Multi-storey parking reviews

Manchester Airport, M90 3PY

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (7132 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7132

AIrport Parking at Manchester Terminal 2. Parked in the multi storey directly facing the Terminal. couldn't fault it. It was very a reasonable price and convenient.

Mrs Frost, 15 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

booked airport parking on the multi-storey long stay terminal 2 car park, and everything ran very smoothly from booking on line to exiting the car park on our return.

Mr Livesey, 15 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and the arriving, parking and leaving the car park were flawless. Will definitely book again

Mr Leighton, 14 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy booking and parking.

Mrs Bruce, 14 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was very simple no issues atall really helped Airport lounge really good value for money

Mr Darlington, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Like clockwork, perfect

Mr Wright, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very full when we arrived- we had to go to level 12 but managed to park near the lift, which was fine

Mrs Swalwell, 12 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The car park arrangements were super however our car hire experience wasn’t as good I’m afraid Firefly in Malaga refused to accept the insurance we paid for with Holiday Extras. We have since been promised a refund of our payment to holiday extras , which is good, but the experience in spain was most disagreeable .

Mrs Lowe, 10 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all Good price

Mrs Eaton, 10 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable service

Mr Mccourt, 10 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected, multi-story

Mrs Gibson, 09 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Could not improve!

Mr Lefley, 08 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The walk from arrivals to carpark is not clearly marked if you are walking plenty of signs for drivers but not walkers with cases.

Mr Murray, 06 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Car park was expectedly busy during school holiday.

Mr Volynchook, 06 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned was seamless and without hassle, great service booking and information provided was excellent.

Mr Mcfadyen, 05 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hassle free and handy

Mr Taylor, 04 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Directions you sent were perfect no problem finding the entrance. Car park was full but managed to find one within minutes. Easy to the terminal 3 and also used the lounge which was excellent service even reserved us a table.

Mrs Hewitt, 04 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class service as always.

Mr Barnes, 03 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All very efficient

Mrs Ward, 04 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Barriers to car park T1 were broken but staff was on hand quickly and sorted it.

Mr Owe, 03 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went absolutely perfectly.

Mr Clarke, 02 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy and quick

Mr Daun, 01 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, prompt and on time

Miss Walker, 02 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes, all was fine

Mrs Bukhari, 31 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, no problems. ANPR worked OK.

Mr Kutarski, 30 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Overall my experience of the multi-storey park, take your keys with you and head off to departures was very good. On arrival the staff directing cars at the entrance were helpful and on departure the car number recognition barrier went up and I was on my way home.

Mr Wallis, 30 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We picked up our car on our way home left by our son. It was not particularly easy to find. It would have been helpful to have had a row number or something so we could have gone straight to pick it up rather than walking up and down rows.

Mrs Campbell, 29 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

ANPR did not recognise car, carpark had no record of the booking, however was allowed to park. On exit took 20 mins to sort out and be allowed to exit

Mr Forster, 29 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch

Mr Hibbert, 28 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I have used Holidayextras a number of times for airport parking and am pleased to say it makes parking at a busy airport so much easier.

Mr Williams, 28 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Harris, 25 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything easy and smooth

Mr Asai, 23 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park entrance is hard to find, the turning space around the down ramp is scarily tight, the corridors and lifts are grubby. Manchester is one of the most inhospitable airports we travel through.

Mrs Meadows, 23 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

High cost.

Mr Ross, 21 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

1st rate experience. Cost was cheaper than airport charges. In and out of the car park in minutes. Have used holiday extras before and will continue to do so

Mr Stevenson, 21 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Wilson-Jones, 20 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy process, entry and exit. Biggest issue I have is the price for 2 nights was more than my return flight

Mr Clark, 19 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything very efficient from booking to departure. My preferred parking service at Manchester airport.

Mr Ely, 17 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as usual.

Mr Simmonds, 17 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Super easy convenient parking

Mr Forrester, 18 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked at Manchester Airport T1 in the multi story. Drove in with automatic number plate recognition and drove out with the same. Just really convenient. And perfect location beside the terminal.

Mr Gannon, 17 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Didn’t use staff.

Mr Mortimer, 15 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No problems at all with this booking would have no problem recommending or using them again

Mr Shipman, 13 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever!

Mr Watson, 11 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

could not get into t3 multistorey, no info about the booking.

Mr Morrow, 11 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

T3 Multistorey carpark for 4-nights. Parked directly opposite departures, easy to access the bridge which takes you directly into T3 just before security. Will definitely use when departing from T3 in the future

Miss Keen, 10 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent. No issues.

Mrs Critchley, 11 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish.

Mr Clarke, 08 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

On arrival at the multi-storey car park, we could not gain entry. We had changed the car registration via your website but the car park were not informed. Car parking spaces were very tight. Convenient for terminal.

Mrs Peers, 08 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7132

Top