Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (1942 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1942

Just Great

Mr Montague, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Excellent,staff helpful . Easy access,close to terminal.well worth it.

Mr Bingham, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was a great experience and easy instructions too follow.

Mrs Horne, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

As always great service dropping off and collecting my car, until the moment we came to exit the car park and a worker stopped in front of me with no way round and no other way to leave , jumped out of the car doffed in his high viz shrugged his shoulders and shouted “sorry it’s for a customer to collect “ then walked off leaving me to sit for 5/10 mins until the customer arrived , there was also cars behind me waiting to leave. Could maybe find somewhere else to stop for a customer without blocking others from leaving

Mr Quinn, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything went very well on this occasion.

Mr Gaskin, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was hassle free. However, when we returned, our car was filthy. There was white dust everywhere. Not best pleased. I thought it was being looked after.

Mr Baker, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Dropped my car with a very pleasant gentlemen, had a laugh and giggle about the ridiculous time in the morning I was there and walked the less thanyds to departures. Upon my return, took the short walk back to the office, picked up my car keys and walked the last 20yds to my car. Perfect

Mr Horton, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was great, we were met by a member of staff who showed us where to park and leave the keys. When we got back the car was ready and waiting.

Mr Butterworth, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No! When i arrived at the meet and greet car park my car was not booked in. After a few choice words with the management they agreed to let me leave my car. The lounge at the airport was booked even though i booked it all together.

Mr Jones, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

The Staff were very helpful, but when leaving to come home in my car, cars had been parked in such a way, it was very tricky to get my car out of the exit and directions given to find my car weren't great.

Mr Torley, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

My car was blocked in when I got to it

Ms Appleyard, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Car Park Staff and entry process were excellent. Airport Signage to the Car Park was a little confusing. I entered T3 Car Park and had to be released and enquire regarding the entry to the Meet & Greet.

Mr Flannery, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everyone really friendly and helpful

Mr Mayman, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent experience on this occasion, my car was parked on site with no additional mileage incurred.

Mr Gaskin, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy and well organised well worth booking

Mrs Fitzgerald, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We were delayed 17 hrs due to french air traffic control and terminal 3 meet and greet at Manchester were brilliant, they didn’t charge us extra and were completely understanding

Mrs Devaney, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Manchester terminal 3 meet and greet was a smooth efficient operation with only a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Ievins, 10 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff very helpful.

Miss Ryder, 10 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, Car available on return immediately

Mr Coplestone, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Mostly a good experience but- on this occasion when I returned to my car whoever had driven it had changed the seat height, seat position, rear view mirror, wing mirrors and even the steering wheel height. Leave things alone, do not touch!

Mr Ogdenjones, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Generally all good. Easy process to park and deposit car key. Two minute walk to terminal. On returning unfortunately the process of reading the bar code on my ticket for key collection did not work so I had to stand in a short line to collect the key. The car was parked a very short walk away and had been backed into a space (which is normally a good thing) however, as the space was next to the exit gate, I had to make a six point turn to safely exit the park. No big deal, but if the car had been driven into the space, loading luggage and exiting the park would have been a breeze.

Mr Wilson, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service with helpful staff

Mr Berriman, 30 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and the staff were helpful and efficient.

Frau M?r, 29 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Great easy service staff polite

Mr Fairhurst, 25 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

all went smoothly , very convenient !

Mrs Heggem, 24 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Convenient and efficient would highly recommend

Frau Gluding, 24 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, easy to park, friendly staff when dropping off and picking up keys... Only crtisicm would be that I'm not sure where my car was kept whilst I was away but it came back absolutely filthy so had to pay for car wash the following morning.

Mrs Hatton, 24 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very helpful staff.

Mr Pearsall, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff excellent efficient and helpful.

Mrs Hood, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All good. Near to terminal and staff pleasant

Mrs Roberts, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car wasn’t recognised on either entry or exit from drop off/collection point. Staff responded quickly though. Parking remains very expensive tax on a holiday.

Mr Marchbank, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

The car was only a few yards away so excellent service. Last time at East Midlands we had to search for the car. If possible, for an extra charge, could you offer a carwash service?

Ms Laing, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, helpful staff and great customer service

Mrs Garth, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

My car was covered with white dust like cement.Inside was no better dust and Mark's on the carpets

Mr Owen, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

As ever, straightforward and smooth operation both taking the car in before the trip and getting it back afterwards. So near the terminal, too!

Mr Thorpe, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy booking and car drop off and collection.

Mr Carnaffan, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and quick check in and check out

Mr Baines, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Staff very pleasant to deal with. Parking and retrieval of car went fine. Only 1 criticism is that on return I found that my car looked like it had been used off road ( it was filthy ) . I left it with you in a clean condition as I'm sure you can check on your camera used to take pictures of cars condition on your receipt of it .

Mr Holmes, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

So easy good friendly staff would recommend 2 minutes walk to airport.

Mr Green, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park up and staff were really friendly, the gentleman who served us, let my daughter put the key into the box. She was super excited!

Mr Starky-Jones, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual Very handy service although a little expensive

Mr Roantree, 05 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

could not fault any of it

Mr Pattison, 04 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I wish I’d checked the mileage when I left the car. The seat had been not just moved back but adjusted also, the radio station had been changed - makes me wonder how long someone had been in the car

Herr Schaefer, 03 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

The parking is excellent, we have used meet and greet at all 3 terminals, the problem is, who ever drives the cars always fiddle with settings, seat positions in the car. Without exception something has been turned off or on or seat position totally changed, they should literally drive the car and not touch anything during the journey.

Mrs Powell, 01 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Easy to locate, straight forward parking. No waiting for attendant to accept key, short walk to departures. Minor irritation is the drivers seat and mirrors were hugely adjusted, whilst I understand each driver is different, It would have been nice to have them put back into the original position.

Mrs Egerton, 28 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and efficient. Could do with a couple more signs to exit car park as not clearly seen when busy

Mr Henshall, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Parking at T3 Manchester is great. Staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient on departure and arrival. Best parkng experience and will be back.

Mr Reid, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems. Everyone i spoke with was very helpful and friendly!

Ms Zarketa, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very stress free smooth way to leave your car.

Mrs Prince, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Very helpful and efficient. Very pleased.

Mrs Easton, 17 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1942

Top