Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.06*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5898 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5898

Very easy plenty of spaces.

Mr Wilson, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and an easy walk to the terminal if you cannot be bothered with the bus! Only improvement would be guidance to where there are spaces at the enterance.

Mrs Moor, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really smooth process from start to finish. Basically drove the car in and drove the car out of the car park.

Mr Miller, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast easy and a reasonable price

Mr Harper, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff. Found a space quite easy

Mrs Ableson, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well it was easy to use the car park the bus service was quick and easy to use. The service was a lot better than waiting for a taxi.

Mr Robson, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fuss free parking at Newcastle airport long stay at a competitive price. Quick and easy to book

Mrs Hope, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went well

Mr Downie, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car park at Newcastle airport. Only a short walk to terminal but their is a free shuttle bus if you want to use it. Car was safe in the secure car park. No issues. Happy to use again.

Mr Gibson, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hi I found it very easy to use the parking service but was disappointed to experience issues at the exit. The ticket didn't work and said we had a balance of £150. My booking said we were to collect the car at 2am on monday however the system was showing 2am on Sunday. Despite this being resolved quickly by the office it was disappointing to have to have an issue at that time in the morning after a flight.

Mrs Leslie, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Newcastle airport parking, we have used before and will continue to use in the future. Booking made easy on line. Directions provided but not needed due to the clear signage when leaving dual carriageway. We always walk to the terminal due to the short distance so cannot comment on the shuttle bus. We also add late return protection option as our flights are always delayed by a few hours.

Mrs Donald, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. And sorted my errors in booking. Always use the parking facilities and courtesy bus, part of the holiday

Mr Woodmass, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and close to airport.

Mr Bell, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking, no hassles - 2nd of 4 bookings this year for car parks.

Mr Webb, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking

Mrs Brewer, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find. Generous parking space, enough to open door without fear of scratching car standing next to yours. Shuttle bus comes very frequently and driver was very pleasant keen to help with luggage.

Mrs Jankowska, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well on entry and exit!

Mr Wake, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Confusing route the courtesy bus took when returning to the car, for example station 1, 2, 15, 16, 17, 4, 7, 8 and finally 9.

Mr Heeley, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to find.very easy to park.driver very helpful.

Mr Drummond, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit worried upon arrival at lack of spaces but we did find at the far end. Courtesy coach arrived quickly. Fast track through security was excellent - we avoided the massive queue of holiday makers and this at 5.30 am - so well worth the additional cost. Staff were courteous and polite.

Mrs Mcdermott, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy procedure simply collect ticket at entry then exit car Park only two minutes walk to airport

Mr Mccallum, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only staff spoke to was bus drivers they were great.

Ms Mcinulty, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was first class, drivers where so nice and kind,would definitely recommend it.

Mr Huggan, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good communication from Holiday Extras , competitive price and easy access to car park

Mrs Whitelaw, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good , smooth travel to airport

Mr Nixon, 24 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus service was a joke , ended up walking to the terminal ( in shelter phone to office just got ignored no answer for 15mins Waited for the bus 35 mins in the rain

Mr Walton, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We used holiday extras for our travel insurance and parking at Newcastle Airport. Great prices and everything went smoothly.

Mr Holligan, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of use and close to airport .Did not use the bus ,just walked .

Mrs Fell, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Number plate recognised so easy entry and exit. Short walk to terminal or can use courtesy bus. Use same one most times that I fly from Newcastle.

Mrs Grayson, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Always top class.

Mr Robinson, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Great service! Thanks!

Mr Page, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park, quick bus service to the airport and back at night.

Tbc Tbc, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had problem booking on web site but quick call solved booking issue

Mr James, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus on arrival seemed to take a while to come. Had to press intercom twice to find out where it was!

Mrs Lockwood, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used the long stay car park at Newcastle no issues whatsoever. Would definitely use it again.

Mrs Moir-Macpherson, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, does what it says on the tin, book, arrive, return and go, no dramas, all automated, if only everything in life was as simple.

Mr Mcdonald, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

2nd year we have now used the long stay parking at Newcastle. Very easy and regular buses to the terminal though the car parks are very close to the terminal.

Mrs Macdonald, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, we got to the car park ticket machine recognised our car stating we had pre booked & produced a ticket. On returning home we drove to the exit barrier put the ticket in machine and left. We did not need any help from the staff.

Mrs Patterson, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything. The apartment was spacious and very well equipped. Only potential concern was that we didn’t hear from our host/property owner until a few days before we were due to arrive which was worrying as we had read of other holiday makers who had arrived at their destination (not this property) only to find they weren’t able to stay for a variety of reasons and were left high and dry!! As we had never booked with Holidayextras before a speedier response or at least an acknowledgement of our text/email from our property owner/manager would have eased the nerves!

Mrs Dawson, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found I had lost my ticket when I returned to the car park. I produced my confirmatory email and flight details and the young man in your office was most helpful.

Mr Holland, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very good service.

Mr Godfrey, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Even easier now you have registration recognition and drive straight home

Mr Mcfarlane, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to the car park was spot on. The bus drivers were excellent singing songs with the children and engaging with the other passengers. The lady in the customer service desk was unable to help me when leaving unfortunately as somebody had damaged my bumper, unfortunately cars are left st owners risk.

Mrs Ellis, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent holiday.. fabulous staff.. Lovely hotel.. very comfortable

Mrs Campbell, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, 2 minute walk to terminal. Would use again.

Mr Pettitt, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and fast transfer from car park to terminal on the way out. However, return was not good had to wait a while for a bus to turn up then backlog of those waiting became chaotic with too many people, too many bags and not enough shuttle bus!

Mr Simpson, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to organise and then find on the day. Simple really

Mr Wolstencroft, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and convenient parking.

Mr Sinclair, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facility no hitches.

Mrs Harvey, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

From booking to collecting car after return from holiday everything went well -no hassle whatsoever

Mrs Shaw, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5898

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2019, valid as of 22-09-2019