Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (14789 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14789

Yes. Staff excellent efficient and helpful.

Mrs Hood, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Near to terminal and staff pleasant

Mrs Roberts, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car wasn’t recognised on either entry or exit from drop off/collection point. Staff responded quickly though. Parking remains very expensive tax on a holiday.

Mr Marchbank, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car was only a few yards away so excellent service. Last time at East Midlands we had to search for the car. If possible, for an extra charge, could you offer a carwash service?

Ms Laing, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, helpful staff and great customer service

Mrs Garth, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was covered with white dust like cement.Inside was no better dust and Mark's on the carpets

Mr Owen, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

As ever, straightforward and smooth operation both taking the car in before the trip and getting it back afterwards. So near the terminal, too!

Mr Thorpe, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking and car drop off and collection.

Mr Carnaffan, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and quick check in and check out

Mr Baines, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant to deal with. Parking and retrieval of car went fine. Only 1 criticism is that on return I found that my car looked like it had been used off road ( it was filthy ) . I left it with you in a clean condition as I'm sure you can check on your camera used to take pictures of cars condition on your receipt of it .

Mr Holmes, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

So easy good friendly staff would recommend 2 minutes walk to airport.

Mr Green, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park up and staff were really friendly, the gentleman who served us, let my daughter put the key into the box. She was super excited!

Mr Starky-Jones, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual Very handy service although a little expensive

Mr Roantree, 05 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

could not fault any of it

Mr Pattison, 04 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I wish I’d checked the mileage when I left the car. The seat had been not just moved back but adjusted also, the radio station had been changed - makes me wonder how long someone had been in the car

Herr Schaefer, 03 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The parking is excellent, we have used meet and greet at all 3 terminals, the problem is, who ever drives the cars always fiddle with settings, seat positions in the car. Without exception something has been turned off or on or seat position totally changed, they should literally drive the car and not touch anything during the journey.

Mrs Powell, 01 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to locate, straight forward parking. No waiting for attendant to accept key, short walk to departures. Minor irritation is the drivers seat and mirrors were hugely adjusted, whilst I understand each driver is different, It would have been nice to have them put back into the original position.

Mrs Egerton, 28 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and efficient. Could do with a couple more signs to exit car park as not clearly seen when busy

Mr Henshall, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at T3 Manchester is great. Staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient on departure and arrival. Best parkng experience and will be back.

Mr Reid, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems. Everyone i spoke with was very helpful and friendly!

Ms Zarketa, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very stress free smooth way to leave your car.

Mrs Prince, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Very helpful and efficient. Very pleased.

Mrs Easton, 17 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

such an easy process straight in and out of the airport

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Was spit on firvys

Mrs Cleminson, 14 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as always.

Miss Carroll, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we’ve used Meet and greet T3 and it was perfect. Our return flight was cancelled and we were rebooked on a flight 2 days later. This wasn’t a problem though my car was parked up and ready to go. Will definitely use meet and greet again.

Mrs Caton, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy access to Man T3 Park &Ride Easy parking and check in Upon return,car battery flat but within minutes problem resolved

Mr Brown, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet continues to evolve, and is currently excellent.

Mr Samson, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and car park right next door to the airport.

Miss Connell, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient fast and excellent service.

Mr Willoughby, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet has gone down in my expectations. This is more a self service system now.

Mrs Rukin, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good as usual.

Mr Bentley, 02 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well thank you 😊

Mr Martin, 26 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly as it always does at the official airport meet and greet. Staff friendly and efficient.

Mr Spencer, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very easy

Mr Roebuck, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking is easy to use and very close to the terminal. Staff polite and friendly. Used this a few times and will use again

Mr Wheeler, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, freindly staff. Very efficient procedure. We will definitely book this service again.

Mrs Darby, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient parking for the terminal. Book-in and collection process is straightforward. Pricing not yet bad. It could be cheaper but the convenience is probably worth the extra.

Mr Kershaw, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth parking process. No hassle! Park the car, drop the keys and away. On return car was parked ready for us to pull away. Just a short walk into T3

Mrs Crossley, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tisdale, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking - saves lots of time and is not much more than other options.

Mr Lindsay, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drove straight through no waiting car ready when we arrived back couldnt have been better

Mrs Allward, 11 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Best car Park Service just opposite the Terminal. Car waiting for us when we arrived. Less than 5 minutes to drop the car off and even less when we picked it up.

Mr Johnson, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing which didn't work was the auto-dispensing of the key at the kiosk. Had to go inside the office to get it. Otherwise everything fine

Mr Duncan, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ever thing went smoothly followed the instructions the staff was on hand to help out as well

Mr Guttridge, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed to be told at T3 M&G that I could have my car brought back to T1 on my return. This was an option previously, please tell me why I can’t have different drop off and pick up terminals

Mr Partridge, 09 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Scanner didn't work at key collect, exchanged card for key at reception. Needed card to open barrier. Many car controls altered, AC on, seats and mirrors moved, radio on very loud on strange station.

Mr Hutchinson, 07 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and the staff were very professional informative and helpful

Mrs Broughton, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good thanks and new automated key collection worked well

Mr Kendall, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Robson, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14789

Top