Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£12.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4657 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4657

No problems

Mr Wilson, 22 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Although I had a problem at the outset when trying to change the vehicle details, staff at the call centre were very helpful and sorted it easily for me. All without incident at the barrier on arrival, parking simple and walked to check in. On collection no issues at barrier leaving so as a repeat customer already, will continue to use.

Mrs Healey, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a space Barriers did not open on exit

Mr Lincoln, 20 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Very easy with no problems

Mrs Kelly, 16 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went to plan with no hitches. Car park was in a good location with easy walking access to Manchester T2. Also there were plenty of parking spaces but it was early March!

Mr Davies, 12 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Some confusing signage at the entrance to Terminal 2 car park, suggesting that the car park was closed. There are rearrangement works going on.

Mr Fazakerley, 11 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Got list on return finding floor could do with numbers on sections or zones on floor C

Mr Naughton, 10 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.

Mr Schmechel, 09 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Only thing was my number plate was not recognised when we entered,but it was soon rectified.

Mr Kerr, 08 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The directions said to go up a ramp, there was no ramp, so confusion. Glad I wasn’t in a rush.

Mr Keaskin, 06 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was close to terminal and under cover.

Mrs Dumont, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

lots of spaces available in multi-storey, but large puddles of water making floor very slippery, lift not working from arrivals so needed assistance from ground crew to push doors together making door closed limit switches

Mr Sherlock, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

well located parking and support

Mr Gardner, 04 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything easy

Mr Thorpe, 23 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easiest arrival and departure we've ever had. The multi-storey car park was easy to find and so close to departures and arrivals. We even found a space under cover.

Mrs Palmer, 18 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great car park close to airport. Only problem was not enough signage to find it initially.

Mrs Garvey, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mrs Chambers, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We weren't able to exit without asking for assisstance, holding us and others up.

Mr Marpole, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy to find and very convenient. Hassle free.

Mr Maple, 13 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This is the third time I’ve had a problem getting out of the car park when returning , they say they can’t find my booking

Mr Moss, 13 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

The car park was rammed and it was difficult to find an empty space. Although there was clearly empty spaces available as I did indeed find a parking space but it did take some time to do so.

Mr Devine, 09 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

We thought the car park was difficult to navigate around and unsure where we could leave our car not as good as short stay terminal 1.

Mr Beeston, 09 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service, definitely use it again

Mrs Houston, 07 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Brilliant!

Mr Cavaleri, 03 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find the car park, staff friendly.

Mr Hogarth, 03 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Flights delayed due to the snow, staff understanding and helpful.

Mr Cox, 02 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Davies, 29 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

License recognition did not recognize plate

Mr Craig, 25 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find our way around the car park, poor layout and signage. We were going round in circles on level B, couldn't work out how to get to the next level. Fortunately someone pulled out so we got a space. On the other hand, very close to the entrance. Manchester T2

Mrs Spink, 24 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Spot on. Good directions. Car park barrier opened before I stopped for it both in and out and plenty of empty spaces to choose from.

Mr Kendrick, 22 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We used the multi story car park as it’s convenience outways the additional cost. With the current roadworks it was a nightmare to find and leave. I made the mistake of parking at the end where there was building work on going and returned to find the car covered with building dust.

Mr Johncock, 21 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Efficient and convenient. All directions very clear. Only negative is expensive!!

Ms Jackson, 21 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Made holiday as parking was so close to terminal 2 minutes walk. Extremely stress free will definitely use again.

Mr Jones, 19 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent no fuss from booking,to arrival,and return home

Mr Jones, 18 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Been able to drive park and go straight into check in Amazing Only downside when leaving could not get out Cars behind you being inpatient 1 Press the buzzer and out

Mr Smith, 18 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

AIrport Parking at Manchester Terminal 2. Parked in the multi storey directly facing the Terminal. couldn't fault it. It was very a reasonable price and convenient.

Mrs Frost, 15 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

booked airport parking on the multi-storey long stay terminal 2 car park, and everything ran very smoothly from booking on line to exiting the car park on our return.

Mr Livesey, 15 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was very simple no issues atall really helped Airport lounge really good value for money

Mr Darlington, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Like clockwork, perfect

Mr Wright, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class service as always.

Mr Barnes, 03 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Overall my experience of the multi-storey park, take your keys with you and head off to departures was very good. On arrival the staff directing cars at the entrance were helpful and on departure the car number recognition barrier went up and I was on my way home.

Mr Wallis, 30 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

High cost.

Mr Ross, 21 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No problems at all with this booking would have no problem recommending or using them again

Mr Shipman, 13 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very Poor - provided us with incorrect postcode which added stress to the start of the holiday. please sort this so others don't experience this.

Mr Shawcross, 07 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service from our arrival to our departure. Could not wish for anything better.

Mrs Foster, 05 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A very quick and efficient method of parking at the airport.

Mrs Dougill, 04 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The description put into satnav sent us to terminal 1 and we needed terminal 2. Should be separate post codes for the car parks

Mr Martin, 03 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Excellent, will definately use again.

Mr Clarke, 01 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problem easy convenient quick.

Mr Tonks, 28 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Most staff very helpful. Reception staff could be better. Smiled a lot but didn’t resolve anything, for example, mini bar not stocked as stated and had to ask more than once. Woke up one morning to no running water, I rang reception to advise and they stated there was a problem and were on with it and then hung up. Fortunately I didn’t want to ask anything more. However, this was a lovely hotel, food was lovely and all other staff were fantastic.

Mrs Bullock, 26 Nov 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4657

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 26-03-2019