Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (2916 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2916

Good directions to multi-storey car park, reasonable cost and so close to departure gate. Will use car parking again on next flight from Manchester.

Mrs Gosling, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking instructions and information provided excellent.

Mr Evans-Hughes, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

A very good and easy process, as we arrived at the car park the barrier rose as advised. We parked in the disabled parking as my husband is a blue badge holder, was easy access to the terminal which we were assisted with a wheel chair. Coming home on a late flight again as told the barrier rose and we exited the car park with no problems at all. Will definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Tyler, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, price was good, but with the works currently going on at Manchester T2 it was a tortuous route finding the car park entrance and exit by car as some of the signage was very small! Also, there is a long walk when dragging heavy luggage to and from the departures /arrivals area!

Mr Ellis, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

£25 late charge is a rip off

Mr Jones%20davies, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Other than hadn’t noticed assumption had been made that a car from a previous booking would be used

Mrs Hopwood, 14 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Had to make booking on the phone, extremley helpful and very friendly lady, made it very easy! Thank you

Mrs Geheb, 13 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used T2 West car park at Manchester Airport. Good location 5 min walk to terminal building. Only downside is spaces are small if you drive a big car

Mr Carr, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Quick easy

Mrs Halliwell, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I only booked airport parking on this occasion. However, I find your site and company very good at airport hotels and parking arrangements. I travel fairly frequently with work and usually use your services.

Mr Harris, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant car park so easy to find and well worth the money

Mrs Jones, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Too expensive

Miss Hursthouse, 11 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Great service, would recommend.

Mr Hughes, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Well signposted and staff there to help if needed. Can use lift or stairs. Walk to Terminal easy and flat along a walkway. takes less than 10 mins and again well signposted

Mrs Jones, 11 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Except, found it difficult to find the car park (Manchester T2 Multi story west). Amongst all the building works. Accidentally went through drop off and it cost £3 to get out!

Mr Farrar, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Found parking space. The frequency of the lifts in T1 is so slow - we waited for ages on outward and return journey

Mr Morrow, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Car parking T1 multistorey

Mrs Gregory, 09 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

NO hassle! Straight in, lots of spaces available, parked next to lifts, out the car straight into departures. On return, 5 minute lift journey and on our way, no coats needed! Another fantastic stay, would use no other parking ðŸ˜

Miss Mason, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went well as usual when booking with your company. We had no problems on arrival and departure and had no need to contact staff.

Mrs Peppin, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Manchester T1 is awful. Missed the entrance as there were bollards across it, had to reverse back. Long queue on leaving only one exit open. Thank God for Liverpool

Mr Jones, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Great service Will use again

Mr Ritchie, 06 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

So early in the morning at around 05:38 the garage was nearly full. Parked on level 10 where only 7 spots available. Found parking, but what if the garage is completely full next week?

Mr Knowles, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was really smooth and efficient

Mrs Bradbury, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The T2west car park was inconvenient a long walk and on my return my car was filthy covered in building dust . This completely negated the point of parking in a multi-storey

Mr Kenny, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Everything worked, SPT ON. we drove up to the barrier with trepidation, after about 5 seconds, just when we thought nothing was going to happen, it sprung open and there we were. Same when it was leaving time, BRILLIANT.

Mr Waitson, 03 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Problem free travel and parking. Same site as the departure hence ease of access.

Mr Adeboye, 02 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I think the only flaw with term 2 west car park is the walk from the car park to the terminal along the uncovered walkway I know there is a lot of work going on but at this time of year surely there could be a temporary cover over it

Mr Fradd, 02 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park second floor row d was dark and took a while to find car no lights working

Mrs Phillips, 02 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Directions were clear, everything went smoothly, parking at Manchester T2 multi storey was perfect.

Mrs Manuel, 31 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

As described, well signposted, quick and easy access to the Terminal.

Mr Lynch, 30 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Got to the car park and couldn’t find a space ended up leaving the car park and trying again,this time the car park entrance was coned off,so had to leave again.got to the barrier and this time it didn’t go straight up and a charge of £3.00 was showing so had to press the intercom and explain the situation,the barrier then lifted,I then drove to another car park and hoped for the best. When we returned I was asked for £225 to exit again I explained everything on the intercom and was allowed to leave,can do without all this stress especially when you want to get into the airport to check in

Mr Clarke, 31 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything was top class.

Mr Greenwood, 30 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking was simply and swift. Car park easy to find. Toilet inside the car park too. Walk back from airport to car park was uncovered. Got wet.

Mr Farrell, 29 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well with the car parking, used the new multi storey terminal 2 with no issues.

Mrs Mellor, 29 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Mrs Dickinson, 28 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used car parking services at Manchester Airport. Everything worked as it was supposed to, directions were clear and the car was safe.

Mrs Greenham, 28 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great car park - no problems. Short walk to terminal.

Mr White, 28 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Macdonald, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Barrier opened straight away. Found a space easy enough even though every floor said it was full. On exit the barrier opened with no problems.

Mr Robertson, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

New T2 west is easy to find with plenty of disabled parking spaces. Easy entry and exit process

Mr O'brien, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, really smooth and straightforward, took away all of the hassle for a very reasonable cost

Mrs Greenwood, 27 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went really smoothly and we loved the fact that it was walking distance from terminal. Number plate recognition all worked perfect.

Mr Rowlands, 25 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We had no trouble parking, a new car park to us and easy to access the terminal. We came home to a car with a flat battery and contacted the very pleasant car park staff who promptly came to our help and got us on our way home. An exceptional service which we were very grateful for!

Mrs Marsden, 23 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Please indicate on site either east or west car park at T2. West car park to much walking with child.

Mr Stone, 24 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Yes all perfect - thank you

Mrs Matthews, 23 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Due to building works at Airport, postcode of car park could not be found in Satnav. The signage to go up floors wasn’t clear and the lights on floor seven were not working on arrival and when we returned.

Mr Perkins, 23 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

West car park, easy to access and only around 8 mins to departures. Great for coming home early hours flight as within 12 mins of leaving arrivals was on the road.

Mr Whiteley, 22 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well with no issues. Carpark very close to terminal which is excellent when travelling with young children.

Mr Tapscott, 21 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The t2 west car is excellent.although we were going from t1,I would rather use that car park. Even though it’s a 15 min walk.just go up to the barrier,let’s you in,and on our way home,up to the barrier and it lets you out.perfect.will use again.

Mr Casimir, 21 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great location and value for money

Mrs Macina, 20 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2916

Top