Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5835 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5835

Everything went smoothly, when the barrier wouldn’t lift on the way out and wanted to charge us again, we pressed the button for help, gave our ref no and the barrier was lifted. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Connelly, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very smooth and no issues at all

Mrs Smith, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Safe and secure car parking as always

Tbc Tbc, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything all good. Car parking was easy and transfers were perfect, people waiting for me and picked me up at the correct time, even after my outbound flight was delayed slightly. Definitely use holiday extras again

Mr Dundon, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff as usual very helpful even when my ticket wouldn't work in machine always polite and very helpful x

Miss Hurndall, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use your services for airport parking as such an easy way to arrange.

Mr Webb, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

facilities were good and staff helpful

Mr Wallace, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking for 2 weeks at Newcastle airport, onsite parking, bus transfer takes minutes, perfect, highly recommend.

Mr Emms, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been a smoother transition, spot on!

Mr Graham, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described and expected - Nice and close to the airport with a free shuttle bus.

Mr Winter, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy service, no problems at all.

Mr Thompson, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was brilliant from start to finish,can't fault a thing

Mr Cant, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not very clear where to find a parking space.

Mr Isherwood, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

From start to finish it was a great experience, we’ve never stayed on the airport grounds before but it was so smooth and easy. We would def use again.

Mr Peacham, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only one bus on when being picked up from the airport. It was very busy and half way round the stops people were getting on so was a bit squashed. Could do with more buses at peak times. Which the carparks ppl should know when these times are.

Mrs Fletcher-Lonsda, 14 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was well sign posted and a short wak to terminal, machine issued a ticket for our return (we had pre-paid - information on issued ticket informed us we had only to insert into mahcine on our return and barrier would allow our exit). Smooth entry and exit into car park - very good.

Mrs Coulthard, 15 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park and free shuttle bus to airport.

Mrs Lowes, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was easy as previously experienced. Everything went well and there is nothing to complain about.

Mrs Jenner, 12 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy service

Mrs Stuart, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, parked in good spot, car safe and sound when we returned, shuttle bus came in good time, driver ok, but did not offer to help lift cases, i could not lift nor my daughters or 3 yr old grandson, so partner had to make 5 hop on n offs to grab 5 big suit cases, last time driver helped everybody load the cases, made all the difference.

Mr Sigsworth, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Difficulty finding empty spaces

Mrs Meik, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No to add except perfect service as always. Just about to book for next year. totally Recommend to anyone.

Herr Mertens, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and is only a short walk to the terminal. I lost the ticket on return but the staff in the office kindly printed me a new one.

Mr Reilly, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy no hassle at all

Mr Kinlock, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful best way of using the airport

Mrs Hodgson, 08 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good price.

Mr Cutler, 08 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. On arrival, drove up to the barrier, received my ticket (ANPR, so didn't need to show confirmation, or type in any details), then found a parking space. After we returned from our holidays, found the car, drove round to the exit, inserted ticket we received on arrival and off we went. Simple.

Mr Twycross, 08 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value, only niggle would be the car park was not tarmac and wheeling a baby buggy and luggage over the stone was difficult. Other than all was good.

Mr Middleton, 08 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent everything went as planned staff on the bus very helpful

Mr Holmes, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park was well sign posted and easy to find. We got a courtesy bus within a few minutes of arriving at a bus stop. On return to our car, everything went smoothly.

Mrs Sinclair, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service provided. The staff in the carpark at Newcastle went over and above as when we returned to our car our battery was flat. The carpark staff cane out with spark plugs and and a battery and got us back on the road.

Miss Agullo, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking on airport at newcastle

Mr Hortop, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again the parking went to plan and the staff excellent as always

Mr Litherland, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything gone smoothly

Mrs Cioslowska, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine from start to finish. We just did everything as it says on the booking confirmation.

Mr Webster, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy plenty of spaces.

Mr Wilson, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and an easy walk to the terminal if you cannot be bothered with the bus! Only improvement would be guidance to where there are spaces at the enterance.

Mrs Moor, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really smooth process from start to finish. Basically drove the car in and drove the car out of the car park.

Mr Miller, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast easy and a reasonable price

Mr Harper, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff. Found a space quite easy

Mrs Ableson, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well it was easy to use the car park the bus service was quick and easy to use. The service was a lot better than waiting for a taxi.

Mr Robson, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fuss free parking at Newcastle airport long stay at a competitive price. Quick and easy to book

Mrs Hope, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went well

Mr Downie, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car park at Newcastle airport. Only a short walk to terminal but their is a free shuttle bus if you want to use it. Car was safe in the secure car park. No issues. Happy to use again.

Mr Gibson, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hi I found it very easy to use the parking service but was disappointed to experience issues at the exit. The ticket didn't work and said we had a balance of £150. My booking said we were to collect the car at 2am on monday however the system was showing 2am on Sunday. Despite this being resolved quickly by the office it was disappointing to have to have an issue at that time in the morning after a flight.

Mrs Leslie, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Newcastle airport parking, we have used before and will continue to use in the future. Booking made easy on line. Directions provided but not needed due to the clear signage when leaving dual carriageway. We always walk to the terminal due to the short distance so cannot comment on the shuttle bus. We also add late return protection option as our flights are always delayed by a few hours.

Mrs Donald, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. And sorted my errors in booking. Always use the parking facilities and courtesy bus, part of the holiday

Mr Woodmass, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and close to airport.

Mr Bell, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking, no hassles - 2nd of 4 bookings this year for car parks.

Mr Webb, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking

Mrs Brewer, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5835

Top