Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£10.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (2643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2643

Everything went according to plan. Absolutely no problems.

Mr Barnes, 20 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very expensive for 6hours in multi-storey car park.

Mrs Kirwan, 19 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Just booked the parking. Straight through the barriers both ways. No problems and good value for money.

Miss Walker, 18 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy to use this app. For lots of airports

Mr Armitage, 18 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking worked as I expected, docs all ok so I was happy with the service.

Mr Johnson, 17 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The car park was the perfect location to get to the terminal.

Mr Kramer, 14 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly... just as described.

Mr Woodward, 13 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth! Car park very easy to access and lots of parking spaces!

Miss Valente, 12 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy process to book. Straightforward. Only gripe, the special offer of up to 15%, never really materialises, have to make do with 10%.

Mr Jones, 12 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The Multi Storey Car Park we used for Terminal 1 was absolutely perfect for us. No messing about getting into transfer buses etc as you parked virtually on site so we were extremely happy especially as we had golf clubs. The signage for check in in the lifts could be improved as we along with others were slightly confused as to which floor we exited for check in although we understand this is not down to you, but maybe this could be highlighted to the necessary departments.

Mr Abbott, 10 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Arrived back to find that I had booked only 1 night instead of 2 and thus got a £125 extra cost with no receipt to deal with! The only way this can have happened is the daft calendar thing you have to use on your site when booking has moved my return date back to my arrival date because f the slightest movement of the mouse when I was booking - yes, I should have checked before paying but having used the site so many times, I have become careless and too trusting - hence the 5 and hence why I'll double check everything in future instead of trusting your booking system!

Mr Alberti, 10 May 2019

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy to use and cheap car parking right on airport, 5 min walk to check in.

Mr Davies, 09 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth

Mr Heames, 08 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Went well except on exit a car in front had presumably not paid and we waited 10 minutes before their 'problem' was sorted (as did other cars in front and behind). Surely the other lane could have been opened to allow us to exit?

Mr Thomas, 08 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No receipt available as I had to make a payment due to 2 flight cancellations which means I cannot claim this back from the insurance I took out. This was at Manchester airport terminal 1

Miss Dunning, 08 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Could not won’t for better Brilliant

Mr Venis, 07 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

multistorey spaces are really very tight

Mr Das-Gupta, 06 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

smooth easy to use, no fuss

Miss Drinkall, 04 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used the multi-storey car park at Manchester Terminal 1. Easy access from car park to terminal for both departures and arrivals.

Mr Brady, 04 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

T1 multi storey, all work perfectly

Mr Holton, 03 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No problems experienced. Good directions. The number plate recognition system worked with no hiccups and the car park appeared secure with plentiful spaces availble. Internal lifts take you directly into airport departure. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Mr Saul, 02 May 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We wanted a disabled car park space and could not find one so we had to park at the far end of the 9th floor of the multi storey car park. It made it difficult.

Mr Johnson, 02 May 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Access via the tiny lifts is always problematic. Always get stuck behind a large family with big cases and we all have to wait ages for new empty lifts.

Miss Corkin, 28 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should do would recommend holiday extras to any friends or family

Mr Britting, 23 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked, paid. Drove up to barrier, it lifted. Parked car, went on holiday. Came back drove car to barrier, it lifted, drove out of Manchester Airport T1 and home. Perfect.

Frau Dittmann, 22 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The booking etc was fine. But was unable to find a space, despite booking in advance. Top floors blocked off, but plenty of spaces visible

Mr Pitcher, 20 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

car park god but unable to enter or exit as number plate regognition did not work ,therefore was at the head of a queue both times

Herr Hoyer, 15 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Very easy to complete and good price

Mr Brennan, 14 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly although there were very few spaces available when we arrived so it took a while to find somewhere to park

Mrs Cresswell, 14 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

1st time we tried parking in the multi storey at T1, was the easiest thing ever along with booking on this app. Will be doing in future

Mr Canning, 09 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked great.

Miss Jordan, 09 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Kearney, 09 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy

Mr Gabbitas, 07 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No issues parking at the airport.

Mr Mulligan, 08 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Ward, 06 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

ANPR system didn’t work. Again. It’s far from the end of the world as it is relatively easy to sort (with booking reference).

Mr Pimble, 07 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All good thank you

Mr Boardman, 06 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Spot on, easy

Mr Dolan, 05 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As always no problems, good explanations of how to get to the car park had not used this particular one before. Drive in and out with number plate recognition no problems. Would recommend using your services to all.

Mr Benning, 03 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly

Mr Ashworth, 03 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Signs could be clearer. Missed the entrance going in and ended up in the restricted access bus lane! When parked couldn’t find any signs for departures - other families also wandering around trying to find a way out.

Mr Byatt, 03 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems whatsoever. Great!

Mr Nock, 01 Apr 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked multistorey at Manchester T1. No problems, all went well.

Mr Butcher, 31 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described.

Mr Goran, 31 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Drove straight into car park and parked up with no problems, only fault was poor signage back to car park from arrivals but thats the airports fault I suspect, once back in car exiting and directions were easy.

Mr Lockley, 27 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction, easy to book in even when making a change to our car details all very straight forward. We will use again

Mrs Ralphs, 27 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All perfect. Car park yards from terminal- no hanging about waiting for shuttle buses.

Mr Wayman, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Worth paying a bit more to park in the multi story.

Mr Elliott, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was simple and straightforward,drive up to the barrier,npr worked and barrier lifted going and returning

Mrs Ingram, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The multi storie car park was very full and it took time to find a space. Due to the construction of the car park the sign is not visible until you are close. It is convient for the terminal.

Mr Herriman, 20 Mar 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2643

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2019, valid as of 22-05-2019