Southampton Airport Maple Manor Park & Ride Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Manor Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (279 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 279

very helpful

Mrs Paasch, 16 Aug 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, a little confusing in that told car would be returned to us at airport but in fact we were taken back to it; very courteous staff.

Mrs Allen, 01 Aug 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We used the Maple park car park last December 2015, and we were very happy. Unfortunately this time you failed to tell us that you had moved. I have emailed this to your customer service and expect a response within the time scale.

Mr Burgin-Thorpe, 25 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Okay - move to a better car park should improve the rather rough ground parking.

Mrs Mingos, 07 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

They are at present on the move, but the staff and travel to and from the airport excellent

Mrs Gabb, 07 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The team at the Eastleigh Maple Manor Parking site, are very helpful and friendly. I have been using them for the last 6 months, and I've had no issues leaving my car with them.

Mr Elias, 04 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very good.

Mr Samworth, 04 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Lovely staff all went smoothly

Mr Allen, 03 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Directions were good, staff on site and book in was very clear and efficient. Minimum wait for transport, cheerful and helpful drivers. On return, call went straight through and driver was with us within 10 minutes of call from arrivals. Please thank the staff at Manor Park and also the drivers.

Mrs Dredge, 30 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very efficient service and staff were friendly.

Mr Mullins, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes good experience hassle free parking

Mr Mccormack, 18 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Approaching from the Motorway(M27)to the drop off point means that you need to come back on yourself. The travel instructions are good but you could easily miss the turn. I would suggest placing a large sign on this junction. The service was very simply and easy.

Mr Archer, 14 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Phillips, 15 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Dunstan, 15 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and pleasant. Response times excellent.

Mrs Harnett, 13 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very slick and effecient

Mr Rook, 10 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good prompt pick up friendly staff

Ms Anderson, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Rivers, 05 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly - thank you!

Mrs Etherington, 02 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Evans, 25 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes to all. Staff pleasant and helpful

Ms Booker, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking isn't far from the airport. A minibus took us straight to the airport, it took less than 5 mins. A minibus was waiting at the airport for when we landed. The staff were very polite and professional and I felt the car was safe at all times.

Mr Groom, 10 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Strachan, 09 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

very quick and easy (after I found the car park!) and friendly service

Miss Maynard, 04 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes it was fine,a bit hard to find ,not a lot of signs as to where it was,so had to go round a couple of time,s,was getting close to our time for checking in...but got there in the end...

Mr Downing, 03 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well, staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing that was not as advertised was that the website said you keep your own car key. This was not true, although it was not a problem to me.

Mr Keen, 03 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Once we found the car park (Sat Nav failed but the friendly Maple Manor staff talked us in!) everything went extremely smoothly. Immediate transfer to airport and prompt collection on return. Keys returned during transfer back which saved time. Excellent service thanks.

Mr Maddox, 03 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful. We thoroughly recommend them.

Mrs Clemas, 03 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very friendly & helpful staff. Would be helpful if a SIGN was displayed to BOTH Motorways.

Mrs Peters, 01 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Quick, easy and great value for money

Mr Hollis, 30 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

obvious location once you know. Not well signed. staff, service ... excellent!

Mrs Mylechreest, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was superb, staff were friendly and helpful and more importantly on time

Mr Mcconville, 23 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free service

Miss Crean, 23 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mrs Hurdle, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very difficult to find parking, lack of signage. Everything else very good - especially the transfer to airport and collection from airport.

Mr Bleach, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very pleasant location and Hotel. Owners were very friendly and accomodating. Great food and clean,comfortable rooms

Mrs Cheesman, 07 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Horn, 03 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

directions were tough to follow, GPS took us about 1/2 mile away

Mr Mcclintock, 31 Mar 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Off site parking is iffy. Better directions. Clearer signage. Better comms e g texting. It needs to be cheaper. There has to be a point of differentiation because it cannot rival the convenience of airport on site parking. I booked it by accident then muddled through.

Mr Chilton-Murphy, 31 Mar 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Great service all the way would definatly book again

Miss Lloyd, 06 Mar 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fully happy with the care and service received.. staff always helpful and friendly..

Ms White, 21 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes and very helpful.

Mr Lane, 17 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

the parking wasn't well sign posted and was a little hard to find

Miss Lyle, 16 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff and very efficient . Drop off and pick up went very smoothly.

Mr Plumbley, 14 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

When I collected the car there were substantial muddy footprints on the drivers side carpet and on the sill. I thought precautions should have been taken to prevent this.

Mr Evans, 08 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Signage to car park could be much better but friendly drivers

Miss Sturmey, 04 Jan 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Purcell, 25 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes and very helpful

Mr Mcdermott, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and polite. Convenient location.

Mr Lathey, 04 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly,staff very helpful

Mr Hyndman, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 279

Top