Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£9.87*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2733

Every thing was good, however, number plate recognition didn't function on exit. Easily resolved using the intercom.

Mr Smith, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was almost full Needed to go to level 11 before a space was available

Mr Lincoln, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to find and a short walk from The terminal

Mr Horton, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use. Found the car park easily from the directions provided, barrier raised automatically and parked without any problems.

Mrs Cassidy, 09 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems. Drove in and barrier raised automatically. Found space easily enough on 9th floor. Drove out and barrier raised automatically. Easy access to Departures and from Arrivals. Didn't see or need to speak to any staff. Good price.

Miss Wright, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We where charged at the airport for parking even though it had been paid £225.00 luckily they sorted it out with the booking ref

Mr Arrowsmith, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described

Mrs Rafferty, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very hard trying to find a space to park

Mr Lowe, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Very hard trying to find a space to park

Mr Lowe, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Car Parking signage could be less confusing because of Sat Nav postcode directions. More clarity of information regarding entering and leaving without a ticket when prepaid.

Mr Hird, 27 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Failed to register the car on entry, met with a demand for £135 at the point of departure . . . easily resolved through the help of the on-site staff but this situation should not have arisen when you have pre-paid.

Mr Tucker, 25 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Fast and easy

Ms Culeddu, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class as usual. A service that we can depend on%. Thank you.

Mr Forster, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, car parking is getting expensive at airports

Mr Furniss, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class as usual. A service that we can depend on%. Thank you.

Mr Forster, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, car parking is getting expensive at airports

Mr Furniss, 24 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We were so happy because it’s was so easy to enter and to find space and also to exit

Mr Kivuila, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mr Culliford, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

clear directions to and information on car park. number plate recognition at entry and exit means no ticket required, so one less thing to think about on return to UK

Mrs Cruden, 21 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The booking was quick and easy. Arriving at the car park was simple, no bar code needed it just recognises your number plate. Just parking and go on holiday. Returning is equally simple, just get back in the car and go, the barrier recognises you again and off you go back home!

Mrs Kearsley-Fleet, 21 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Lindsay, 20 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Prices can be cheap if booked in advance but Manchester Airport is sadly lacking and so far behind other Airports around the world of it's size. Parking spaces are very tight, poor lighting and walkways.

Mr Hargreaves, 16 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Prices can be cheap if booked in advance but Manchester Airport is sadly lacking and so far behind other Airports around the world of it's size. Parking spaces are very tight, poor lighting and walkways.

Mr Hargreaves, 16 Oct 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No problems as usual

Mr Flavell, 21 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Trouble free access and parking although the multi-storey at T1 was very full. The exit was also trouble free until we met the motorway traffic! Nothing to do with the parking arrangements but due to the return flight landing at the evening peak time.

Mr Pinkney, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Good directions and easy parking. Will use again

Mr Firth, 17 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from when I needed to leave the car park. The barrier didn’t lift for me and I had to contact the controller. I never received a token on arrival , is this the norm ? I have used these car parks on numerous occasions and sometimes I got a token and others I didn’t.

Mr Keeley, 18 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple, quick and convenient couldn’t ask for more

Mr Firth, 16 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good directions to multi-storey car park, reasonable cost and so close to departure gate. Will use car parking again on next flight from Manchester.

Mrs Gosling, 15 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I only booked airport parking on this occasion. However, I find your site and company very good at airport hotels and parking arrangements. I travel fairly frequently with work and usually use your services.

Mr Harris, 12 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Found parking space. The frequency of the lifts in T1 is so slow - we waited for ages on outward and return journey

Mr Morrow, 10 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Car parking T1 multistorey

Mrs Gregory, 09 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

NO hassle! Straight in, lots of spaces available, parked next to lifts, out the car straight into departures. On return, 5 minute lift journey and on our way, no coats needed! Another fantastic stay, would use no other parking ðŸ˜

Miss Mason, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Manchester T1 is awful. Missed the entrance as there were bollards across it, had to reverse back. Long queue on leaving only one exit open. Thank God for Liverpool

Mr Jones, 07 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

So early in the morning at around 05:38 the garage was nearly full. Parked on level 10 where only 7 spots available. Found parking, but what if the garage is completely full next week?

Mr Knowles, 05 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked, SPT ON. we drove up to the barrier with trepidation, after about 5 seconds, just when we thought nothing was going to happen, it sprung open and there we were. Same when it was leaving time, BRILLIANT.

Mr Waitson, 03 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Problem free travel and parking. Same site as the departure hence ease of access.

Mr Adeboye, 02 Sep 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Got to the car park and couldn’t find a space ended up leaving the car park and trying again,this time the car park entrance was coned off,so had to leave again.got to the barrier and this time it didn’t go straight up and a charge of £3.00 was showing so had to press the intercom and explain the situation,the barrier then lifted,I then drove to another car park and hoped for the best. When we returned I was asked for £225 to exit again I explained everything on the intercom and was allowed to leave,can do without all this stress especially when you want to get into the airport to check in

Mr Clarke, 31 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Excellent experience

Mrs Dickinson, 28 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well with no issues. Carpark very close to terminal which is excellent when travelling with young children.

Mr Tapscott, 21 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

hi can you tell me if the is any cambras on level 11 blue as my car was broken in to between 10th aug and the 18th

Mr Mcvey, 19 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

One thing I need say ,I have a little difficulty to find T1 car park and its sign isn’t clear so it took me longer time than we expected to arrive at this car park,others are good.

Mr/S Zhou, 17 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park signage is still very confusing at T1 Manchester Multistory . The transaction went smoothly and no issues at the barriers.

Mr Elliott, 16 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly already used holiday extras again for our parking at the airport in December the app is very useful to keeping you up to date with information

Mrs Rimmer, 09 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So smooth and simple no hassle with regards time as we were parked within the airport.

Mr Stansfield, 04 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

easy to access and find

Mr Cavanagh, 04 Aug 2019

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Parking at Terminal 1 multi-storey car park is so easy. You’re ne er far away from the lift and walking time with luggage is minimal. Holiday extras are excellent to deal with and very reasonably priced.

Mrs Salisbury, 31 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and went as it should

Mr Sulej, 30 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park at multi story terminal 1 manchester airport. Entry and exit went fine easy to find a parking space.

Mr Fanning, 27 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Always happy with holiday extras - good choice of parking

Miss Kinder, 24 Jul 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2733

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-01-2020, valid as of 18-11-2019