Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (278 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 278

No fuss no bother easy to book good directions.

Mr Bingham, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

T2 West car park at Manchester Airport is a new multi storey car park and it is a 5 to 10 minute walk from the terminal along a temporary walkway and open to the elements. We encountered pools of water along what used to be a roadway. Not an ideal way to start a holiday. It will, I am sure improve.

Mr Brown, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

booked online - easy to find car park - barrier raised when we arrived and upon leaving - no problems

Mr/S Swanson, 17 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park barrier didn't lift on departure. Tried to phone number on booking form. No one to speak to. Just options. Had to speak with man through machine. Other cars having same problem. Queues forming at exit. Otherwise smooth

Mr Knill, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The car park was so easy to locate with directions sent in the confirmation email. To park in a covered car park and take your keys with you was much better for us as our car is garaged at home and I didn’t want it sat outside whilst we were away. To be able to walk to the terminal once parked and walk back to the car park once we had retrieved our luggage is a huge plus for us. This will not be our last use of the garage parking.

Mrs Booth, 24 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Green, 23 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Barrier's opened on approach 'no problem' as i've had issues in the past when booking direct with the airport. On a minus note. Not many spaces available, had to go up too 7th floor

Mr Mort, 23 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car parking process was very smooth - we had no complaints. Only downside was the long walk to the terminal whilst building works are ongoing. I appreciate this may change though on completion.

Mr Gianelli, 22 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went fine didn't see any staff but didn't need to ask any questions it was quite easy, drive in park walk to departures which was around 5 mins walk. Same coming back , walk to car drive out

Miss Lewis, 21 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Long walk from car park, but everything worked perfectly

Mr Whittam, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Found the new car really good and easy. Only a short walk from terminal.

Mrs Coward, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Was a bit apprehensive about using this car park after reading some of the reviews. But it was no problem,plenty of signs,and remember what floor your on. Would use it again when flying from terminal 2.

Mrs Peters, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Its easy to find, convenient to check in / arrivals and everything worked well

Mr Kitson, 19 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Reasonable price. Secure parking takes the hassle away.

Mr Kennedy, 18 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went smoothly both arriving and leaving the car park. No interaction with staff as non needed.

Mr Stewart, 18 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Really poor in the area near the lifts as there is a bus pick up and they all wait in front of the lift so you don’t realise there is one there. Maybe better signage or move the bus stop. It really lets the car park down when you have to lug cases up the stairs.

Mrs Keeling, 18 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except the surfaces to wheel the suitcases on. We started off with a 4 wheel suitcase and ended up with a three wheel suitcase. Not sure if this was because of the different types of concrete floorings/tiles and rough tarmac whilst walking from the carpark to the terminal (due to construction of new terminal) or just the rubbish bag handlers snapping it off- which I know is not HE fault. It was a bit of a hike to get to the departures but seemed a faster route from arrivals back to the car park. We didn’t encounter any staff so I cannot comment if they were helpful or not. I do know I would use this new terminal 2 car park again at Manchester Airport.

Mrs Young, 17 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Road works everywhere that made the directions very difficult to follow. Attendant told us to go to the 5th floor which was full. We went all the way around the other floors having seen "XX spaces" signs on lower levels only to realise that these were all disabled spaces. Ended up going back up onto the 8th floor (roof). Parking the car took longer than the drive to get there!

Mr Ollerhead, 17 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

the carpark is too far from the terminal. the walk after a long day travelling is un-wanted.

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Parking instructions and information provided excellent.

Mr Evans-Hughes, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

A very good and easy process, as we arrived at the car park the barrier rose as advised. We parked in the disabled parking as my husband is a blue badge holder, was easy access to the terminal which we were assisted with a wheel chair. Coming home on a late flight again as told the barrier rose and we exited the car park with no problems at all. Will definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Tyler, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, price was good, but with the works currently going on at Manchester T2 it was a tortuous route finding the car park entrance and exit by car as some of the signage was very small! Also, there is a long walk when dragging heavy luggage to and from the departures /arrivals area!

Mr Ellis, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

£25 late charge is a rip off

Mr Jones%20davies, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Other than hadn’t noticed assumption had been made that a car from a previous booking would be used

Mrs Hopwood, 14 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Had to make booking on the phone, extremley helpful and very friendly lady, made it very easy! Thank you

Mrs Geheb, 13 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used T2 West car park at Manchester Airport. Good location 5 min walk to terminal building. Only downside is spaces are small if you drive a big car

Mr Carr, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Quick easy

Mrs Halliwell, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Brilliant car park so easy to find and well worth the money

Mrs Jones, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Too expensive

Miss Hursthouse, 11 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Great service, would recommend.

Mr Hughes, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Well signposted and staff there to help if needed. Can use lift or stairs. Walk to Terminal easy and flat along a walkway. takes less than 10 mins and again well signposted

Mrs Jones, 11 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Except, found it difficult to find the car park (Manchester T2 Multi story west). Amongst all the building works. Accidentally went through drop off and it cost £3 to get out!

Mr Farrar, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went well as usual when booking with your company. We had no problems on arrival and departure and had no need to contact staff.

Mrs Peppin, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great service Will use again

Mr Ritchie, 06 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It was really smooth and efficient

Mrs Bradbury, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The T2west car park was inconvenient a long walk and on my return my car was filthy covered in building dust . This completely negated the point of parking in a multi-storey

Mr Kenny, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

I think the only flaw with term 2 west car park is the walk from the car park to the terminal along the uncovered walkway I know there is a lot of work going on but at this time of year surely there could be a temporary cover over it

Mr Fradd, 02 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park second floor row d was dark and took a while to find car no lights working

Mrs Phillips, 02 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Directions were clear, everything went smoothly, parking at Manchester T2 multi storey was perfect.

Mrs Manuel, 31 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

As described, well signposted, quick and easy access to the Terminal.

Mr Lynch, 30 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was top class.

Mr Greenwood, 30 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking was simply and swift. Car park easy to find. Toilet inside the car park too. Walk back from airport to car park was uncovered. Got wet.

Mr Farrell, 29 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well with the car parking, used the new multi storey terminal 2 with no issues.

Mrs Mellor, 29 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used car parking services at Manchester Airport. Everything worked as it was supposed to, directions were clear and the car was safe.

Mrs Greenham, 28 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great car park - no problems. Short walk to terminal.

Mr White, 28 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Macdonald, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Barrier opened straight away. Found a space easy enough even though every floor said it was full. On exit the barrier opened with no problems.

Mr Robertson, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

New T2 west is easy to find with plenty of disabled parking spaces. Easy entry and exit process

Mr O'brien, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, really smooth and straightforward, took away all of the hassle for a very reasonable cost

Mrs Greenwood, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went really smoothly and we loved the fact that it was walking distance from terminal. Number plate recognition all worked perfect.

Mr Rowlands, 25 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 278

Top