Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2030 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2030

First time we’ve used Meet and greet T3 and it was perfect. Our return flight was cancelled and we were rebooked on a flight 2 days later. This wasn’t a problem though my car was parked up and ready to go. Will definitely use meet and greet again.

Mrs Caton, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy access to Man T3 Park &Ride Easy parking and check in Upon return,car battery flat but within minutes problem resolved

Mr Brown, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet continues to evolve, and is currently excellent.

Mr Samson, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and car park right next door to the airport.

Miss Connell, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Efficient fast and excellent service.

Mr Willoughby, 05 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet has gone down in my expectations. This is more a self service system now.

Mrs Rukin, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

It was great as always, will definitely book again next time. Just need to find another great place to travel to for our next holiday.

Mr Cutler, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Mrs Peers, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All very good as usual.

Mr Bentley, 02 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process. Took less than 5 mins to drop off car and to pick up

Mrs Wren, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well thank you 😊

Mr Martin, 26 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly as it always does at the official airport meet and greet. Staff friendly and efficient.

Mr Spencer, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very easy

Mr Roebuck, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car parking is easy to use and very close to the terminal. Staff polite and friendly. Used this a few times and will use again

Mr Wheeler, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, freindly staff. Very efficient procedure. We will definitely book this service again.

Mrs Darby, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Convenient parking for the terminal. Book-in and collection process is straightforward. Pricing not yet bad. It could be cheaper but the convenience is probably worth the extra.

Mr Kershaw, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth parking process. No hassle! Park the car, drop the keys and away. On return car was parked ready for us to pull away. Just a short walk into T3

Mrs Crossley, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tisdale, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking - saves lots of time and is not much more than other options.

Mr Lindsay, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good service. Always use it. Convenient and quick.

Mr Baxter, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Drove straight through no waiting car ready when we arrived back couldnt have been better

Mrs Allward, 11 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Best car Park Service just opposite the Terminal. Car waiting for us when we arrived. Less than 5 minutes to drop the car off and even less when we picked it up.

Mr Johnson, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The only thing which didn't work was the auto-dispensing of the key at the kiosk. Had to go inside the office to get it. Otherwise everything fine

Mr Duncan, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Ever thing went smoothly followed the instructions the staff was on hand to help out as well

Mr Guttridge, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed to be told at T3 M&G that I could have my car brought back to T1 on my return. This was an option previously, please tell me why I can’t have different drop off and pick up terminals

Mr Partridge, 09 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything was great from drop off to collection.

Mrs Burke, 08 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Scanner didn't work at key collect, exchanged card for key at reception. Needed card to open barrier. Many car controls altered, AC on, seats and mirrors moved, radio on very loud on strange station.

Mr Hutchinson, 07 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Very easy to book, absolutely no problems and a better price than booking direct

Mr Shutt, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and the staff were very professional informative and helpful

Mrs Broughton, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All good thanks and new automated key collection worked well

Mr Kendall, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Robson, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, quick efficient close to departure terminal.

Ms O'donnell, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Not happy. Why does the car heating or the radio stations need to be changed. After all the car was only moved yards. Not impressed, just disappointed.

Mr Champion, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Prices of meet and greet have increased by approx 20%. Service at reception less timely due to self service process that didn't work - had to return to queue and long walk with skis and luggage to find our car at back of multi storey car park - not VFM - not impressed

Mrs Hopper, 25 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Car drop off and pick up was really easy and efficient, staff in Manchester were friendly and welcoming.

Mrs Sandison, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent drop off and pick up well delivered by friendly and efficient staff.

Mrs Senior, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy and convenient, would use again

Mr Birch, 20 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We travelled with my elderly Mother to Spain and used assistance at the Airport for the first time. We arrived at the Meet and Greet car park which is conveniently just across from Terminal 3 at Manchester Airport. I asked if we could access assistance from there and the staff were extremely helpful. They rang for ages but couldn't get s reply (it was leading up to the Christmas holiday and very busy). Do the man insisted on accompanying me in the icy cold wet weather to the service point in the terminal. We acquired a wheelchair which he pushed all the way back for me. I think the service was exceptional. There were 10 people on that busy flight requiring assistance to board but everyone was treated with respect and good humour. We were also able to take the weelchair and meet up on boarding the aircraft which made the whole experience really good for us. On return we were given the same courteous help and assistance off the plane and again the option to take the weelchair ourselves and "leave it anywhere as we go round and collect them later for something to do". I would like to commend the hard working, good humoured and caring people at Manchester Airport for making our travel experience great and much less stressful than we had expected. The only complaint I had was with Ryanair who told me when I booked that I would not be able to get assistance from the Car Park, even though this was not the case and the system is set up to do this. I did complain to Ryanair and told them how the system worked but have always found there staff in their enquiry centre to be uncaring and unhelpful and we fly between 6 and 10 times a year with them (chosen purely on cost). There website is always crashing out and they will not consider any refund for their mistakes. Hope this was helpful.

Mr Naylor, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish quick and efficient

Mrs Markham, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff but could do with more blue badge spaces for genuine wheelchair users my wife is disabled and we usually have quite a treck from our space. Otherwise very easy hassle free parking highly recommend. The staff are very helpful on our return always fast service.

Mrs Ewen, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service at the meet and greet at Manchester airport. everything went extremely well. no problems at all.

Mr Wood, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy process and friendly staff.

Mr Hajjar, 09 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend using holidayextras for booking . We used the meet and greet at Manchester T3 and if booked early enough is very reasonably priced and just a short distance to the terminal .

Mrs Leak, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, nothing to complain about. Staff was really helpful, they even offer themselves to help with the luggage (too many bags and only four hands!).

Mr Moraleda, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

access to the site, friendliness of the staff and the speed with which we were received and dealt, both on departure and arrival was excellent

Mr Littlejohn, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From arriving at Manchester Airport (terminal 3 ) it was so easy to drop of my car and start my Holliday -serving back it’s just a short walk to meet n greet and my car was there ready for the drive home !!! Brilliant from start to finish thanks guys

Mr Belton, 06 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, polite staff, speedy service and everything as expected

Miss Bagguley, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, easy to get too where you needed to be, key drop off process straight forward, pick up the same.

Mr Crampton, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very polite and knowledgeable staff

Mr Hoult, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Always no issues and very quick and easy

Mr Wynne, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2030

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019