Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2027 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2027

Super close to departure and arrival T3 would use again. Slight delay finding entrance details of route in need to be reviewed.

Mrs Gillespie, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find and parking process straightforward. Return, initially could not find signs for T3 Meet & Greet, but asked and found them. all went smoothly from then.

Mr Rawlings, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, friendly helpful staff

Mr Scott, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very quick friendly service

Mr Ferguson, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Written directions to Terminal 3 meet and greet a little confusing but we found it ok. The road signage is different to the instructions. Otherwise all went smoothly

Mrs Pemberton, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish. Pulled up at entrance they scanned the car and the barrier went up. We were met by a man who told us where to park. We unpacked walked a short way to office dropped our key off and got receipt and then short walk again to airport. On return back into office got key back and told where the car was then drove out. Good Friendly staff. So easy to use. Also booked airport lounge with you and that was perfect too. Easy to book both online. Well done holiday extras.

Ms Morton, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The service was great, the staff were very helpfull.

Frau Lork, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We had a little problem in finding exact entry to parking but this was quickly resolved

Mr Armer, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I have been using this service for a few years now and it has always been excellent. Really don’t think I’d use anyone else again for my airport parking

Mrs Barrett, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Next time I park in Manchester I will be using this.

Miss Marquez, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

It all went perfectly. Thank you

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on this occasion

Mr Gaskin, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Nield, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and efficient

Mr Hans, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Mason, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was so smooth. I will definitely be using it again for the convenience, especially on our big family holiday

Miss Nicol, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It’s just so easy using this service. Removes any parking stress and couldn’t be better.

Mrs Vierucci, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Only bad thing car was covered in thick dust?

Mr Slater, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition was not working at Manchster T3 M&G but otherwise great

Mr Horton, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I use Meet & Greet parking quite often and I’m getting increasingly frustrated by the amount of unnecessary adjustments that have been made in my car whilst I’ve left my car with you. This time someone had decided to adjust the rake & reach on the steering column, passenger wing mirror, rear view mirror, seat height, back position and leg length. Whilst I appreciate that the driver needs to be comfortable & be able to drive the vehicle safely this level of adjustment frustrates me when I get back in the car.

Mr Stott, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Not a fan of terminal 3 Manchester so not holiday extras fault

Mr Longmore, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No hassle car drop off, very friendly staff, right next to the terminal. Have used many times.

Mr Smith, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy, hassle free parking

Mr Broom, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient.

Mr Budding, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Have used Meet & Greet for several years and always very happy with the service. Great location to the terminals, convenient and great price too.

Mrs Jessop, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

A1 service although welcome screen wasn’t working and had to call office to lift barrier. They said they had a problem for a few days.

Mr Deakin, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service,i was 24hour late collecting my car due to late flights but was still allowed my car without extra charges as i did pay a small amount extra for late pick up.

Mr Lenton, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Parking at the airport at meet and greet was perfect as always. Staff and great and it's so easy to use. The airport lounge was good too.

Mrs Grzyb, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Great location and nice staff. Facilities were great as well

Mr Watson, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From arrival at the airport into the meet and greet the system is quick and efficient and professional . On our return the key collection was again quick, well organised and we were travelling away from the airport in a very short time.

Mr Heppenstall, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.staff very good .I always use meet and greet .its so easy and very close to terminal.

Mr Gardner, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went well apart from the guy checking the system at terminal 1 on our return (our car was dropped at terminal 3 for outbound flight) and told us our car was at terminal 3 still which was fine but when we got to terminal 3 the guy said the guy at terminal 1 had accidentally checked us out when he checked the system. Not a massive issue it was resolved quickly

Mr Rhodes, 27 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very quick, very efficient. Everything went as indicated, very smooth.

Mr Scotter, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Eastham, 27 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All was fine. Reasonably expensive hence not 10 stars. Otherwise very good and will use again.

Ms Moran, 27 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Just Great

Mr Montague, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Excellent,staff helpful . Easy access,close to terminal.well worth it.

Mr Bingham, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was a great experience and easy instructions too follow.

Mrs Horne, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

As always great service dropping off and collecting my car, until the moment we came to exit the car park and a worker stopped in front of me with no way round and no other way to leave , jumped out of the car doffed in his high viz shrugged his shoulders and shouted “sorry it’s for a customer to collect “ then walked off leaving me to sit for 5/10 mins until the customer arrived , there was also cars behind me waiting to leave. Could maybe find somewhere else to stop for a customer without blocking others from leaving

Mr Quinn, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything went very well on this occasion.

Mr Gaskin, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was hassle free. However, when we returned, our car was filthy. There was white dust everywhere. Not best pleased. I thought it was being looked after.

Mr Baker, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Dropped my car with a very pleasant gentlemen, had a laugh and giggle about the ridiculous time in the morning I was there and walked the less thanyds to departures. Upon my return, took the short walk back to the office, picked up my car keys and walked the last 20yds to my car. Perfect

Mr Horton, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was great, we were met by a member of staff who showed us where to park and leave the keys. When we got back the car was ready and waiting.

Mr Butterworth, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Detailed information ensured a trouble-free entrance to Meet and Greet. Quick car key handover and receipt of blue fob for return of key. Two minutes walk to terminal 3, effortless. Return from holiday was just as easy and we were on our way home. All staff were helpful and friendly. I will use this service again, without hesitation. Thanks to all.

Mr Thompson, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No! When i arrived at the meet and greet car park my car was not booked in. After a few choice words with the management they agreed to let me leave my car. The lounge at the airport was booked even though i booked it all together.

Mr Jones, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

The Staff were very helpful, but when leaving to come home in my car, cars had been parked in such a way, it was very tricky to get my car out of the exit and directions given to find my car weren't great.

Mr Torley, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

My car was blocked in when I got to it

Ms Appleyard, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

It may help at T3 Manchester to have disabled bays near the office. However the guy who got our keys offered to bring the car nearer, but it was not too far, thanks.

Mr Facey, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent! Main positives are your base is close to terminal took five minutes to get to departure desks in terminal 3 from your booking Staff were very efficient and quickly booked in and out both ways within two minutes. Thankyou

Mr Tolen, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car Park Staff and entry process were excellent. Airport Signage to the Car Park was a little confusing. I entered T3 Car Park and had to be released and enquire regarding the entry to the Meet & Greet.

Mr Flannery, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2027

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019