Reviews of Car Park 3 at Prestwick Airport

Book Prestwick Car Park 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 3, on average, 9/10 (49 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

I have used Holidayextras on numerous occasions, and mostly use Glasgow Prestwick Airport, and on most of my parking arrangements I have been upgraded (not complaining). But I would like to be notified of the upgrade, and this would be helpful and would aleviate the problem of going to the wrong park.

Mr Smith, 05 Mar 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic from booking too picking up car on return.

Mr Mclaughlin, 28 Jan 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Got car park and was upgraded to right outside terminus which was a great bonus staff on hand to direct us no problems brilliant

Mr Oliver, 29 Dec 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Had no problem with anything as usual that’s why I always use you

Mr Hallihan, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Booking was simple, the arrangements were as described.

Mr Murphy, 12 Nov 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no issues all as described

Mr/S Drozdzal, 31 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy instructions regarding location and what to do.

Mrs Pritchard, 26 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Such, 24 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

For the first time I had to take a ticket to enter barrier the same ticket was used to exit unfortunately it didn’t work and had to call for assistance

Mr Melvin, 20 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Did not book with you £4 cheaper to book with Airport direct

Mr Gordon, 18 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

I would like to thank member of staff who sealed up my drivers window after I left it open on arrival 10th October. For this I am most grateful. Regards Bob Spalding

Mr Spalding, 18 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Murdy, 18 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Parking at prestwick airport, on site parking great, no problems at all

Mrs Baillie, 17 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Use holiday extras to book our car parking every year. Never any problem and easy to change details online if necessary

Mr Miller, 16 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Only 5 minutes walk from the airport easy to get in and out of

Mrs Stocks, 14 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Painless booking procedure. Everything worked exactly as proposed.

Mr Stuart, 12 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Very simple. The car park was easy to find, next to the airport. Drove through barriers with number plate recognition, parked up, walked to the airport across the road- job done. Collection just as simple.

Mrs Whytock, 07 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well Painless

Mr Oswald, 05 Oct 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problem was great arrival and departure to car park highly recommended

Mrs Griffin, 30 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned very pleased. A+1 😉🤘ðŸ»

Mr Mclure, 29 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Short 5 mins walk to terminal via rail platform. Would use again when next travelling from Prestwick. Good price.

Mr Wallace, 28 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

We used car park3 at prestwick airport, it was very easy to find to problems getting in or finding a space and it’s roughly yards from terminal. Short walk just over 5 minutes

Mr Nelson, 29 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

I’ve been a customer on several occasions booking car in to parking or For lounge access. As such I keep getting bombarded with offers for discounts as I did prior to this travel (think it was up to 15% this time) and yet when I go to the booking stage - no discount. I say that because whilst i book through HE my wife checks through other sources and we find we end up with same price. So where’s my discount for booking through HE? Where’s my incentive?1 That disappoints me, it’s like false advertising - promising a service that isn’t there. At end of the day I book through you because it is reliable and the functionality of the site it good, but either provide me with the “discount†for booking with you or just don’t make the claim

Mr Mckinlay, 28 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

So easy to book. Car park easy to find and walking distance to airport

Ms Bryson, 24 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

I had changed my car after booking. The staff were very helpful and the new documents were emailed within a few hours. The expierence was great, easy access and exit via the number plate recognition. Would definitely use again.

Mr Macgregor, 23 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as it said on the instructions happy holidays

Mr Morrison, 23 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

It was an sutomated car park. No stsff were encountered

Mr Ross, 18 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well and had no need to speak to a person

Mr Melvin, 18 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

very efficient as used car number plate. Car park right next to terminal

Mr Leighton, 09 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Booking was simple and there was easy, no fuss entry into the carpark. The car Park was a short walk to the airport as advised.

Ms Simonetti, 07 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Facilities as described no staff present and would not have known who to contact if there was a problem

Mr Bauld, 07 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly can not give advice how to improve it as it was stress free.

Mr Lindsay, 06 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Mcconnochie, 03 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything just went fine

Mr Rutland, 01 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

First class parking, no issues in or out

Mr Thomson, 01 Sep 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book no hsssle to park and exit

Mr Campbell, 31 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

The walk from the car park to the main terminal is very dangrrous With no pedestrian crossing whatsoever Trying to get across that round about was terrible Would pay the less expensive one next time altho it's a bit away from main building but at least there is a shuttle service to take you to the terminal and back Plus its half the price of car park 3

Mr Skeoch, 25 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as possible. Delighted with the service.

Ms Wilson, 14 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Fab service!

Mr Nelson, 14 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Prestwick car park 3, had to ask for assistance as number plate recognition didn't work. The lift at the railway station was out of order and made travel to upper level a little harder. Couldn't find a lift to access the bridge from the airport. Got to station and lift working this time. The footpath and road surface into the car park is very rough and uneven and makes pulling cases very hard.

Mr Parry, 12 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

Hotel was fully booked when we arrived! However, they put us into one of their sister hotels for the first night. The room was not made up, and the beds were still as someone else had slept in them. We were to tired to do anything about it as was almost 1am when we got into the room. Went back to the Checkin MontPalau next morning and got into our proper room. This hotel was clean and kept well enough. As compensation for MontPalau being fully booked first night, we got our board status upped to full. Were happy with this, as it saved a fair amount of money eating out at lunchtime. Hotel is ideally located at the town square, where there is entertainment and a playpark for the kids. Right at the top of the main shopping street too, which leads to the beach (5 minute walk). Pool at the hotel is on the roof, and is relatively small for a hotel pool. However it was rarely full. We could always also get a lounger. Bar on the roof is cheap enough too. Overall happy with the MontPalau hotel, and their staff. Food in MontPalau was hit and miss, and not really catering for children. Run out of plates often, and were slow to clear up used tables at times. Lunch we got as compensation was in Checkin Pineda, and was much much better than the breakfast and dinner at MontPalau. Much better organised, and much better food quality wise. Also better catered for kids.

Mr Auchterlonie, 10 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Donnelly, 10 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Reasonably priced and walking distance to the airport

Mr Service, 10 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Quick and easy service to use. Thank you

Miss Wallace, 09 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Very happy customer.

Mrs Mckendrick, 10 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

all went smooth

Mr Drozdzal, 08 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Used this car park before when going from Glasgow prestwick very handy always reliable

Mr Lamont, 07 Aug 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from online booking to parking and returning for our car.Top job

Mr Mcenroe, 30 Jul 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Car park more expensive than Edinburgh or Glasgow. Unlikely to go back to Prestwick. That said, there was no issue with the parking itself.

Mr Hogg, 29 Jul 2018

Car Park 3
2 out of 5

Excellent. No issues whatsoever. Highly Recommend.

Mr Tierney, 26 Jul 2018

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

Top