Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.06*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5828 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5828

Very convenient for airport as it is easily walkable so no hanging about waiting for a bus.

Mr Lyal, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Car Park and connections to airport were as described and excellent.

Mr Benson, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent services. Bus drivers both ways were very friendly. As we hadn't used before we didnt know how often the buses came round and the phone in the shelter was broken - but was not an issue.

Miss Morrison, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as expected and we got what was paid for. Needed no manual help from any staff. All very smooth and convenient. Excellent.

Mr Lough, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all with parking or airport or flights.

Mrs Polley, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well sign posted. Easy access to airport terminal.

Mr Miller, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a fantastic time , everything went very smooth

Mrs Smith, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

WE HAD TO GO DOWN THE WRONG WAY IN THE CAR PARK TO FIND A SPACE AS WE ENDED UP AT THE EXIT IT WAS QUITE CONFUSING BUT OKAY APART FROM THIS.

Miss Duke, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance to car parks was easy and stress free. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Grant, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked the long stay carpark in Newcastle airport at a very low rate and we will definitely be using them again

Mr Thompson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well and got exactly what we were told by agent.

Mrs Leech, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Encountered no problems whatsoever

Mr Fraser, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park at Newcastle Airport close to the airport and picked up by the bus within 5 minutes. First Class.

Mr Codling, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Thank you.

Miss Robinson, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our holiday was cancelled but we still had to pay for our parking so not a good experience for us. We have always used Holiday Extras in the past and probably would again. It's still the same car park.

Mrs Peacock, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went very easy, drove in after getting ticket. Found parking space. Caught bus and smooth journey. On return walked back only took a few minutes placed cases in car and drove out. No stress or worries

Mr Mckechnie, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Nixon, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy to find parking. Sections with places clearly marked. Picked up within minutes of parking. On return bus arrived within 5 minutes

Mrs Potter, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward parking. Courtesy bus was great. Will use again.

Mrs Watkin%20, 17 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Wilkinson, 17 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected, easy parking & hassle free!

Mr Millar, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park, close to terminal

Mrs Kerr, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Wallace, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unsure how service could be improved. Went smoothly, very happy with whole process.

Miss Crawshaw, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Traynor, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine ,sign posts were clear for directions ,and the bus service was efficient,but remember to note the number of the bus stop when you get on

Mr Morton, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in airport transfer bus driver was great coming home we got stuck getting out of airport staff were great very helpful and patient will definatley be using holiday extra again.

Mr Morrow, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was straight forward no problems with parking

Mr Ager, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, worked as expected. Pulled up, got a ticket, parked, flew, returned and drove out without any issue.

Mr Addison, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras continue to provide best value for money / choice of car parks across the U.K. Newcastle Long Stay has been improved yet again with more parking, All with smooth tarmac surfaces. Everything went smoothly and will continue to use HX & NCL Long Stay

Mr Dawson, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy access and exit at long stay car park. no trouble finding a space.

Mrs Jones, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Having used Newcastle airport parking before I knew what to expect so everything was fine but you can sometimes get cheaper prices using different discount codes from other websites.

Mr Vo?, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good location, only a couple of minutes walk to the airport terminal however the car park was extremely busy with some larger vehicles parked quite irresponsibly. Car was almost blocked in on departure due to several large vehicles parked in close proximity.

Mrs Etherington, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

PRE PAID FOR LONG STAY PARKING, HOWEVER ON RETURN AND EXITING THE CAR PARK I INSERTED THE TICKET AND WAS ASKED TO PAY £111.00! iT SEEMS THE NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION DIDN'T CAPTURE OUR VEHICLE. THIS WAS 01.00, LUCKILY AIRPORT BUS DRIVER WAS BEHIND US AND ASSISTED BUT HAD TO PRODUCE A PRINT OFF OF OUR PARKING BOOKING. LIKE US, WORTH PRINTING PARKING DETAILS IN ADVANCE

Mr Wilkinson, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Lounge this holiday was terrible we had no toilets. Not even disabled one. Also. No tables were clean took 20 mins to get cleaned. From arrival had 1 member of staff cleaning full area. Terrible service

Mrs Hall, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine , went nice and smoothly as I was told it would , definitely be using service again thanks.

Mr Grimes, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find bus available no hassle getting out on return

Mrs Ireson, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect thanks

Mr Mcneill, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yet again excellent price and excellent service will use again and agaian

Mrs Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy no problems at all

Mr Williams, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes but it was very difficult to find a spot to park

Mr Mackay, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked car parking was very convenient and worked extremely well. Regular bus transfers to terminal.

Mr Langan, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process was really easy. We got in and out of the car park really easily and getting to the terminal was stress free.

Mr Small, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access

Mr Little, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just so convenient. No hassle and you arrive with no worries.

Mr Bardgett, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful,excellent service

Mr Raine, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t need to speak any staff members as the whole process was seamless

Mr Noble, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked car park but no problems

Mr Maguire, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and Easy

Mrs Williams, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy efficient service

Mrs Glenton, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5828

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-12-2019, valid as of 13-10-2019