Reviews for Short Stay 2 at Newcastle Airport

Book Short Stay 2 Newcastle airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.62*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (33 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 33 of 33

Everything went fine bus came almost immediately both going and coming back no trouble parking up

Mrs Carr, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

No hassle at all, even came back to a plastic sheet over drivers window, tght it had been broken, but a nice note from Car Park staff to say we had left window open and they had tried to secure as best as possible, there was a lot of rain that week!! But thks.

Mrs Cullen, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Well placed for the airport terminal, the only disappointment was that somebody had wedged a trolley between my car and the one next to me. Thankfully there was no damage to my car.

Mr Sinclair, 25 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from drop off to collection. Only a 5 min walk to the airport

Mrs Weatherley, 23 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, modify and use. Good overall value.

Mr Dalton, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good location simple process

Mr Spiller, 21 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park requires pedestrian exit signs

Mr Hardy, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quite a walk if you have mobility issues, worse though on arrival, I returned to my car to find it covered in massive bird droppings, so park away from the trees, they should really be lopped right back so they aren't overhanging the cars.

Mr Thirlwell, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems at all. Short stay 2 within few mins walk from airport.

Mrs Abernethy, 12 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy from booking online to arriving . Plenty of parking spaces just a couple of minutes walk away from terminal building. Then straight out after landing and on our way home- no waiting for taxis or having stress if plane lands early/late. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Dance, 27 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

As always everything was seamless

Mr Dowell, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find good location close to airport.

Mr Fovargue, 08 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked the aspire lounge, awful start to our holiday for our 10th wedding anniversary. Staff were rude and argumentive. Took over 30 minutes for Vegetarian sausages, as I had to ask for some , in this day and age there should be more Vege choice available . When they finally arrived they looked so unappealing. Lady behind the bar ask if I was going to eat them to which I replied no thank you very much they looked awful. She argued and basically said they took so long as they had to be cooked from frozen. Myself and my husband were left feeling very uncomfortable and ended up leaving the lounge early. Also whilst we were sat waiting for my breakfast to arrive two members of staff were stood behind the bar talking about some other lounge guest's. Very unprofessional and disappointing.

Mrs Taylor, 16 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process...smooth with no problems encountered.

Ms Lister, 13 Jul 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and simple entry and exit parking. Short stay parking, on doorstep of airport at the price of a long stay.

Mr Heron, 30 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

It’s a short walk to the airport and easy to find

Mr Harrison, 24 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to find car park.

Mr Power, 22 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple to book and simple to execute, what more could you ask for.

Mr Turnbull, 15 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking Ref: EK906 booking start 5th June. Charged Twice. Once online and again at exit. I used your website to send message below on On 7th June but had no reply. I pre-paid via credit card when booking on-line ref EK906, but had to pay again at barrier when leaving the car park, transaction. I was tired @ 23:23hrs and only realised the problem the next morning (7/6/19). Please Credit the second transaction back onto my credit card ending. Please call me on to discuss. Thanks.

Mr Sheard, 10 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
2 out of 5

No problems at all, entry and exit of the car park went smoothly. I would happily use this facility again.

Mr Steele, 07 Jun 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy, I was not sure I had gone into correct car park until ticket printed indicated pre-booked details

Mr Clark, 30 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,great start and end to our holiday

Mrs Davidson, 24 May 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went fine and easy . Staff who ‘authorised ‘ the ticket to exit was polite and helpful. Would have thought exit could be done with ANPR though to save calling in at ticket office but that’s the only slight moan

Mr Hill, 22 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Signage could be a bit clearer but overall an excellent system that works well.

Mr Darwin, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and brilliant

Mr Murphy, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival at the car park the number plate reader didn’t recognise my registration number so I had to have my ticket validated on return which was a bit inconvenient. Without this glitch I would have been happy to give the service full marks.

Mrs Bryan, 30 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy to use

Mr Potts, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

No issues at all. Parked up and then straight out on arriving back at airport. Very easy.

Miss Williams, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The barrier would not open at the exit and the help person was only grudgingly helpful.

Mr Seth, 13 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything simple and as described on website!

Mrs Roberts, 05 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked ok

Mr/S Daglish, 01 Mar 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find, close enough to walk to terminal. Would definitely use again in the future

Mrs Pearson, 26 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Reasonable. Easy to book.Straight forward at airport.

Mr Munro, 05 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 33 of 33

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019