Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1422 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1422 of 1422

Used this service meet & greet at newcastle a number of times this time with frequent flyers who were not aware of service and impressed especially as you managed to start the car after a particularly cold spell had flattened the battery!

Dr Austin, 12 Mar 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic Service, my car was de-iced and had the heaters on when I arrived back to -10 degrees from Gran Canaria, 10 out of 10 I will use your services every time I travel

Mr Mcauley, 07 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked late through an agent and consequently when I phoned during the journey my reference no. did not match what the staff had. Minor worry that was ok when I arrived.

Mr Thorpe, 23 Dec 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very easy at Newcastle airport, pulled up close to terminal, handed over car to staff collected on return no problems.

Mr Lowther, 03 Nov 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrival at Newcastle airport could not have been any smoother. Meet and greet was fab. great staff really made it easy especially with a small baby. Thank you

Mr Oliver, 08 Oct 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt and friendly service, got the holiday off to a good start, and the same service on return finished it off perfectly. Thank you.

Mr Asbridge, 29 Jul 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service at Newcastle was excellent and I would recommend it to anyone. Very helpful and cheerful staff.

Mr Watson, 18 Jun 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Newcastle airport is an excellent service. For a few extra pounds all of the hassle of parking is taken away. Well done boys and keep up the good work!!

Mrs Lavender, 26 May 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An easy and fast way to get in and out of the airport. My first time but certainly not the last.

Mr Holbrough, 20 May 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service, many thanks.

Miss Marshall, 27 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

BOTH YOUR COMPANY REPRESENTATIVES WHO MET US WHERE VERY CURTIOUS. A GOOD REPRESENTATIVE FOR YOUR COMPANY.

Mr Cunningham, 12 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely use again thanks!

Mrs Kidd, 21 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

THIS SERVICE MADE MY HOLIDAY MORE RELAXING AND GAVE ME PIECE OF MIND

Mrs Conroy, 15 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service will use it again.

Mr Stewart, 15 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, highly efficient service, friendly and personable

Mrs Mccallum, 13 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Ms Bell, 06 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. We were driving our car within half an hour of landing.

Mr Erskine, 29 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet greet staff were very helpful, on and before departure and at arrival. On departure we were a little late due to accidents on the A1 and the staff ensured we were off to check in minutes....so that we didn't miss our flight.

Mr Afzal, 23 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent quick and easy service

Mr Gardiner, 19 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

couldn't have gone any smoother- would really benefit from this service in the winter as very little time spent outside

Mrs Aitken, 27 Aug 2007

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A first class service, I will have no hesitation in the meet and greet service to friends and colleagues.

Mr Anderson, 03 Sep 2007

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent professional service all concerned very polite and helpful.

Miss Eastwood, 21 Sep 2007

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first class service, would definitely use you every time I fly from Newcastle

Mr Backhouse, 31 Dec 2007

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1422 of 1422

Top