Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.12*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly - Saver, on average, 9/10 (353 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 353

Everything went really well as usual. Thanks again.

Mr Waite, 23 Dec 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and staff very helpful

Mrs Mclachlan, 22 Dec 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No need for improvement here, everything went smoothly and to plan.

Mr Hall, 21 Dec 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Park and fly. Brilliant service. Everything went smoothly. Friendly and professional service

Mr Martin1512, 15 Dec 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant as always. Never have to wait long got transfer. Even early morning staff are always cheerful. Appreciate the extra lighting when picking up key on arrival thank you

Mr Peacock, 09 Dec 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth, very helpful, just arrived at bus stop off flight and bus there to pick us up, back on the road home within ten minutes. Always use this service when flying from Newcastle.

Mr Burnett, 26 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine staff were great nothing too much trouble and bus was waiting for us when we came out of the terminal faultless will be using you again thank you

Mr Fall, 20 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent quick drop off and upon return the pick up at the airport was within minutes of arriving, dropped off t the car and away.

Mr Burrell, 16 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described. The staff we met were fine. My issue is that the car seat had been adjusted to the absolute maximum large option and left like that whereas the car was parked only 20 yds from the drop off. I appreciate the car may have been stored elsewhere while we were away. However I remain extremely suspicious as to why the seat had been changed to maximum space setting which has never happened before. Maybe a giant was employed as a car parker and couldn’t be bothered to reset it. It was certainly unusual and raised a red flag. So I remain suspicious as to motive and won’t be using Park and Fly again.

Mr Blake, 12 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

very good

Mr Lister, 11 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything was spot on. no problems

Mrs Robinson, 07 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. will always use this car park. never had any problems.

Mrs Sanders, 07 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Mooney, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

bigger or more busses would be a bonus as the 2 you use have to serve more than one park.

Mr Moor, 25 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I’ve used park and fly a number of times and have always had good service. It is very close to the airport. Register and leave keys, wait a short while to be transported to departures. On returning transport is waiting for you and drop you off at your car with your luggage, collect keys and away you go. I always photograph car exterior and mileage and never had a problem.

Mr Henderson, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes yes and yes

Mr Thompson, 23 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.. the only downside was waiting to be picked up as there was a lot of people so had to wait for the minibus to return 3 times

Mrs Mclachlan, 15 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Seemed to be lack of transport for our return

Mr Hadland, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

When we arrived back at the airport we were collected quite promptly and thats when things started to go down hill. I was told that our car wasn't ready as their paperwork showed us being on a flight from Cyprus later in the day although my receipt stated Rhodes. It took twenty minutes to sort it out, during our wait the attendant wanted to sort out a similar problem with another customer until I intervened as we had 90 miles to travel and we didn't want to wait any longer. Slight blip in their paperwork, but it won't put us off using them again in the future

Mr Johston, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Check in fast and easy transfer to airport waiting when we came out of check in.two minute wait for return transfer excellent service

Mr Thompson, 10 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while for transfer on return as lots of people using the service. Could use a larger coach or have one more in operation as transfers are also to Callerton and another car park.

Mrs Bell, 10 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

It all went very smoothly

Mr Robson, 08 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth and helpful

Mrs Carr, 08 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Waiting time for mini bus

Mr Wallace, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have booked with park and fly several times now. Always easy, friendly and helpful staff. We will be using the service again.

Mr Carlson, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went well!

Mrs Constantine, 04 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No we had to wait over twenty minutes for to be picked up.

Mr Jessop, 03 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Absolutely spot on as always thanks

Mr Ward, 03 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Bridgewater, 29 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

first class service from dropping the car off and transfer to the terminal. quick pick up on arrival back to the pick up point

Mr Thompson, 25 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, everything worked smoothly, no problems. Always use holiday extras!

Mr Diggory, 24 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

staff really helpful, service as described we would highly recommend.

Mrs Grant, 17 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Regular user of Park and Fly. Always good service and value.

Mr Mcloughlin, 18 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple & easy booking for car parking and fast track service.. everything in one place.. Fabulous!

Mr Webster, 17 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Although my booking details were not on the system this wasn't a problem,the man at the desk just took my booking number and sorted it out in a couple of minutes

Mr Cobb, 16 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as ever - excellent service.

Mrs Atkinson, 13 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Carstairs, 13 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Service excellent, everything ran as expected. Bus was waiting to take up to airport and waiting to collect us in order to pick up our car, they even dropped us off at the car. Will use again

Mrs Campbell, 12 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent!, very efficient

Mrs Hutton, 10 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

all staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Cavers, 08 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always friendly and helpful staff even on a very hurly start

Mrs Angus, 05 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly ...no problems whatsoever Yes the staff were very helpful and cheerful !

Mr Dewhurst, 04 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We always use Park and Fly everything went excellently as usual. I would not use anyone else....thank you

Mr Kane, 01 Sep 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful ..the bus was full when we arrived ..he said it will only be about 5 mins before other bus came ..true to his words

Mr Dewhurst, 28 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful

Mrs Burton, 25 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Verguson, 17 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

When I arrived at Park and Fly my booking had not been passed through to them from you. Fortunately they are used to this and sorted this out for us.

Mrs Friskney, 16 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Once again every thing spot on.always use your parking at newcastle.

Mr Armstrong, 15 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good staff were great and friendly

Mr Mcgrotty, 13 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff really friendly and helpful very easy book in and collection procedure, picked up almost instantly as wee got to bus shelter

Mr Shaw, 10 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 353

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2020, valid as of 26-01-2020