Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5573

Very easy, no problems

Mrs Abel, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints

Ms Gilligan, 16 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was nothing that came to mind that needed improvement. From the online booking to the instructions on what to do at arrival was perfect. Departure was also no problem. Will definitely be using Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Mctiernan, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was good as well as service.

Mr Newell, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was dark on arrival and did not take note of zone parked in so took a while to locate vehicle otherwise ok

Mr Grant, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking on line. Parking and transfer went smoothly as usual. Courteous driver of bus.

Mr Robinson, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus was fine , cat parks easy enough to get too, although several had closed signs , barrier was up when we arrived so couldn’t get a ticket , which meant on leaving we had to speak to someone to get out , lady was very dour not very helpful and when we gave wrong booking code or 0 instead of o she was grumpy, eventually got through but clearly the number plate recognition not working, have no trouble at Edinburgh airport with this , but Newcastle needs to brush up its customer experience

Mrs Nicol, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Only booked car parking, the system worked I was let in and out of the car park automatically and my car was secure. No issues I got what I paid for with no hassle

Mr Lax, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward other than the message on the ticket that prebooked customers needed to check in at security office whereas just needed to use ticket to get out. A bit inconsistent but not really a major problem

Mr Beeby, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Decent car park Only 5 minutes walk to terminal so I did not need to wait for the bus although I may have done if I had heavy cases. Only issue was that the provided post code took me off site and should be ignored. It is well signed at the airport so not necessary anyway. Entry and exit were seamless and easy to find a space on the day I travelled.

Mr Black, 22 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Noble, 14 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan; easy to book, friendly staff; no issues

Mrs Wilson, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park only a few minutes walk away from terminal.if travelling with elderly might be better to drop them off furst

Mrs Moore, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use the site giving us problem free parking at a great rate. Takes all the hassle out of airport parking.

Mr Robinson, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked to plan, just as we expected.

Mr Sonley, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and car parking were very easy to do everything was fine no complaints at all

Mr Edwards, 01 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Balmer, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was seamless and when I came to exit the car park when I returned from my trip, I discovered that I had mislaid my ticket to open the barrier. I parked and went into the office, which is next to the exit barrier, where I got sorted out in a few seconds in a very friendly, and positiver, manner.

Mr Chatterley, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and exactly as planned.

Mr Hodges, 17 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hasstle free parking

Mr Robson, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mrs English, 08 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly so wouldn’t change anything

Mrs Freeman, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very easy and smooth. Staff great.

Mr Leight, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service could not have been better and was up to the usual high quality standard.

Mr Brown, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything thing worked as the instructions said it would spot on

Mr Corr, 27 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problems. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Hunter, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book but orientation in the carpark at night a bit hit and miss almost a full bus wasn’t sure where they were. More signage indicating available spaces would be helpful especially when thecar park is fairly full ,which i5 was. Large signs on the bus shelters roof would also help at night.

Mr Rowland, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Large car park with excellent bus service, but you can also walk to long stay car park in 5 minutes.

Mr Mackenzie, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found a place to park with no problems. The buses ran frequently. The information given was accurate and the fast track through security really helped.

Mrs Huitson, 18 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking system worked well, even a change of car on the booking was easily done. On arrival at airport, the car park ticket issued automatically showed that we had pre-booked so took any anxiety out of that.

Mr Simpson, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, very happy all round. I booked twice by accient and they actually called me to make me aware and gave me a refund. Parking was simple and straight forward with no hitches. Straight in and out as expected. Excellent service very happy.

Mr Dkerr17, 13 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prices were high. Could do with more disabled parking.

Mr Slee, 12 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All good

Mr Hutchinson, 11 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just as it said on the tin.

Mr Fraser, 09 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smooth as usual thanks

Mr Goodyear, 08 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great. No hassle and no bother getting out of car park

Mrs Shaw, 08 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always a slick service and happy staff

Mr Litherland, 06 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly although it was not entirely clear whether we had to verify our ticket with the payment machine. Tried it and it confirmed payment already taken.

Mr Coverdale, 30 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and transfer to terminal, easy exit, no problems

Mr Kennedy, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is now a little difficult to find free spaces as Newcastle are carrying out maintenance on some of the airport sections.

Mrs Dickson, 23 Sep 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I arrived back into Newcastle airport on Friday 21/8/18 at 5am,went to bus stop for our transfer to the long term car park,as we usually do,but on this occasion we had to wait 25 mins in the rain for a bus.When people in front of us in the queue,pressed the buzzer(intercom) the guy just hung up,and told us nothing,very poor service,When we actually got on the bus,the driver was excellent,took us all to our stops very quickly.

Mr Simons, 22 Sep 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No need for staff. It would be useful to have Signage as you walk to the car parks from the airport terminal. There was a large queue for the bus so we decided to walk but other than the one sign directing you which way to walk there was no other sign. We guessed right but were simply lucky..

Mrs Thompson, 21 Sep 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very straight forward. Shuttle within minutes. The same on return. We would use service again.

Mrs Scott, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and use, transfers ran every few minutes to and from the airport. Great service and an excellent holiday extra!

Mr Cleverley, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your facilities were exactly as described but the service received was fantastic.

Mrs Mustoe, 13 Sep 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to park and get shuttle to airport and back. Ease of getting out. 4th year in a row we have booked

Mrs Partis, 12 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing service

Mr Rees, 03 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, a pleasant no hassle experience.

Mr Henderson, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. No problem locating space to leave car and prompt shuttle bus to and from airport.

Mr Lang, 26 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, plenty of parking spaces and value for money

Mr Tamizi, 26 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5573

Top