Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.87*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2044 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2044

The description put into satnav sent us to terminal 1 and we needed terminal 2. Should be separate post codes for the car parks

Mr Martin, 03 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent, will definately use again.

Mr Clarke, 01 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problem easy convenient quick.

Mr Tonks, 28 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Most staff very helpful. Reception staff could be better. Smiled a lot but didn’t resolve anything, for example, mini bar not stocked as stated and had to ask more than once. Woke up one morning to no running water, I rang reception to advise and they stated there was a problem and were on with it and then hung up. Fortunately I didn’t want to ask anything more. However, this was a lovely hotel, food was lovely and all other staff were fantastic.

Mrs Bullock, 26 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Went to Manchester airport for parking. Vehicle was recognised immediately by entry system. Plenty of parking close to terminal. All went well.

Mr Bateson, 25 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No car park was carnage people using as a drop off made it a Nightmare to park or manoeuvre around.dont even get me started of being refused into airport lounge as oversubscribed. Worst start to holiday and will not use you again.

Mrs Richards, 24 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Parking was excelllent, perfect for flight from T2, worth paying the extra especially on the return home. Plenty of parking on upper levels, head straight there as not worth navigating the busy lower floors. Barrier recognised car on arrival and departure so no paperwork needed. Fair price for 2 weeks. Perfect.

Mr Open, 21 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, close to terminal perfect!!

Mr Whitby, 17 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Stress free car parking. Worth paying the bit extra.

Mr Hayes, 12 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and the multi storey was better than previously used T2 meet & greet. But not cheap

Mr Pryce, 08 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward. Will definitely use again

Mrs Jackson, 06 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward car parking experience, one suggestion would be for better sign posting from Terminal 2 back to the car park on our return.

Mrs Baddock, 06 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Facilities as described but large parts of car park closed, took some time to find a space.

Mr Winterbottom, 04 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Allowed us to pay at the airport terminal. This was useful as we landed after midnight with two very tired kids. It was expensive but we paid for the convenience. Number plate recognition worked flawlessly both at arrival and departure.

Mr Davies, 02 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Helpful on the phone and no problems at the airport

Mrs Neeld, 02 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The car park was excellent, when we found it.. we were on the T2 multi storey.. but drove past about 4 times, and asked a few workmen, until we realised it was up a little off shoot! However once we found it the location and ease of parking was excellent, and we would definitely use it again...now we know how to get in!!!

Mrs Stanworth, 31 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All arrangements occurred exactly as planned - as usual. A very good service.

Mr Ross, 29 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easiest way to get to & from the airport, close to check-in/bag drop - just that it’s the most expensive parking format.

Mr Catterall, 27 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Car parking at the airport is the ultimate luxury and I've given it 8 and not 10 only because it's so expensive.

Mrs Murray, 26 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy to find everything went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 24 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Easy entry and exit. No problems.

Mrs Watts, 24 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking in the multi-storey was simple and trouble free. The only improvement would be if the product were cheaper.

Mr Mills, 20 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy to understand and complete, everything was as described.

Mr Pinder, 17 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems with service from start to finish. Will use again.

Mrs Sandison, 16 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The only issue was that there was only one lift working on our return to the car park. We didn't see any staff.

Mr Riley, 15 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff helped direct us to disabled spot, good experience would book again

Mr Knigge, 15 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Miss Wainman, 13 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

It would have been helpful to label the bays or at least have marked zones for ease of finding the car on return. Large taxis were using it as a pick-up point so that we were delayed by them blocking the exit route. Are they supposed to do that?!

Mrs Fosbrook, 13 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

When its possible we like to book the multy story at Manchester, but the chances of this are very slim now with all the alterations.

Mr Turner, 11 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All as described. Very easy and convenient.

Mr Carroll, 10 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was very quick & easy but very pricey for a week

Mr Mudie, 09 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking. No waiting, no hassle. Park and go.

Mr Hunter, 07 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went to plan no problems, very easy

Mr Hulme, 02 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

The only criticism I have from this experience is that when approaching the car park it was never stated in your directions that only one of the barriers was able to let me in through the number plate recognition system. I pulled up to the left most positioned barrier and nothing happened . I was fortunate that I was able to back up as it was quiet at that time. I then proceeded to try the next barrier which was slightly different in it's appearance regarding colour text etc. At this one the barrier went straight up . I am now realising that the first barrier would be for people who will take a ticket and pay on exit. This was not stated in your description and instructions that I know of. If I had multiple cars queuing behind me it would have been more stressful. Apart from this the exit and everything else was easy and a delight.

Mr Cartlidge, 02 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Delighted with my experience & will% use the service again. Cheaper than official site even with email discount offer. Whole process worked perfectly as advertised & I was even able to amend my return details when I originally mis calculated the day of arrival back to the UK due to Intl time difference.

Mr Mcmahon, 30 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good deal. Close to the terminal

Mr Watkin, 29 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked next to walkway sadly on return my front nearside wing was damaged due to trollies on walkway.

Mr Sartain, 28 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park using the post code in the sat nav were a bit vague. the written instruction was to enter the multi-storey car park via the ramp which was not visible until you drive into the car park

Mr Ovington, 26 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy to book and very straight forward instructions

Mrs Hennessey, 26 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking and delivery of services

Mrs Phillips-Johnso, 25 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really easy experience from start to finish.

Miss Metcalfe, 25 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Ease of entry and exit faultless

Mr Sartain, 24 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great car park. Not far to walk from car been parked to going to the check-in desk.

Miss Relph, 24 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Convenient and just a 2 minute walk to terminal.

Mr Campbell, 22 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Manchester T2. Number plate recognition at both inward and outward barriers with no delays. Directions need a minor tweak as I missed the entrance first time round. Suggest the directions refer to head into right hand lane and look for triple barrier entrance.

Mr Thackeray, 21 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

so easy and hassle free

Mr Mooney, 18 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very good parking experience

Mr Pool, 16 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Every time we have booked the NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION did not work.

Mr Williams, 17 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

On top of the fee paid to holiday extras ... so called discount ... we have had to pay an additional £175.0 at the car park barrier to get out ... never again !!!

Mrs Hopkins, 10 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book my parking . Only puzzle is why is there no parking at Manchester T2 in November /December no multi storey and no meet and greet ?? Anyone know the answer please

Mrs Winter, 04 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2044

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-01-2020, valid as of 14-11-2019