Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.31*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5877 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5877

Lounge this holiday was terrible we had no toilets. Not even disabled one. Also. No tables were clean took 20 mins to get cleaned. From arrival had 1 member of staff cleaning full area. Terrible service

Mrs Hall, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine , went nice and smoothly as I was told it would , definitely be using service again thanks.

Mr Grimes, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find bus available no hassle getting out on return

Mrs Ireson, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect thanks

Mr Mcneill, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yet again excellent price and excellent service will use again and agaian

Mrs Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy no problems at all

Mr Williams, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes but it was very difficult to find a spot to park

Mr Mackay, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked car parking was very convenient and worked extremely well. Regular bus transfers to terminal.

Mr Langan, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process was really easy. We got in and out of the car park really easily and getting to the terminal was stress free.

Mr Small, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access

Mr Little, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just so convenient. No hassle and you arrive with no worries.

Mr Bardgett, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful,excellent service

Mr Raine, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t need to speak any staff members as the whole process was seamless

Mr Noble, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked car park but no problems

Mr Maguire, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and Easy

Mrs Williams, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy efficient service

Mrs Glenton, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Waters, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No probs at all

Mr Baldasera, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything even with delays at airport went very smoothly...easy easy. Will definitely recommend the excellent service.

Mrs Wilson, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent could'nt have adked for more .

Mrs Sharpe, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Stated spaces available in areas and there was not

Mrs Foster, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no charge when we went over the time I booked as our flight was delayed coming home

Miss Smart, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes spot on

Mr Fulcher, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces, bus arrived quickly, nice pleasant driver

Ms Billany, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Dropping off the cases and kids at the short stay was excellent then my husband went and parked in the long stay. You should look to offer this service for pick up too, it would make it so much easier for night time flights with children. The only downside we experienced was when trying to leave we were asked to pay over £110, so my husband had to go and sort this when we just wanted to get home after a delay. Apparently this was happening to everybody so may have just been glitch and the staff sorted it out quickly.

Mrs Murray, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Smooth and quick

Mrs Richardson, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and straightforward. Good value for money

Mr Heywood, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, car park was very full but we managed to find a spot. We slightly ran over our time coming back because of flight delay but were pleased there was no extra cost. Thanks

Mr Christie, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked just as it should. No issues this time or any other time. Always use this service at any airport.

Mr Dodds, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Great value parking and very convenient.

Miss Cooper, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. extreamly satisfied.

Mr Burton, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only staff interacted with was coach driver who was friendly and helpful. System was automated and easy to use

Mr Crisp, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Postcode got us straight to the car park

Miss Scott, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, very good price, car park just next to the airport just few minutes on bus .

Mr Lau, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all ok no issues

Mr Noble, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great bus transfer all great

Mrs Cawson, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process was excellent.

Mr Ketteringham, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to using the car park was very straightforward

Mr Jeffrey, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems straight in straight out

Mr Talbot, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Balmer, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk

Mr Walton, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went as planned no issues good parking facilities

Mr Patterson, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, when the barrier wouldn’t lift on the way out and wanted to charge us again, we pressed the button for help, gave our ref no and the barrier was lifted. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Connelly, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very smooth and no issues at all

Mrs Smith, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Safe and secure car parking as always

Tbc Tbc, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything all good. Car parking was easy and transfers were perfect, people waiting for me and picked me up at the correct time, even after my outbound flight was delayed slightly. Definitely use holiday extras again

Mr Dundon, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff as usual very helpful even when my ticket wouldn't work in machine always polite and very helpful x

Miss Hurndall, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use your services for airport parking as such an easy way to arrange.

Mr Webb, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

facilities were good and staff helpful

Mr Wallace, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking for 2 weeks at Newcastle airport, onsite parking, bus transfer takes minutes, perfect, highly recommend.

Mr Emms, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5877

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019