Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£11.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (2594 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2594

All perfect. Car park yards from terminal- no hanging about waiting for shuttle buses.

Mr Wayman, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Worth paying a bit more to park in the multi story.

Mr Elliott, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was simple and straightforward,drive up to the barrier,npr worked and barrier lifted going and returning

Mrs Ingram, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The multi storie car park was very full and it took time to find a space. Due to the construction of the car park the sign is not visible until you are close. It is convient for the terminal.

Mr Herriman, 20 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Barrier would not accept registration number of car on entering which is very worrying when you are arriving for a very early flight and cars are backing up behind you.

Mrs Searle, 19 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The best and most convenient parking for the airport. Found a space easily and just a stroll to check-in

Mr Bracegirdle, 19 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked a weeks car parking at Manchester airport for a ski holiday. Everything went extremely smoothly.

Mr Ward, 18 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I had problems getting out of the car park as the barrier wouldn’t lift. The lady on the help button was quick to answer and sort out the problem. The touch of wish me a safe journey home was very nice.

Miss Carr, 17 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Would have been 10 expect for Manchester Airport's "meet and greet" drivers who are happy to drive up the exit ramps in T1 to save time !

Mr Hargreaves, 17 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price, hassle-free

Mrs Hall-Jennings, 16 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book via the app. Usually get the best price also

Mr Tunnicliffe, 16 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked the Multi Storey car park at Terminal 1 Manchester Airport. It was more expensive but prepared to pay extra for being near the terminal and under cover. Unfortunately when we arrived it was almost full and we spent ages driving round to find a space, luckily a member of staff pointed us in the right direction. The space was on the roof so not undercover. I think in future we will pay less and get the shuttle bus from the jetparks.

Mrs Whitehead, 14 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Perfect location to terminal ....no problems at barrier ....easily sign posted

Mr James, 13 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No issues with parking. Very smooth

Mrs Talbot, 13 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward,no problems at all

Mr Atkinson, 12 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Super service, very smooth, good communications

Mr Wright, 12 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Plenty of options in choosing car parks, easy to make booking online. Excellent information provided after booking. Simple procedure when arriving and departing

Mr Barrow, 10 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Took far to long to find a space. Useless, inaccurate signage. Finally found a space on the top level which was flooded with filthy water.

Mr Maitland, 10 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Great service as usual would always use and recommend holiday extras to anyone else. Flight delayed on return journey but as I always book for an extra hour or so then it wasn’t an issue.

Mr Murphy, 06 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Multi story car park at terminal 1 manchester is perfect. Not much more expensive than parking with bus transfers. Easy to park, and convenient large lifts take you straight into the terminal with no fuss or waiting in the cold or rain for the transfer bus.

Mr Simmonds, 04 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy and straight forward, just how it should be

Mrs Prydderch, 03 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and lots of information provided

Mr Dennett, 03 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only thing that could improve would be to make it easier on the pocket and cost a little less

Mr Mcnally, 02 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Manchester T1 - drive in slowly so camera could read registration, barrier lifted, parked, walked into terminal. Came back, walked to car all undercover, drove to barrier slowly, lifted, drove home. Perfect.

Mr Garner, 26 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy app to use on my phone.used car parking.All excellent

Mr Bishop, 23 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Signage in the airport not very clear.

Mrs Logan, 24 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Drove up to barriers which raised automatically when it recognised my number plate. Same on the way out.

Mrs Caldecott, 20 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Found it complicated to get into the car park.

Mrs Mccabe, 19 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress free experience

Miss Eszenyi, 17 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking process went smoothly as advertised

Mr Pyne, 16 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Multi storey car parking at Manchester Airport was easy to book and very convenient . I need to speak to company when flight was delayed an I was unable to pick up car within the booked time, but a quick phone call sorted the problem. I will definitely use this car parking again, but probably not Fast track as there were few passengers going through security at that time of the morning, 4a.m.

Mr Preece, 12 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problem at all straight in parked up then down to the terminal likewise on return barrier opened immediately and we were on our way home. No nonsense which is what we needed with a young baby.

Miss Wheeler, 11 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The process from booking through to departing the car park on our return to Manchester worked very smoothly. Highly recommended

Mr Green, 11 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly though it was difficult finding a space in the car park.

Mr Cave, 08 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book at a good price and no problems entering or exiting at Manchester Airport car park.

Mr Hammond, 07 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

On exit one of the barriers would not let me exit and I had to use the other one.

Mr Mulligan, 08 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Perfect car parking with quick walk to terminal

Miss Parsons, 05 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Barrier lifted as arrived and as others were paying tokens and trying to open windows to make barrier lift to leave it just opened and away we drove

Mr Barrow, 02 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The barrier at Manc T1 didn't recognise our car, though the operator had the details so permitted access

Mr Luty, 02 Feb 2019

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Parking made simply on site Very convenient and easy to walk into terminal

Dr Birkenshaw, 30 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly

Mr Jardine, 28 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting in,but that was because i put in wrong reg number.but you were very helpful.the rest went very smoothly and walking to terminal was great.

Mr Lawler, 23 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent price and location for Manchester Terminal 1 flights

Mr Hinchcliffe, 20 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Usually do met and greet. Did multi storey at terminal and a lot less messing about.no waiting around and well worth the extra few quid

Mr Clarke, 15 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very full when we arrived- we had to go to level 12 but managed to park near the lift, which was fine

Mrs Swalwell, 12 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The car park arrangements were super however our car hire experience wasn’t as good I’m afraid Firefly in Malaga refused to accept the insurance we paid for with Holiday Extras. We have since been promised a refund of our payment to holiday extras , which is good, but the experience in spain was most disagreeable .

Mrs Lowe, 10 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all Good price

Mrs Eaton, 10 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable service

Mr Mccourt, 10 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Could not improve!

Mr Lefley, 08 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned was seamless and without hassle, great service booking and information provided was excellent.

Mr Mcfadyen, 05 Jan 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2594

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 26-03-2019