Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1887 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1887 of 1887

extremely good value for money....will always try to book this service

Mr Raby, 22 Jun 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very handy and very reasonable!

Mrs Cunliffe, 22 Jun 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the service I received, which ment that there was no problems parking my car and when returning to my car I had a trouble free exit from the car park Thanks.

Mr Whitby, 17 Jun 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I needed to alter my original dates because I had been going to visit my ill mother in law but she died before I travelled so I was travelling instead to go to her funeral. They were altered in a most kind and efficient way which was much appreciated.

Mrs Halliday, 14 Aug 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

easy and efficient

Mr Middleton, 16 Jul 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

realy good

Mr Shires, 16 Jul 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

travel on a regular bassis found this way of booking very good and easy will use again

Mr Forbes, 09 Sep 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple, efficient service at a great price.

Mr Flannery, 27 Aug 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I am a disabled driver and the service was very helpful which is important when travelling alone.

Mr Lord, 23 Aug 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simply perfect

Mr Booth, 20 Aug 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Holiday extras just help to take the stress out of booking and organising a holiday.

Mr Booth, 28 May 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

You were the start of a much needed break and it was perfect from start to finishThank you

Miss Langford, 12 Jun 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very simple booking process with clear instructions written in plain english

Mr Cooper, 16 Jun 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service

Mr Sharpe, 16 Jun 2007

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

stress free and simple-perfect!

Mr Anderson, 29 Jun 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple easy to use with no delays in or out.

Mr Hill, 01 Aug 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

could not fault the service Thank You

Mrs Eccleston, 08 Aug 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Reasonably priced - easy instructions - courteous staff - well done.

Mr Smith, 05 Aug 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking and parking. What else could you ask for?Would recommend.

Mr Rowell, 22 Aug 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very convenient, easy and efficient

Mrs Parker, 22 Aug 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

better than waiting for taxis or minibuses. just park up and in one minute you are in the airport terminal.so easy to book.we have introduced all are family to this service which they have all used now.

Mr Riley, 19 Aug 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was speedy and effeicient and convenient being close to the terminal.

Mr Jones, 10 Sep 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

a quick, easy, time saving and economic way to park and fly.

Mrs Jennings, 08 Sep 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good easy parking with a competitive rate.

Mr Robertson, 18 Sep 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great way to start and finish your hoiday,quick,easy and peace of mind!

Mrs Rowbottom, 24 Sep 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good selection of choices

Mrs O'Keefe, 17 Dec 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book and much cheaper than standard rates

Mr Burnett, 16 Apr 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant hassle free travel

Mrs Platt, 13 Apr 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all went very well. Thank you!

Mr Cobbold, 17 Apr 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

So easy and very good value, at least 50% cheaper than paying at the airport,and its the simplest arrangement possible!!

Mr Raby, 09 Jan 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very satisfactory. Manchester Airport Car Park Control staff now much more familiar with Holiday Extras 'booking'system. Much improved.

Mr/S Crompton, 08 Jan 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class service, easy to book, easy to use and very well priced, thank you

Mr Brookes, 07 Jan 2008

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole process was stress free and very easy to follow. Price was very good!

Mr Caswell, 01 Oct 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The location of the parking is excellent and well signposted. Lots of spaces available when we arrived.

Mrs Blakemore, 05 Nov 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

as always very good service from yourselves, thank you

Mrs Baugh, 01 Oct 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good.convenient

Mr O'hare, 10 Oct 2007

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very efficient - good value for money.

Mr Williams, 02 Oct 2007

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1887 of 1887

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 25-02-2020