Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2056 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2056

Most impressed how easy it was to use Meet & Greet Parking Terminal 3. Parked handed keys to manned reception , walked straight into airport. Returned from holiday, scanned receipt ,key delivered, car found immediately drove home. Perfect no hassle.

Mrs Ann, 26 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Young, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The cost of the parking ticket was the same as the plane tickets. Just not worth it anymore, will have to look at cheaper options

Mr Coplestone, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From start to finish our experience with meet and greet terminal 3 Manchester was excellent.

Mr Lloyd, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Official meet and greet was excellent.

Mrs Hilton, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes a very smooth and painless experience. Highly recommended.

Mr Owen, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The Lounge was excellent no problems whatsoever. Meet and Great was easy but on retrieving my car I notice white particulates on the drivers side. When I got home found that the car wheel arches were all filled with this cement cream in colour type mixture. I thought that's odd as the previous day I had taken the car for a full valet. Not very happy with Terminal 3 Meet & Greet member of staff who did this.

Mr Gerrard, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All very straight forward.

Mr Church, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good meet and great system st terminal 3 Manchester- easy to drop off car and locate keys on return. Only issue we had was at exit - barrier did not raise and no cheat instructions.

Mrs Johnstone, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Overall the service was quick and efficient and allowed me fast parking and pickup. It would be nice to know who was the driver of my car and where they stored it?

Mr Morrison, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

When I collected the car the offside was filthy, it was covered in a white powder and bird droppings. The passenger side was clean. Who knows where it was parked for the three weeks, but it certainly wasn’t under cover.

Mr Lee, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Booking was easy and when it came to drop off and pick up, everything ran smoothly

Mr Grayson, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with greet&meet at Manchester Airport, only a couple of minutes walk from arrivals and departures building. Easy drop off and easy key and car pickup on return.

Mr Bradbury, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Slick on arrival and return - used the key lockers when we landed.

Herr Erdelic, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy to drop off. Helpful staff. Automatic system to collect keys and my car was ready and waiting. Off site so quickly - ideal after 24+ hours of travel

Miss Mccole, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Smooth operation but slightly marred as we departed t3 & arrived t1. No flexibility to move our vehicle between terminals

Mr Robinson, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No problem on arrival very quick hand over. On return the details given on print out are no longer available. Your simply collect your own key from a box. The details need amending.

Mr Taylor, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as planned

Mrs Winslow, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

good service, no problems

Mr Cropper, 29 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Never used meet and greet before it was great

Mr Bentley, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Not much meet & greet anymore more like hide and seek. Not much of a personal touch anymore. You’re so called greyest are more like car park attendants.

Mr Wiegand, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

The welcome from your member of staff as we pulled up in lane was absolutely so friendly and compassionate to the point where we thank him personally very much for that. Smooth operation both outbound and incoming what with the new automated locker system you have installed.

Mr Dixon, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service.. Hassle free parking , I am percent satisfied. ....

Mr Concepcion, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All absolutely brilliant and very easy. couldn't be better.

Mr Gordon-Finlayso, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Ideal parking near the T3 terminal at Manchester but booking meet and greet you now don’t get to meet and greet any one you use machines to put your car in and get your car our not what I want from meet and greet

Mrs Roe, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free ,staff very professional and courteous ,would recommend to friends and family ,

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I could not find the bar code that you need to collect your car's key, but the staff were really helpful and after a few security questions and ID proofing I was driving back home.

Mr Moraleda, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems

Mr Jones, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I found that whilst arriving was easy, signage at the airport on return was poor adding a significant time to our departure from the airport. I wouldn’t use it again.

Miss Harty, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Easy to find staff helpful and efficient

Mrs Roberts, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and collection. Well organised and very fast

Mr Culpan, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Used the 'Meet and Greet' parking as we flew from T3. Straightforward arrival and exit process with courteous and helpful staff.

Mr Lyons, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Worked well but unfortunately no cover for heavy rain on terminal 3

Mr Baines, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy parking. Staff very helpful. No problems.

Mr Eynon, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We paid for meet and greet parking to make it stress free and they had no record of our booking. It suddenly becomes very stressful and not an easy booking I will book directly next time!

Mr Greenhalgh, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Fabulous efficient service Drop your keys into reception collect a card and go When you return scan the card and a locker with your keys in it opens and a message tells you which bay it’s parked in Perfect

Mrs Frost, 26 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easily found and parked at terminal 3 Manchester. First time I’ve used self pick up for my car keys. Very easy! Just s little trouble locating car but no more than 5 minutes.

Miss Darlington, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Excellent service.

Mrs Mcghee, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Service excellent too and very straightforward, just a bit expensive

Mrs Smith, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

As always, meet and greet at Manchester is amazing. So easy!

Miss Appleton, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything we booked with Holiday Extras worked perfectly. Meet & Greet car parking was easy, Fast track security and the airport lounge.

Mrs Monks, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Arrived back at car to find driver’s window down and front seat soaking wet. Also, we have parked here many times before and did not know until now, we can inform admin staff I am disabled and need car as near as possible to airport terminal

Mr Burge, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

All good from booking to parking

Mr Morris, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Ms Lowe, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, as car was not ready due to early morning pick up (01.00am) that then made the system believe I was arriving the following day. Staff sorted out the issue extremely quickly, and my car was ready within 20 minutes

Mr Sproston, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I think the directions to the M&G entrance at T3 need updating, we seemed to approach from a different direction and ended up in the wrong multistory entrance. W had a slight issue collecting our car as it was blocked in by another vehicle.

Mr Scahill, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Directions for collecting the car were easy to follow. The directions on the print out for finding meet and greet did not correspond the road signs but was aware of the changes being made to supporting road systems within the airport

Mrs Walker, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant, efficient system with real people on hand to demonstrate the system which works superbly.

Mr Burch, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service as always. I made a mess of my booking and your staff were brilliant and sorted it out for me no problem. I use you for all my trips and will continue to do so.

Mr Allen, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient, value for money, friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Blackburn, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2056

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019