Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (826 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 826 of 826

Ticket did not work, but staff were very helpful

Mr O'connor, 21 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, no problems

Mr Hutchinson, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and hassle free.

Mr Murphy, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was as I expected. Very satisfied.

Mr Buckley, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes from booking to the actual experience, all worked very well.

Mrs Ryder, 04 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

From booking the car into the airport car park till the barrier opened up to let's us go home. Everything went like it should with every thing you book on line. No hassles no problems.

Mr Martin, 04 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect as always, highly recommend using holiday extras

Mr Salone, 02 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and straight forward service

Mrs Lightfoot, 02 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

simple to book on line, very convenient and easy

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just where we wanted to park. Couldn't be nearer terminal.

Mrs Hepburn, 22 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Flight late (Flight Crew stuck in traffic!) so missed connection and concerned about a slight overrun on my parking (less than an hour). Called Holiday Extras helpline and they called me back as soon as on duty. Very polite, helpful and reassuring response. Excellent customer relations.

Mr Hughes, 16 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect with the parking at Newcastle and using Holiday Extra's was so easy and helpful. Perhaps some loyalty discount could be looked at ? Thanks

Mr Potts, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect,

Mr Cram, 11 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and all your staff were very helpful.

Mr Richarson, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great, thank you

Miss Angus, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cheapest parking, right in front of terminal. Everything worked just as it should.

Mr Elliott, 20 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased all went well

Mrs Caris, 04 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As always excellent value and great service when you need to talk to someone

Mr Salone, 27 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I expected at a good price. Extremely convenient and I would certainly book again.

Mrs Anderson, 22 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I booked my airport parking online and it was a straight forward process with all the information I needed

Mrs Austin, 21 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was as described. Telephone salesperson was very polite and gave clear instructions.

Mrs Ryder, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Straight forward. Have used for years. Your part of iur holidays

Miss Carter, 18 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on the cheapest for car parking

Mr Lowson, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, thank you

Mrs Russell, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Some confusion on leaving the car park. No need to use machine, just leave.

Mrs Shannon, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't meet any staff but getting in and out of car park very easy. Worth booking in advance to get better price.

Mrs Taylor, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 826 of 826

Top