Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£9.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey East, on average, 9/10 (2068 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2068

On return needed to contact staff at exit barrier and they were very helpful.

Mr Morrey, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy experience

Miss Queen, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes But better signage needed at the entrance to the car park.

Herr Keller, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

There was a change to car park (probably Manchester Airport’s fault) but ANPR didn’t work either going in or leaving.

Mr Joseph, 16 May 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Plenty of spaces this time. Signage and directions are not brilliant you don’t take a Ramp on the left it is After you enter the car park.

Mr Hill, 14 May 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

The car park was very handy - just over the road from the airport.

Mr Heron, 13 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service, updates and directions

Mrs Connolly, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy parking worth paying that bit extra

Mrs Lobley, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems very easy to find the car park

Frau Gevers, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked in Terminal 2 West. After a long flight from Jamaica it was great to be able to walk to the car and continue our journey home without having to wait for anything.( apart from our cases)

Mr Luty, 24 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight in NO PROBLEMS Straight onreturn NO PROBLEMS

Herr Alexandre, 20 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 East car park is excellent access to T2 and great when you return from a long flight. 1 minute walk to your car.

Frau Handschak, 16 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems, short walk to airport building.

Mr Harvey, 16 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Already booking this car park for my next holiday in August. No issues with parking or anything.

Mrs Lawrenson, 14 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Pre booked multi storey t2 all went smooth only small gripe car was very dusty after 1 week stay

Mr Jones, 14 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Yates, 12 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Simple and straightforward parking in a safe environment, with short walk to departures.

Ms Burleigh, 11 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I had no contact with staff at the car parking facility. However the entry and exit was smooth and easy and the location is close the airport departure and arrival halls.

Mr Hardy-Pritchard, 10 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Great car park once you have found your way in, easy access to terminal and smooth exit

Mr Gurung, 09 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit from car park for both booked vehicles

Mr Fraser, 09 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

1st class service have recommended to several friends great easy start to holiday.

Mr Dean, 08 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin! Barrier recognised the reg, no issues going in or out

Mrs Dooley, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very poor signage to get to and from the car park whilst the airport improvements are being made for instance signs and visibility lines obscured by site fencing. Internal markings and signage within the multi storey are so bad, we and several others missed the up ramps and kept going round in circles on the pick up levels. This multi storey needs an independent check on signing and lining and directions.

Miss Molloy, 01 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

First class will use again on next holiday straight in and out .Evan though i booked wrong terminal for departure should have been 1 not 2.

Mr Watts, 31 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The 2D barcode was not available on your paperwork but it was required at the entrance and exit barrier. Had to ring the Help desk both times to let me in and out.

Miss Lagodka, 01 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Car park excellent

Mr Hope, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Chose Multi storey for ease of access to terminal building and also to get away from airport quickly. Had to wait twenty minutes to get out due to taxis using same exits. Would not have booked this if I had known. Also didn’t recognise number plate on exit

Mr Whalley, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Car parking at the multi-storey car park at Manchester airport Terminal 2 was stress free once again. I just wish I could book the multi-storey car park for 2 weeks in June and September.

Mr Evans, 29 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Although at the barrier the number plate was not recognised and the bar code did not scan, the help call button soon got us in and no problems on leaving 1 week later

Mr Harrison, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth arrival; no problems parking. Car fine on return; gate didn't recognise number plate for exit, but staff quick to resolve and open gate when requested via 'help' button. Would be even better if less expensive, but multi-storey car park most convenient way to travel and park car securely.

Mr Brooks, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Wilson, 22 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Although I had a problem at the outset when trying to change the vehicle details, staff at the call centre were very helpful and sorted it easily for me. All without incident at the barrier on arrival, parking simple and walked to check in. On collection no issues at barrier leaving so as a repeat customer already, will continue to use.

Mrs Healey, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a space Barriers did not open on exit

Mr Lincoln, 20 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Very easy with no problems

Mrs Kelly, 16 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went to plan with no hitches. Car park was in a good location with easy walking access to Manchester T2. Also there were plenty of parking spaces but it was early March!

Mr Davies, 12 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Some confusing signage at the entrance to Terminal 2 car park, suggesting that the car park was closed. There are rearrangement works going on.

Mr Fazakerley, 11 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Got list on return finding floor could do with numbers on sections or zones on floor C

Mr Naughton, 10 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.

Mr Schmechel, 09 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Only thing was my number plate was not recognised when we entered,but it was soon rectified.

Mr Kerr, 08 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The directions said to go up a ramp, there was no ramp, so confusion. Glad I wasn’t in a rush.

Mr Keaskin, 06 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was close to terminal and under cover.

Mrs Dumont, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

lots of spaces available in multi-storey, but large puddles of water making floor very slippery, lift not working from arrivals so needed assistance from ground crew to push doors together making door closed limit switches

Mr Sherlock, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

well located parking and support

Mr Gardner, 04 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything easy

Mr Thorpe, 23 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easiest arrival and departure we've ever had. The multi-storey car park was easy to find and so close to departures and arrivals. We even found a space under cover.

Mrs Palmer, 18 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great car park close to airport. Only problem was not enough signage to find it initially.

Mrs Garvey, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mrs Chambers, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We weren't able to exit without asking for assisstance, holding us and others up.

Mr Marpole, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Easy to find and very convenient. Hassle free.

Mr Maple, 13 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

This is the third time I’ve had a problem getting out of the car park when returning , they say they can’t find my booking

Mr Moss, 13 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2068

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2019, valid as of 22-05-2019