Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£14.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2764 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2764

Everything went to plan as booked. Staff helpful. Parking lounge. Excellent service.

Mrs Fullwood, 14 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Entrance was closed off had to go to far end to gain access via a man opening barrier

Mrs Walsh, 10 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No problems encountered. All went extremely well. Easy and very convenient for our needs & circumstanes. All as advertised and a great price.

Mr Ayre, 05 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, convenient short walk into the terminal

Mr Watkins, 03 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

For short stays the Manchester T1 Multi-Storey car park booked through Holiday Extras is just great. All went without incident and it is so convenient.

Mr Hawkins, 02 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All smooth as ever. Used many times and never an issue. Always use and recommend to others. Thanks

Mr Benson, 31 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Could do with better signs to check in. We were Looking for easy jet. No signs to say we had to go outside and round through another door Very confusing

Mrs Bullock, 20 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, well signed, space available. Very convenient for departure from terminal 1

Mrs Dover, 19 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth as ususal. Did have a live chat which worked out ok .

Mrs Darlington, 19 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park all went smoothly, ANPR worked fine at entrance & exit.

Mr Hoban, 18 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access, very close to the terminal.

Mr Connolly, 16 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access, very close to the terminal.

Mr Connolly, 16 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly but didn't enter the multi story through the correct entrance maybe down to alteration??

Mr Thomas, 14 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park very very busy - had to park in open on top floor; Fast Track tickets were a waste of money, because we travelled with Jet2.com there are no fast track lanes from their area.

Mr Batkin, 14 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

I hadn’t got to the payment finalization page yet you took the money from my account, so basically you took money from me without authorisation which would have been theft had I not noticed. Sort out your paying system, and when it takes the money from accounts because I did not authorise the payment.

Mr Fenwick, 14 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Very easy parking.

Mr Rugen, 09 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy parking.

Mr Rugen, 09 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Would certainly use again in the future.

Mrs Betton, 06 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The directions were easy to follow, however the entry point was closed. There were no directions on where the new entry was. Only when we asked were the bolards removed to gain access. They were not really helpful. For future reference can you park in the premier area too, which we didn’t ? The information says you can use any empty space.

Mr Taylor, 06 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy entrance and exit from car park. Walk undercover to terminal and no waiting for hotel shuttles on return, meaning a prompt homeward journey. Recommended.

Mr Meek, 03 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions clear and concise. No issues on arrival straight in and straight out when departing.

Mr Duckworth, 01 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy service to use to book our parking. Thank you

Miss Moran, 27 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy to book. Straight forward to park and easy exit with reg plate recognition.

Mr Robson, 26 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very close to terminal. No spaces until floor 4 where we were lucky that someone was leaving. A short walk and we were in the terminal. We would use again.

Mrs Maunders, 26 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking at T1 Manchester was fairly straightforward and very easy on return. Will use again.

Mr Robertson, 25 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We had an early flight so opted for the multi-storey car park. Number plate recognition for entry and exit meant no paperwork or tickets required. Travelled with cabin luggage only, and was driving out of the airport 20minutes after landing.

Mr Dunne, 25 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy. Why not

Mr Bostock, 21 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problem, no issues. Would highly recommend.

Miss Holland, 20 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking Although had to drive to roof to get a space

Mrs Kirwan, 20 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well no issues, thank you

Mr Edwards, 17 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Slightly bigger parking spaces would be much better as it was difficult to get out of the car once parked up. The directions were correct and it was easy to get in and out of

Miss Whittaker, 17 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Every thing was good, however, number plate recognition didn't function on exit. Easily resolved using the intercom.

Mr Smith, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was almost full Needed to go to level 11 before a space was available

Mr Lincoln, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to find and a short walk from The terminal

Mr Horton, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use. Found the car park easily from the directions provided, barrier raised automatically and parked without any problems.

Mrs Cassidy, 09 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems. Drove in and barrier raised automatically. Found space easily enough on 9th floor. Drove out and barrier raised automatically. Easy access to Departures and from Arrivals. Didn't see or need to speak to any staff. Good price.

Miss Wright, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We where charged at the airport for parking even though it had been paid £225.00 luckily they sorted it out with the booking ref

Mr Arrowsmith, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described

Mrs Rafferty, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very hard trying to find a space to park

Mr Lowe, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Very hard trying to find a space to park

Mr Lowe, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Car Parking signage could be less confusing because of Sat Nav postcode directions. More clarity of information regarding entering and leaving without a ticket when prepaid.

Mr Hird, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Failed to register the car on entry, met with a demand for £135 at the point of departure . . . easily resolved through the help of the on-site staff but this situation should not have arisen when you have pre-paid.

Mr Tucker, 25 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Fast and easy

Ms Culeddu, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class as usual. A service that we can depend on%. Thank you.

Mr Forster, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, car parking is getting expensive at airports

Mr Furniss, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class as usual. A service that we can depend on%. Thank you.

Mr Forster, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, car parking is getting expensive at airports

Mr Furniss, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We were so happy because it’s was so easy to enter and to find space and also to exit

Mr Kivuila, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mr Culliford, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

clear directions to and information on car park. number plate recognition at entry and exit means no ticket required, so one less thing to think about on return to UK

Mrs Cruden, 21 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2764

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-03-2020, valid as of 23-01-2020