Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£8.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2054 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2054

Lifts not working at Manchester T2 east, had to carry luggage down 6 flights of steps. Numberplate reconition not working on exit barrier. Would not recommend T2 east after using T2 west many times.

Mr Kershaw, 07 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking dead easy not too expensive and no issues

Mr Raine, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions to carpark. Had to change the car we were travelling in, as the original was in a minor accident the day before we set out, and the change was easy to facilitate. No staff were encountered throughout. Multi-storey carpark was close to terminal. All good!

Mrs Ryan, 30 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking on site, very easy to arrange and smooth process on arrival. On exit it did take a while for the barrier to recognise my number plate so I thought there might be an issue, however it worked eventually!

Mrs Bradshaw, 30 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes, but the main issue with these car parks is there is guarantees of a space and you can drive around for while, which can impinge on your check-in time.

Mr Manchester, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to get parked up on arrival and also quick to exit.

Mr Overett, 23 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Have booked with yourselves before and have no problems, this time though our flight was on the 19th nov, but we didnt land until the 20th, so we had to pay another £25 making this parking expensive, otherwise very good, i will watch what i book in future.

Mrs Beattie, 21 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I did not deal with any staff but I parked my car and more importantly found it again. Numbers in the parking bays would have helped.

Mrs Thomas, 20 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Brilliant no problems at all drove up to the barrier barrier raised drove in found a space parked up 5 mins was in airport terminal could not ask for any more

Mr Rowe, 17 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked for east car park at terminal 2 but when I arrived was told car park was full, so was sent to west car park. Other people who travelled on the same trip booked the same car park and arrived after me but gained access. They also made comment that there was plenty of space on the east car park.

Mr Boardman, 16 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Booked via website, no problems encountered.

Mr Hardi, 13 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent easy process .

Mr Hall, 12 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The booking was fine but on leaving the car park the barrier wouldn’t let us out therefore we had to ring for help which delayed exit

Mr Haresnape, 09 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly

Mr Pratt, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised, the ANPR worked both on entry and exit with no problems.

Mr Nash, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised, the ANPR worked both on entry and exit with no problems.

Mr Nash, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly but didnt see any staff and difficult to get to and from b floor as lifts weren't working.

Mrs Parker, 27 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very convenient website to book your parking staying. Cheaper than most options. All worked as planned.

Mr Moraleda%20prados, 24 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very convenient website to book your parking staying. Cheaper than most options. All worked as planned.

Mr Moraleda%20prados, 24 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked T2 Multi Storey East at Manchester - so convenient, no problem finding a space. Well lit and clean. Lifts to terminal. Was back in the car 5 minutes after collecting luggage. Worth paying extra for this parking, so easy and would definitely use again.

Mrs Devine, 22 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking was as described. Very easy process, would use again

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No signed posted bad , roads works made it difficult, went in wrong entrance for pick up so had to pay £3 to get out !!

Mrs Lunn, 22 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Get parking location and will look at using again. Only isa is it is a bit pricey

Mr Ellison, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the only issue was the construction work which reduced the number of available spaces.

Mr Burrows, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great access to Terminal 2, will never use the Jet car parks again! However glad I found an end bay as the bays were quite tight

Mr Chappell, 18 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

First rate as usual. You can book with confidence

Mr Forster, 15 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good safe parking, easy access to the terminal I will use it again.

Mr Simmonds, 14 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great getting in and parking, but due to. 13 hour flight we had to pay an extra £25. I feel this is very expensive for the extra hours parking

Mr Newbold, 12 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked Manchester terminal 2 east bit more expensive but nearer terminal. On arrival told east was full redirected to west car park further to carry Golf clubs and luggage- not happy 😡😡

Mr Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Parking was superb, access worked perfect and was right next to the terminal.

Mr Hirst, 11 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I had to re arrange my holiday and rang to transfer my booking which was done very easily and received an e mail to confirm We arrived at the car park and were told we weren't due til 11.00. Had to pay £25.00 extra on return.

Mrs Wilson, 10 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

everything worked very smoothly - better than expected

Mr Ovington, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The service from holiday extras was great and all went to plan. In terms of Manchester Airport Parking we found it expensive, badly signposted and very difficult to spot a space.

Mrs Jewitt, 06 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy to park and hassle-free entry to the terminal

Mr Regan, 03 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 multi storey parking, Gate opens automatically with registered vehicle, parking nearest to the terminal, no hassle, it was cheaper comparing to other options. What more can we ask?

Mr Asai, 31 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Always use this car park. Easy entry and exit usually find a space near lift, then it's just over the road to terminal 2. No problem.

Mr Lee, 26 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Our first time parking in T2 East car park, and it couldn't have gone smoother. We parked up and it was just a short stroll to check in, will definitely use again.

Mrs Milburn, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Directly opposite Terminal 2. So easy to find with the directions given

Mrs Uttley, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, well detailed, easy to book. Will use again

Mrs Prydderch, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces and a short walk to the terminal. Will use again.

Miss Haslam, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Aldridge, 03 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Just so easy and simple. The car ref was recognised as we drove in and out and a space as soon as we drove in. The close parking to the airport was well worth the little extra, especially with two little ones.

Mr Coles, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park and couldn’t find a space. We drove around for 35 minutes searching. Contacted (eventually!) customer service who advised us to go up to higher levels, as if we hadn’t searched every level, - there’s usually spaces there! Not today. However they’d send someone to drive around to locate spaces - we did see this guy and I spoke to him and expressed our frustration. He understood and totally agreed with everything we said!! We have previously used meet and greet, and this is what we’ll be using in the future!!

Mr Card, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything as expected, in and out with no problems. The only reason I gave a 9 and not a 10 is the size of parking spaces. We don't have a big car but it was a tight squeeze on return I had to climb over from passenger side to get in because an oversized car was parked next to us and we noted that was a problem everywhere - cars are getting big, car park spaces aren't

Mrs Keates, 22 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Peace of mind , knowing you have a space for your car to park with relative safety.

Mr Greenwood, 18 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All ok but i didn't find the "Premium" parking aera. Is there a sign to tell us witch level to go to? I parked in a normal parking spot.

Mr Van%20dijk, 18 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked parking at the East Car Park next door to Terminal 2 Manchester. Always book the same carpark as it's right next door to T2. Easy to get too, signs have been improved which guide you to the entrance. Anpr is used and then you look for a space. Spaces are not the widest i have come accross , but we only have a small family car(Ford Focus) . Again good clear signs guide you to the departure area via a lift. The online booking is always clear and straight forward, with the option of changing your booking info right upto departure.

Mr Barrie, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 East was right next to the terminal. Clearly marked. Lots of available spaces. Booking and arrival/exit were very smooth. No issues. I've booked again for my next holiday already.

Mrs Hughes, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The sign posting to the chosen car park is none existent along the main route to it, add this to the fact that the Post Code doesn't exist in the Sat Nav programming does add stress to the Airport arrival process. I only managed to find the CP by entering the full postal address into my vehicle Sat Nav.

Mr Musgrove, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2054

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019