Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£7.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (1939 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1939

As ever well run and easy to use

Mr Herdman, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

little confusing on return car tucked away in a small area not easy to find but member of staff helpful

Mr Madden, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Card would not scan to open box for keys on return

Mr Waiting, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient and good value for money. Right outside the terminal.

Mrs Blackburn, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car parking was great - loved the key collection on return

Mrs Glover, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great experience and incredibly helpful staff

Mrs Paisey, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The queue for checking in was slower than normal

Mr Stobart, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I contacted a chat line to let them know I was arriving back 12 hrs early from my trip. The advice given was call the number direct. I had explained I had already done this but nobody answered. So the advice was rubbish when I was trying to get help. If I book with you why cant you help advise the parking team that I will return early !

Mr Edwards, 23 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

All great, I would not change anything.

Mr Moraleda, 22 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only small problem we had was we found the directions provided a little confusing.

Mr Mountain, 21 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Everything went well , staff very helpful

Mrs Williams, 20 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, easy to find and use.

Mrs Jones, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and all went smoothly

Mr Riley, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Second time we've booked car parking through holiday extras for manchester airport and we would use again. Always book meet and great as its close and covenant.

Miss Lidgett, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A much easier experience at terminal 1 meet and greet with the self serve key collection

Mr Clarke, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Everything went fine with the booking. The directions to the Meet and Greet were confusing , both to the car park from the M56 and on return from the Arrivals to the collection point. Meet and Greet should be sign posted from the Arrivals Hall, this is the airport’s job!

Mrs Philipps, 13 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Nothing to add - T3 meet and greet at MAnchester was just as it advertised. The only drawback is the walk from car park to terminal on a very rainy day, it happened on both parts of the drop off. No complaint, but a covered walkway would help. Car drop off and pickup were both very efficient.

Mr Knight, 12 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The drop off was smooth although I was told that I could not collect from a different terminal. Holiday extras had checked that this was possible but they said that this has not been possible for months. This was poor as I had spoken directly to a Holiday extras agent rather than booking on line who reassured me that this was possible. Had to trail from terminal 1 at Manchester to Terminal 3 in the pouring rain.Man at pick up of keys was very helpful.

Mr Budding, 12 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Yes easy to use and quick

Mr Hill, 05 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful traveled with Ryan air

Mrs Mole, 02 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward and staff very helpful

Mr Owen, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Worked well as usual

Mr Baxter, 29 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A good and efficient system

Mr Donald, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking with anyone else. Smooth from start to finish.

Ms Ahmed, 26 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was a excellent experience.

Mr Robertson, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Campbell, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car was not recognised at entrance

Mr Walker, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Simple & straightforward system

Mrs Mace, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Clarke, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Clarke, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Surprised to find it a self service meet and greet. More instructions on how to find your car would be appreciated.

Mr Gallon, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Surprised to find it a self service meet and greet. More instructions on how to find your car would be appreciated.

Mr Gallon, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

It all ran smoothly which was great.

Mrs Walmsley, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Most impressed how easy it was to use Meet & Greet Parking Terminal 3. Parked handed keys to manned reception , walked straight into airport. Returned from holiday, scanned receipt ,key delivered, car found immediately drove home. Perfect no hassle.

Mrs Ann, 26 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Young, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The cost of the parking ticket was the same as the plane tickets. Just not worth it anymore, will have to look at cheaper options

Mr Coplestone, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From start to finish our experience with meet and greet terminal 3 Manchester was excellent.

Mr Lloyd, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Official meet and greet was excellent.

Mrs Hilton, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes a very smooth and painless experience. Highly recommended.

Mr Owen, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The Lounge was excellent no problems whatsoever. Meet and Great was easy but on retrieving my car I notice white particulates on the drivers side. When I got home found that the car wheel arches were all filled with this cement cream in colour type mixture. I thought that's odd as the previous day I had taken the car for a full valet. Not very happy with Terminal 3 Meet & Greet member of staff who did this.

Mr Gerrard, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All very straight forward.

Mr Church, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good meet and great system st terminal 3 Manchester- easy to drop off car and locate keys on return. Only issue we had was at exit - barrier did not raise and no cheat instructions.

Mrs Johnstone, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Overall the service was quick and efficient and allowed me fast parking and pickup. It would be nice to know who was the driver of my car and where they stored it?

Mr Morrison, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

When I collected the car the offside was filthy, it was covered in a white powder and bird droppings. The passenger side was clean. Who knows where it was parked for the three weeks, but it certainly wasn’t under cover.

Mr Lee, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Booking was easy and when it came to drop off and pick up, everything ran smoothly

Mr Grayson, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with greet&meet at Manchester Airport, only a couple of minutes walk from arrivals and departures building. Easy drop off and easy key and car pickup on return.

Mr Bradbury, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Slick on arrival and return - used the key lockers when we landed.

Herr Erdelic, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy to drop off. Helpful staff. Automatic system to collect keys and my car was ready and waiting. Off site so quickly - ideal after 24+ hours of travel

Miss Mccole, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Smooth operation but slightly marred as we departed t3 & arrived t1. No flexibility to move our vehicle between terminals

Mr Robinson, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No problem on arrival very quick hand over. On return the details given on print out are no longer available. Your simply collect your own key from a box. The details need amending.

Mr Taylor, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1939

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019