{strip} Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

So simple, can't think of doing anything different, and takes the hassle out of queing for tickets etc.

Mr Hendry, 17 May 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Service excellent especially amendment over the phone. Could offer a slightly bigger discount to long serving loyal customers.

Mr Burgess, 15 May 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

So easy to park with number plate recognition, always use the multi storey at Manchester Airport straight to car in minutes and off home.

Mrs Harrington, 10 May 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything all good.

Mr Butt, 08 May 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problem what so ever with parking and easy access to the terminal.

Mr Kreczman, 29 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking and convenient. Everything as expected.

Mr Horsfall, 29 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Binney, 23 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything as you said perfect

Mr Cleaver, 21 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The carpark is very convenient as it is next to the terminal, however as there is a lot of work going on around terminal 2 my car was covered in a thick dark dust when i got back to it after my holiday which i am not very happy with?

Mrs Whitelaw, 21 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Ideal location for terminal 2 however space hard to find and signage inside poor

Miss Steele, 21 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork.

Mr Perry, 16 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes - arrived 30 minutes early but no problem. Everything worked as it should so no need to contact staff

Mrs Whitlam, 13 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

terminal 2 very difficult to find -missed my flight as a result

Mr Mensah, 12 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The car parking was straight forward, great being able to walk straight into the terminal. The actual car park itself could do with a decent clean, rubbish all over the place, no idea why people think it's ok to dump their rubbish.

Mr Spotswood, 08 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Instructions to car park t2 need to be idiot proof. These idiots got lost!!!!!

Mrs Jacques, 24 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked on line....Easy
Arrived at airport and Parked.....Easy
Picked up car and left Airport.....Easy

Mr Elliott, 22 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

booked airport parking everything worked as planed,easy to book.

Mr Lowe, 21 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park didn’t recognise registration plate on car,so had to fold paper confirmation to scan to get in. Same on exit,no vehicle recognition,had to scan paper

Mr Bower, 19 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

When making the booking I stated my flight number AND the terminal it departed from (T1 at Manchester). I was booked a space in the T2 multistory car Park. Not knowinģ the geography/layout at Manchester airport, I didn't question this. What a mistake! The walk was a very long one, taking 15-20 minutes. VERY ANNOYING. I chose and PAID for a space NEAREST to my departure point, NOT A LONG WAY AWAY. I could have saved money and gone to one of the cheaper car parks and had less of a walk.

Mr Hey, 19 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Good service, all went well will definitely check your prices on our next trip

Mr Kinsella, 18 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect as per described. Excellent

Mr Cole, 15 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Used multi storey car park at Manchester Airport, all went smoothly.

Mr Stewart, 14 Mar 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Airport parking worked very smoothly

Mr Forrest, 18 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Davis, 15 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We were let down by the hotel really. There was no aircon. So had to sleep with the patio doors open as hotel was excessively warm. which meant it was uncomfortable and noisy we complained to the rep from tui and was told she would speak to reception and come back to us. Re epitome said it was winter mode. We selected the hotel as it said aircon was available.. the rep was supposed to come see us next day we were avoided.

Mrs Mcdonald, 15 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect parking facilities T2 Manchester multi storey

Mr Healey, 13 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park Manchester airport..no staff involvement..all went smoothly.

Mrs Bagnall, 12 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Two minute walk to and from terminal. Would recommend and use again

Mrs Clarke, 12 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T2 multi-storey car park is very convenient took just a few minutes to reach the bag drop. Construction work make getting to and from confusing but I think this applies to all the airport. Entry and exit worked well without problems.

Mr Eaton, 12 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as promised

Mr Roberts, 09 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked the “Radisson†Manchester airport on the 23rd January as we were travelling to Thailand the next day for our 25th wedding anniversary, we checked in and went to the room only to find 2 single beds and a disabled bathroom, on checkout we explained to reception that we weren’t happy and they informed us that if we booked with “ Holliday Extras†you are not guaranteed a certain room we just get what we are given, I find this totally unacceptable as we paid over £100 for this room without breakfast, it was our 25th anniversary and were very disappointed. Will not be booking with you again.

Mr Wilson, 09 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Love parking our car on site, no waiting for buses or taxi's. No need to worry about getting wet, all is undercover. We made a mistake and came out of the car park and went back in, but our number recognition had now been used but the car park staff was very helpful and helped us out.

Mrs Freshney, 06 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Slight mix up at Cancun airport, sign to greet me was “lost
‘ so I walked passed him. Otherwise excellent

Mr Davies, 06 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just car parking this time but no problems

Mr Gill, 05 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park with no fuss. I would certainly recommend this parking experience.

Mr Johnston, 04 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Redfern, 04 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I accessed your site via Quidco which promised 12% off. Got maybe 2%!
Number plate recognition worked on the way-in to Car park but not on the way-out!

Mr Ashton, 04 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

no problems as always.

Mr Bainbridge, 03 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The barrier did not raise when we were departing, but calling assistance and given ref no sorted it out. Hence only a 9 otherwise a 10 rate would have been given.

Mrs Doyle, 04 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Better signs at entrance to car park I went to barrier and I received a token I then realised that I would be charged so I left the car park at a cost of £4 to drive around and find somebody who instructed to me which barrier was for pre paid customers .It me about 45 mins and made the prosess very frustrating not a good start to the holiday.

Mr Dean, 02 Feb 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Somehow my booking was incorrect and I had to pay an additional £175 for parking at Manchester airport , my booking was in the name of Anthony Willis for Manchester multi storey T2 for registration number DA16 RFY, should have been for a week but only booked one night, therefore extra cost.

Mr Willis, 30 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Always book my airport parking via Martin Lewis with you to get the best deal.

Mrs Winter, 27 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great from beginning to end.

Mr Swarbrick, 27 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had trouble entering the car park as number recognition didn’t work and gained access using the car park intercom. No issues exiting the car park using the token received. Signposting for the car Park could be better, as it was not% clear where the access point was to the car park; I accidently tried to access another car park whose entrance was just prior to the actual car park I was due to stay in.

Mrs Gilfoyle, 27 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect again used you a lot over time and never had any problems ..you were also amazing when we had to cancel in Nov due to a death in the family a big thank you..

Mr Hough, 27 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Could do with more clear signs to the car park maybe this was because of all the building work ??

Mr Thomas, 27 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mr Clayton, 23 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking through Holiday Extras . Book and drive in and out no stopping !

Mr Dbswift007, 22 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - I only booked the airport car park with you

Ms Scott, 22 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top
{/strip}