Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£12.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4859 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4859

We found the multi story T3 car park slightly confusing in terms of were we could park.

Mrs Devine, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

For the first time ever the barrier opened immediately on entry and exit at Manchester T3 multistorey. Usually have to intercom someone to get out of there. Holiday extras always a bit cheaper, use then 3 or 4 times a year with no problems.

Mr Roberts, 21 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very convenient

Mr Cunningham, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problem at all. Right next to the terminal. Prefect really

Mr Mcdermott, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy booking, once at the airport everything ran smoothly. Likewise on return, everything ran smoothly

Mr Best, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The booking online was very easy and the instructions very clear. We had no difficulty finding the car park/car parking space and the number plate recognition made it a smooth start to the holiday.

Mrs Mcmillan, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Was very easy to park although it was quite difficult to find a space was very busy

Mrs Holt, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

When I arrived the car park was full. The only free spaces were in 'premium' bays. I had no choice but to use one of these, and was worried during my whole trip that I would be charged an extra £20 per day. Holiday Extras did not reply to my email about this. On return, I left the car poark OK but am still concerned that money could be taken from my credit card without my authorisation.

Mr Henley, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to terminal

Miss Wood, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

access was easy to find and was as close as you could be to the terminal

Mr Pitts, 15 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport Terminal 2 multi story is convenient but pricey and it can be very difficult to find a space

Mr Manchester, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Although it took us a while to locate the T2 East carpark this was due to the road works and building work in the area, once in the car park everything ran perfectly, easy to park, easy to find the car on the return and easy to get to and from the terminal

Mrs Jesson, 12 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to park.

Mr Taylor, 11 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Wallas, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was fine

Mrs Hutchinson, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was easy to book and easy to find with plenty of parking spaces. We just crossed the road and we were straight into Terminal 2. Couldn’t have been easier.

Ms Venters, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Duggan, 06 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Great price. Thank you.

Mr Fretwell, 06 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Used many times before and will do again. Smooth efficient process

Mr Gibson, 05 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Conveniently located next to the terminal

Mr Morton, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Limited space on arrival at T 2 Manchester, no problem on entry or exit

Mr Stewart, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Parked inches from the door entrance. I also made a mistake when booking and was able to rectify it instantly. Our flight landed 2 hours late, no issue leaving the car park.

Mr Farrell, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

So easy to check for competitive prices and especially nice when I get discounts with being a loyal customer. Very quick + efficient service.

Mr Taylor, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easily found car park, parked up and walked the two minute journey into airport.

Mrs Harper, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy parking, easy to find a space, barriers worked and a 2 min walk to the terminal.

Mr Payne, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Ryan air were 2 hrs late on return home and it was appreciated that we were still able to exit the car park with no trouble

Mr Blackburn, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

easy simple and efficient.. although there were road works and some changes and it was ot too clear..

Mr Millington, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Went without an itch, what more can you wish for.

Mr Harper, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mr Clare, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use the airport parking. Have used Holiday Extras a number of times without any problems.

Mr Green, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces Easy walk to terminal

Mrs Friel, 26 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth booking/parking experience

Mr Wall, 26 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport we were stopped at the barrier and told the car park was full . We were then directed to a mid stay park across the road but by the time we found a parking space it entailed a walk 4 times longer than we paid for and instead of the indoor parking we were forced to park top floor outside. There is building work going on on site so when I returned my car was encrusted in sand and dust.. NOT what I paid £70 for. I tried with my friends to contact someone to complain. after approaching anyone who looked as if they helped we were told to push the call button on the intercom. No answer! We were then directed to customer services for Manchester airport who told us to press the call button on the indoor pay station and wished us "Good luck ,with that" Needless to say NO answer again. I feel cheated and frustrated that I paid for a 5 star service and received a shoddy effort. As I had recently had a heart operation the trip turned into a nightmare and definitely not the service promised and paid for. If you check your records you will see I have been a loyal customer for years and have always expected and got what I paid for recommending you to family and friends. this time however I am left disappointed and frustrated at the lack of service from Manchester airport parking and not getting what I paid for. Leigh Smith.

Mr Smith, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mrs Bullen, 24 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking car parking on-line. Regularly kept up to date with changes and date/time booked. Everything went smoothly. Excellent service.

Mrs Obrien, 23 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent as always; however registration plate recognition did not work.

Miss Harding, 22 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly from making the booking to leaving the carp ark, couldn't have been much easier.

Mr Taylor, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems barriers opened as expected. Straight in and out

Mrs Bacon, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine, thank you!!!

Mrs Roberts, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Cleasby, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

On return needed to contact staff at exit barrier and they were very helpful.

Mr Morrey, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great service very convenient at T3 multi. Only problem I had (and this must happen a lot) is that the SATNAV details provided on the app are incorrect as much to direct you through the chargeable T3 drop off point, and before you reach the entrance to the carpark you are at a barrier charging £3 to pass. Very stressful arriving at the airport by car if you only do it occasionally, and the signage is impossible unless you drive at 10mph risking the wrath of taxi drivers and shuttle busses. Much better signage needed folks.

Mr Baxter, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

On arrival at T3 Multi Storey at Manchester Airport we were unable to find a space to park!! We drove around for 30 minutes searching and as time was critical I phoned your office only to be told that I should contact the car park staff via the barrier help button. I did this and explained our predicament and was advised to to park in the Premium Parking area and as we had pre booked we would not be charged the extra. This we did and all was fine.

Mr Penno, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy experience

Miss Queen, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes But better signage needed at the entrance to the car park.

Herr Keller, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We parked in the multi storey car park at Manchester Airport Terminal 3. Its so close to the terminal and with automatic number plate recognition at the barriers everything went really smoothly.

Mrs Britland, 15 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

There was a change to car park (probably Manchester Airport’s fault) but ANPR didn’t work either going in or leaving.

Mr Joseph, 16 May 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Plenty of spaces this time. Signage and directions are not brilliant you don’t take a Ramp on the left it is After you enter the car park.

Mr Hill, 14 May 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

The car park was very handy - just over the road from the airport.

Mr Heron, 13 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and close to the terminal with lifts available.

Mrs Wheeler, 13 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4859

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019