Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1430 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1430

Made arrival and departure from the airport effortless . Very reasonably priced .

Mr Dadd, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous new meet and greet facilities at Newcastle airport. Very pleasant and helpful staff even at 4am!! Big improvements on previous very good meet and greet. Puts my nearest airport, Edinburgh, to shame !!!

Mr Wilson, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described online. A superb friendly service by the staff at the airport.

Mr Killin, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the new meet and greet centre at Newcastle. So easy and convenient.

Mr/S Proctor, 19 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient and friendly.

Mr Byars, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to find the meet and greet at Newcastle. Always use holiday extras and never had any difficulty with them at all.

Mr Scott, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Bill, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new facility at Newcastle Airport..So easy and professional.

Mr Charlton, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking experience was seamless and customer friendly The staff are very professional and helpful

Mrs Mcginn, 12 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round.

Mr Venables, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALWAYS USE MET AND GREET PARKING AT NEWCASTLE ( APPROX * TIMES A YEAR) LAST TIME WAS WITHIN THE NEWLY BUILT FACILITIES, VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE.

Mr Lowry, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, everything was as you described. Staff were excellent. We were impressed with the new building at Newcastle airport. Tried to book a week for September, but it was coming up as £60 for the week, we only paid £66 for 2 weeks.

Mrs Fahy, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and signposting at the airport. New facilities, efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Jameson, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The new Meet and Greet building was very impressive. On arrival staff were very helpful and booking in went smoothly. On return from holiday once again staff were helpful with keys returned and clear directions to find my car. On opening the car I first noticed the foot mats in the back had had dirt on them the car had been thoroughly cleaned for setting off on holiday the driver foot mat had a rubber foot mat on top of it this was pushed up over the foot pedals which had to be corrected before the car could be driven. I understand that all drivers are not the same size and that the drivers seat may need to be moved but why was were both front seats moved ? Then I cannot find any justification why there was any need to change my heater controls and radio setting. The final three questions you ask Would you be happy for us to publish your comments - Yes Would you book with Holiday Extras again - Awaiting feedback on my comments Would you book this product again - Awaiting feedback on my comments

Mr Horsley, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet facility! Literally a 1 minute walk from the Terminal. Staff good under pressure.

Mr Wilkins, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As been the first to use your premium meet and greet, everything went well better location and not hidden away like the last one, with the new desk looks more professional than a Porto cabin when paying for champagne you don’t expect wine and under cover walk over to airport is also a plus would recommend and definitely use again since already booked in to use Christmas

Mr Laing, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improve directions - although I think the entrance had literally just changed the day before. Staff on main desk could be more friendly.

Miss Woodward, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

not really meet and greet as nobody met us or greeted us. so maybe not correctly advertised but service worked well all the same

Mr Weddell, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything first class and I will definitely use your service again.

Mr Atkinson, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great drop off, great collection. No hassle, everything as expected. No drama.

Mr Brown, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and get to the new meet and greet facilities were a joy to use, staff helpful and knowledgeable, so simple to get straight into the terminal. You feel so much more relaxed and ready to enjoy your holiday.

Mr Colverd, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressive

Mr Grounds, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Less than a minute from the terminal. Service was quick, professional and polite.

Herr Moll, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

YES GOOD SERVICE

Mr Marlborough, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and friendly staff, would definitely use again

Mrs Scott, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our first time in that particular car park but all went fine, until we came back. During our 2 weeks away they whole system changed and they were in a new building, but all was good when we realised what was going on.

Mr Hobson, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Moved to new site whilst away, new site not clearly marked as you leave the airport terminal. Also new site a little further away. Otherwise trouble free.

Mr Falcus, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always use this park and fly its so easy you are right next to airport, car is safe, always polite friendly staff. love the new check in office very posh. once you use this you will use every time .

Herr Vogt, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use, great helpful staff hope new bit is as easy to use when opened at Newcastle Airport

Herr Krieg, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Great way to begin a holiday and a hassle free way to come home to.

Mr Scott, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Elliott, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used the meet and greet car parking facility on many occasions. The staff are very friendly and helpful and it is great not to have to worry about your car while on holiday.

Mrs Waterson, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Newcastle was so easy. The staff were lovely and it was great to come back to the airport and be on the road home in minutes of collecting your luggage.

Herr B?, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient easy to use and appreciated quick turnaround upon return

Mr Fairfull, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well worth the money for the meet and greet especially when travelling with young children and lots of luggage.

Mrs Britton, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very well

Mrs Gilbert, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. Just what we hoped for

Mr Herron, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park handy for airport,just struggle to see why it's called meet and greet as this doesn't happen either on arrival or at homecoming

Mr Freeman, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Bates, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first time using meet and greet very friendly staff would use it again only one down fall was had to find car got my key then had to walk around looking for car surely staff should no what flights are due in and should be able to tell people where there cars are but would use again as very close to entrance

Ms Swinney, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using meet and greet and the process could not have been easier and was totally stress free.

Mr Krissel, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking was great straight outside terminal and everything ready for my return which was early morning

Mr Crosby, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions spot on - handover efficient and fast - pick up was fast - whole process straightforward

Mr Watson, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Could not be easier

Mr Whittaker, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Coverdale, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Burns, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault it.

Mr Chiswell, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and hand the keys over to the friendly staff, plus it was a short 30 second walk to the terminal. On returning the I simply picked my keys up and went to my car which was waiting for me.

Mr Parkin, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free ! No long walks or waiting for courtesy bus and having to hump luggage off and on, just drop car off and it's there waiting for you on return.

Herr Straubinger, 02 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful, sooth easy process. The hardest things was trying to find it as my sat nav kept trying to take me in a different direction!

Mrs Willcox, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1430

Top