Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2061 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2061

Staff were very helpful, as car was not ready due to early morning pick up (01.00am) that then made the system believe I was arriving the following day. Staff sorted out the issue extremely quickly, and my car was ready within 20 minutes

Mr Sproston, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I think the directions to the M&G entrance at T3 need updating, we seemed to approach from a different direction and ended up in the wrong multistory entrance. W had a slight issue collecting our car as it was blocked in by another vehicle.

Mr Scahill, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Directions for collecting the car were easy to follow. The directions on the print out for finding meet and greet did not correspond the road signs but was aware of the changes being made to supporting road systems within the airport

Mrs Walker, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant, efficient system with real people on hand to demonstrate the system which works superbly.

Mr Burch, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service as always. I made a mess of my booking and your staff were brilliant and sorted it out for me no problem. I use you for all my trips and will continue to do so.

Mr Allen, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient, value for money, friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Blackburn, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth process to check car in and pickup and very close to terminal

Mr Hartley, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Perfect service and so quick and convenient

Mr Gray, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy on drop off and the same on pick up . Excellent beats waiting for taxis

Miss Edge, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been any easier. Very convenient for Terminal 3.

Mr Coleman, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From start to finish the car park experience was fantastic. The gentleman guiding us in was so friendly and even offered us one of his sweets. The staff in the office were also very helpful. Location and convenience just right. Would definitely book again

Mr Lodwick, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Really easy process. Excellent helpful staff. Arguably the best thing about Manchester airport.

Mr Wilson, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Member of staff was extremely professional and all went smoothly

Mr Jennings, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and very convenient both on arriving for departure and returning

Mr Tucker, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything as described and convenient

Mrs Jackson, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Didn’t expect the self service key drop on arrival but managed to work through the process ok.

Mr Carbery, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I am a regular customer with Holiday Extras and always book my Airport Parking, usually twice a year, through this company. In fact I already have two bookings for next year made. On this occasion however the process failed badly. As I have in the past, I left my vehicle at Manchester Meet and Greet terminal 3 (closest to my hotel) and asked for it to be returned to terminal 1 (my return point) 3 weeks later. On checking my car in, I was told that it was no longer possible to collect my car from another terminal and was given a key return box receipt for Terminal 3. After a late 9 hour flight, I tiredly trailed back to Terminal 3 with all my luggage only to discover my car was not there but had been returned to Terminal 1 after all. To make matters worse however, I was not told that the key return location was now in Terminal 1 and not in the car park where I initially went. Walking, with my cases to 3 locations to collect my keys meant what should have been a simple two minute process ended up taking almost an hour. After a long overnight flight I was not impressed. The only positive comment I can make is that the staff were all apologetic and tried to help. A response or explanation from someone at the company would be nice.

Mr Lazenby, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Easy to use, very friendly staff, great experience thank you

Mr Patraman, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Mccready, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to book meet and greet. Took two goes to find car park but staff were great with minimal wait. Collected key automatically with no hassle.

Mrs Kirwan, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy, quick and brilliant service when I wanted to amend booking. The registration reader misread causing a delay at the barrier but it was resolved ok in time.

Miss Moss, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Regular users of this excellent service - next booking 13/01/19 -what more to say?

Mr Weaver, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff and service always friendly and helpful we use this facility on a regular basis and never encounter any problems

Mrs Hurrell, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use service and very helpful staff.

Mr Withenshaw, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Every thing ran smoothly. Arriving at T3, booking car in, then arriving back and key and location of car in a secure box.

Mrs Prentice, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very customer friendly and really quick. Impressed with the technology and the customer service,

Mr Gray, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was excellent but was not well signposted so some difficulty locating it.

Mr Frodsham, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Super close to departure and arrival T3 would use again. Slight delay finding entrance details of route in need to be reviewed.

Mrs Gillespie, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find and parking process straightforward. Return, initially could not find signs for T3 Meet & Greet, but asked and found them. all went smoothly from then.

Mr Rawlings, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, friendly helpful staff

Mr Scott, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very quick friendly service

Mr Ferguson, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Written directions to Terminal 3 meet and greet a little confusing but we found it ok. The road signage is different to the instructions. Otherwise all went smoothly

Mrs Pemberton, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish. Pulled up at entrance they scanned the car and the barrier went up. We were met by a man who told us where to park. We unpacked walked a short way to office dropped our key off and got receipt and then short walk again to airport. On return back into office got key back and told where the car was then drove out. Good Friendly staff. So easy to use. Also booked airport lounge with you and that was perfect too. Easy to book both online. Well done holiday extras.

Ms Morton, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The service was great, the staff were very helpfull.

Frau Lork, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We had a little problem in finding exact entry to parking but this was quickly resolved

Mr Armer, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I have been using this service for a few years now and it has always been excellent. Really don’t think I’d use anyone else again for my airport parking

Mrs Barrett, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Next time I park in Manchester I will be using this.

Miss Marquez, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

It all went perfectly. Thank you

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on this occasion

Mr Gaskin, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Nield, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and efficient

Mr Hans, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Mason, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was so smooth. I will definitely be using it again for the convenience, especially on our big family holiday

Miss Nicol, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It’s just so easy using this service. Removes any parking stress and couldn’t be better.

Mrs Vierucci, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Only bad thing car was covered in thick dust?

Mr Slater, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition was not working at Manchster T3 M&G but otherwise great

Mr Horton, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I use Meet & Greet parking quite often and I’m getting increasingly frustrated by the amount of unnecessary adjustments that have been made in my car whilst I’ve left my car with you. This time someone had decided to adjust the rake & reach on the steering column, passenger wing mirror, rear view mirror, seat height, back position and leg length. Whilst I appreciate that the driver needs to be comfortable & be able to drive the vehicle safely this level of adjustment frustrates me when I get back in the car.

Mr Stott, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Not a fan of terminal 3 Manchester so not holiday extras fault

Mr Longmore, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No hassle car drop off, very friendly staff, right next to the terminal. Have used many times.

Mr Smith, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy, hassle free parking

Mr Broom, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2061

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-12-2019, valid as of 19-10-2019