Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.31*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5882 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5850 of 5882

Easy to find, drive in park, phone, bus comes and takes you to the airport - no hassle. Same on return - bus arrived at stop within 5 mins and we were on our way home soon after. Thanks for a great service.

, 21 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple book on the phone,park you car,cheaper and no problems,it does what it says on the packet!!!

, 20 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bus pick up was good

, 20 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Straightforward to book and an easy system overall, from start to finish.

, 30 Oct 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

well organised-and quick to return us by bus to our car-at the end of a long journey that is really important (the only down side was the driver who was miserable and did not seem to be happy in his work)

, 27 Oct 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent, EXTREMLY Easy and VERY RELIABLE

, 11 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good and efficient service

, 10 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was convenient to park close and within walking distance to terminal and have car secure and discount for pre-booking is good

, 07 Nov 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

quick, easy and saved money

, 06 Nov 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The pick up bus was an excellent service, with regular buses running to and from airport.

, 17 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the car park is close to the airport and bus runs frequently, but you dont really need to take the bus.

, 26 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EASY TO FIND, EASY TO USE, AND WELL LOOKED AFTER.

, 25 Nov 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

convenience of on-line booking

, 04 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Proximity to airport terminal and frequency of courtesy buses

, 11 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, kean prices. Very convenient.

, 29 Dec 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient, safe and happy in the knowledge that my car would not be moved in my absence.

, 28 Dec 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent

, 01 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book.

, 19 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is in an excellent location and the prompt collection service ensures valuable time is not wasted waiting around.

, 16 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent - straightforward, no problems at all.

, 15 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Good instructions

, 15 Jan 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booking on line is quick and easy - each step is clearly explained.

, 13 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange. Easy access

, 17 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No prob with parking, easy access and exit. Speedy pick up via bus, transferring from carpark to airport

, 16 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces - no hassle - friendly staff

, 28 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was hassel free. We just parked our car in the on site long term car park and caught the shuttle bus to take us the 1 minute journey to the terminal. On return again the bus was there and we just surrendered our parking ticket at the kiosk and left. All in all a quick and friendly service.

Stoiber, 14 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park and bus ran regularly for access to the airport.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use service, bus was waiting at the bus stop on my return to the airport, so quick return to the car for onward journey home.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use voucher system and internet booking makes the process easy to use and costs are paid in advance,so easier to budget for.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems and saved me money!

, 27 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and secure parking

, 03 Apr 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was nice just jumping into the car and driving away after our flight home, no waiting around once our cases were off.

, 31 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Connolly, 22 Apr 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick first class service no problems, drivers very helpful,

Mrs Watson, 11 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to use and quick

Mr Cross, 24 May 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent service hassle free pick up and drop off from airport door to 50 metres from our car so easy

Mrs Cooper, 20 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value,no hassle experience.Have used both Manchester and Newcastle airport parking this year. Chill out your on holiday!!

Mrs Simpson, 19 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient. Handy for airport. Good service.

Dr Little, 29 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always easy to use the website to book carparks, or hotels and never a problem when we get there! We've used them many times before, and will certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Fletcher, 28 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is safe and easy.

Mr Fitzgerald, 25 May 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Wells, 03 Jun 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Madrell, 03 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no trouble all very smooth

Mr Harrison, 14 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We use you every time we go on holiday and have always been more than happy with the service received. Thanks again.

Mrs Lathan, 13 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

made things easy for us to start our break then no queuing at the end of the break

Mr Honeywell, 11 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good .. bus was quick

Mr Gordon, 09 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Competitive price. Easy to use web site and straight forward booking and parking system. Thanks

Mr Lowery, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras really helped us get into the holiday spirit even before we took off, great.

Mr Kinsella, 17 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The web site is quick and easy to use.

Mr Rowland, 15 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

website had nice and easy to follow instructions. Just what the customer needs!! Thanks you

Miss Donkin, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5850 of 5882

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019