Southampton Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Southampton Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (263 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 263

Booked online, so no contact. Parking went very smoothly.

Mr Holland, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and easys to book on line.

Mr Chalk, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Emberton, 18 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Regular shuttle bus to airport. Problem with double booking was sorted out very quickly.

Mr Masters, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very clear directions and so easy to use.

Miss Tipler, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the car park did not recognise the booking made and had to call for assistance during exit

Mr Kodoth, 23 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good efficient service. Wanted to update my flight details after booking but found that difficult to do on the website.

Mr Field, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was a last minute booking after we were given wrong information by our hotel. The operator who took our booking was so helpful and friendly. She took all our concerns away. Thank you.

Mrs Stevens, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick easy access, easy to book no delays.

Mr Donnachie, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service - very impressed - both bus drivers lovely

Mrs Scott, 02 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good well done

Mr Pilliner, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ALL RAN V SMOOTHLY

Mr Murray, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, although auto parking gates not working.

Mr Curtis, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything as described, no problems

Ms Thorne, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as we ordered

Mr Mortimer, 14 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was all very good and went smoothly. I used pre-booked car parking and I did it all online. It was very easy, quick and efficient.

Mr Trowbridge, 10 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems and very good service

Mr Webster, 08 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our holiday extra was airport parking.It's so convenient and with the shuttle bus it was made really easy.

Mrs Farrow, 07 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth running with no issue at all. Highly recommend.

Mr Consultancy, 06 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well and staff extremely helpful

Mrs Thomas, 06 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

so easy and much better value

Mrs Upton, 05 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Wood, 04 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday parking at airport. All went well.

Mrs Decarteret, 04 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS MADE EASY!

Mr Bright, 30 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Great service, booked on line, plenty of parking, bus to airport, had a good holiday, flew back, found car, drove home. No worries.

Mr Northwood, 26 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, with no problems.

Mrs Macdonald, 22 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

yes very good hotel excellent

Mrs Coole, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan and the staff were very courteous and helpful.

Mr Wilkins, 17 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the only thing which would have improved it would have been the enormous crush of people and cases on the buss back to the car park when we arrived home.

Mrs Winter, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Reserved car park full & long stay was further away. saw no staff, just a notice.

Mr Williams, 11 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

facilities gr8, easy to park just off M3 plus regular buses to airport terminal.

Mrs Scott, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All booking was fine, but as I booked car park at southampton airport, last two times it has told me I need to pay when trying to exit. Not a huge problem as call for assistance and they lift barrier, just a little frustrating.

Miss Luff, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!

Miss Evans, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark at Soton did not "photo recognise "our number plate ,which caused a delay

Mr Janes, 31 Aug 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff on booking were helpful

Mrs Thornett, 17 Jul 2014


5 out of 5

Ease of parking and proximity to bus stop

Ms Penrose-Lyall, 13 Apr 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access

Mr Stacey, 19 Mar 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no-hassle parking

Mr Glen, 17 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All I wanted to do was drive into and out of car park, all I wanted was for the gate to open in all the pouring rain got soaked. Other people had same problem.

Miss Walsh, 01 Jan 2014

Long Stay
3 out of 5

good system but it didn't work as the equipment at the airport was faulty. It took us half an hour to get out of the car park.

Mr Iredale, 20 Jan 2014


1 out of 5

easy to set up, easy to find, bus service really good

Dr Bowker, 11 Feb 2014


5 out of 5

Yes, the staff were very helpful. Our flight was diverted to another airport due to inclement weather and we were a day late arriving back at our departure airport car park. A very helpful man checked everything was OK and followed us to the barrier to ensure that we didn't get charged any extra.

Mrs Murrell, 06 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was grand thanks

Mr Rodger, 02 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signs could be clearer to distinguish the car parks

Mr Loach, 02 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the car park rows not really marked. fortunately it was a small car park

Mrs Try, 09 Oct 2013


5 out of 5

Very efficient, no problems. Would use you again

Mr Fox, 29 Sep 2013


5 out of 5

All went very smoothly on departure and return.

Mr Bright, 27 Sep 2013


5 out of 5

absolutely spot on

Mr Masters, 24 Sep 2013


5 out of 5

Pre booked and pre paid but car number not recognised so had to call for help.when we arrived and when we left. Staff very helpful though but would have liked system to work.

Mrs Wopling, 23 Sep 2013

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Had to contact operator at gate to exit from car park

Mr Bishop, 15 Sep 2013


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 263

Top