Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1858 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1858

As usual everything went smoothly no waiting absolutely brilliant

Mr Storey, 17 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and very helpful... Only waited a couple of minutes for transfer... Dropped off right outside departure gates... Excellent service use these all the time

Mr Hopkins, 17 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

This car park is very close to the airport & the return transport was fairly prompt.

Mr Jackson, 16 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car left and parked by staff. Friendly staff in the kiosk. Transport was timely at both ends of our journey. Car collected and found to be exactly as left.

Mr Howey, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very long wait for return pick up , only one mini bus serving three car parks.

Mr Bates, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Always use your park and fly great staff and had no problems at all

Miss Martin, 14 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, smooth transfer - all excellent

Mrs Thersby, 13 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick & easy to check in & only waited 1 minute to get picked up

Herr Fischer, 12 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we dropped the car at the reception office and we were then taken to the terminal by a friendly driver and wished a happy holiday. When we arrived back we waited not two minutes and where taken back to the car park and dropped right at our car, the driver even helped us to load our luggage, we were on our way in five minutes, superb service, I will use your company every time we go on holiday.

Mr Gofton, 11 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service-would definitely use again.

Mr Hubbert, 11 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked with park&fly all ok except waited 10 minutes for coach pick up on our return.?

Mr Hadland, 10 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Always happy with service

Mrs Watson, 08 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service both going and coming back .

Mrs Mavin, 08 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always fantastic service from drop off to pick up, friendly staff and you know your car is secure. Wouldn't use any other.

Mrs Carruthers, 08 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, excellent service

Mr Donaldson, 07 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras to book car parking at Newcastle Airport. They gave the best price at Newcastle Park & Fly, even cheaper than the car parks own website. Parking was well organised and a mini bus took us to the airport building and collected us when we returned. I have used Holiday extras for this service before and would use again.

Mrs Mcandrew, 06 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic service great time keeping I have used these for years safe never a problem

Mr Mclaughlin, 06 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good and easy to book online. Once we found the carpark hidden out of the way behind the Premier inn, it was well organised. Directed to where to park, easy checkin, quick transfer to terminal. On return the transfer vehicle arrived in no time and very quickly back in the car on the way home.

Mr Amos, 05 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight into the office, handed keys over and got straight onto a bus for the airport. No messing about. Staff were very polite and friendly. I always book with these guys because I know I always get first class service 👌

Miss Turnbull, 01 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport many times and have never had any problems - quick check-in, transport to airport, pleasant staff. On return prompt pick-up, car ready to go and all at a competitive price through holidayextra.

Mrs Henderson, 02 Jun 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Veey helpful

Mr Cahill, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hughff, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went well and staff were friendly and helpful .

Mrs Barnes, 31 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always book with Park & Fly Newcastle and is an excellent service. They run a very prompt service and never have to wait more than 5 minutes when returning from holiday.

Mrs Gladstone, 30 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book . Helpful staff. Have used a number of times and will use again.

Mr Affleck, 30 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff seemed stressed impacting customer service. On arrival didn't seem to be familiar with the checking routine and asked a colleague where another colleague was, seemingly looking for help. On return, the minibus was not there as was promised and the first that arrived was swamped with people from an adjacent shelter. It was raining and cold and had to wait 10-15 minutes for our ride only then to find he dropped us off 50 yards from the office to walk in the rain whereas there was space to drop us off outside. Got the car key easily but had to ask twice where my car was

Mr Walsh, 29 May 2019

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Very efficient and easy, especially the return bus dropped me as close to my car as possible. Perhaps a sign could be erected near the exit saying ' Remember to drive on the left'

Mr Gray, 26 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The main fault of this car park is the transport to the airport, their buses only carry 8 passengers which can lead to long queues waiting for transfers, and don’t have integrated steps which makes getting in and out difficult for older or infirm passengers difficult.

Mr Gott, 26 May 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Friendly staff. Great service

Mr Thwaytes, 25 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dickson, 22 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On existing the gate, my car was recognised and I had to speak to security to be able to leave the parking area.

Mr Phyall, 20 May 2019

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Have parked here many times. Always efficient and helpful.

Mr Gadsdon, 20 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked late which caused a small issue on arrival as our booking had not yet been registered with the car park office.

Mr Inglis, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Waited for over 15 minutes for bus back to car park On return

Mr Wilkinson, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

I parked my car and speedily taken to airport excellent customer service and similarly on my return

Mrs Gartland, 18 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, from check in to return pick up and car collection.

Mr Howard, 17 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect as always.

Mr Robson, 16 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always extremely smooth and efficient operation. Professional and efficient staff both leaving and returning. Especially when our return flight was 3 1/2 hours late!!

Mrs Joyce, 15 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly helpful and professional everything went very smoothly

Mr Lakeman, 14 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking and close to the airport. Will definitely use again in the future

Miss Laidler, 15 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly, no hassle process. no complaints.

Mr Smith, 13 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All was good

Mrs Murray, 13 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything as expected no problems at all. Dropped us off and picked us back up promptly

Mrs Jardine, 11 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly no problems at all

Mr/S Steel, 10 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from start to finish, no waiting around, staff very friendly

Herr Becker, 09 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, just what you need after a flight

Mr Hogan, 08 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

staff were very good and helpful

Mr Bishop, 06 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find very close to the airport. Quick and efficient check in of car then a 2 minute transfer to the terminal. On return only waited a few minutes for bus to arrive to take us back to car park. Again quick hand over of key and car ready to make journey home. Excellent service.

Mr Grief, 05 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used the Park and Ride car park at Newcastle Airport many times and would not hesitate to do so again. Very efficient service with almost no waiting for shuttle bus.

Mrs Clayton, 06 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect. Friendly staff throughout.

Mr Armstrong, 05 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1858

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019