Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (278 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 278 of 278

We booked in to t2 West but night before jet2 sent txt saying we were going from t1 not happy that we had to walk so far to catch the plane also my car was full of brick dust from the work going on even being parked inside the building

Mr Burrows, 08 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park at Terminal 2 well positioned. Clear directions. Better than having to catch the transfer buses. Car park undercover. Walk way will be better when completed. Price compatible with others.

Mr Jones, 09 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Like clockwork as usual!

Mr Prior, 07 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly car park was great

Mr Watson, 07 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Turned up at the wrong terminal and you were extremely welcoming

Mr Roversi, 05 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great car park. Short walk to the terminal.

Miss Marek, 05 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described and expected including coping with a last minute amendment to the car park necessitated by flight changes.

Mr Davies, 05 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy to find clean multi story car park would defenetly use again

Mr Smith, 04 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parked at T2 West at Manchester Airport. Paid for insurance against delays thankfully as flight home was delayed. Parking was seamless, number plate recognition was fantastic, just drive up to barrier and it opens, park anywhere then same seamless exit. Couldn’t be better.

Miss Budby, 04 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Having booked car parking with holiday extras on number of occasions with no complains, sadly this time was not the case. The booking process unfortunately place us on T2 car park with our flight going from T1. No major concern but a long walk first thing in the morning. Next time i won't assume that hol extras automatically place you in the most convenient car park.

Mr Leese, 03 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

The directions not the best and signage not the best but we coped!

Mr Edwards, 02 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good undercover car park. Able to use the blue badge parking. Directions attached easy to follow. Still a long walk to terminal but that's Terminal 2. No problem entering & exiting.

Mr Cawley, 01 May 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I'm very happy with car park experience booked trough holidayextras. Everything went smooth. Instructions provided were clear and helpful. Even we we're late (due to our flight was deleyed 1.5h) to collect our ,there was no problem what's whatever on the way out. Definitely will recommend to everyone and we will use them again. Thank you!

Mr Nowakowski, 30 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Will definitely book again

Mrs Swift-Foy, 30 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booked a few days before, a competitive rate. Ease of use and the app was updated instantly. The instructions on how to find the car park was spot. Thoroughly recommend using Holiday extras. I always do!

Mr Patel, 27 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent.car park easy to find,no problems getting in,had to up to the 6th floor to find some space that I was happy with(coz everyone want to be as low as possible and as quick as possible)car park well lit,except the 5th floor which was in darkness(i’m sure that will be sorted)6-8 mins walk to T2,there is a bit when you have to be outside,but no hardship. Will definitely be using this again,even though we will be flying from T1.

Mr Casimir, 27 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

easy walk to terminal , well signposted, would use again.

Mrs Hartley, 27 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything was great and it's a brand new car park. Only thing to mention is I didn't expect to come back and find my car covered in concrete dust!! I booked this as I expected to see my car as I left it

Mr Gandhu, 27 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Bit of a walk to terminal. Well signposted but description of how to get there inaccurate

Mr Moran, 26 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Directions to the car park were very clear. Easy to park when we arrived at the car park.Short walk to the terminal for our flight. Excellent.

Mrs Crowther, 24 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal and plenty of spaces making it easy to park, however we were charged a premium of £25 for 1 extra night due to our flight being delayed and my car was covered in a film of dust from neighbouring construction work.

Mr Craft, 23 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Location was great, price was good value and getting in and out worked without a hitch. Car was covered in thick layer of dust from surrounding building work but other than that super new facility.

Mr Spark, 22 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems. Was all seamless

Mrs Horne, 18 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

As it was my first visit to this Car Park I followed the arrows; this was fine until I reached the ground floor when the ceased to appear. I joined with another person who had the same problem and together we worked out which way to go.

Mr Mcparland, 13 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great location and helpful entrance staff

Mr Darley, 13 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park is still under construction the walk to the terminal was longer than expected. The signage to the required locstion was poor.

Mr Gilkes-Imeson, 08 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Perfect experience. Simple and easy to book. Short walk to terminal, would use again.

Mr Robbins, 06 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Nice new car park -easily accessible

Mrs Houghton, 07 Apr 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 278 of 278

Top