Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£12.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (2680 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2680

Booked online myself, had also used in March this year but through a travel agent. Easy to book the multi storey, all worked perfectly made a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Lovelock, 20 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Lambert, 20 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The only slight issue we had was that, on exiting the car park, only one exit gate was operational and someone leaving in front of us had clearly not paid - so we were stuck about 10-15 minutes whilst it got sorted.

Mr Watson, 19 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I was unable to automatically drive in through the barrier even though I had pre-paid and provided my car registration. However i was happy to say that I was given immediate assistance.

Miss Reynolds, 17 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Prebooked Multi-storey car park in T1, Manchester Airport. Paid £90 for 4 days so not cheap. Disappointed from the outset. Video at barrier did not recognise my licence plate so would not let me in. Rang for help - no answer. Queue building up behind me with nowhere to go. Finally somebody came on the line but took awhile to let me in. Car park was near full, vacancy lights above spaces not working, spaces too small. Lift is only way to get around in T1 and queues very long. No signs before lift about which departure floor required. Similar bad experience on return. Strongly advise you do not park here. Meet and Greets May be better but this was an unpleasant experience and poor in every aspect with no value for money.

Mr Lee, 16 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Totally Faultless! Easy entry, spaces available and a straight exit - no issues at all.

Mr Cooper, 15 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to car park went smoothly. Only a short walk to Terminal.

Mr Fernyhough, 09 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Apart from not being able to find the car on my return all was well! Take a picture of where you left it so that it doesn’t happen to you!

Mr Willmore, 09 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Jones, 07 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t lift at Manchester T1 Multi-Storey carpark and staff couldn’t find booking details. Eventually found to let me in but same happened again on way out. Long delay trying to get out of car park.

Mr Funnell, 07 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Although, on arrival at the airport, the initial access to the multi-storey car park, which we had booked, was blocked we were soon redirected by a member of staff to Premium Parking at no extra cost as the area we had booked in was full. Very easy, efficient process.

Mr Plant, 04 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park worked absolutely fine. Would happily book with you again.

Mr Whitworth, 02 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We found a parking place as soon as we entered the multi storey which is lucky as usually we have to drive around for a few minutes before we find an empty space.

Mr Roberts, 02 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the car park to the executive lounge

Mr Ogdin, 02 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

First I could not find Terminal 1 car park having left T1 and landed week later in Terminal 2 . Next delay as car driver was stuck 10 mins at exit paying . He could not back up to allow follow up cars exit until he had solved his & following car paying cash

Mr Goodman, 02 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

As always smooth process entering car park for terminal 1 - plenty of spaces and no problems encountered.

Mrs Fisher, 01 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, good directions given and T1 multi storey is so convenient.

Mr Ellis, 30 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything run smoothly, no problems.

Mr Walsh, 27 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

car park very tight to move around in

Mr Murphy, 25 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy stress free number plate recognition worked well short walk to terminal.

Mr Noble, 19 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked a space in terminal 1 multi storey. Everything went smoothly from entering car park on day 1 to exiting car park on day 5. Would recommend.

Mr Haider, 18 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All was as expected but Manchester airport could do better with signposting.

Mr Miksza, 18 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Signage back to car park is not clear

Mr Badger, 15 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Clearer instructions re when you arrive at the barrier would be better but overall it was fine.

Mrs Wolstenholme, 11 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Will definitely be booking for the car park again really easy recognised my registration number straight away and really easy to find from sat nav.

Miss Dalton, 09 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I booked my short stay car park at multi storey T1 . Although the entrance was a bit tricky to find everything else was perfect, I parked my car and went straight to the departure within 3 mins walk still in the same building. No transfer required and no need to drag my suitcase for ages. Booking process was easy and clear, thanks.

Mrs Gage, 08 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I use holiday extras all the time. I have always been satisfied with the service and experience at car parks

Mr Mitchell, 07 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service, booked overnight stay at terminal 1 multi-storey car park. Arrived and found parking spot easily enough, obviously car under cover and patrolled so car is secure.

Mr Murphy, 06 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Service was exactly as described.

Mrs Rafferty, 05 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great car park with a quick walk to the terminal.I even arrived back to a flat tyre and was able to get assistance to pump up my tyre to get me home -great service

Mr Marshalll, 05 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The postcode on the destination is wrong it takes you to an industrial estate even google does the same best of putting the postcode for Manchester airport and follow signs for terminal to reach the correct car parking but overall carpark was easy lift to terminal departure a lot better then jetparks

Mrs Young, 03 Jun 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very good parking facilities. Found space on L 10 and lift near by straight into terminal! Easy to find parking level on return!

Mrs Walling, 30 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

There were only seven available spaces in the multi story car park when I arrived. I managed to find one on the eleventh floor, It would have been better if there were staff to advise you on arrival.

Mr Edwards, 30 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

everything went as expected, easy to find and park.

Mrs Hill, 29 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Although we prepaid for parking in the Manchester multi story, there were no spaces. We drove around three times, top to bottom and were about to abandon looking when we found an extremely tight space in the corner of one of the lowest levels

Mr Kuhrueber, 28 May 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Really simple to book, and perfectly placed for our check in desk. Fast pass was also very useful, booking again for my family holiday in 4 weeks!!!

Mr Jones, 22 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Absolutely no problems.

Mr Barnes, 20 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very expensive for 6hours in multi-storey car park.

Mrs Kirwan, 19 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Just booked the parking. Straight through the barriers both ways. No problems and good value for money.

Miss Walker, 18 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy to use this app. For lots of airports

Mr Armitage, 18 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking worked as I expected, docs all ok so I was happy with the service.

Mr Johnson, 17 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The car park was the perfect location to get to the terminal.

Mr Kramer, 14 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly... just as described.

Mr Woodward, 13 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth! Car park very easy to access and lots of parking spaces!

Miss Valente, 12 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy process to book. Straightforward. Only gripe, the special offer of up to 15%, never really materialises, have to make do with 10%.

Mr Jones, 12 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The Multi Storey Car Park we used for Terminal 1 was absolutely perfect for us. No messing about getting into transfer buses etc as you parked virtually on site so we were extremely happy especially as we had golf clubs. The signage for check in in the lifts could be improved as we along with others were slightly confused as to which floor we exited for check in although we understand this is not down to you, but maybe this could be highlighted to the necessary departments.

Mr Abbott, 10 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Arrived back to find that I had booked only 1 night instead of 2 and thus got a £125 extra cost with no receipt to deal with! The only way this can have happened is the daft calendar thing you have to use on your site when booking has moved my return date back to my arrival date because f the slightest movement of the mouse when I was booking - yes, I should have checked before paying but having used the site so many times, I have become careless and too trusting - hence the 5 and hence why I'll double check everything in future instead of trusting your booking system!

Mr Alberti, 10 May 2019

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy to use and cheap car parking right on airport, 5 min walk to check in.

Mr Davies, 09 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth

Mr Heames, 08 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2680

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019