Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£9.87*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey East, on average, 9/10 (2132 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2132

Car parking was as described. Very easy process, would use again

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No signed posted bad , roads works made it difficult, went in wrong entrance for pick up so had to pay £3 to get out !!

Mrs Lunn, 22 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Get parking location and will look at using again. Only isa is it is a bit pricey

Mr Ellison, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the only issue was the construction work which reduced the number of available spaces.

Mr Burrows, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great access to Terminal 2, will never use the Jet car parks again! However glad I found an end bay as the bays were quite tight

Mr Chappell, 18 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

First rate as usual. You can book with confidence

Mr Forster, 15 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good safe parking, easy access to the terminal I will use it again.

Mr Simmonds, 14 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great getting in and parking, but due to. 13 hour flight we had to pay an extra £25. I feel this is very expensive for the extra hours parking

Mr Newbold, 12 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked Manchester terminal 2 east bit more expensive but nearer terminal. On arrival told east was full redirected to west car park further to carry Golf clubs and luggage- not happy 😡😡

Mr Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Parking was superb, access worked perfect and was right next to the terminal.

Mr Hirst, 11 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I had to re arrange my holiday and rang to transfer my booking which was done very easily and received an e mail to confirm We arrived at the car park and were told we weren't due til 11.00. Had to pay £25.00 extra on return.

Mrs Wilson, 10 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

everything worked very smoothly - better than expected

Mr Ovington, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The service from holiday extras was great and all went to plan. In terms of Manchester Airport Parking we found it expensive, badly signposted and very difficult to spot a space.

Mrs Jewitt, 06 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy to park and hassle-free entry to the terminal

Mr Regan, 03 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 multi storey parking, Gate opens automatically with registered vehicle, parking nearest to the terminal, no hassle, it was cheaper comparing to other options. What more can we ask?

Mr Asai, 31 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Always use this car park. Easy entry and exit usually find a space near lift, then it's just over the road to terminal 2. No problem.

Mr Lee, 26 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Our first time parking in T2 East car park, and it couldn't have gone smoother. We parked up and it was just a short stroll to check in, will definitely use again.

Mrs Milburn, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Directly opposite Terminal 2. So easy to find with the directions given

Mrs Uttley, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, well detailed, easy to book. Will use again

Mrs Prydderch, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces and a short walk to the terminal. Will use again.

Miss Haslam, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Aldridge, 03 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Just so easy and simple. The car ref was recognised as we drove in and out and a space as soon as we drove in. The close parking to the airport was well worth the little extra, especially with two little ones.

Mr Coles, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park and couldn’t find a space. We drove around for 35 minutes searching. Contacted (eventually!) customer service who advised us to go up to higher levels, as if we hadn’t searched every level, - there’s usually spaces there! Not today. However they’d send someone to drive around to locate spaces - we did see this guy and I spoke to him and expressed our frustration. He understood and totally agreed with everything we said!! We have previously used meet and greet, and this is what we’ll be using in the future!!

Mr Card, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything as expected, in and out with no problems. The only reason I gave a 9 and not a 10 is the size of parking spaces. We don't have a big car but it was a tight squeeze on return I had to climb over from passenger side to get in because an oversized car was parked next to us and we noted that was a problem everywhere - cars are getting big, car park spaces aren't

Mrs Keates, 22 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Peace of mind , knowing you have a space for your car to park with relative safety.

Mr Greenwood, 18 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All ok but i didn't find the "Premium" parking aera. Is there a sign to tell us witch level to go to? I parked in a normal parking spot.

Mr Van%20dijk, 18 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked parking at the East Car Park next door to Terminal 2 Manchester. Always book the same carpark as it's right next door to T2. Easy to get too, signs have been improved which guide you to the entrance. Anpr is used and then you look for a space. Spaces are not the widest i have come accross , but we only have a small family car(Ford Focus) . Again good clear signs guide you to the departure area via a lift. The online booking is always clear and straight forward, with the option of changing your booking info right upto departure.

Mr Barrie, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 East was right next to the terminal. Clearly marked. Lots of available spaces. Booking and arrival/exit were very smooth. No issues. I've booked again for my next holiday already.

Mrs Hughes, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The sign posting to the chosen car park is none existent along the main route to it, add this to the fact that the Post Code doesn't exist in the Sat Nav programming does add stress to the Airport arrival process. I only managed to find the CP by entering the full postal address into my vehicle Sat Nav.

Mr Musgrove, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Everything worked as described in the documentation, the car park was easy to find from the instructions and I will use this service again.

Mrs Rainbow, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to enter and leave. Could be a little more control on how people park as some available spaces were not accessible. Otherwise, awesome with quick and easy access to terminal.

Mr Hughes, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

It’s just so easy, park your car and within 2 minutes you’re checking in.

Mrs Allen, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Mccready, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Seamless and stress free.

Mr Gallimore, 01 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to leaving when picking the car up after our holiday

Mr Domanski, 01 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy to find a space only 2 minute to the terminal. Fast easy and reliable would recommend to anyone using terminal 2 to use the east car park

Mr Jackson, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The parking was fine but the car park lifts were faulty on our return, with rather rude and unhelpful staff which is typical of Manchester airport

Mr Roberts, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

upon arrival at Manchester 2 Multistory East the barrier did not open which was a bit scary. Tried holding the bar code to the barrier machine, still no result. Reversed out and tried the adjacent barrier which opened much to our relief. No problem coming home. Barrier lifted straight away. A quick departure from the airport with no problems.

Mr O%27brien, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 multi story. Regular booking through holiday extras, spot on as always. Seemless entry, short walk to the terminal and easy exit, will continue to use each year

Mr Sammut, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems,trouble free.

Mr Peers, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very convenient

Mr Cunningham, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problem at all. Right next to the terminal. Prefect really

Mr Mcdermott, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy booking, once at the airport everything ran smoothly. Likewise on return, everything ran smoothly

Mr Best, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The booking online was very easy and the instructions very clear. We had no difficulty finding the car park/car parking space and the number plate recognition made it a smooth start to the holiday.

Mrs Mcmillan, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Was very easy to park although it was quite difficult to find a space was very busy

Mrs Holt, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to terminal

Miss Wood, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

access was easy to find and was as close as you could be to the terminal

Mr Pitts, 15 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport Terminal 2 multi story is convenient but pricey and it can be very difficult to find a space

Mr Manchester, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Although it took us a while to locate the T2 East carpark this was due to the road works and building work in the area, once in the car park everything ran perfectly, easy to park, easy to find the car on the return and easy to get to and from the terminal

Mrs Jesson, 12 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2132

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-12-2019, valid as of 13-10-2019