Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.87*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2042 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2042

Very smooth no problem at all. Right next to the terminal. Prefect really

Mr Mcdermott, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy booking, once at the airport everything ran smoothly. Likewise on return, everything ran smoothly

Mr Best, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The booking online was very easy and the instructions very clear. We had no difficulty finding the car park/car parking space and the number plate recognition made it a smooth start to the holiday.

Mrs Mcmillan, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Was very easy to park although it was quite difficult to find a space was very busy

Mrs Holt, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to terminal

Miss Wood, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

access was easy to find and was as close as you could be to the terminal

Mr Pitts, 15 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport Terminal 2 multi story is convenient but pricey and it can be very difficult to find a space

Mr Manchester, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Although it took us a while to locate the T2 East carpark this was due to the road works and building work in the area, once in the car park everything ran perfectly, easy to park, easy to find the car on the return and easy to get to and from the terminal

Mrs Jesson, 12 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to park.

Mr Taylor, 11 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

It was easy to book and easy to find with plenty of parking spaces. We just crossed the road and we were straight into Terminal 2. Couldn’t have been easier.

Ms Venters, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Duggan, 06 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Great price. Thank you.

Mr Fretwell, 06 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Used many times before and will do again. Smooth efficient process

Mr Gibson, 05 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Limited space on arrival at T 2 Manchester, no problem on entry or exit

Mr Stewart, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

So easy to check for competitive prices and especially nice when I get discounts with being a loyal customer. Very quick + efficient service.

Mr Taylor, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easily found car park, parked up and walked the two minute journey into airport.

Mrs Harper, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy parking, easy to find a space, barriers worked and a 2 min walk to the terminal.

Mr Payne, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

easy simple and efficient.. although there were road works and some changes and it was ot too clear..

Mr Millington, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use the airport parking. Have used Holiday Extras a number of times without any problems.

Mr Green, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces Easy walk to terminal

Mrs Friel, 26 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking car parking on-line. Regularly kept up to date with changes and date/time booked. Everything went smoothly. Excellent service.

Mrs Obrien, 23 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly from making the booking to leaving the carp ark, couldn't have been much easier.

Mr Taylor, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

On return needed to contact staff at exit barrier and they were very helpful.

Mr Morrey, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy experience

Miss Queen, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes But better signage needed at the entrance to the car park.

Herr Keller, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

There was a change to car park (probably Manchester Airport’s fault) but ANPR didn’t work either going in or leaving.

Mr Joseph, 16 May 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Plenty of spaces this time. Signage and directions are not brilliant you don’t take a Ramp on the left it is After you enter the car park.

Mr Hill, 14 May 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

The car park was very handy - just over the road from the airport.

Mr Heron, 13 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service, updates and directions

Mrs Connolly, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy parking worth paying that bit extra

Mrs Lobley, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems very easy to find the car park

Frau Gevers, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked in Terminal 2 West. After a long flight from Jamaica it was great to be able to walk to the car and continue our journey home without having to wait for anything.( apart from our cases)

Mr Luty, 24 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight in NO PROBLEMS Straight onreturn NO PROBLEMS

Herr Alexandre, 20 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 East car park is excellent access to T2 and great when you return from a long flight. 1 minute walk to your car.

Frau Handschak, 16 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems, short walk to airport building.

Mr Harvey, 16 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Already booking this car park for my next holiday in August. No issues with parking or anything.

Mrs Lawrenson, 14 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Pre booked multi storey t2 all went smooth only small gripe car was very dusty after 1 week stay

Mr Jones, 14 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Yates, 12 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Simple and straightforward parking in a safe environment, with short walk to departures.

Ms Burleigh, 11 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I had no contact with staff at the car parking facility. However the entry and exit was smooth and easy and the location is close the airport departure and arrival halls.

Mr Hardy-Pritchard, 10 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Great car park once you have found your way in, easy access to terminal and smooth exit

Mr Gurung, 09 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit from car park for both booked vehicles

Mr Fraser, 09 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

1st class service have recommended to several friends great easy start to holiday.

Mr Dean, 08 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin! Barrier recognised the reg, no issues going in or out

Mrs Dooley, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very poor signage to get to and from the car park whilst the airport improvements are being made for instance signs and visibility lines obscured by site fencing. Internal markings and signage within the multi storey are so bad, we and several others missed the up ramps and kept going round in circles on the pick up levels. This multi storey needs an independent check on signing and lining and directions.

Miss Molloy, 01 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

First class will use again on next holiday straight in and out .Evan though i booked wrong terminal for departure should have been 1 not 2.

Mr Watts, 31 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The 2D barcode was not available on your paperwork but it was required at the entrance and exit barrier. Had to ring the Help desk both times to let me in and out.

Miss Lagodka, 01 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Car park excellent

Mr Hope, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Chose Multi storey for ease of access to terminal building and also to get away from airport quickly. Had to wait twenty minutes to get out due to taxis using same exits. Would not have booked this if I had known. Also didn’t recognise number plate on exit

Mr Whalley, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Car parking at the multi-storey car park at Manchester airport Terminal 2 was stress free once again. I just wish I could book the multi-storey car park for 2 weeks in June and September.

Mr Evans, 29 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2042

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-01-2020, valid as of 11-11-2019