Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1880 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1880

For the first time ever the barrier opened immediately on entry and exit at Manchester T3 multistorey. Usually have to intercom someone to get out of there. Holiday extras always a bit cheaper, use then 3 or 4 times a year with no problems.

Mr Roberts, 21 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When I arrived the car park was full. The only free spaces were in 'premium' bays. I had no choice but to use one of these, and was worried during my whole trip that I would be charged an extra £20 per day. Holiday Extras did not reply to my email about this. On return, I left the car poark OK but am still concerned that money could be taken from my credit card without my authorisation.

Mr Henley, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Wallas, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was fine

Mrs Hutchinson, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Conveniently located next to the terminal

Mr Morton, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked inches from the door entrance. I also made a mistake when booking and was able to rectify it instantly. Our flight landed 2 hours late, no issue leaving the car park.

Mr Farrell, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ryan air were 2 hrs late on return home and it was appreciated that we were still able to exit the car park with no trouble

Mr Blackburn, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went without an itch, what more can you wish for.

Mr Harper, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mr Clare, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth booking/parking experience

Mr Wall, 26 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport we were stopped at the barrier and told the car park was full . We were then directed to a mid stay park across the road but by the time we found a parking space it entailed a walk 4 times longer than we paid for and instead of the indoor parking we were forced to park top floor outside. There is building work going on on site so when I returned my car was encrusted in sand and dust.. NOT what I paid £70 for. I tried with my friends to contact someone to complain. after approaching anyone who looked as if they helped we were told to push the call button on the intercom. No answer! We were then directed to customer services for Manchester airport who told us to press the call button on the indoor pay station and wished us "Good luck ,with that" Needless to say NO answer again. I feel cheated and frustrated that I paid for a 5 star service and received a shoddy effort. As I had recently had a heart operation the trip turned into a nightmare and definitely not the service promised and paid for. If you check your records you will see I have been a loyal customer for years and have always expected and got what I paid for recommending you to family and friends. this time however I am left disappointed and frustrated at the lack of service from Manchester airport parking and not getting what I paid for. Leigh Smith.

Mr Smith, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mrs Bullen, 24 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent as always; however registration plate recognition did not work.

Miss Harding, 22 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems barriers opened as expected. Straight in and out

Mrs Bacon, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine, thank you!!!

Mrs Roberts, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Cleasby, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service very convenient at T3 multi. Only problem I had (and this must happen a lot) is that the SATNAV details provided on the app are incorrect as much to direct you through the chargeable T3 drop off point, and before you reach the entrance to the carpark you are at a barrier charging £3 to pass. Very stressful arriving at the airport by car if you only do it occasionally, and the signage is impossible unless you drive at 10mph risking the wrath of taxi drivers and shuttle busses. Much better signage needed folks.

Mr Baxter, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

On arrival at T3 Multi Storey at Manchester Airport we were unable to find a space to park!! We drove around for 30 minutes searching and as time was critical I phoned your office only to be told that I should contact the car park staff via the barrier help button. I did this and explained our predicament and was advised to to park in the Premium Parking area and as we had pre booked we would not be charged the extra. This we did and all was fine.

Mr Penno, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

We parked in the multi storey car park at Manchester Airport Terminal 3. Its so close to the terminal and with automatic number plate recognition at the barriers everything went really smoothly.

Mrs Britland, 15 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and close to the terminal with lifts available.

Mrs Wheeler, 13 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything from booking through to exiting the car park ran smoothly.

Mr Clarke, 11 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent car park

Herr Ferstl, 09 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick easy to find, busy in the multi storey ended up on the roof but still plenty of spaces. Easy to get to the terminal.

Mr Campbell, 09 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All information and directions spot on. Car park ideal for our flights.

Mr Sprules, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Plenty if spaces. Short walk to check in and arrivals. All under cover too.

Mr Bader, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The booking experience was easy to complete and I was happy with the price.

Mr Robinson, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Convenient but expensive

Mr Heyworth, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Actually got a space this time on arrival

Mr Stewart, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to book park and number plate recognised on the entry and exit

Mrs Bullen, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking and no issues. Great price.

Mr Rawson, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Clear instructions, great.

Mr Toft, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on, even with the change of reg. not a problem, all went great. Thanks

Mr West, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient for terminal 3 No need for buses Highly recommend

Mr Booker, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked at Manchester T3 multi storey. The road up to the levels is very tight for larger estate types. As cautious as I was I still ended up scuffing my alloys.

Mr Mulligan, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but I feel the price of airport parking is too expensive even with the discounts!

Mrs Daulby, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Could walk straight from the car park into the terminal building.

Mrs Gwilym, 18 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities with easy access to Terminal 3.

Mr Molyneux, 17 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking etc easy , car park easy to find and plenty of spaces. Car recognition worked well

Mr Harman, 17 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth ... I drive up - the barrier opened with no worries and I was in. Great!

Mr/S Townsend, 15 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Poor directions to car parking. Long winded instructions followed by a postcode advising that it might not work in sat navs. Minimum improvement would be link to Google maps and full location.

Mr Praill, 10 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Super easy to book and super easy when you arrive and leave car park at airport

Mrs Pritchard, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The Fast track did not work but we already had it on our tickets from Ryanair so all was ok. we arrived back at Manchester late so had to find the bridge into the multistory carpark no directions in the airport

Mrs Hadley, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really simple to book car parking at a discounted rate.

Ms Duggan, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove straight into the multi story no ticket required as camera recognition in place. Parked with no problems and straight over the bridge into the terminal. Car was safe and no damage on arrival a week later. No issues in leaving as again camera recognition worked a treat. Highly recommended.

Mr Pickford, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

ANPR system worked fab. Easy to find a space and fab location for T1 and T3.

Mrs Brereton, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I have booked parking via your service many times now. On the past four visit to Manchester airport T1 and T3 multistory, my number plate has not been recognised on the way in and on exit.

Mr Gornall, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Faultless experience. Instructions easy to follow and everything worked as expected. Best thing was the price!

Mrs Pennington, 26 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Efficient booking and all went smoothly on the day

Mr Wallace, 26 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Could’nt have been easier

Mr Lee, 24 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book via website, email communications good, found car park without difficulty and no issues getting in or out. Very convenient.

Mrs Starkey, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1880

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-04-2020, valid as of 16-02-2020