Reviews of Car Park 3 at Prestwick Airport

Book Prestwick Car Park 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 3, on average, 9/10 (57 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 57

very smooth

Mrs Clark, 10 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I had to change my car before going it was done instantly by a very helpful chap on the phone.

Mr Mckinlay, 02 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No hassles at all. Would definitely use your company again

Mrs Kippen, 30 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly with no problems

Mrs Mackenzie, 10 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Parked yards from terminal entrance

Mrs Mclenan, 08 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We were a couple of minutes early at the car park. As it was one way there was not anywhere we could pull in and park which had the car park been busier could have caused a problem

Miss Smith, 21 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect car park , shirt walk to terminal . If ever flying from Prestwick again will use

Mr Ferguson, 17 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked carpark 1 at Prestwick airport. Drove up and reg recognition opened barrier. Parked immediately opposite terminal door. On return same reg recognition opened barrier. Great facility that worked as described. Will use again most definitely.

Mr Armstrong, 09 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy access into terminal building one minute walking distance from the car easy parking plenty of spaces

Mr Stanulis, 17 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy to get into car park hassle free would definitely recommend

Mr Duncan, 27 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very handy straight out the terminal building and car straight across the road ideal

Ms Kelly, 27 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Got in and out of car park no problem with barrier recognition.

Mrs Williams, 08 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Sounded too easy but proved to be so easy!! Helped our trip to be stress free from beginning to end

Mr Holmes, 28 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Simple hassle free process and our parking was very convenient

Mr Mccrory, 31 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was as smooth and seamless as promised. There was no need to involve any of the staff as it was all automated.

Mr Watts, 11 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was as smooth and seamless as promised. There was no need to involve any of the staff as it was all automated.

Mr Watts, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

yes all went ok

Mr Gear, 28 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Brilliant service at prestwick Airport. After 5 hr flight my son with small children arrived back to his car to find battery flat. The parking Attendant came to the rescue with a power pack which got car started immediately. Thankyou to the kind gentleman on the 18th nov at 18.00 Great service. Will definately use again.

Miss Barr, 20 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

overall everything went without a hitch the price for 4days was £55 I found this was bit exspensive

Mr Gear, 06 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very easy car park to use and extremely close to terminal, couldn't have asked for better, but on leaving the airport late at night the barrier wouldnt open without a barcode. We had been told just to drive up and it would be number plate recognition so that was a slight pain

Mrs Currie, 05 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was very easy and could t be closer to terminal.

Mrs Doherty, 02 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Easy parking and smooth exit

Mrs Stevenson, 25 Sep 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

You can’t parking was perfect

Mr Houston, 25 Sep 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As described, directly in front of the terminal

Mr Harvey, 25 Sep 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect position easy entry and departure would book again

Mr Mason, 19 Sep 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great car park - right at door of airport. Simple - drive in, drive out - no faff

Mr Mcconchie, 13 Sep 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Price for a premium car was a little expensive and nothing special just a outside car park in front of arrivals/departures would have expected more however everything went smoothly airport small and quite and nice friendly staff

Mr Pinder, 02 Sep 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The best parking ever, so so close. Well worth the extra. Will use again!!

Mr Wood, 30 Aug 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 was literally just outside the door! Travelled as a family of 6 so made everything so much easier.

Mrs Maher, 22 Aug 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent, straightforward, convenient

Mrs Kilcar, 13 Aug 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Finding car park was extremely easy. Will use again

Mr Mackay, 05 Aug 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly will definitely be using it again

Mrs Hendry, 20 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking excellent and well priced. Airport transfer transport shambolic 45 mins late in both directions causing a lot of distress on the way home particularly as we were travelling with our disabled son. Avoid.

Mr Summers, 21 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't lift on arrival and took 2 calls to operator to get it to open. Was also very slow to open on departure and I thought same problem was going to happen again.

Mr Keirs, 13 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

USING ""CAR PARK 1"" at PRESTWICK AIRPORT is a little more EXPENSIVE than car parks 2 & 3..but is well worth the EXTRA..You literally Park Your CAR and walk across the road INTO THE TERMINAL BUILDING....A SERVICE I WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN....

Mr Callan, 11 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was a car parking facility, not a lot I can say about it.

Mr Gilchrist, 08 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Mcdonald, 07 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was with great ease and efficiency. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Main, 04 Jul 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find . No problem entering or leaving car park . Plenty of spaces and right beside terminal building . Stress free parking !

Mrs Paterson, 27 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Effortless. Turned up at the car park and vehicle plate recognition let me in and out, with a 1 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Mclean, 26 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Airport didn’t have note of the booking till I actually went inside and gave them ref no

Ms Macgregor, 15 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Prestwick airport 1 is fabulous only thing was we couldn't get into the barrier it didn't recognised our registration however after 10 mins we were told to take a ticket and on your dicuments it states do not take a ticket very confusing.

Mrs Allen, 13 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect parking was not busy so could get a great space with plenty of space easy access to the airport. When leaving same straightforward exit no hassle. Will% book again

Mr Macdougall, 10 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great hassle free parking. Great start to quick Barcelona break.

Ms Howden, 10 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The entry to car park 1 at Prestwick was not well signposted but once we found it the entire process went without a hitch both for checking in and leaving for home. Car park well situated next to terminal building.

Mr Miller, 05 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problem. Drove in ,parked. On return loaded cases in ,drove out. Definitely use again

Mr Gowran, 01 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Simple low cost booking procedure,stress free arrival and departure,a stones throw from the airport and security and peace of mind

Mrs Causon, 01 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problem with on-line booking and entry/exit from car park went smoothly.

Mr Richmond, 31 May 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fully automated service. Just drive up barrier opens park next to terminal and walk the few yards to enter the building. Easy and hassle free. On return just drive to exit barrier which opens automatically and your off.

Mr Lennox, 30 May 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. We parked right outside the airport and walked over it took 30 seconds. No paper tickets or anything, we just drove in and drove out.

Mr Gilzean, 28 May 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 57

Top