Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2090 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2090

Absolutely no problems. T2 East multi storey car park at Manchester Airport was easy to find, spaces were available and the barrier on entry and exit worked perfectly. The facilities were exactly as you described them.

Mr Crawshaw, 19 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Clarity on deck levels available for parking would help.

Mr Watts, 17 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Clarity on deck levels available for parking would help.

Mr Watts, 17 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking no hassle

Mr Wynn, 09 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking no hassle

Mr Wynn, 09 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the camera didn’t recognise my number plate so had to press the help button to enter and leave the car park

Mr Masters, 08 Feb 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Very easy to park and access the terminal

Mrs Hesketh, 31 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park really busy but able to find a space could do with bigger bays as found it difficult parking transit van

Mr Kelly, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park really busy but able to find a space could do with bigger bays as found it difficult parking transit van

Mr Kelly, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great drove to the barrier parked the car and all good on the way out of the car park

Mr Mccusker, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great drove to the barrier parked the car and all good on the way out of the car park

Mr Mccusker, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No hassle and as close as you can get to the terminal

Mr Baker, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No hassle and as close as you can get to the terminal

Mr Baker, 29 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight in and out

Mr Davis, 28 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn't get out of the car park on our return but once we called the security they lifted the barrier.

Miss Macdonald, 28 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Had to hunt round to find a space which is not ideal and crucially your spaces are too small for most modern day cars. Risk being damaged when opening doors or other people less caring opening theirs. I’m sure this feedback is pointless and you will not change anything. I would book again as no other option if I want onsite parking. Used to use Meet & Greet but there is no GREET anymore and last September I waited over 20 minutes for them to go and find my keys then had to go in the lift and walk for 10 minutes in pouring rain in open air to find my car when it used to be a fantastic service and car was waiting for you. Bring back this service please.

Mrs Collins, 28 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy parking close to T2, just a walk to the terminal. On return we had a flat battery and called for assistance via the ticket machine. We were charged and on our way in a few minutes thanks to the helpful and friendly breakdown man.

Mrs Rudd, 25 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked Terminal 2 East multistory. Whilst it is a bit pricey it is welcome on return not to have to wait or travel to another carpark. The only criticism of the product is the lack of some means of finding your vehicle on return if you did not take the trouble when leaving your vehicle.

Mr Greenwood, 25 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal 2

Mrs Smith, 19 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We booked our car park via the website of holiday extras which was very easy to complete! On arrival at Manchester airport the whole experience went like a dream... so easy.... would definitely book and recommend holiday extras to anyone and it's cheaper than going direct with the airport so win win!!!!

Mrs Yates, 16 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be any more easy

Mrs Kime, 13 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Gave a 9 just because of signage getting to car park, lots going on when traffic busy.

Mr Hodgson, 11 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, value for money.

Mrs Blakey, 10 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as advertised, very convenient on departure and arrival

Mr/S Wright, 08 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Process of parking was so easy. Found a space near terminal entrance. Couldn't of gone smoother

Mr Intihar, 07 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked in Manchester multi story car park over Christmas holiday period it was easy to get in and out and perfect for our flight

Mr Swann, 05 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Parking at Manchester is always good at T2 , this was especially so because it was Christmas Day. Instant number plate recognition, both ways.

Mr Shelton, 03 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

no problems booking or amending the booking when flight times were changed

Mr Summersgill, 28 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Another cameras not working on car park exit barriers

Mr Adams, 28 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Spent over an hour searching for multi-storey long stay east. Wrong postcode given on confirmation email. Huge queues to get into car park when we eventually found it even though this is supposed to be a pre book car park only. Will never park there again. Good job we had allowed ourselves plenty of time else we would have missed the flight. Very poor directions

Mrs King, 27 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Arrived and no problem with VNPR entry and spaces available at our early arrival . Going home VNPR not working but assistance was given at the barrier !

Mr Stewart, 24 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth and simple, drove to the barrier which opened automatically on entry and exit.

Mr Woods, 20 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park very busy ,struggled to find a space but eventually found one

Mrs Moloney, 18 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Mostly smoothly, on exiting didn't get though immediately but a quick call on the system and the barriers were lifted.

Mr Evans, 16 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Mostly smoothly, on exiting didn't get though immediately but a quick call on the system and the barriers were lifted.

Mr Evans, 16 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish, we were kept in touch as nearer to our travel

Mrs Lobley, 14 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Lifts not working at Manchester T2 east, had to carry luggage down 6 flights of steps. Numberplate reconition not working on exit barrier. Would not recommend T2 east after using T2 west many times.

Mr Kershaw, 07 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking dead easy not too expensive and no issues

Mr Raine, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions to carpark. Had to change the car we were travelling in, as the original was in a minor accident the day before we set out, and the change was easy to facilitate. No staff were encountered throughout. Multi-storey carpark was close to terminal. All good!

Mrs Ryan, 30 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking on site, very easy to arrange and smooth process on arrival. On exit it did take a while for the barrier to recognise my number plate so I thought there might be an issue, however it worked eventually!

Mrs Bradshaw, 30 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes, but the main issue with these car parks is there is guarantees of a space and you can drive around for while, which can impinge on your check-in time.

Mr Manchester, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to get parked up on arrival and also quick to exit.

Mr Overett, 23 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Have booked with yourselves before and have no problems, this time though our flight was on the 19th nov, but we didnt land until the 20th, so we had to pay another £25 making this parking expensive, otherwise very good, i will watch what i book in future.

Mrs Beattie, 21 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I did not deal with any staff but I parked my car and more importantly found it again. Numbers in the parking bays would have helped.

Mrs Thomas, 20 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Brilliant no problems at all drove up to the barrier barrier raised drove in found a space parked up 5 mins was in airport terminal could not ask for any more

Mr Rowe, 17 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked for east car park at terminal 2 but when I arrived was told car park was full, so was sent to west car park. Other people who travelled on the same trip booked the same car park and arrived after me but gained access. They also made comment that there was plenty of space on the east car park.

Mr Boardman, 16 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Booked via website, no problems encountered.

Mr Hardi, 13 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent easy process .

Mr Hall, 12 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The booking was fine but on leaving the car park the barrier wouldn’t let us out therefore we had to ring for help which delayed exit

Mr Haresnape, 09 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly

Mr Pratt, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2090

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-04-2020, valid as of 21-02-2020