Reviews for Newcastle Airport Short Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (832 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 832

Fast efficient, definitely easy to use

Miss Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual and as expected great service at a very good price provided by holidayextras Thanks again

Mr Marshall, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your car park on a number of occasions On this occasion I found it extremely difficult to find a parking spot, cars were parked on the grass, the kerb, anywhere they could Does paying for a space not guarantee one. It took 20 minutes to find a spot Not good experience on this occasion

Mr Mitchinson, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the short stay without any issues. 2 minutes onto the terminal, so great value for money

Mrs Miller, 11 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking direct with airport.

Mr Nelson, 10 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, the car park couldn't have been closer, the fast track security was so quick it was hard to keep up and the lounge was very relaxing, great start to our holiday, thank you

Mr Mathison, 09 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Collins, 08 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly.

Mr Binns, 06 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in and out. No issues experienced and would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Hughes, 04 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the carpark was easy and a lot cheaper. The whole thing went without a problem

Mr Duncan, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t speak to staff - no need. Drove in to short term parking at Newcastle, had our holiday then drove out As simple as that!! Excellent

Mrs Walker, 28 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly every thing was great

Mr Makin, 27 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Storey, 28 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly with no probs

Mr Lacy, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was a ronseal moment it did exactly what it said on the tin

Mr Hilton, 22 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park and ticket system was perfect

Mr Ingle, 18 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was quite full when we arrived so had to park near the bottom which creates a few minutes extra walk, not a problem to us yet though.

Mr Clarke, 16 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is very full and it takes a while to find a space otherwise it went smoothly

Mr Barrett, 14 Sep 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Had problem exiting car pat in pouring rain as usual. I asked why and was told that the number recognition system got it wrong. This seems to be a recurring issue. No fun at 1.30 in the morning in the rain. The guy in fron was also having the same issue.

Mr Grand, 11 Sep 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras to book my airport parking . No issues. Best Prices.

Mr Waugh, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always efficient parking arrangements organised by Holiday Extras.

Mr Bell, 08 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was very good

Miss Armstrong, 08 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well only issue with it being bank holiday weekend, we drove round for nearly 10 minutes before finding a spot.

Mr Swailes, 07 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went extremely well. Easy access and easy exit highly recommended.

Mrs Mcewen, 04 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to change, everything went effortlessly

Mr Sell, 02 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There were no free spaces, we ended up dumping the car in half a bay. Not good when you have pre booked!!!

Miss Adie, 02 Sep 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. No problems encountered.

Ms Lister, 31 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking slot,easy to find.

Mr Hope, 31 Aug 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Go all round service very easy to book .Will use Holiday Extra again

Mr Hart, 27 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever excellent service

Mr Simpson, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Winters, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fast car parking in and out

Mr Heelas, 28 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I continue to use holidayextras for a three reasons: competitive prices, ease of booking and customer service.

Mr Hughes, 25 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nice & easy parking rite next to airport 👠Id left a sandwich on my roof & when i got back it had been removed ? Dont no if it was the security but thanks anyway The only gripe i have is the blue car what was next to myn had left a blue little dent in my car door ??

Mr Cook, 26 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, straightforward, no stress and no hassle.

Mr Lawson, 23 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I use this car park regularly. I like the close proximity to the terminal. Pre-booking means exit is quick. Email discounts mean the price, though not cheap, is cheaper than through casbahs sites.

Mr Morley, 22 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and easy; the parking options were clearly displayed and the form was completed quickly. The e-mail confirmed exactly what we needed to do and we were able to follow the instructions without any confusion. Everything worked perfectly and we believe we got real value for money. We have another 2 trips planned and have already booked parking in Glasgow for our trip to Las Vegas and will shortly be booking Leeds Bradford in December.

Mr Stewart, 21 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be simpler , drive through gate , pick up ticket & drive straight out. No fuss at all.

Mr Weston, 21 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no hassle,just drive in and drive out.right outside the terminal.

Mr Sloan, 15 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all exellent sevice from start to finish very good hotel

Mr Sutton, 15 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Ample parking close to terminal fast and efficient

Mr Hornsby, 14 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book and trouble free at the airport

Mr Mahon, 14 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

worked perfectly - no hassle at all

Mr Burnett, 13 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every time we use the service we are stopped on the way out and have to find the reference number to be let out manually. There must be something wrong with the number plate recognition or similar and it is quite frustrating having to do this each time and speak to someone on the phone who whilst dealing with the issue is not that friendly. Otherwise the service is great.

Mr Blaxall, 13 Aug 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

We booked the short stay car next to the terminal at Newcastle Airport. It was easy to find and we had no problem finding a place to park in. We took a ticket as we went in and used it to get out on our return. we had no problems.

Mr Rhodes, 12 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent at the door car parking

Mr Dewison, 11 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We had a problem with a cancelled flight meaning we was a day late back, the lady I spoke to was very pleasant and very understanding

Mr/S Gordon, 09 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick parking process went really smoothly.

Mr Madge, 07 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly well - nice and smooth!!

Mrs Blyth, 05 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 832

Top