Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (914 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 914

Everything worked to plan, just as we expected.

Mr Sonley, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking and car parking were very easy to do everything was fine no complaints at all

Mr Edwards, 01 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Balmer, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was seamless and when I came to exit the car park when I returned from my trip, I discovered that I had mislaid my ticket to open the barrier. I parked and went into the office, which is next to the exit barrier, where I got sorted out in a few seconds in a very friendly, and positiver, manner.

Mr Chatterley, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and exactly as planned.

Mr Hodges, 17 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hasstle free parking

Mr Robson, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mrs English, 08 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly so wouldn’t change anything

Mrs Freeman, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very easy and smooth. Staff great.

Mr Leight, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service could not have been better and was up to the usual high quality standard.

Mr Brown, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything thing worked as the instructions said it would spot on

Mr Corr, 27 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problems. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Hunter, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book but orientation in the carpark at night a bit hit and miss almost a full bus wasn’t sure where they were. More signage indicating available spaces would be helpful especially when thecar park is fairly full ,which i5 was. Large signs on the bus shelters roof would also help at night.

Mr Rowland, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Large car park with excellent bus service, but you can also walk to long stay car park in 5 minutes.

Mr Mackenzie, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found a place to park with no problems. The buses ran frequently. The information given was accurate and the fast track through security really helped.

Mrs Huitson, 18 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking system worked well, even a change of car on the booking was easily done. On arrival at airport, the car park ticket issued automatically showed that we had pre-booked so took any anxiety out of that.

Mr Simpson, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, very happy all round. I booked twice by accient and they actually called me to make me aware and gave me a refund. Parking was simple and straight forward with no hitches. Straight in and out as expected. Excellent service very happy.

Mr Dkerr17, 13 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prices were high. Could do with more disabled parking.

Mr Slee, 12 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All good

Mr Hutchinson, 11 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just as it said on the tin.

Mr Fraser, 09 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smooth as usual thanks

Mr Goodyear, 08 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great. No hassle and no bother getting out of car park

Mrs Shaw, 08 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always a slick service and happy staff

Mr Litherland, 06 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly although it was not entirely clear whether we had to verify our ticket with the payment machine. Tried it and it confirmed payment already taken.

Mr Coverdale, 30 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and transfer to terminal, easy exit, no problems

Mr Kennedy, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is now a little difficult to find free spaces as Newcastle are carrying out maintenance on some of the airport sections.

Mrs Dickson, 23 Sep 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I arrived back into Newcastle airport on Friday 21/8/18 at 5am,went to bus stop for our transfer to the long term car park,as we usually do,but on this occasion we had to wait 25 mins in the rain for a bus.When people in front of us in the queue,pressed the buzzer(intercom) the guy just hung up,and told us nothing,very poor service,When we actually got on the bus,the driver was excellent,took us all to our stops very quickly.

Mr Simons, 22 Sep 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No need for staff. It would be useful to have Signage as you walk to the car parks from the airport terminal. There was a large queue for the bus so we decided to walk but other than the one sign directing you which way to walk there was no other sign. We guessed right but were simply lucky..

Mrs Thompson, 21 Sep 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very straight forward. Shuttle within minutes. The same on return. We would use service again.

Mrs Scott, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and use, transfers ran every few minutes to and from the airport. Great service and an excellent holiday extra!

Mr Cleverley, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your facilities were exactly as described but the service received was fantastic.

Mrs Mustoe, 13 Sep 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to park and get shuttle to airport and back. Ease of getting out. 4th year in a row we have booked

Mrs Partis, 12 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing service

Mr Rees, 03 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, a pleasant no hassle experience.

Mr Henderson, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. No problem locating space to leave car and prompt shuttle bus to and from airport.

Mr Lang, 26 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, plenty of parking spaces and value for money

Mr Tamizi, 26 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find nice and close to the Terminal building staff polite and helpful. Would definately use them again.

Mrs Haddock, 25 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Obviously a good large size car park, always see it in dark though, due to silly o'clock flight times..... shuttle bus very frequent and the drivers are very helpful.... I wouldn't park anywhere else

Miss Tod, 25 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy.Helpful staff and well signposted.

Mr Hampshire, 19 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When I returned my car had been damaged. I called into the office and asked about camera coverage and am awaiting someone getting back to me. However didn't feel happy at the way I was treated. You didn't even have an official form to fill in and was told I parked at my own risk even though there is nothing written up saying this and I had I paid to stay in that car park so it's not just like parking up anywhere. I will reserve judgement until I see if anyone bothers to check the cameras and get back to me.

Ms Graham, 11 Aug 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking five minutes from the airport is fantastic...

Mrs Smith, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all at Newcastle long stay parking.staff always very helpful

Mrs Smith, 02 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We didn’t really have any interaction with the staff, we simply drove in, parked, walked to the terminal (close to D car park) and upon return, walked back to the car and drove out! All quite straight forward, the only negatives were that my car door was dinted/scratched (by the car parked next to it I presume) which is not your fault. Also, the exit to the D car park was a little unclear as to the use of the barrier or the metal grid system in the tarmac.

Mr Davison, 30 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to park and get picked up.

Mr Moran, 23 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drove in, parked then drove out again 2 weeks later absolutely no issues at all

Mr Gubby, 22 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Dearden, 23 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival I drove through barrier without taking a ticket by mistake but staff were helpful and explained what to do on return i.e. visit customer services at exit barrier. Coach arrived quickly when requested via intercom outside terminal. All staff encountered were helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend/use again.

Mr Brand, 22 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and hassle free.

Mrs Jacques, 19 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan thank you

Mr Matthews, 18 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived on good time but drove around for 30 mins to find that there were no parking spaces available. Eventually left my car in a safe place. Coming home was good just had to wait rather a long time for the shuttle bus but it was very busy

Mrs Holmes, 16 Jul 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 914

Top