Purple Parking Manchester airport Reviews

Book Manchester Purple Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Purple Parking, on average, 8/10 (145 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 145

The price we paid via holiday extras.com was much cheaper than paying on the day!

Ms Heirman, 03 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff was good.

Dr Sajid, 29 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

excellent parking service. fast transfers to and from airport, friendly staff.

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

excellent directions and good pick up

Mrs Guile, 28 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

everything fine no problem

Mr Pilkington, 27 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

5 * Service, No Problems.

Mr Ross, 27 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As described staff very friendly and helpful will definitely use again when flying from Manchester

Miss Heath, 22 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went as it was meant to, with no problems.

Mr Larvin, 21 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly thanks, but it was just a bit too quiet for us.

Mrs Cook, 15 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

On time on very good service, thank-you very much

Mr Pate, 02 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Your telephone staff were not the most helpful

Mr Johnson, 05 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Mccann, 06 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Great Friendly Service Would use again

Mr Reilly, 09 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

very efficient and professional. I recommended them to my colleagues

Dr Attia, 21 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

superb cannot fault your service.your staff deserve medal and a pay rise thank you so much

Mr Blackburn, 28 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book and friendly service

Miss Hussain, 30 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very well the staff and facilities were fine

Mr Rice, 31 Jul 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking were excellent but your directions were not, that was the only problem.

Mr Allick, 04 Aug 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Bus transfer excellent.

Mr Howarth, 31 Aug 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thanks very much!!

Mr Fisher, 07 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We did have a problem on the return journey. Another passenger was sat in our booked seat and was reluctant to move. Perhaps customers should be told that they sit in the seat allocated to them.

Mr Jones, 10 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

all good and staff helpful

Mr Gillies, 11 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Felt that response time following phone call from airport could have been better

Mr Ellis, 20 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

We found it so easy using holiday extras and we didnt have to wait for anything. We had excellent service and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Ms Dyer, 22 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

everything was as stated.

Mr Madden, 27 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking was a long way from the airport. Pick-up on return was very slow.

Mr Lawson, 27 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Your new choice of car park was very good. Service excellent!

Dr Scotney, 28 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great website

Mrs Mcnulty, 28 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was a 20 muniute drive from the airport - hardly airport parking. We were told the pick up would be in 10 mins. It was 40 mins, and therefore was 1 hour from phone call to reaching our car - we could have been home in this time.

Miss Skelcher, 28 Sep 2010

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

excellent service very helpful and friendly staff

Mr West, 04 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing went well, no hold ups or long queues

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

YES ALL WENT SMOOTHLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

Mrs Williams, 19 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was great.

Miss Mcloughlin, 24 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

all went very smooth friendly staff would book again

Mr Pegrum, 27 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

efficient, hassle free

Mr Farrelly, 28 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went Great and all the staff were spot on with information and were all very helpful.

Mrs Hart, 30 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

all went very smoothly, thank you very much.

Mr Parker, 31 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

great service no messing about waited 5 mins on return. will use again

Mr Catlow, 03 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent. Not used Purple Parking before this but will certainly do again. Very efficient and prompt.

Mr Woodward, 08 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and efficiently and will definitely use this service everytime.

Mrs Wilkins, 08 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras for car parking,highly recommend

Mr Price, 25 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we will certainly recommend the service and use you again in the future. Thank you

Mr Shaw, 28 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

car park was a fair distance from the airport, but the price reflected that. It wasn't really an issue as the bus left almost immediately and came to collect us from the airport within 10 minutes.

Miss Wilcock, 15 Dec 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

we had to wait over 3/4 an hour for the pick up on the way back

Miss Austin, 23 Dec 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

car was damaged at purple parking

Mr Edmondson, 01 Jan 2011

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Every thing was first class.

Mr Madden, 13 Jan 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

helpful pleasant staff very obliging

Mrs Gilbert, 09 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

will definitely use you again.

Mr Davies, 06 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

over all the staff were very helpful and it went very smoothly Thank you

Mr Abela, 06 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

yes, staff friendly and efficient was exactly as I would have expected.

Miss Dunstan, 18 Jan 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 145

Top