Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2030 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2030

Excellent service.. Hassle free parking , I am percent satisfied. ....

Mr Concepcion, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All absolutely brilliant and very easy. couldn't be better.

Mr Gordon-Finlayso, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Ideal parking near the T3 terminal at Manchester but booking meet and greet you now don’t get to meet and greet any one you use machines to put your car in and get your car our not what I want from meet and greet

Mrs Roe, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free ,staff very professional and courteous ,would recommend to friends and family ,

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I could not find the bar code that you need to collect your car's key, but the staff were really helpful and after a few security questions and ID proofing I was driving back home.

Mr Moraleda, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems

Mr Jones, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I found that whilst arriving was easy, signage at the airport on return was poor adding a significant time to our departure from the airport. I wouldn’t use it again.

Miss Harty, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Easy to find staff helpful and efficient

Mrs Roberts, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and collection. Well organised and very fast

Mr Culpan, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Used the 'Meet and Greet' parking as we flew from T3. Straightforward arrival and exit process with courteous and helpful staff.

Mr Lyons, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Worked well but unfortunately no cover for heavy rain on terminal 3

Mr Baines, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All staff we dealt with were friendly and efficient both on our drop off and collection. First time we have used service but would definitely use from now on.

Mrs Phipps, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy parking. Staff very helpful. No problems.

Mr Eynon, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We paid for meet and greet parking to make it stress free and they had no record of our booking. It suddenly becomes very stressful and not an easy booking I will book directly next time!

Mr Greenhalgh, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Fabulous efficient service Drop your keys into reception collect a card and go When you return scan the card and a locker with your keys in it opens and a message tells you which bay it’s parked in Perfect

Mrs Frost, 26 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easily found and parked at terminal 3 Manchester. First time I’ve used self pick up for my car keys. Very easy! Just s little trouble locating car but no more than 5 minutes.

Miss Darlington, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Excellent service.

Mrs Mcghee, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Service excellent too and very straightforward, just a bit expensive

Mrs Smith, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

As always, meet and greet at Manchester is amazing. So easy!

Miss Appleton, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

T3 Meet & Greet T Manchester is excellent. So easy and convenient both at the beginning and end of our holiday. Picking the key up using the automated boxes couldn’t be easier.

Mr Moulton, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything we booked with Holiday Extras worked perfectly. Meet & Greet car parking was easy, Fast track security and the airport lounge.

Mrs Monks, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Arrived back at car to find driver’s window down and front seat soaking wet. Also, we have parked here many times before and did not know until now, we can inform admin staff I am disabled and need car as near as possible to airport terminal

Mr Burge, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

All good from booking to parking

Mr Morris, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Ms Lowe, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, as car was not ready due to early morning pick up (01.00am) that then made the system believe I was arriving the following day. Staff sorted out the issue extremely quickly, and my car was ready within 20 minutes

Mr Sproston, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I think the directions to the M&G entrance at T3 need updating, we seemed to approach from a different direction and ended up in the wrong multistory entrance. W had a slight issue collecting our car as it was blocked in by another vehicle.

Mr Scahill, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Directions for collecting the car were easy to follow. The directions on the print out for finding meet and greet did not correspond the road signs but was aware of the changes being made to supporting road systems within the airport

Mrs Walker, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant, efficient system with real people on hand to demonstrate the system which works superbly.

Mr Burch, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service as always. I made a mess of my booking and your staff were brilliant and sorted it out for me no problem. I use you for all my trips and will continue to do so.

Mr Allen, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient, value for money, friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Blackburn, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth process to check car in and pickup and very close to terminal

Mr Hartley, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Perfect service and so quick and convenient

Mr Gray, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy on drop off and the same on pick up . Excellent beats waiting for taxis

Miss Edge, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been any easier. Very convenient for Terminal 3.

Mr Coleman, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From start to finish the car park experience was fantastic. The gentleman guiding us in was so friendly and even offered us one of his sweets. The staff in the office were also very helpful. Location and convenience just right. Would definitely book again

Mr Lodwick, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really easy process. Excellent helpful staff. Arguably the best thing about Manchester airport.

Mr Wilson, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Member of staff was extremely professional and all went smoothly

Mr Jennings, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and very convenient both on arriving for departure and returning

Mr Tucker, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything as described and convenient

Mrs Jackson, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Didn’t expect the self service key drop on arrival but managed to work through the process ok.

Mr Carbery, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I am a regular customer with Holiday Extras and always book my Airport Parking, usually twice a year, through this company. In fact I already have two bookings for next year made. On this occasion however the process failed badly. As I have in the past, I left my vehicle at Manchester Meet and Greet terminal 3 (closest to my hotel) and asked for it to be returned to terminal 1 (my return point) 3 weeks later. On checking my car in, I was told that it was no longer possible to collect my car from another terminal and was given a key return box receipt for Terminal 3. After a late 9 hour flight, I tiredly trailed back to Terminal 3 with all my luggage only to discover my car was not there but had been returned to Terminal 1 after all. To make matters worse however, I was not told that the key return location was now in Terminal 1 and not in the car park where I initially went. Walking, with my cases to 3 locations to collect my keys meant what should have been a simple two minute process ended up taking almost an hour. After a long overnight flight I was not impressed. The only positive comment I can make is that the staff were all apologetic and tried to help. A response or explanation from someone at the company would be nice.

Mr Lazenby, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Easy to use, very friendly staff, great experience thank you

Mr Patraman, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The meet and greet with the car was excellent,but the fast track payment was a complete waste of money, their was no fast track check in at the Flybe desk so we had to join a longish queue with the other passengers, and likewise the security fast track had no benefit. A wasted £ 20, perhaps you should consider giving us a refund !

Mr Millington, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Mccready, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to book meet and greet. Took two goes to find car park but staff were great with minimal wait. Collected key automatically with no hassle.

Mrs Kirwan, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy, quick and brilliant service when I wanted to amend booking. The registration reader misread causing a delay at the barrier but it was resolved ok in time.

Miss Moss, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Regular users of this excellent service - next booking 13/01/19 -what more to say?

Mr Weaver, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff and service always friendly and helpful we use this facility on a regular basis and never encounter any problems

Mrs Hurrell, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really efficient, friendly service. Easy to drop the car off and pick it up again.

Mr Williams, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use service and very helpful staff.

Mr Withenshaw, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2030

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019