Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£14.88*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2747 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2747

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Would certainly use again in the future.

Mrs Betton, 06 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The directions were easy to follow, however the entry point was closed. There were no directions on where the new entry was. Only when we asked were the bolards removed to gain access. They were not really helpful. For future reference can you park in the premier area too, which we didn’t ? The information says you can use any empty space.

Mr Taylor, 06 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy entrance and exit from car park. Walk undercover to terminal and no waiting for hotel shuttles on return, meaning a prompt homeward journey. Recommended.

Mr Meek, 03 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions clear and concise. No issues on arrival straight in and straight out when departing.

Mr Duckworth, 01 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy service to use to book our parking. Thank you

Miss Moran, 27 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy to book. Straight forward to park and easy exit with reg plate recognition.

Mr Robson, 26 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very close to terminal. No spaces until floor 4 where we were lucky that someone was leaving. A short walk and we were in the terminal. We would use again.

Mrs Maunders, 26 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking at T1 Manchester was fairly straightforward and very easy on return. Will use again.

Mr Robertson, 25 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We had an early flight so opted for the multi-storey car park. Number plate recognition for entry and exit meant no paperwork or tickets required. Travelled with cabin luggage only, and was driving out of the airport 20minutes after landing.

Mr Dunne, 25 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy. Why not

Mr Bostock, 21 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problem, no issues. Would highly recommend.

Miss Holland, 20 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking Although had to drive to roof to get a space

Mrs Kirwan, 20 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well no issues, thank you

Mr Edwards, 17 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Slightly bigger parking spaces would be much better as it was difficult to get out of the car once parked up. The directions were correct and it was easy to get in and out of

Miss Whittaker, 17 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Every thing was good, however, number plate recognition didn't function on exit. Easily resolved using the intercom.

Mr Smith, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was almost full Needed to go to level 11 before a space was available

Mr Lincoln, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to find and a short walk from The terminal

Mr Horton, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use. Found the car park easily from the directions provided, barrier raised automatically and parked without any problems.

Mrs Cassidy, 09 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems. Drove in and barrier raised automatically. Found space easily enough on 9th floor. Drove out and barrier raised automatically. Easy access to Departures and from Arrivals. Didn't see or need to speak to any staff. Good price.

Miss Wright, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We where charged at the airport for parking even though it had been paid £225.00 luckily they sorted it out with the booking ref

Mr Arrowsmith, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described

Mrs Rafferty, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very hard trying to find a space to park

Mr Lowe, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Very hard trying to find a space to park

Mr Lowe, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Car Parking signage could be less confusing because of Sat Nav postcode directions. More clarity of information regarding entering and leaving without a ticket when prepaid.

Mr Hird, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Failed to register the car on entry, met with a demand for £135 at the point of departure . . . easily resolved through the help of the on-site staff but this situation should not have arisen when you have pre-paid.

Mr Tucker, 25 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Fast and easy

Ms Culeddu, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class as usual. A service that we can depend on%. Thank you.

Mr Forster, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, car parking is getting expensive at airports

Mr Furniss, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class as usual. A service that we can depend on%. Thank you.

Mr Forster, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, car parking is getting expensive at airports

Mr Furniss, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We were so happy because it’s was so easy to enter and to find space and also to exit

Mr Kivuila, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mr Culliford, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

clear directions to and information on car park. number plate recognition at entry and exit means no ticket required, so one less thing to think about on return to UK

Mrs Cruden, 21 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The booking was quick and easy. Arriving at the car park was simple, no bar code needed it just recognises your number plate. Just parking and go on holiday. Returning is equally simple, just get back in the car and go, the barrier recognises you again and off you go back home!

Mrs Kearsley-Fleet, 21 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Lindsay, 20 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Prices can be cheap if booked in advance but Manchester Airport is sadly lacking and so far behind other Airports around the world of it's size. Parking spaces are very tight, poor lighting and walkways.

Mr Hargreaves, 16 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Prices can be cheap if booked in advance but Manchester Airport is sadly lacking and so far behind other Airports around the world of it's size. Parking spaces are very tight, poor lighting and walkways.

Mr Hargreaves, 16 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No problems as usual

Mr Flavell, 21 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Trouble free access and parking although the multi-storey at T1 was very full. The exit was also trouble free until we met the motorway traffic! Nothing to do with the parking arrangements but due to the return flight landing at the evening peak time.

Mr Pinkney, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Good directions and easy parking. Will use again

Mr Firth, 17 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from when I needed to leave the car park. The barrier didn’t lift for me and I had to contact the controller. I never received a token on arrival , is this the norm ? I have used these car parks on numerous occasions and sometimes I got a token and others I didn’t.

Mr Keeley, 18 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple, quick and convenient couldn’t ask for more

Mr Firth, 16 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good directions to multi-storey car park, reasonable cost and so close to departure gate. Will use car parking again on next flight from Manchester.

Mrs Gosling, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I only booked airport parking on this occasion. However, I find your site and company very good at airport hotels and parking arrangements. I travel fairly frequently with work and usually use your services.

Mr Harris, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Found parking space. The frequency of the lifts in T1 is so slow - we waited for ages on outward and return journey

Mr Morrow, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Car parking T1 multistorey

Mrs Gregory, 09 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

NO hassle! Straight in, lots of spaces available, parked next to lifts, out the car straight into departures. On return, 5 minute lift journey and on our way, no coats needed! Another fantastic stay, would use no other parking ðŸ˜

Miss Mason, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Manchester T1 is awful. Missed the entrance as there were bollards across it, had to reverse back. Long queue on leaving only one exit open. Thank God for Liverpool

Mr Jones, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

So early in the morning at around 05:38 the garage was nearly full. Parked on level 10 where only 7 spots available. Found parking, but what if the garage is completely full next week?

Mr Knowles, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked, SPT ON. we drove up to the barrier with trepidation, after about 5 seconds, just when we thought nothing was going to happen, it sprung open and there we were. Same when it was leaving time, BRILLIANT.

Mr Waitson, 03 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2747

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-02-2020, valid as of 09-12-2019