Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.06*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5898 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5898

The system is so easy to use now you have car registration recognition. The bus driver who picked us up from the car park and took us back there on our return went above and beyond to help passengers.

Mrs Hardman, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran to plan parking was good with plenty of spaces

Mr Powles, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well drivers helped with cases and were pleasant

Mr Browning, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Slight hiccup when leaving car park but resolved quickly and easily with car park staff on site. Think this is 4th time I've booked car park with holiday extras and would definitely use again and recommend.

Mrs Gillies, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well signposted and plenty of parking although it takes a while to find a space even if pre booked. Would be useful if pre booked space is allocated to specific car park.

Mr Milne, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not speak to any staff at carpark as all done online. The car park is very close to terminal and we use it every year.

Mr Sherry, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, although very full managed to find a space. Shuttle bus just goes round picking up so never waited long for transfer.

Mrs Blaney, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy. On the way there the bus was full, I don’t know how long others had to wait for the next one we were lucky enough to get on. The airport is actually so close it didn’t seem worth it waiting for a bus on the way back so we just walked back from the terminal.

Miss Williamson, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mrs Doolan, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless use of long stay parking.

Mrs Brabender, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Newcastle airport long stay. The airport is so small that we just walked to it which was great. There was also a free shuttle but walking took about 5 minutes of even that. You just drive in and it recognises your reg and your ticket pops out with your ref printed on it. Then to exit you insert your ticket and drive off. So easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend!!

Miss Mcbride, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Very efficient.

Mr Stewart, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well very happy

Mr Mulligan, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service and experience, as always.

Mr Watson, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were a bit abrupt I paid for delayed parking when I booked and when I tried to exit car park it was asking for £9 so had to go into office twice !!!

Mrs Patterson, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find parking space , bus to airport all went very smoothly , return home flight was delayed slightly but all was good on leaving car park

Mr Dodds, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thank you very good .

Mr Ellis, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking and transfer to the terminal went perfectly without any stress or issues, was literally minutes to park car and hop on bus to terminal, would gladly recommend the service.

Mr Calder, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine with visit. Signs to available spaces good. entrance and exit smooth.

Miss Fairbairn, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had booked the car park for a weekend. I left my exit ticket in the hotel. Staff were brilliant when I advised them and got me through the barriers with no hassle. It was really appreciated.

Ms Macdonald, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and walking distance to the airport.

Mrs Morrison, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to airport and when dropped car off go bus no problem to airport. Staff on bus friendly and helpful. Only issue was that the car park was VERY busy...I had to park on rough ground, most of the car park was tarmaced but the park I had to go to to get a space wasn't. It appeared the same on our return to get the car as cars were abandoned on the roads leading to car park....not actual spaces. Apart from having to park on a gravel car park, everything else was good. Close to airport and Premier inn, where we were staying overnight. I'd recommend if flying from Newcastle.

Mr Kerr, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As usual all went very smoothly - available parking, quick pick-up by transfer coach -always very pleasant drivers

Mr Tinkler, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should of went so no issues.

Mr Fuentes, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only issue we had was we had to wait longer than expected for the courtesy bus to pick us up to return to our car.

Mr Bell, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book. But on leaving carpark, I couldn't get out, was told I had gone over time slot, even though I still had 30mins, plus paid for late arriving. So was not too happy. Had to get attendant, who couldn't find car Reg in system

Mrs Krol, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booking went through twice was charged twice for it. When I contacted customer service they were friendly enough told me I'd be refunded within 5 days. 8 days later I still hadn't been refunded so had to contact customer service again before finally getting my refund for the extra booking. Then on leaving the car park was told I was due £111 when I went in and spoke to parking staff they said my booking reference had bo details next to it for my vehicle.

Mr Farmer, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything fine, buses run frequently. Only improvement would be that car park needs to be resurfaced, makes moving cases difficult.

Mrs Young, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No real improvement needed.

Mr Balmer, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast and easy to book and use!

Miss Crathorne, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and very well organized. Bus runs regularly to take you to terminal.

Mrs Thompson, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mr Lockhart, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process no complaints always book with holiday extras

Mrs Bennett, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.EFFICIENT SERVICE IN ALL RESPECTS.

Mr Porritt, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service that’s easy to use. Airport parking close to terminal and everything worked a treat.

Mrs Armstrong, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy experience book early for bigger saving if you can

Mr Crompton, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is easy to find and easy to access

Mrs Adams, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem stress free and quick

Mr Harrison, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Found a space easily , we walked to the terminal , on our return straight back to our car & exit with ease. Thank you.

Mrs Bell, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great and things went smoothly

Mr Dunstan, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems. Caught airport bus transfers both ways. Travelled with elderly parent.

Miss Forrest, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of paring and collection

Mr Wilkinson, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not really no specific direction for disabled parking the bus service is bad far to many people let on and the baggage storage is far to difficult for older or disabled people infact the bus service is totally unsafe one passenger actually fell whilst in transit

Mr Shaughnessy, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All great

Mr Johnson, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic entry went very smoothly and the pre booking was confirmed on the ticket which was re assuring. Number plate recognition works well. However, the car park I was at (Newcastle airport) is big enough that it should have the odd plan of it around for people to get their bearings.

Mr Traynor, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good. Had a medical emergency while away meaning my return was delayed Staff were very understanding Thank you

Mrs Dorian, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really good service & value for money

Mr Asbridge, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ok going, but coming back had a long wait for the transfer bus, despite calling for it.

Mrs Coatsworth, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Took longer to get to the terminal than stated. On the return took over 30 minutes to get from the terminal to the car

Mr Forster, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to get to and the buses are regular , Make sure you know where you are parked though because the bus takes a round about route to the drop of at the terminal.

Mrs Wilson, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5898

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019