Southampton Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Southampton Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (270 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 270

Parked car with ease transport bus waited for us which we really appreciated.

Mrs Gorman, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was easy to arrange, when we arrived our number plate was recognised as the barrier lifted and a bus was waiting to take us the short ride to the airport.

Mrs Crowhurst, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, our return flight was cancelled so glad I paid the small extra payment to cover extra time. Transfers were fine no issues at all.

Ms Thomson, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good except the ticket did not work on exit but the staff were extremely helpful and sorted it

Mr Peter, 22 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Everything was as described. Everyone was very help. Good stress free trip

Mr/S Thomson, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, an exceptional car park - I had my "tow away" alarm go off whilst I was waiting to board the plane, obviously couldn't go back and check, so called, and they sent a man to check my car, who called me from outside the car to tell me all was fine - you wouldn't get this at ANY other airpot - thanks guys

Mr Moore, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes fabulous. No problems at all.

Mrs Mcmahon, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked my car park as I usually do, not through this web site. The flight booking went smoothly and I am very happy to use it again.

Mrs Jacobs, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All great and very easy to change car registration.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Found the car park and the bus was there for us. All very simple.

Mr Vale, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect - thank you

Miss Sumner, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and no problems or delays getting to the airport or returning.

Mrs Abrook, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park did not let us out saying we owed pounds. Took a while to be allowed out.

Mrs Martin, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Our ticket wouldn’t open the barrier. The message said we owed £106!!!! We paid for our stay in advance. When we pressed the emergency button it took some time to speak to someone. This is not what you want when you return from holiday.

Mr Turner, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very efficient service, quick coach transfer both ends.

Mr Bateman, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should.

Mr Russell, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

directions to the car park could be clearer

Mr Stanley, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I went to drive out of southampton airport, put my ticket at the barrier and was confronted with a £69 bill. When i spoke to "whoever" on the machine the barrier was raised, no explanation?

Mr Hughes, 24 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to park. Easy to exit. First class service.

Mrs Whitter-Jones, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight only Southampton to Belfast City Car parking good, close to terminal and regular transfers

Mr Hayter, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition at Southampton worked perfectly, the rate was reasonable and it all went smoothly

Mr Chick, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy parking, easy transfer.

Mrs Mccrea, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking & shuttle bus worked well as expected.

Mr Davis, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble leaving car park as exit ticket failed & notice came up that I owed £120 !!!! Had to contact help to exit.

Mrs Whyte, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, good price and worked well on arrival and departure from Southampton Airport. All expectations met.

Mr Jelley, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had prepaid for my parking at Southampton long stay but when I went to exit with my ticket. It was asking me to pay seventy eight pounds. Had to ask for help and was asked for my booking reference and was allowed through. As this was late at night it was stressful. ..especially as I was holding up other drivers too.

Mrs Dewberry, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The car park did not have my booking on their system so I wasted a lot of time speaking to them on the intercom trying to get in and out of the car park. Not impressed, very poor.

Mr Robertson, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Car registration was not recognised by the barrier camera.

Mr Bone, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to find, park, regular buses helpful drivers

Mrs Loveless, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to get out of car park, ticket would not allow me to get out, it was asking me to pay £120 to get out. Pressed assist button for help, unable to find me on system, gave my registration number , still no good, gave my booking reference number and the barrier opened up, no explanation.??.

Mr Edwards, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Clear travel directions, plenty of car parking spaces and easy departure.

Mr Denison, 04 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Much better than the parking at Bristol aerport.

Mr Walsh, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with the experience, all went very smoothly to plan.

Mr Dawson, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

have not travelled yet

Miss Bond, 10 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking close to airport, good sized spaces, prompt pick-up, friendly considerate driver

Mr Ozanne, 24 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff at the Southampton P&R were top notch, I obviously did something wrong on entry but the issue was speedily resolved by a cheerful operative at the exit barrier. Great service, thanks.

Mr Jones, 20 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish

Mr Coombe, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect! Couldn’t have been easier.

Mr Keating, 31 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok on arrival for outbound flight but the next day on our return to collect our car the barrier didn’t work on trying to exit and a message came up on the screen that the parking fee was still outstanding. Used intercom to query and after a few moments were given the ok and the barrier rose and we were away. Very strange and first time ever happened at this car park.

Mrs Weller, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, booking and parking.

Mrs Ridley, 23 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 270

Top