Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5284 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 5284

The door and ramp are the wrong way round at Manchester terminal 2.

Mr Westoby, 08 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything exactly as we wanted.

Mr Miller, 12 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good value and excellent customer service

Mr Mercer, 08 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent parking very easy.

Mr Melling, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The parking service was as good and handy as ever, but we didn't receive fast track passes through security as promised as part of the package we purchased. Not the end of the world, but not as advertised

Mr Tait, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great value for money. Easy system for booking and no problems with redemption of voucher. Just as it should be. Thanks

Mrs Barron, 06 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good - though had problems exiting the car park at Liverpool.

Mr Chambers, 05 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service will always use meet & greet from now on

Mr Dey, 26 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service. Thanks, we will use you again.

Mr Anderton, 25 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems parked car was there when we got back every thing in order.

Mr Cordwell, 19 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Valet parking was the easiest parking at Manchester Airport that I have experienced.

Mr Mallinson, 18 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fab service, will be using it again!

Mr Clarke, 15 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Easy parking directions, right next to the terminal. Didn't get given the fast pass for security but it was very quiet with no queue anyway!

Mr Grover, 09 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Although we were to receive a free upgrade to Fast Track for security checks, nothing was offered by the car park attendant. I did show a copy of the confirmation email to one of the security advisors and she id allow us to use Fast Track

Mr Snary, 08 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The valet parking at Manchester T2 was excellent, but they had no reference of our booking and had to enter all of our details when we arrived causing about 1/2 hour delays!

Mr Hetherington, 22 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hunter, 23 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems - 'did what it said on the tin'!!

Mr Banks, 03 May 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Made my holiday that little bit easier!

Mr Hainsworth, 26 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I have used other meet and greet services at the airport which have been good, but this was the easiest and fastest drop-off and pick-up I have ever experienced. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Ms Summerfield, 23 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very easy and good value for money.

Mr Leatherbarrow, 23 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent and trouble free as usual

Mr Williams, 13 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent price

Mr Maginn, 15 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!!CAR WAS WAITING NEXT TO OFFICE

Mr Holt, 23 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly, staff were very helpfil thanx

Mr Dean, 24 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent value & superb hassle free service. Would highly recommend

Mr Jones, 24 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went exceptionally smoothly

Mr Bell, 26 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent, fast and efficient service

Mrs Morris, 26 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really excellent way to start and finish the holiday.

Mrs Lucks, 29 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good quick,easy drop off and pick up

Mr Walsh, 31 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked Valet Parking with Fast track pass -Excellent value for money and so easy.

Mrs Lucks, 31 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

VIP Valet service - so quick & easy. Car waiting for us when we got back. Excellent service will definately use again.

Mr Myers, 18 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely Superb. Excellent directions, stress free. Will recommend to anyone using Manchester Airport.

Mr Franklin, 19 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service couldnt fault anything

Mr Gambles, 14 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park within the terminals were spot on, for the first time we didnt get lost! Everything went smoothly. Only one concern, we didnt receive our fast lane security passes.....

Mrs Balnaves, 12 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I have found the valet parking to be convenient and value for money

Mr Jones, 10 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was all very well run and the staff were polite and friendly. One problem- the airport exit is not signed at all- very confusing after a long flight!

Miss Parsons, 02 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and polite. Due to the bad weather conditions I was pleased to see that my car had been moved under cover on my return so was not covered in snow and ice

Mrs Davies, 21 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Valet parking was very convienient with a nice welcome from the staff, which all helps to get the trip off to a good start.

Mr Springthorpe, 08 Feb 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On arrival and departure I was impressed by their check in and out, was like clockwork. Will definitely use again.

Mr Brighton, 28 Nov 2009

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 5284

Top