afterwards was straightforward, and we were met at 6.30 am with a friendly smile!

Mr Cope, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and will book again

Miss Towler, 23 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and swift check in. Staff gave us easy instructions to understand.

Mrs Wilson-Gray, 22 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Convenient location within a short walk to check in desks. Friendly and helpful Staff

Mrs Carlson, 22 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We use the meet and greet at T2 several times a year as it is so much easier than catching shuttle buses in and out of the terminal. The process is so easy since the reorganisation. The massive sign to direct you up the ramp is unmissable. The key drop off point is in the departure lounge and the key pick up right opposite arrivals. Staff in both the drop off and pickup are always very courteous.

Mr Bills, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Jones, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used meet & greet with fast track security lane at Manchester terminal 2 ,due to my wife being disabled thus in need of a walking aid ,also a early morning flight in the winter with a load of luggage ,didn’t want to be having to find parking spaces and waiting for shuttle buses in the cold .Hoiday Extras deal was the perfect solution to my situation.The ease of using this service was very easy and smooth, the very well signed directions and helpful staff at the airport all helped me to be% satisfied.

Mr Lacy, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet location at Terminal 2. Fast turn around both in and out and pleasant staff

Mr Shaw, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent as per usual

Mr Madden, 17 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good service no problems with anything.

Mrs Jukes, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolute no-fuss parking. The Meet and Greet car park at Manchester Airport was easy to find, had a quick and easy booking in procedure and there was only a metre walk to the check-in desks in Terminal 2. On our return from holiday, the car was waiting for us in a nearby collection bay. We were on our journey home within minutes. For just over £50 for 8 days, the Meet and Greet car park was only slightly more expensive than the Jetparks 1&2 that we used in the past... but much more convenient - no waiting for shuttle buses etc. Will definitely use this M&G car-park from now on.

Mr Holmes, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth start and end to a holiday

Ms Burns, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff

Mrs Nelson, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service that went without any problems and really easy to use.

Mr Donald, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very efficient on arrivals and departure. Since moving to multi storey car park much quicker on arrival and simpler to get off on departure.

Mrs Akam, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 5454

Top