Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£8.75*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi-storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (169 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 169

Easy to locate, and will be better when the T2 extension has been completed. Not so good if travelling from and returning to T1 or T3 as the walk is miles away.

Mr Brown, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems, got space easy

Mrs Wall, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We parked at terminal two West, We was flying from terminal one, which was fine. I’m glad I paid the extra for late return insurance, on the way to terminal one, walkways were out of order and some closed due to cleaning. How ever on our return every one from all flights were being cattled into two lifts, signage could have been better for directions to carparks. Two weeks later The same walkways we’re close for cleaning and the same walkways were closed for maintenance. It took two hours to get back to the car!!!

Mr Cholerton, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was not as far away from the terminal as described - a 5 minute walk. However next time would choose the closer car park.

Mr Goran, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

All went very well, only two things to mention but nothing can be done to change are that the car park was full and I had to park on the roof and it was a bit of a walk to the terminal with suit cases and kids. Other than those little issues it went well

Tbc Tbc, 04 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Its just so easy

Mrs Stephenson, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very good, could do with a little more room but that's typical of modern multistorey. A short walk from the terminal. Exit from airport very quick.

Tbc Tbc, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Easy to book and convenient good prices

Mrs Dumelow, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used now for the 10th time and as usual a really good service.

Mr Kenyon, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Anpr didn’t read number plate, staff on phone very helpful issued token no problems

Mr Molloy, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great way to start the holiday. Parked in Multi-storey T2 West at Manchester Airport. No buses and short walk to terminal. Still too expensive but worth the extra over off airport parking.

Mr Colley, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find and not too far from T2. Slightly confused about parking restrictions on first floor, but signs clarified. Number plate recognition worked well. Space tricky to find as busy.

Mr Harkness, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find from the directions. It’s a big car park so remember where you parked. Take a pic on your phone. Signage could be better and the walk to departures hopefully will be under cover before winter comes or expect to get wet.

Mr Hill, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Well sign posted very convenient no waiting for buses. Just approach barrier in and out all went well

Mr Rose, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy website to use, car parking as described convenient for Man T2.

Mr Andrews, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great and easy to use. Could be a little cheaper though. There is an air express service that would have been £20 less expensive.

Mr Rawson, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Excellent for entry and exit had no problem, Would use again, T2 west parking.

Mr Reid, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Had to walk a long way outside to the terminal !

Mrs Halliday, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Best airport parking I have used

Mr Rowlands, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

A simple booking made, filed and forgotten about. No need for anything else as reminders were sent to me. I didn’t even need to input anything at the barrier, it raised when I arrived and also when I left. Easy.

Mrs Crawley, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Barrier opened on entrance with no issues and again no issues on exit There is a short walk to the terminal but this only took us 5 minutes

Miss Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was good even after a late arrival getting back

Mrs Flint, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

easy to find and plenty of spaces on the upper levels. Bit of a walk to terminal and outdoors so if its raining you will get wet. Bit expensive but better than waiting for a shuttle bus. Overall I will use again.

Mr Floyd-Griffiths, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car park was fine but bit expensive for a week stay

Mr Shaw, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Very good short walk to terminal

Mr Stanton, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It was ok getting in to the car park ,had to go to the top floor 8th. Getting in the lift we had to queue for a good while. Getting out was a nightmare the ramps down packed solid, when we finally got to the exit it did not recognise my number plate and I had to find someone to help who when I did find someone was no use to us at all. I did manage to find the intercom button which was not marked up. Finally explained our situation and the gate was lifted. After our experience we will not be using the car parks again.

Mr Morris, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Car park easy to find, good directions and easy walk to terminal. No waiting around for bus!

Mr Scholey, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr James, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

A very long walk to terminal from T2 multi storey west. A lot of construction going on at the time (maybe this was the reason!) Nothing mentioned about this when booking.

Mr Garnett, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
2 out of 5

All fine.

Miss Hardisty, 18 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car park was further than expected from the terminal

Mr Fogg, 18 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything with the parking went really smoothly easy to find and easy to find a parking space. The facilities where as described and the airport staff where very helpful

Mr Sturrock, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine and went to plan....although...I think the cost is to high...sorry!!

Mr Newton, 18 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Blue Badge parking undercover. Still an awkward trip to the terminal but that is rubbish Terminal 2.

Mr Cawley, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Top service everything as planned

Mr Frank, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park at Manchester terminal 2 worked out very well.

Mr Lupton, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

My only issue was I provided my flight number, the first suggested car park was T2 west, great I thought, parked up, then found my flight was terminal 1, would have saved a lot of time if I was parked at T1.

Mr Mcgrath, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Better signage for the new T2 West car park at Manchester Airport. Also better signage to lifts from the car. Your product is excellent and great value.

Mr Rimmer, 15 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth as it was very easy

Miss Thomas, 15 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Daniels, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

great large car park, only a couple of minutes walk to terminal

Miss Cholerton, 14 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Quickly found a parking space, short walk to terminal 2, mostly undercover.

Mrs Oliver, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Had to pay extra as flight delayed cost £25 The re was a fire on car park while we were away I found out in newspaper no info from you then extra charges not too good that’s why no 10 from me

Mr Baker, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

You sent me emails everyday for 2 weeks about booking into airport lounges but they where always full - why send the emails??? 3 hour flight delays, I paid for selected seats but as plane change we didn’t get the seats we asked for!!! There was not one time in our week away that we saw a TUI rep at the hotel but we saw jet 2 rep 3 times in a week

Mr Jones, 14 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Exactly as we wanted no problems all went well

Mrs Steadman, 12 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Instructions easy to follow

Mr Pack, 12 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything straightforward drove straight in, found a space, parked up. When we returned just drove up to the barrier and straight out again with no hassle.

Mr Mckeen, 11 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to book good directions and barriers open on arrival and departure of car parks on reg number recognition just very easy. Only thing I could say is a negative is a little expensive

Mr O%27riordan, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The entrance to the new T2 car park is easy to find, despite all the changes at Manchester airport, a short walk from the terminal building. As you would expect in a multi-storey, the lower levels fill up first but there was plenty of choice on Level 4. The entry and exit process with number plate recognition is simple and very effective. There was short queue at the exit as there is a pick up point at ground level for taxis and mini-buses.

Mr Davie, 11 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very pleased no problems, barrier lifted as we drove up to it, plenty of spaces and a few minutes walk to the terminal, same when we arrived back, drove up to the barrier which lifted automatic and away we went.

Mr Marsh, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 169

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019